5 stars

Quiet, friendly community. Excellent management and maintenance. Walking distance to downtown, shops, restaurants an even car repair shops and parks/trails. Gym on premises. We 've enjoyed our stay here.

Verified Resident 869013
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 21, 2021
5 stars

This apartment community has always made our family feel welcome and the units are well maintained. The office staff and maintenance staff are all helpful and make us feel like they are our neighbors.

Verified Resident 471284
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 07, 2021
5 stars

Very positive with commuter train access to Newark and N.Y.C. However, I am hoping for more walkable small stores on Millburn Avenue. Surely a convenience store and a local eatery would help in this regard.

Verified Resident 347201
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 01, 2021
5 stars

Properties well-maintained, office staff very responsive.It is a very quiet community with very friendly neighbors, Within walking distance from downtown Springfield and Milburn, to parks, library and hiking trails

Verified Resident 869013
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 01, 2021
5 stars

Very friendly neighbors. Landscaping was very clean and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Very safe feel to the community. Very close to 78 and the garden state parkway. A lot of great restaurants nearby.

Verified Resident 853132
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Dec 24, 2020
5 stars

I see a great diversity of people, from young couples to retired folks. I've noticed one solid looking ramp (not to steep, either) for someone with ADA type needs. There are many people walking dogs, too. I haven't heard any loud neighbors. My apartment has very large rooms.

Verified Resident 854959
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Dec 17, 2020
5 stars

Very welcoming and friendly. The layout of the apartment fit our needs. The location manager is very accommodating and flexible. Very easy access to the highway. Very close to a lot of restaurants. Great!

Verified Resident 853132
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Dec 14, 2020
5 stars

Veronica Carr was beyond helpful. Once I spoke to her my decision was clear. I wanted to in a warm and welcoming committee and Veronica made me feel that immediately. The transition was made to be flawless. Everything was in perfect order on move in date.

Verified Resident 843967
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
5 stars

Living at Shorthills Village it has been an amazing opportunity, everything is nice and clean, and well maintain. The neighbors are fantastic, it has a very convenient location and the staff that assist customers are very respectful and very kind.

Verified Resident 842040
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Nov 10, 2020
5 stars

Very nice ! Quiet and peaceful we enjoy our time here very close to parks shopping great food and good action. Very fast response time if there is ever an issue. The service staff is amazing very friendly! ??

Verified Resident 832880
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Oct 15, 2020
5 stars

A few years ago, my husband and I moved to the Short Hills Club Village Apartment Complex. While we didn't know what to expect, the transition from living in a house to an apartment was scary. However , this move has been a blessing. We are happy ! Living here has allowed us to feel safe and welcomed. The staff and maintenance has also been very attentive. If you're looking for a safe place where neighbors make you feel welcomed, I recommend the Short Hills Club Village Apartments to be that place you call home.

Verified Resident 829820
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Oct 07, 2020
5 stars

This place is amazing! A lot of friendly and welcoming neighbors. A great place to have a family. Veronica has been very helpful throughout the moving process. My wife, mother, and I are very pleased. Thank you

Verified Resident 829251
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Oct 06, 2020
5 stars

Its only been two weeks but So far its been a great experience Also Veronica has been an amazing resource for aus when it comes to get stuff done on the apartment and furthermore when it came to choosing our current new home.

Verified Resident 818925
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Sep 15, 2020
5 stars

This place is quite and the apartment we lived in is best we have lived so far, very spacious,bigger kitchen and renovated. Lots of windows and light. Maintenance is responsive and quick. Walkable from metro for commute.

vivek r
Short Hills Club Village maps.google Sep 02, 2020