5 stars

Bound Brook apartments aren't just about painting apartments or fixing toilets - they really care about us people who live there. The other day I fell in my apartment and am unable to get around on my own. I live alone and have no family in the area and they helped find a home health care aid, bring me food and even helped make sure my laundry got done. They are the best! Thank you for caring.

Douglass Miller
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Apr 13, 2020
5 stars

Usually people just post when they are unhappy about something so thought I would break the cycle and actually say something nice. I have been here for many years and always get great service. Last week there was a mysterious sound in my apartment and the guys kept coming back until they found out what it was. To me, that is going out of their way to help. It turned out to be a sporadic drip that never seemed to happen when they were there but they persisted until it showed up. It is all fixed and I can sleep soundly again. Thanks to all of you and to the Manager who could have given up too, but didn't. Great work.

Thomas Greenely
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Feb 14, 2020
5 stars

Many thanks to the maintenance guys. I had a problem in my apartment at 2 am and they responded right away and took care of everything. The ladies in the office are always helpful and kind - I appreciate that very much! I have a nice cozy apartment and the location of the community is perfect for me. I love living here and would recommend to anyone.

Emily Sanchez
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Feb 13, 2020
5 stars

The reason why I live this community I feel safe at night,the residents are friendly, the maintenance are punctual, the staff in the leasing office are out if this works especially Michelle if it had not been for her help I couldn't do I thank God for michelle

Ronda tukes
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Jul 23, 2019
4 stars

I just finished moving into the Bound Brook Apartments. I was supposed to start moving in on 3/1. Just my luck - 2 snow storms during the days I took off from work to move my stuff in. Gotta, the maintenance guys did a great job in cleaning up the sidewalks. They were out there first thing in the morning and things were cleaned up really fast! They saw me struggling to move some boxes and one of the guys even took the time to help me open my door.

anonymous
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Mar 11, 2019
5 stars

Thank you to the staff at BB for helping me with my move! It should have been a move from you know where, but instead it went very smoothly. The lease signing and everything went as planned and I am very happy in my new home - clean and bright and freshly painted. Again, thank you for your kindness and understanding of my situation.

Marcia Greene
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Mar 11, 2019
5 stars

I just finished moving into the Bound Brook Apartments. I was supposed to start moving in on 3/1. Just my luck - 2 snow storms during the days I took off from work to move my stuff in. Gotta, the maintenance guys did a great job in cleaning up the sidewalks. They were out there first thing in the morning and things were cleaned up really fast! They saw me struggling to move some boxes and one of the guys even took the time to help me open my door.

Rosalie Johnson
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Mar 11, 2019
5 stars

I have been living in a two bedroom apartment for the past 4 years, and I just moved into a one bedroom apartment. The staff from the leasing office and maintenance have been really great, accommodating and super helpful. I've never had any issues with something not being fixed when I asked. When it snows the maintenance guys are always super quick to clean up the walk ways! The neighborhood is great, it's right next to shoprite so if your car is ever snowed in you can walk right over. It's located right by US Highways 287 and 22, and they just built a Shopping Center with a Whole Foods, Ulta, Chipotle, and many more. I can definitely recommend living here!

anonymous
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Feb 04, 2019
5 stars

Maintenance Men - excellent job in cleaning up after the North Eastern Storm. They stayed up late into the night and cleaned sidewalks. Jorge, the Manager stayed up all night to make sure no one got hurt from a live electric line that had fallen over the cars into a parking lot. I love my apartment and I enjoy living here.

Fred Clark
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Mar 09, 2018
5 stars

When I woke up this morning, it was snowing again. This has been the 4th or 5th time it has snowed this winter. I am very happy with how the guys that work here make sure that all of the sidewalks are cleaned up really fast. It is hard for me to get around and it helps when the snow is cleaned up right away. It did not snow a lot today, but I still saw the guys out first thing in the morning making sure everything was safe.

Fred Clark
Bound Brook Apartments maps.google Jan 31, 2018
5 stars

Maintenance is excellent, they come right away when I call with a problem. The office staff is great! I am legally blind and they are always willing to help me out when there I things I can't do. My neighbors are wonderful and they look out for me. I also enjoy when the neighborhood dogs come for a visit.

FredRClark
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Dec 20, 2017
5 stars

I am very happy living here, the staff here is outstanding, they are very helpful and respectful.The location is perfect, stores, restaurants and transportation is in walking distance.The community is well maintained and most of all it is safe.

ronald baldwin
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Sep 08, 2017
5 stars

I have lived here for 2 quiet n very safe.everyone is friendly .The management n maintenance people r very helpful in helping u get any repairs or questions u need.u have everything u need to get within walking n jion our happy community.

Stuart kosovan
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Aug 10, 2017
5 stars

I have been a resident here since 2014 and have recently moved into one of their 2 bedroom apartments that was totally renovated. I tell you I love it! They did a fantastic job. I have all new cabinets, new kitchen and bathroom floor. Gorgeous granite like counters in the kitchen. The maintanence staff here is top notch I never had a problem with anything not being fixed when I asked. The rent is totally reasonable. I totally recommend Bound Brook apartments. Cmon down!!!

Marmar52
Bound Brook Apartments apartmentratings Aug 21, 2016