5 stars

I've lived in this complex for three years and really never have had a problem. They've always been courteous and helpful. Maintenance has always been prompt with fixing anything that has been broken in my apartment.

Verified Resident 744994
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 16, 2020
5 stars

Recently moved here area is quiet and nice. Very diverse community. Would recommend this place to family and friends. Lisa was very helpful and attentive to our needs and questions. My husband and I are excited to start this new journey here

Verified Resident 743370
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 10, 2020
5 stars

Excellent management , amazing staff, very friendly, clean Space, big rooms, friendly neighbors, easy rent payments. Quick process, great heat, water pressure great, great closet space, quiet area, shopping area close by

Verified Resident 742517
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 06, 2020
5 stars

Has been a great experience living here so far, very quiet and safe area. Don't have to worry about your children's welfare. Great office staff. Maintenance worker's are prompt and on time and usually resolve your issue on the first attempt. Great place for my first starter apartment.

Verified Resident 741976
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 04, 2020
5 stars

The new management is amazing. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. Lisa has has been amazing in helping get my parking situated. The grounds and apartments are very well maintained now. The best thing to happen to this property was new management and staff!!

Christine Ammenti
Forest Hill Apartments google Jan 28, 2020
5 stars

Office staff was great in helping me and my daughter thru our transaction into a larger apartment. We had some issues that were resolved immediately. I love place, very close to Garden State Parkway, Restaurants and shopping. Parking can be a little crazy after 8pm, my suggestion is to purchase a parking space.

Diane Jennings
Forest Hill Apartments google Jan 28, 2020
5 stars

Lisa has been so helpful throughout the entire process. I can't be thankful enough. The upgraded units are nice, neighbors are friendly. What a great way to start the new year.

D oA
Forest Hill Apartments google Jan 15, 2020
4 stars

The location is great. People stay to themselves and maintain their facility. The biggest issue is parking! It's scarce and over filled. Another issue is the limited laundry facilities that are on site.

Verified Resident 734924
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Jan 09, 2020
5 stars

I just moved in and I really like my apartment. I love that the walls are the perfect shade of gray. The ladies at the leasing office were very helpful and had a great deal of patience when it came to my frequent calls and visits. My only concern is the heating, it's controlled by the management and it's pretty cold in my first floor apartment.

Verified Resident 729755
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Dec 20, 2019
5 stars

I am pleased with the overall community and the service provided to me. The staff was friendly and they made the move-in process very easy. I did have one maintenance request and it was resolved quickly.

Verified Resident 41706
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Dec 15, 2019
5 stars

Just moved from GA. Lisa helped me through the process. Office staff were very nice to work with. Just want to say Thank you to the staff and especially Lisa for all of the help!! The apartment is nice, and quiet area as well.

Dale Davis
Forest Hill Apartments google Dec 02, 2019
5 stars

Place is looking very nice - lots of good changes -and much better service then the old owners. Thought my rent would go up with all the new stuff going on but holding steady so far, Keep up the good work.

CAB 4425
Forest Hill Apartments google Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

Writing because finally the Manager took care of a problem I had for a long time and former management couldn't figure it out. So, thanks to the new owners for sticking with the job until it was handled properly.

Maribel Turner
Forest Hill Apartments google Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

Just moved in and think this is a great price for this area. Move went okay and thanks to the office for their help. Love my really nice kitchen - cook for a living so needed something really nice.

Rob D'Alessandro
Forest Hill Apartments google Nov 24, 2019