4 stars

Clean, quite complex.

Louie Ortiz
Chestnut Court maps.google Nov 09, 2019
5 stars

I was not able to go inside and check them physically, but the installations look nice and clean on a very quite area, plus they have other complex also for rent . 1 and 2 bedrooms and easy access to stores.

Tatiana Hernandez
Chestnut Court maps.google May 22, 2019
5 stars

It’s a nice quiet apartment in a clean area. Other residents are friends and I love the Landlord Margaret. Always around, friendly, and cares about our little community. She is very quick to find a solution if you have any issues regarding our property. As long as you are respectful and follow the rules, you should have no issues living in Chestnut court.

JEMTv Weekly
Chestnut Court maps.google Apr 17, 2019
5 stars

Chestnut Court apartments is a great community to live at ! The Property Manager Margaret is the BEST! She made the move in so stress free and great ! The apartments are very spacious and best part there is a separate dining area which is so convenient in which no other garden apartment in the area has. The Property is veryyy clean and the landscaping is always on point. The laundry room is also clean with new machines and dryers. My fave is the doggie park my fur baby loves ! Altogether a great place to live at and Margaret is always so kind and sweet . P.S. don't go by any negative reviews there's always spiteful people that no matter what are never happy !

---iBella
Chestnut Court apartmentratings Feb 13, 2019
5 stars

Love it here. Nice area maintenance is efficient and they are even starting to install washer dryers ion some apartments I cant wait for them to do mine.

Linda Boyd
Chestnut Court maps.google Dec 25, 2018
5 stars
5

Since the day I walked into the leasing office at Chestnut Court and met with the Property Manager, Margaret, my husband and I have been so elated with the community feel and our new apartment. We had been searching for months before coming to view Chestnut Court and once we came in we felt at home. It never felt like a sales pitch to move in as it had been with our other apartment viewings. We have been here for almost 8 months and we could not be happier. One of the items we wanted most in our apartment search was a Washer/Dryer in the apartment and a short while after we moved in we got the call that they would be installing an In Unit Washer/Dryer. From the day we received the initial call that the installation was going to take place it has been a smooth process. Every person that came in from the construction workers to the finishing paint job was amazing! Every detail was met and they never left a mess. I have lived in other communities and maintenance and construction has always been a headache to deal with and to have this experience is a breath of fresh air. We are super grateful for Margaret and the staff here at Chestnut Court for always communicating all updates and changes it truly shows their care for this community!

Chestnut Court Nov 09, 2018
5 stars

Since the day I walked into the leasing office at Chestnut Court and met with the Property Manager, Margaret, my husband and I have been so elated with the community feel and our new apartment. We had been searching for months before coming to view Chestnut Court and once we came in we felt at home. It never felt like a sales pitch to move in as it had been with our other apartment viewings. We have been here for almost 8 months and we could not be happier. One of the items we wanted most in our apartment search was a Washer/Dryer in the apartment and a short while after we moved in we got the call that they would be installing an In Unit Washer/Dryer. From the day we received the initial call that the installation was going to take place it has been a smooth process. Every person that came in from the construction workers to the finishing paint job was amazing! Every detail was met and they never left a mess. I have lived in other communities and maintenance and construction has always been a headache to deal with and to have this experience is a breath of fresh air. We are super grateful for Margaret and the staff here at Chestnut Court for always communicating all updates and changes it truly shows their care for this community!

anonymous
Chestnut Court apartmentratings Nov 09, 2018
5 stars

Since the day I walked into the leasing office at Chestnut Court and met with the Property Manager, Margaret, my husband and I have been so elated with the community feel and our new apartment. We had been searching for months before coming to view Chestnut Court and once we came in we felt at home. It never felt like a sales pitch to move in as it had been with our other apartment viewings. We have been here for almost 8 months and we could not be happier. One of the items we wanted most in our apartment search was a Washer/Dryer in the apartment and a short while after we moved in we got the call that they would be installing an In Unit Washer/Dryer. From the day we received the initial call that the installation was going to take place it has been a smooth process. Every person that came in from the construction workers to the finishing paint job was amazing! Every detail was met and they never left a mess. I have lived in other communities and maintenance and construction has always been a headache to deal with and to have this experience is a breath of fresh air. We are super grateful for Margaret and the staff here at Chestnut Court for always communicating all updates and changes it truly shows their care for this community!

Nadirah Lassiter
Chestnut Court maps.google Nov 09, 2018
5 stars

I've done a lot of apartment searching. I've probably toured 3/4 of the apartments in the Fresno area. After talking to the manager Nicole, and touring the property I put a deposit down for an apartment. This place is amazing. The grounds are peaceful and shaded. The pool area is spacious clean and very comfortable. There is an incredible clubhouse with a full kitchen and game room that you can reserve for events, free of charge. The units are large clean and comfortable. There's plenty of storage in the apartment and in the included garage. Maintenance is fast and very friendly. So far I've lived here for four months and it's been perfect. I think we're going to stay for a long time to come.

Ken S.
Chestnut Court yelp Sep 19, 2018
5 stars
5

I'm now living at Chestnut Court for 5 years and have only positive things to say. the grounds are well kept and Margaret is so amazing and helpful

Chestnut Court Apr 30, 2018
4 stars

The best Manager ever! Organized and friendly. The staff is good too.

Aghjik L
Chestnut Court maps.google Feb 02, 2018
5 stars

My fiance and I recently went apartment hunting in the Matawan area. While we did not end up leasing with Chestnut Court, we wanted to express how grateful we were for the experience we had there. Margaret was an absolute delight! She shared her own experience living in the complex which gave us a great snapshot of the community. She gave us a break-down of the costs for each type of apartment (standard, upgraded, and deluxe). The apartments were clean and well maintained, and had a welcoming feel. The only reason we chose another apartment complex was that it had laundry in unit. Besides that, Chesnut Court was our number one. Thank you for the tour! Definitely do not skip this complex on your apartment hunt.

Kelsey Brennan
Chestnut Court google Jan 14, 2018
5 stars

Wonderful apartment complex. Very quiet and beautifully landscaped. Aside from that, the owner is great. She makes sure the laundry rooms are clean, people pick up after themselves and their dogs. She cares very much about the occupants. Would absolutely recommend this location.

Samantha Van Allen
Chestnut Court google Nov 07, 2017
4 stars

Very helpful, nice staff from the moment we inquired about Chestnut Court. Very impressed with the layout, peaceful and quiet even with busy roads nearby. A coworker lived here for years and enjoyed it, anyone who has visited comments how nice it is. We were informed right away of the community feel, parking has not been an issue. We were informed in fair advance of yearly maintenance and when he arrived was quick, thorough and even complimented on our apartment's appearance. Hope to be here as long as the other residents

anonymous
Chestnut Court apartmentratings May 04, 2017