Highlands Nanuet
Alice Beshara
Jun 06, 2024
Moving from TN to the Highlands Nanuet was extremely efficient due to the help of Kira and Jennifer in the leasing office. From the virtual tour to the processing of my paperwork it was done in a very timely manner and took a lot of the moving stress off my shoulders. Follow up information and questions were answered promptly and quickly. Since moving into my apartment they have been there to deal with any questions I had or provide assistance as I got services set up.
Verified Resident 1252597
May 21, 2024
Very easy application. Leading staff was very responsive and helpful. Virtual tour was very helpful. Reviews were good on Internet. Location very favorable for shopping and closeness to needed roadway
5
Apr 12, 2024
Ray was excellent. He went beyond expectations.
Verified Resident 1175983
Apr 10, 2024
One of the best places to live, I've been a tenant of Highlands Nanuet Apartments for 8 months now and loved it at first I was a little skeptic when I read some of the reviews, My husband reassure me the review doesn't always tell the whole truth and right he was. I've had the pleasure of meeting Jennifer, Nicole and most of the other staff members and you couldn't have had met nicer persons.
Verified Resident 1075953
Apr 07, 2024
Staff and maintenance are awesome. Very safe area staff and maintenance are very responsive I am always treated very professional and if I have any issues they are always handled quickly and efficiently Very nice place to live
Verified Resident 1240329
Apr 02, 2024
It is a very nice community. Would like to see more plantings, mulch and flowers in the beds by the apartments similar to the sales office. I am unaware of any security measures. Office staff and indoor maintenance staff are excellent.
Verified Resident 1175983
Mar 31, 2024
That's the best decision I've made in my life! I love it here is a beautiful community, except when you live in the lower floor you might not be able to sleep at night because some neighbors are terrible and they ask like nobody lives there, they forget is not a private home is a community but what you going to do when you don't have a voice. Thank you ???? ??
5
Mar 27, 2024
Ray did a great job, He came at 8:00 a.m. and stay until 10 during an emergency, He repair the bathroom sink that was over flowing and the bathtub. Also, he check the toilet and repair it because was flushing very slow. Thanks for the fast response. Wilson also came to help Ray with the bathtub.
Verified Resident 1079794
Mar 17, 2024
Convenient location. Maintenance staff very competent and professional. Maintenance requests completed in a timely manner and done right the first time. Leading staff very helpful with any issues we have had.
Verified Resident 1074649
Mar 07, 2024
I'm a people person and enjoy seeing my neighbors take walks around the property. The amenities are well maintained. We have an aesthetically appealing pool and barbecue area that adds to resort style living. It's a plus to have a gym, basket and tennis ball courts, and I especially love the trash valet experience. Come in, schedule a tour of the Highland Oasis here in Nanuet.
LOUISA OPOKU
Feb 01, 2024
Stacey is amazing. The office calls to check if everything is okay and what they could do to make your living comfortable. Jennifer, in Nanuet office is nice and friendly. Kira was the agent that walked me through the process and it’s been smooth. Speaking of amazing service, I appreciate that we have someone like Stacey!! I don’t need to say much. EveryONE is helpful.
anonymous
Jan 19, 2024
My husband and I were looking for an apartment and had a tour with Nicole yesterday at the Highlands Nanuet. I have to say that she went above and beyond to provide us with a great experience. Even though the timing isn't right for us to move between our current place and availability her knowledge of the homes and amenities were top notch. She really does her job well and because of her professionalism and knowledge of the facility we will definitely consider moving in down the road if circumstances allow. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Verified Resident 1217704
Jan 16, 2024
Nice grounds, properly kept, prompt maintenance, friendly office staff, plenty of parking. Good value as the townhomes are a good value. 1600 sq ft ain't bad, and with a loft feel much bigger. Tennis, racquetball, and basketball courts are a plus in addition to the gym and pool. All environments are spacious enough at a minimum (bathroom, bedroom etc.). Quiet community, but spaced out enough you can have a gathering with no one hassling you. And Nanuet Senior HS is excellent, highly rated. What's not to like?
Verified Resident 1158027
Jan 15, 2024
So far for six months that I have lived here, its been a very nice experience. The office staff and maintenance department has been amazing for whatever I need. Looking forward to spending time at the pool this summer!