5 stars

Veronica Carr was beyond helpful. Once I spoke to her my decision was clear. I wanted to in a warm and welcoming committee and Veronica made me feel that immediately. The transition was made to be flawless. Everything was in perfect order on move in date.

Verified Resident 843967
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
5 stars

Living at Shorthills Village it has been an amazing opportunity, everything is nice and clean, and well maintain. The neighbors are fantastic, it has a very convenient location and the staff that assist customers are very respectful and very kind.

Verified Resident 842040
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Nov 10, 2020
5 stars

Very nice ! Quiet and peaceful we enjoy our time here very close to parks shopping great food and good action. Very fast response time if there is ever an issue. The service staff is amazing very friendly! ??

Verified Resident 832880
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Oct 15, 2020
5 stars

A few years ago, my husband and I moved to the Short Hills Club Village Apartment Complex. While we didn't know what to expect, the transition from living in a house to an apartment was scary. However , this move has been a blessing. We are happy ! Living here has allowed us to feel safe and welcomed. The staff and maintenance has also been very attentive. If you're looking for a safe place where neighbors make you feel welcomed, I recommend the Short Hills Club Village Apartments to be that place you call home.

Verified Resident 829820
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Oct 07, 2020
5 stars

This place is amazing! A lot of friendly and welcoming neighbors. A great place to have a family. Veronica has been very helpful throughout the moving process. My wife, mother, and I are very pleased. Thank you

Verified Resident 829251
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Oct 06, 2020
5 stars

Its only been two weeks but So far its been a great experience Also Veronica has been an amazing resource for aus when it comes to get stuff done on the apartment and furthermore when it came to choosing our current new home.

Verified Resident 818925
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Sep 15, 2020
5 stars

This place is quite and the apartment we lived in is best we have lived so far, very spacious,bigger kitchen and renovated. Lots of windows and light. Maintenance is responsive and quick. Walkable from metro for commute.

vivek r
Short Hills Club Village maps.google Sep 02, 2020
5 stars

Veronica was key in helping me decide that SHCV was the right place. She was knowledgeable and caring as I was hesitant to make a commitment due to my work situation. When the time came, a different, more suitable apartment was available and when I went to sign, it went smoothly! The community is large, but it has a comfortable feel due to garden style layout. I had some questions right after I moved in and they were tended to immediately by property staff and maintenance. I'm happy to be here.

Verified Resident 807830
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Aug 25, 2020
5 stars

This is a very nice and quiet family oriented community. Very close to stores, supermarkets, restaurants and train station. Management and maintenance is very professional and helpful. Neighbors are nice.

Verified Resident 807048
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Aug 23, 2020
5 stars

Excellent service. The apartment was clean and move in ready. Veronica in the leasing office was efficient and went over all policies with me The townhouse is fabulous with a garage and basement. Plenty of storage room

Verified Resident 806291
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Aug 21, 2020
4 stars

Best community of this kind I have experienced. Attractive, well maintained, friendly staff and residents. Landscaping is attractive and well maintained, quality of appliances excellent. Overall, a very attractive and desirable place to live.

Verified Resident 804358
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Aug 16, 2020
5 stars

Very safe and well taking care community !! As a mother of 2 kids i never concern about safety. Main office stuff is very friendly and always make sure that work is done and believe me TAKE VERY COOD GARE of all your requests !! Thank you so much Short Hills Club Village !!!!

Verified Resident 799132
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Aug 02, 2020
5 stars

This was the best moving experience we had. Our new home is beautiful. Veronica at the Mgmt helped us through everything she is very welcoming and was patient throughout the process addressing all the questions we had. This was first time we picked a place online and signed a lease as we were stuck in UK for a few months due to Covid restrictions. Our lease at the old house was getting over and we wanted to move to a house. We looked this one up online and signed the lease. When we moved which was the first time we saw the place in person and we were more than happy. We instantly fell in love with the house and the community.

Verified Resident 794341
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jul 21, 2020
5 stars

Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much. Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much. Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much. Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much. Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much.

Verified Resident 784803
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jun 28, 2020