5 stars

It's an amazing community to be apart of and I look forward to continue to explore further. I feel comfortable in living in the neighborhood as a single woman in the community. I love that we actually have laundry-mat on the premises.

Verified Resident 848158
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Nov 29, 2020
5 stars

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. The property is very well kept, and the apartments are fully renovated with modern features. I had to break my lease due to unforeseen circumstances, and the management team was more than accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend renting at this property. Johannes

Johannes Pistorius
Forest Hill Apartments maps.google Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

I really enjoyed my stay at this property.  The property is very well kept, and the apartments are fully renovated with modern features.  I had to break my lease due to unforeseen circumstances, and the management team was more than accommodating and helpful.  I highly recommend renting at this property.Johannes

Johannes P.
Forest Hill Apartments yelp Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

Aside from the parking everything is great! The location is perfect. There's a grocery store, Walgreens, restaurants, nail salons liquor store all within walking distance. Friendly and responsive staff. Maintenance answered my request impressively fast. Just wish the parking was better.

Verified Resident 846846
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

Since the new management company came in everything is seems to be better. They are trying to make the complex better. They are also making improvements slowly but surely. Also maintenance is more timely. The rental office is very helpful when it comes to questions.

Verified Resident 744994
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
5 stars

I am very happy to move into my newly renovated apartment. Thanks to Lisa for making the process so easy and for her hospitality. She told me everything I needed to know. Met a few of the neighbors and they were nice too. Pet friendly and kid friendly community. I'm happy I chose this complex.

Verified Resident 841172
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Nov 08, 2020
5 stars

I love it so far! I recommended my friend to live in the community and I'm glad she did the right move and moved two apartments from me. I haven't had an issue yet and I feel safe and comfortable. I would recommend to others.

Verified Resident 838399
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Nov 01, 2020
5 stars

I had an amazing experience during my rental and move in process. I have not one thing to complain about instead I find more things to be super convenient about this place. Lisa was kind, attentive, and alway helpful.I am very happy about this move.

Verified Resident 838487
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Nov 01, 2020
5 stars

Very good i am satisfied. Hsbnrjxknebrhbdbjdndnjcnsndnndndjjdjdj Dhdhdjdnjdjdjjejdjjdjdbbdhckqooapwoowwoiwjqoak Iwksniwkkskwjsksijwjzijekdjjwjiekdjej Isjejushjejiwkskdndjeohchejdjskskdkdksorifufjnfbcjkdksls

Verified Resident 836158
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Oct 25, 2020
4 stars

Hello everyone, I have been living in Forest Hill Properties here in Bloomfield for about 10 years now. The first 9 years were great but i had quite a few problems with the Front office management were they were very unhelpful. Until Now... The Properties is under new Management and the service in the front office is amazing. Previous Management: Disrespectful on the phone, Had to write just to get the apartment painted, charged you 20 dollars if you lost the key to the Laundry Mat, Gave you hard time to fix things like replacing stove or refrigerator. Something leaking and they sent a Drunk alcoholic maintenance guy to fix a leak in the bathroom only to get into an argument with me about where its leaking from. Blamed my children for taking a bath and spilling water as leak was in first floor.  Took them 3 visits to realize it was a seal in the overflow of the Bath tub that needed replacement. to fix it they removed a chunk of wall under the sink then covered it back up with wood and never returned. The previous office even disrespected my wife because she was not on the lease and tried to have me Pay 600 bucks to add her to the lease in order for our kids to go to school. That is how grimy the office was where even a freaking laundry key was 20 bucks and a name on the lease was 600 bucks to have them add our children that we have raised here. Current Manager: Gave us new toilet, changed my seat to the current no slamming seat because i have children (Not a problem), requested over the phone to paint apartment (Response: NO Problem), Needed assistance with faucet  to unlock with the Faucet Wrench (Response: NO problem)... There is a change here at Forest Hill Properties! The apartments are affordable, wonderful and the neighbors are awesome. The only thing that stood in the way was the front office and now that seems to be a non-issue. These new management people in the front office are friendly and very courteous. The atmosphere is very positive here. We might stay a few more years now... Thank you New Forest Hill  Properties Office Management (Team Bloomfield)Orlando

Orlando V.
Forest Hill Apartments yelp Oct 15, 2020
4 stars

so far, so good. neighbors are friendly and helpful. thats all I can tell you. clean, nice, new appliances, nice liveable space. laundry place is far because I dont have a car to move around. personnel is very friendly.

Verified Resident 828003
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Oct 11, 2020
4 stars

This is a quiet and clean community. There has been no instances to my knowledge of any tenants feeling unsafe or unappreciated. It would be a disappointment if this community started to head in that direction.

Verified Resident 830820
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Oct 10, 2020
5 stars

I just moved in but it has been awesome. Lisa from leasing was amazing and helped me understand everything. I had to contact maintenance for some minor issues but they immediately came and helped immediately. Staff seems to be very friendly and nice!

Verified Resident 828883
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Oct 05, 2020
5 stars

So far, so good, I cannot complain. The community has a lot of potential in terms of size and value. I really like it and would recommend it to my friends. The staff at the leasing office is very courteous. Margie is a star. I like her very much. She works very hard and does her follow up with me every step of the way. Her work is flawless. She deserves five stars.

Verified Resident 828003
Forest Hill Apartments apartmentratings Oct 04, 2020