5 stars

the apartment complex is very nice. The move in process went smoothly. So far so good. Lots and lots of dogs. Almost too many but it's ok. There are a few small things that could be fixed. Rusty railings outside my apartment.

Verified Resident 928672
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jul 25, 2021
4 stars

Nice to have the community pool open again after not having it 2O20 because of the pandemic. Went there around 3:30 on a Monday afternoon and none of their "beach chairs" we're left to be claimed, so just remember to bring extra towels or a blanket if you are going on a day that's likely to be crowded

Matt Gurnicz
Short Hills Club Village maps.google Jul 06, 2021
4 stars

This is a fantastic location that is accessible to Millburn without having to pay Millburn/Short Hills prices. It is clean, safe and convenient. Each unit is unique, but the new updated apartments are clean and lovely

Verified Resident 923649
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jul 04, 2021
5 stars

Veronica is Awesome! Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome. That's 200 plus

Verified Resident 918551
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jun 18, 2021
5 stars

Veronica was very professional and honest about all of the details for the available apartments She quickly assessed our needs and directed us to rentals that met our requirements. Minor issues on moving in, were dealt with quickly.

Verified Resident 916937
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Jun 14, 2021
4 stars

the 1 bedroom apartment (72 Forest Dr. Apartment A) is a wonderful apartment in almost all I wanted. It is modernized with wooden floors, new kitchen cabinets and appliances. The apartment has its own washing machine and dryer. There is not a lot of surface shelf space. The bedroom is large. One pays for this, but it is worth the difference compared to a 12x12 bedroom.

Verified Resident 908352
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings May 25, 2021
5 stars

Beautiful community, nicely renovated apartment, and maintenance takes care of things right away. It's so convenient to a variety of stores, Millburn, Summit, and my work. Pretty quiet overall, although puns separation from downstairs is not very good.

Verified Resident 890306
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings May 23, 2021
5 stars
5

My husband and I had a very short time period to find a new place to live. We looked at many places online and came upon Short Hills Club Village. I drove into the complex to the leasing office to inquire and get information. I was met by Veronica Carr. She is very pleasant, warm and welcoming. She showed me an apartment that was turn key available. She answered all my questions and/or concerns. She was very detail oriented about the apartment and the community. Veronica was terrific! She put me at ease, as this was a very stressful time for my husband and I on such short notice. She took the time to explain everything and I never felt rushed to agree or sign anything. Kristen was also very helpful with any questions I had and addressed a few concerns. I would like to add that the maintenance team is also terrific. Any service ticket I put in, Veronica and the team addressed it immediately and Veronica always kept me informed about the progress. This is a wonderful community and we're very happy here. Thank You!

Short Hills Club Village May 04, 2021
5 stars

My husband and I had a very short time period to find a new place to live. We looked at many places online and came upon Short Hills Club Village. I drove into the complex to the leasing office to inquire and get information. I was met by Veronica Carr. She is very pleasant, warm and welcoming. She showed me an apartment that was turn key available. She answered all my questions and/or concerns. She was very detail oriented about the apartment and the community. Veronica was terrific! She put me at ease, as this was a very stressful time for my husband and I on such short notice. She took the time to explain everything and I never felt rushed to agree or sign anything. Kristen was also very pleasant and helpful with any questions I had and addressed a few concerns quickly. I would like to add that the maintenance team is also terrific. Any service ticket I put in, Veronica and the team addressed it immediately and Veronica always kept me informed about the progress. This is a wonderful community and we're very happy here. Thank You!

Sandra Harned
Short Hills Club Village maps.google May 04, 2021
5 stars

My husband and I had a very short time period to find a new place to live. We looked at many places online and came upon Short Hills Club Village. I drove into the complex to the leasing office to inquire and get information. I was met by Veronica Carr. She is very pleasant, warm and welcoming. She showed me an apartment that was turn key available. She answered all my questions and/or concerns. She was very detail oriented about the apartment and the community. Veronica was terrific! She put me at ease, as this was a very stressful time for my husband and I on such short notice. She took the time to explain everything and I never felt rushed to agree or sign anything. Kristen was also very helpful with any questions I had and addressed a few concerns. I would like to add that the maintenance team is also terrific. Any service ticket I put in, Veronica and the team addressed it immediately and Veronica always kept me informed about the progress. This is a wonderful community and we're very happy here. Thank You!

anonymous
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings May 04, 2021
5 stars

We only moved in a week ago but we can already tell this place is great. It's quiet, clean and the community is so pretty. We love walking around the property. Everyone has been so nice and pleasant. Really no complaints so far and we're happy to call this our new home.

Verified Resident 897007
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Apr 25, 2021
5 stars

Great experience. Move in was very simple. Staff went above and beyond to meet the needs I was looking for. Community is amazing everyone welcome me with open arms. Environment convenient to my lifestyle

Verified Resident 893183
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Apr 13, 2021
5 stars

I was happy to find a place that is quiet and yet close to so much. The apartment was newly renovated, with a washer/dryer in the unit, and parking included. There's nice light, and they gave me a good move-in deal. And the leasing agent was so nice and helpful.

Verified Resident 890306
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Apr 06, 2021
5 stars

I have only nice things to say. This is probably the best rental ive had. Management is very kind and helpful, repairs are done quickly. It is quiet and safe. This is a lovely place to live, I have no complaints.

Verified Resident 596948
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Mar 22, 2021