5 stars

Very safe and well taking care community !! As a mother of 2 kids i never concern about safety. Main office stuff is very friendly and always make sure that work is done and believe me TAKE VERY COOD GARE of all your requests !! Thank you so much Short Hills Club Village !!!!

Verified Resident 799132
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Aug 02, 2020
5 stars

This was the best moving experience we had. Our new home is beautiful. Veronica at the Mgmt helped us through everything she is very welcoming and was patient throughout the process addressing all the questions we had. This was first time we picked a place online and signed a lease as we were stuck in UK for a few months due to Covid restrictions. Our lease at the old house was getting over and we wanted to move to a house. We looked this one up online and signed the lease. When we moved which was the first time we saw the place in person and we were more than happy. We instantly fell in love with the house and the community.

Verified Resident 794341
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jul 21, 2020
5 stars

Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much. Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much. Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much. Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much. Everything is wonderful. Thank you very much.

Verified Resident 784803
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jun 28, 2020
5 stars

Beautiful community with friendly and polite neighbors. The apartment is clean, bright and modern. The staff was professional, friendly and directed me to a unit that has us doing a happy dance. Love it here.

Verified Resident 783269
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jun 23, 2020
5 stars

They always help with any problem you have and they do it in a quick manner. Buildings and surroundings are very well kept. Very convenient location, close to major highways as well as close to any shopping needs

Verified Resident 778786
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jun 11, 2020
5 stars

So sad to leave here, but due to the pandemic my fiancé and I are having to move out after 2 years here. I am originally from CA so I was nervous about our first place in New Jersey, but this place has felt like home from the beginning. The management/leasing has always been very helpful and accommodating, plus the maintenance team is also extremely helpful and quick. I would recommend SHCV to all ages. The area is beautiful and quick commute to the city ( I did it every day and never a problem). Thank you SHCV for the great experience.

Alli Pocock
Short Hills Club Village maps.google May 24, 2020
5 stars

I love this community because is so peaceful, is such a lovely community that everyone will love to live in, I don't have any regrets of picking to stay in this community. My family are so happy with this neighborhood and am glad to stay in too.

Verified Resident 765249
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings May 03, 2020
5 stars

WELCOME HOME GUYS!!! My name is LaTasha Albert and I’m a current resident at “ SHORT HILLS CLUB VILLAGE. Well let me get started. I moved here because I completely fell in love with the customer service that I received from Veronica. When I came to look at my apt she was very professional and her energy was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! Then she showed me my apt. OMG. As soon as she opened the door to my apt I could not stop the tears from falling down my face. It was beautiful and perfect just for me. I could remember Veronica saying “ aww don’t cry are u ok?” Yes I replied it’s just beautiful I want to live here. “ Well let’s get started she responded. Veronica was absolutely amazing as she guided me through my process. Then I met Kris omg she was the most compassionate professional leasing agent I’ve met. And that smile of hers will light up any football stadium. There has never been a time that I had a problem that Kris and Veronica didn’t completely fix for me. Besides our community being beautiful and safe I moved here because of Veronica and Kris and that’s the absolute truth. The both of them show compassion and professionalism in everything that they do. Now let’s talk about our maintenance crew. They are time friendly respectful and they completely do an amazing job. Oh and they clean up behind themselves lol. I truly believe that if you live here in our community it would be an amazing investment. This property is definitely worth paying rent for. I enjoy my apartment the property and the people that live here. If you invest here I know without a shadow of a doubt that you will love it. So I’m going to end this just like Veronica did when she gave me my keys “ WELCOME HOME” hope to see you soon.

LaTasha Albert
Short Hills Club Village maps.google Feb 26, 2020
5 stars

We moved to Short Hills Club in October. It has been great. The gals in the office are wonderful. They do such a great job. They made our move from our home to an apartment so easy. The apartment was newly renovated and it just perfect. Our apartment is nice and spacious. The maintenance engineer men that work around the building are also great. They are always going by on their golf carts doing something around the buildings. Not like some places where you never see a worker. The guys are very friendly and respectful. Anytime I have needed a repair, it has always been handled quickly. It is also close to public transportation with is great for commuters. I highly recommend Short Hills Club Village in Springfield.

Susan Keiser
Short Hills Club Village maps.google Feb 20, 2020
5 stars

Congratulations JCM Living for your amazing management team! I've been showing Short Hills Club Village to my clients for a couple of years now. I always had an amazing experience interacting with on-site management. Veronica is handling stressful situations with professionalism and calm. She is very knowledgeable about the area, and always open to help with information regarding the commute, schools, parking, restaurants, public pools, etc. She promptly returns phone calls, e-mails and has the ability to make the leasing process easy. It is a pleasure experiencing such an impeccable customers service as the one she offers. I highly recommend Short Hills Club Village and the amazing management and staff on the site.

nicoleta frost
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 06, 2020
5 stars

I just moved in and it's been great. Stores so close by laundromat available easy commute to NY. Parking is great. Neighbors are friendly. The grounds are kept impeccable especially when it snowed. Pleasant area to walk around.

Verified Resident 739347
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jan 26, 2020
5 stars

Everything is great here so far. Like I stated before, the staff is helpful and friendly. The apartment is great so far. We are adjusted well to apartment living after selling our home. Hope to live here for a few years.

Verified Resident 709302
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Oct 22, 2019
4 stars

staff is nice and quick to respond to questions or issues when raised. quiet and well kept community with good location for food, shopping and was some confusion regarding the apartment layout.

Verified Resident 699445
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Sep 25, 2019
5 stars

Most pleasant. Excellent staff. Great service. Well kept. Friendly neighbors. All ages, colors, etc. I've seen or heard of no crime at all. Beautiful surroundings on campus. Our apartment has everything we need.

Verified Resident 698035
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Sep 22, 2019