4 stars

They look a little rough from the outside, but it was one of the best places I lived in Frederick. Great neighbors, decent living accommodations especially for the price, and outstanding maintenance management. Junior and George are like the big brothers who know how a thousand ways to fix everything in your place, they do so with a smile, and they look out for you like you're family.

Kristin Laing
Princeton Court Apartments maps.google Apr 06, 2020
5 stars

I lived here for 6 months during a transition period and had the absolute best experience. The neighborhood is quiet, made great friends, and Junior and George immediately took care of a garbage disposal issue i had. I really liked that I was able to cut my lease short for a fee because I wasn't sure how long I would be there. They allowed my dog which is huge for me!

Laurel Caurvina
Princeton Court Apartments maps.google Feb 27, 2020
5 stars
5

This place has the best staff EvEr. Ive met some neighbors. This management is the absolute best. People would definitely move if the manager or those who quickly respond to come and do repairs ever left. I know I would. People who are complainers may complain here but it would be because they have a problem. Everyone wants to move here to. Please give raises to this staff so they never leave us. Thank you

Princeton Court Apartments Feb 18, 2020
5 stars
5

Recently I had the opportunity to meet the new property manager. I was quite impressed considering the last one we had (I had no use for her at all and was glad to see her replaced). She was quite friendly and pleasant and more than willing to answer a few questions I had. It was nice dealing with her, unlike the last one who was here. I'd also like to add that the improvements (new roofs, gutters) were welcome. I've lived here for 15 years and have always had great service from the maintenance personnel (George and Junior). As long as nothing drastic happens I intend to stay here for quite some time.

Princeton Court Apartments Feb 11, 2020
5 stars
5

great experience

Princeton Court Apartments May 14, 2019
4 stars

Great location

Denise Biddinger
Princeton Court Apartments google Oct 02, 2017
4 stars

Lovely, quiet, safe neighborhood, with a great diversity of stores and a really good mall and cinema close by

CJ Umunnakwe
Princeton Court Apartments google Sep 17, 2017
5 stars

Great apartment, location, staff, reasonable price. Definitely recommended. Neighbors have happily lived here for years, and after four months of living here, it surprises me how attentive mgmt is to us. I haven't needed anything other than a couple questions answered either.

Matthew Rossa
Princeton Court Apartments google Aug 22, 2017
5 stars

Wonderful apartment complex and very fair pricing for their leases.

Cory Gallivan
Princeton Court Apartments google Feb 11, 2017
5 stars

Great Place to live - Great Neighbors - Not to expensive

Melissa Jones
Princeton Court Apartments google Feb 10, 2017
5 stars

Great Price great location! Very quiet and safe! Management takes care of the property very well!

Christian Rodriguez
Princeton Court Apartments google Oct 14, 2016
5 stars

Clean, quiet, and very convenient area. My little apartment is so cute. Neighbors are friendly, parking lots are kept clean. Maintenance responds very quickly. Office staff helpful. I am happy with my choice so far!

anonymous
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Dec 14, 2015
5 stars

Great staff. This complex really has a wonderful management team. Everyone is friendly and extremely responsive. All of my questions, emails, and calls are returned almost immediately. My light bulbs get changed for me, drains cleaned, trash is picked up regularly. Everyone is always doing something productive. (Thank you for taking the trees down! Looks much better) I am always offered coffee and snacks whenever I go in to pay each month as well as asked if there is anything that can be done to make my stay better. This really says a lot... Very clean area. Love how quiet it is and how respectful my neighbors are. Would recommend, and the homes are worth the waiting period. Good apple here. Great job guys!

keithterry1952
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Sep 17, 2015
5 stars

I have lived here for years and cannot imagine myself anywhere else. Affordable for the area and lots of stores close by, as well as the FSK mall. Management does a good job keeping everyone informed on projects or events coming up. Good community.

rosata1966
Princeton Court Apartments apartmentratings Jul 28, 2015