4 stars

A very good place to live with your family. Close to major highways, and schools. So far I'm happy that I choose this place. Convenience stores around, parks, gas station, everything you need is basically around the corner.

Verified Resident 874102
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 18, 2021
5 stars

I moved in to the apartment complex in 2017. It would be so difficult to have someone from maintenance come over to fix something. Also it was hard to get a straight answer from anyone in the management office. Now with this new management company getting a hold of someone is extremely easy. Also maintenance shows in a timely manner.

Verified Resident 744994
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 17, 2021
5 stars

My expierence has been good thus far. The maintainence staff has responded promptly to my requests upon my move in. The community is nice and the area is very safe. I recommend that you come and visit for yourself.

Verified Resident 872917
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 14, 2021
5 stars

So far the people are friendly The management was great and very helpful. The process was stress free .I would recommend to my friends and family. My daughter loves it, the view of the sky lines are beautiful.

Verified Resident 871902
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 10, 2021
4 stars

I love the community and the environment, very quiet but the parking is a big issue/ parking issues start really early and you have to wait around for almost 30 minutes just to find a parking spot especially if you work late like me

Verified Resident 869831
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 03, 2021
5 stars

A really nice place to live, it's quite and beautiful. Very close to Garden state parkway just 2 mins. Office staff is really nice, cooperative and helpful. Well maintained and clean. Really nice neighbors. Convenient to get some stuff like groceries, Pharmacy, etc...

Verified Resident 824150
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Jan 14, 2021
4 stars

Just moved in.. the community seems quite and safe. The grounds are well kept. The office staff was very nice, easy to work with. I love the location of the complex, near to everything. Major highways nearby.

Verified Resident 858658
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Dec 31, 2020
4 stars

The heat has been an off and on issue since moving in. The parking is very minimal, so I decided to pay monthly for a garage space and I love that it's convenient. It takes management and maintenance entirely too long to clean the leaves up, and during the winter salt isn't put down in ample time so the community is like a huge ice skating rink.

Verified Resident 41706
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Dec 20, 2020
5 stars

it is ok.I dont know why, my door shakes and vibrate a lot when the tenant across from me opens his door. I am not sure if it is a construction mistake or what. Sometimes the shaking scares me because my heart starts to race When I hear the door rattles.

Verified Resident 828003
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Dec 15, 2020
4 stars

The area is very beautiful and the apartments are taken care of very well by staff office workers are always friendly would highly recommend too friends and family for this area very comfortable and convenient

Verified Resident 850296
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Dec 06, 2020
5 stars

It's an amazing community to be apart of and I look forward to continue to explore further. I feel comfortable in living in the neighborhood as a single woman in the community. I love that we actually have laundry-mat on the premises.

Verified Resident 848158
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Nov 29, 2020
5 stars

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. The property is very well kept, and the apartments are fully renovated with modern features. I had to break my lease due to unforeseen circumstances, and the management team was more than accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend renting at this property. Johannes

Johannes Pistorius
Forest Hill Apartments maps.google Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

I really enjoyed my stay at this property.  The property is very well kept, and the apartments are fully renovated with modern features.  I had to break my lease due to unforeseen circumstances, and the management team was more than accommodating and helpful.  I highly recommend renting at this property.Johannes

Johannes P.
Forest Hill Apartments yelp Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

Aside from the parking everything is great! The location is perfect. There's a grocery store, Walgreens, restaurants, nail salons liquor store all within walking distance. Friendly and responsive staff. Maintenance answered my request impressively fast. Just wish the parking was better.

Verified Resident 846846
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Nov 24, 2020