5 stars

I am a new resident to Jersey so I am not familiar with the area. But so far so good. I was able to find a few stores in the area that I like and need. But overall everyone pretty much mine there own business

Verified Resident 783168
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Jun 23, 2020
5 stars

My experience moving into forest hill apartments was overall very good. They made significant accommodations due to the pandemic and were willing to answer questions and update me on their current procedures for moving in and taking possession of the unit.

Verified Resident 783116
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Jun 23, 2020
5 stars

I am from New Jersey and am extremely satisfied with the area. Everyone is friendly and courteous. The community as a whole is very well kept. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. The only con I would say is that I wish our unit was allowed a pet. Other than that, AMAZING.

Verified Resident 781353
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Jun 18, 2020
4 stars

This property was taken over and it has been such a great improvement. i have not encountered any issues. Maintenance is quick and efficient. Anything i needed has been handled quickly. I am very pleased.

Verified Resident 776619
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Jun 07, 2020
5 stars

amazing leasing office! extremely helpful, understanding, and responsive. location is perfect to Garden State Pkway and to downtown. Renovations are gorgeous and well done. Great place to move to after coming from the city!

Alexandra Kramer
Forest Hill Apartments maps.google Jun 01, 2020
5 stars

For being a first time renter , i didn't know what to expect with the rental process but Margie at the leasing office, made it easy for me. I am beyond impress! I still remember when I first walked in at my apartment and I told Margie this is it and we both agreed

Raychelle Brucal
Forest Hill Apartments maps.google May 22, 2020
5 stars

I'm glad I moved to my apartment. Everyone, from the team in the leasing office, to the maintenance team, to my neighbors, are all amazing people. Not only do I feel welcome in this community, I feel safe as well. My experience overall has been wonderful

Verified Resident 769895
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings May 18, 2020
5 stars

The apartments are clean and very spacious for the price. The location is convenient to the parkway, shopping and entertainment in the area. The staff is also friendly, accommodating and helpful with everything beginning to end.

Verified Resident 767296
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings May 08, 2020
4 stars

It's a white picket fence environment. Everyone minds their business the area is always super clean and well kept. The trees are beautiful and I love my apartment. I have no complaints honestly. My neighbor is great and the fields of grass are nice to walk in.

Verified Resident 766963
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings May 07, 2020
5 stars

Outstanding Experience, Thank You Lisa

Forbyh Pierre
Forest Hill Apartments maps.google May 03, 2020
4 stars

Great condition for an older apartment. Very cleaned even the kitchen appliances! Parking is available. The apartments have plenty of room. Very large living room and bedroom. Bathroom looks spotless Very quiet and peaceful community.

Verified Resident 765247
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings May 03, 2020
5 stars

Great experience with Lisa! She was very helpful and answered all my questions before I could ask at lease signing. She was very honest and informative. I would highly recommend this community! Parking is available! Apartments are in great condition and plenty of space.

Bianca Finch
Forest Hill Apartments maps.google May 02, 2020
5 stars

Great and quiet community. Safe neighborhood with amenities close by: supermarket, pharmacy, liquor store, laundry. Recently moved here and it's definitely a place I would recommend to friends and family.

Verified Resident 758125
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Apr 07, 2020
5 stars

Lisa and the rest of the leasing office team were incredibly helpful and professional during our application and move-in. They gave us a great sense of the community and made us feel at home right away!

Verified Resident 756074
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Mar 29, 2020