5 stars
5

My husband and I had a very short time period to find a new place to live. We looked at many places online and came upon Short Hills Club Village. I drove into the complex to the leasing office to inquire and get information. I was met by Veronica Carr. She is very pleasant, warm and welcoming. She showed me an apartment that was turn key available. She answered all my questions and/or concerns. She was very detail oriented about the apartment and the community. Veronica was terrific! She put me at ease, as this was a very stressful time for my husband and I on such short notice. She took the time to explain everything and I never felt rushed to agree or sign anything. Kristen was also very helpful with any questions I had and addressed a few concerns. I would like to add that the maintenance team is also terrific. Any service ticket I put in, Veronica and the team addressed it immediately and Veronica always kept me informed about the progress. This is a wonderful community and we're very happy here. Thank You!

Short Hills Club Village May 04, 2021
5 stars

My husband and I had a very short time period to find a new place to live. We looked at many places online and came upon Short Hills Club Village. I drove into the complex to the leasing office to inquire and get information. I was met by Veronica Carr. She is very pleasant, warm and welcoming. She showed me an apartment that was turn key available. She answered all my questions and/or concerns. She was very detail oriented about the apartment and the community. Veronica was terrific! She put me at ease, as this was a very stressful time for my husband and I on such short notice. She took the time to explain everything and I never felt rushed to agree or sign anything. Kristen was also very pleasant and helpful with any questions I had and addressed a few concerns quickly. I would like to add that the maintenance team is also terrific. Any service ticket I put in, Veronica and the team addressed it immediately and Veronica always kept me informed about the progress. This is a wonderful community and we're very happy here. Thank You!

Sandra Harned
Short Hills Club Village maps.google May 04, 2021
5 stars

My husband and I had a very short time period to find a new place to live. We looked at many places online and came upon Short Hills Club Village. I drove into the complex to the leasing office to inquire and get information. I was met by Veronica Carr. She is very pleasant, warm and welcoming. She showed me an apartment that was turn key available. She answered all my questions and/or concerns. She was very detail oriented about the apartment and the community. Veronica was terrific! She put me at ease, as this was a very stressful time for my husband and I on such short notice. She took the time to explain everything and I never felt rushed to agree or sign anything. Kristen was also very helpful with any questions I had and addressed a few concerns. I would like to add that the maintenance team is also terrific. Any service ticket I put in, Veronica and the team addressed it immediately and Veronica always kept me informed about the progress. This is a wonderful community and we're very happy here. Thank You!

anonymous
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings May 04, 2021
5 stars

We only moved in a week ago but we can already tell this place is great. It's quiet, clean and the community is so pretty. We love walking around the property. Everyone has been so nice and pleasant. Really no complaints so far and we're happy to call this our new home.

Verified Resident 897007
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Apr 25, 2021
5 stars

Great experience. Move in was very simple. Staff went above and beyond to meet the needs I was looking for. Community is amazing everyone welcome me with open arms. Environment convenient to my lifestyle

Verified Resident 893183
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Apr 13, 2021
5 stars

I was happy to find a place that is quiet and yet close to so much. The apartment was newly renovated, with a washer/dryer in the unit, and parking included. There's nice light, and they gave me a good move-in deal. And the leasing agent was so nice and helpful.

Verified Resident 890306
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Apr 06, 2021
5 stars

I have only nice things to say. This is probably the best rental ive had. Management is very kind and helpful, repairs are done quickly. It is quiet and safe. This is a lovely place to live, I have no complaints.

Verified Resident 596948
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Mar 22, 2021
5 stars

Very responsive leasing office personnel. Well maintained apartments, availability of parking and very convenient location to Short Hills Train station and downtown Millburn. Apartment size was in line with our requirement.

Verified Resident 883530
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Mar 14, 2021
5 stars

I just moved in and I'm amazed at how attentive the staff are to my needs...I had a few issues and they were address immediately...Veronica always on hand to answer any questions...we are very happy with our choice.

Verified Resident 881435
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Mar 10, 2021
5 stars

Quiet, friendly community. Excellent management and maintenance. Walking distance to downtown, shops, restaurants an even car repair shops and parks/trails. Gym on premises. We 've enjoyed our stay here.

Verified Resident 869013
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 21, 2021
5 stars

This apartment community has always made our family feel welcome and the units are well maintained. The office staff and maintenance staff are all helpful and make us feel like they are our neighbors.

Verified Resident 471284
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 07, 2021
5 stars

Very positive with commuter train access to Newark and N.Y.C. However, I am hoping for more walkable small stores on Millburn Avenue. Surely a convenience store and a local eatery would help in this regard.

Verified Resident 347201
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 01, 2021
5 stars

Properties well-maintained, office staff very responsive.It is a very quiet community with very friendly neighbors, Within walking distance from downtown Springfield and Milburn, to parks, library and hiking trails

Verified Resident 869013
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Feb 01, 2021
5 stars

Very friendly neighbors. Landscaping was very clean and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Very safe feel to the community. Very close to 78 and the garden state parkway. A lot of great restaurants nearby.

Verified Resident 853132
Short Hills Club Village apartmentratings Dec 24, 2020