5 stars

Maintenance Men - excellent job in cleaning up after the North Eastern Storm. They stayed up late into the night and cleaned sidewalks. Jorge, the Manager stayed up all night to make sure no one got hurt from a live electric line that had fallen over the cars into a parking lot. I love my apartment and I enjoy living here.

Fred Clark
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Mar 09, 2018
5 stars

When I woke up this morning, it was snowing again. This has been the 4th or 5th time it has snowed this winter. I am very happy with how the guys that work here make sure that all of the sidewalks are cleaned up really fast. It is hard for me to get around and it helps when the snow is cleaned up right away. It did not snow a lot today, but I still saw the guys out first thing in the morning making sure everything was safe.

Fred Clark
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Jan 31, 2018
5 stars

Maintenance is excellent, they come right away when I call with a problem. The office staff is great! I am legally blind and they are always willing to help me out when there I things I can't do. My neighbors are wonderful and they look out for me. I also enjoy when the neighborhood dogs come for a visit.

FredRClark
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Dec 20, 2017
5 stars

I am very happy living here, the staff here is outstanding, they are very helpful and respectful.The location is perfect, stores, restaurants and transportation is in walking distance.The community is well maintained and most of all it is safe.

ronald baldwin
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Sep 08, 2017
5 stars

I have lived here for 2 quiet n very safe.everyone is friendly .The management n maintenance people r very helpful in helping u get any repairs or questions u need.u have everything u need to get within walking n jion our happy community.

Stuart kosovan
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Aug 10, 2017
5 stars

I have been a resident here since 2014 and have recently moved into one of their 2 bedroom apartments that was totally renovated. I tell you I love it! They did a fantastic job. I have all new cabinets, new kitchen and bathroom floor. Gorgeous granite like counters in the kitchen. The maintanence staff here is top notch I never had a problem with anything not being fixed when I asked. The rent is totally reasonable. I totally recommend Bound Brook apartments. Cmon down!!!

Marmar52
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Aug 21, 2016
5 stars

Bound Brook Apartments has the perfect location for me...two minutes off of 287 - I can be almost anywhere I want to go in no time at all! The apartments are cozy and the girls in the office are always helpful. The maintenance guys are always around and always respond quickly to any problems. The new entry ways on the buildings are great and make the buildings look so welcoming. You can really feel "at home" here!

Leigh Rauch
Bound Brook Apartments google Jul 23, 2015
5 stars

Vivir en los Bound Brook Apts fue una gran experiencia para mi vida. En ellos viví cosas muy importantes de mi vida y siempre los llevaré en mi corazón. Ahí tengo grandes amigos ALGÚN DÍA REGRESARÉ

Alejandra Alfaro
Bound Brook Apartments google May 26, 2015
5 stars

I can t believe the snow isn t over! There is a prediction for another 10-12 inches coming this weekend! Thank goodness I live at a place that makes sure the snow is taken care of as soon as possible. I see the guys that work here out very early in the morning and they shovel all day until the sidewalks are cleared. Then, they are out again the next morning making sure they didn t leave any ice behind. Wish they had a car cleaning department!

anonymous
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Feb 27, 2014
4 stars

I lived in an upstairs apartment for about a year or so and my room mates health was failing and we were forced by the doctors to need a downstairs apartment. When I contacted the girls in the office about our problem they said they would help us find a downstairs as soon as possible. To my surprise they called me the next day saying they has an apartment to be able to move in 2 weeks time. I call that customer service... Excellent!

anonymous
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Dec 06, 2013
4 stars

I have to say I love my 1 bedroom apt it is just perfect for my needs. I am glad that I can own a grill here. In my last place I was not allowed. I enjoy taking strolls and other neighbors actually saying hi. The employees also greet you with a smile and most remember your name which makes me feel like they care about the residents.

stevieq
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Oct 23, 2013