5 stars

The community is safe to live in. Maintenance is responsive to your needs. The online rent payment system is also very convenient. Parking can sometimes be difficult at certain hours but that is to be expected. Otherwise, the location is very conveniently located to bus stop, the highway, a gas station, the supermarket, restaurants, and more.

Verified Resident 900341
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings May 04, 2021
5 stars

Know ur price range, know where you want to live, know what you are looking for when choosing a community to live in. If you do not find what you are looking for, try to stay patient and keep search. The right apartment for is out there.

Verified Resident 900329
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings May 04, 2021
5 stars

My fiance and I had been looking for an apartment to move in to before our wedding. We looked through so many options but were not satisfied with the customer service portion from the various management personnel. This was not the case with Forest Hill, staff was not only friendly but very understanding and helpful to accommodate our needs.

Verified Resident 900268
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings May 04, 2021
5 stars

Just finished signing up for the new apartment. Everything went over super fast and easy, Margie, Lisa, Robyn were very helpful so if you go to them they will get you taken care of. I am a person that’s really big on first impressions and they did not disappoint. 10/10

Barry Johnson
Forest Hill Apartments maps.google Apr 30, 2021
5 stars

This is a safe community. And this specific apartment complex is very well maintained at the moment. You see maintenance crew around all the time. I would recommmens this place to anyone.And wvweything is near, food shopping, restaurants and major highways.

Verified Resident 893502
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Apr 20, 2021
4 stars

I am extremely busy with work. I don't have much time to write a long essay here, but I am content to say that I have had great experiences and peace of mind living in my apartment and in this area so far.

Verified Resident 894776
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Apr 18, 2021
5 stars

I'm new to this place.So far everything is very satisfactory. Maintenance was very quick to take care of my concern.I certainly will recommend this place to anyone.Everyone in the office was helpful from inquiry to application and to the move-in day. Lisa was very helpful.Thank you,Lisa.

Verified Resident 893502
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Apr 14, 2021
5 stars

So far it has been great, process of leasing is straight forward and happens very quickly as long as you do the things your suppose to do. Everything was on time and staff willing to work with you and answer questions.

Verified Resident 885451
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Mar 18, 2021
5 stars

It's quiet and peaceful. Parking is bit tedious when late but overall it's good. It's clean and Neighbors are quiet much more the community. The parkway is one minute away which is perfect for commute.

Verified Resident 882244
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Mar 11, 2021
5 stars

For my first apartment, I'm so happy I made the choice to stay here. Maintenance responded very quickly and the matter was resolved. It's quiet during the evening which I enjoy. I definitely recommend this complex to anyone.

Verified Resident 801912
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Mar 05, 2021
4 stars

A very good place to live with your family. Close to major highways, and schools. So far I'm happy that I choose this place. Convenience stores around, parks, gas station, everything you need is basically around the corner.

Verified Resident 874102
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 18, 2021
5 stars

I moved in to the apartment complex in 2017. It would be so difficult to have someone from maintenance come over to fix something. Also it was hard to get a straight answer from anyone in the management office. Now with this new management company getting a hold of someone is extremely easy. Also maintenance shows in a timely manner.

Verified Resident 744994
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 17, 2021
5 stars

My expierence has been good thus far. The maintainence staff has responded promptly to my requests upon my move in. The community is nice and the area is very safe. I recommend that you come and visit for yourself.

Verified Resident 872917
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 14, 2021
5 stars

So far the people are friendly The management was great and very helpful. The process was stress free .I would recommend to my friends and family. My daughter loves it, the view of the sky lines are beautiful.

Verified Resident 871902
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Feb 10, 2021