5 stars
5

great experience

Princeton Court Apartments May 14, 2019
4 stars

Great location

Denise Biddinger
Princeton Court Apartments google Oct 02, 2017
4 stars

Lovely, quiet, safe neighborhood, with a great diversity of stores and a really good mall and cinema close by

CJ Umunnakwe
Princeton Court Apartments google Sep 17, 2017
5 stars

Great apartment, location, staff, reasonable price. Definitely recommended. Neighbors have happily lived here for years, and after four months of living here, it surprises me how attentive mgmt is to us. I haven't needed anything other than a couple questions answered either.

Matthew Rossa
Princeton Court Apartments google Aug 22, 2017
5 stars

Wonderful apartment complex and very fair pricing for their leases.

Cory Gallivan
Princeton Court Apartments google Feb 11, 2017
5 stars

Great Place to live - Great Neighbors - Not to expensive

Melissa Jones
Princeton Court Apartments google Feb 10, 2017
5 stars

Great Price great location! Very quiet and safe! Management takes care of the property very well!

Christian Rodriguez
Princeton Court Apartments google Oct 14, 2016
5 stars

Clean, quiet, and very convenient area. My little apartment is so cute. Neighbors are friendly, parking lots are kept clean. Maintenance responds very quickly. Office staff helpful. I am happy with my choice so far!

anonymous
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Dec 14, 2015
5 stars

Great staff. This complex really has a wonderful management team. Everyone is friendly and extremely responsive. All of my questions, emails, and calls are returned almost immediately. My light bulbs get changed for me, drains cleaned, trash is picked up regularly. Everyone is always doing something productive. (Thank you for taking the trees down! Looks much better) I am always offered coffee and snacks whenever I go in to pay each month as well as asked if there is anything that can be done to make my stay better. This really says a lot... Very clean area. Love how quiet it is and how respectful my neighbors are. Would recommend, and the homes are worth the waiting period. Good apple here. Great job guys!

keithterry1952
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Sep 17, 2015
5 stars

I have lived here for years and cannot imagine myself anywhere else. Affordable for the area and lots of stores close by, as well as the FSK mall. Management does a good job keeping everyone informed on projects or events coming up. Good community.

rosata1966
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Jul 28, 2015
5 stars

Recently divorced and wanted a safe very quiet place to stay after long stress full work days. Princeton Court checked all of my boxes and I am enjoying my new apartment. My neighbors are so friendly! Havent heard a sound through the walls yet on my neighbors side. LOVE that. Quiet was my number 1 priority and this community doesn't dissapoint. Staff is a delight. I have not had to call on maintenance yet but they wave to me everytime I drive by. The office manager is very quick to respond and polite. You can tell the staff care here and are not just collecting a check. Application process was fast and easy. Very happy. Would absolutely recommend.

anonymous
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Jul 02, 2015
5 stars

What a change here. When I arrived in 2011 the property was starting to look a bit weathered, but the rent/deposit was cheap and in a great neighborhood. For the first 2 years not much was done to improve the community but I had no real complaints. Over the last couple of years since the management or manager changed a lot of work is being done now around here. I got a new roof on my building last year, they have new picnic areas and park benches, they got dog waste stations, dead trees are gone, better mulch and landscaping, and I see contractors here almost daily so they must be renovating many of the apartments. My only complaint is that my rent went up. I was paying $790 in 2011 for my 1 bedroom and now I pay $900. I will say that I can see where the money seems to be going and I hope to see more improvements while I'm here. A new patio fence would be nice. I have recommended several coworkers here and one of them still lives here a few buildings down from me. (Close to Bechtel. Very convenient.) Keep up the good work.

flowers020913
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Jun 10, 2015
5 stars

Quiet, affordable, good neighborhood and nice staff. Overall very happy here. Close to everything in town and I love how I can plant my flowers out front.

anonymous
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Jun 02, 2015
5 stars

I have lived here for 8 years and just moved into one of the newer apartments. I was allowed to transfer because they renovating alot. I really like the new updates. Ugly bookcase is gone, I have a dishwasher, the extra ceiling fan in the living room is great. The new cabinets are gorgeous. My son is jealous that my home looks better than his! This area is very quiet compared to other apartments I have lived in. Some of my neighbors even helped me move a few things because I am disabled. Maintenance staff is wonderful. Those guys work very hard and are very polite. Katey in the office is very sweet and professional. She always gets back to me quickly if I need anything. I plan to be here until I die and joke with the staff all the time about it. They also let me mount my TV in the new apartment which has been a request of mine for sometime. I would absolutely recommend this community and have to several friends and family.

Heflin8778
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Mar 10, 2015