5
Sep 22, 2022
First off, I love living at Carlton Apts! I very few times have I ever had a problem here and I have been here over 20 years. Since the Carlton Properties has taken over they have made so many great improvements. The other day I contacted Stacey about a minor problem and was so happy that the problem was taken care of within a half hour...I really appreciate all of the people that work here from the office to the maintenance workers.I also have to mention Jimmy, he is the main maintenance man that I have dealt with. He is always very professional and always nice to see and talk to.
Khaled Elnaggar
Sep 21, 2022
Beautiful apartment in a very well maintained building along with fantastic staff who are very supportive and understanding! Especially Diana who is the absolute best!
Verified Resident 1068154
Sep 20, 2022
A very safe community at night and early in the morning. Neighbors are well behave and respects each other. Quiet and relaxing when you decided to stroll around and rest at park like chairs and tables to enjoy nature. Has a well kept facilities like basketball and tennis court, laundry room, etc. Thanks so much for your amazing review of our community! We always appreciate when valued Residents take the time to post a positive review! Thank you for choosing to make Royal Crest Apartments your home! JCMLiving Resident Services Team.
Verified Resident 484120
Sep 20, 2022
I came in person to resident services and requested a repair of my bathroom sink and the shower knob on the tub faucet.. I also asked for touch up paint. They came the next day, brought the touch up paint and completed the repairs. A month later, I asked for the light bulb to be replaced in my refrigerator and touch up paint for wood trim. Again they came the next day, changed the refrigerator bulb and brought the paint. Thank you for excellent servie, as well as being so prompt. Thank you so much for this great review.
Verified Resident 794338
Sep 20, 2022
I love living here. My neighbors are nice and friendly. The grass is always maintained. I love the pools and the gym. It's quite relaxing when we come from work. It's very convenient to the stores and transportation. Thank you! We love hearing that you enjoy living with us, and we are thrilled that you are here at Lynnewood Gardens Apartments. Heres to many more years to come! Take care! JCMLiving Resident Services
Verified Resident 981437
Sep 20, 2022
its very nice its very nice aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa We are glad you enjoy living at Short Hills Club Village. Thanks for being a valued resident! JCMLiving Resident Services
Diane Bullock
Sep 20, 2022
Jen is always prompt and helpful. She's a joy to speak with.
Verified Resident
Sep 20, 2022
Pleasant View Gardens is a nice place to live in general; clam and clean neighborhood; but some classic apartments are too old that make the appearance of the apartments NOT look as beautiful as they should be, like the dirty windows that cannot be cleaned and the panes need to be replaced.
Nikki Mouse
Sep 19, 2022
My boyfriend and I have been living at Middletown Trace for half a year now and we honestly have been loving it. The staff are both incredibly friendly (Alexis comes quickly to mind) as well as very responsive: I sent an email regarding a concern and Karen got back to me quickly - we even chatted casually for a bit! The grounds are clean and regularly tended to, maintenance is prompt, the neighbors are friendly but also respect privacy and most importantly - we feel safe living in this community.
Erin Rielly
Sep 19, 2022
Came home to water leaking all over the floor from my kitchen sink. Called emergency maintenance and they were here in under 10 minutes and fixed it very quickly! No further problems since! Jen from maintenance followed up to make sure everything was fixed as well.
Verified Resident 1067702
Sep 19, 2022
Move in was very easy. Property is well managed and renting was easy process. New management is very good in taking our inputs. Everything at home when I rented was clean(old but clean). Our leasing agent Elena was very friendly and was very helpful.
Bryan Dussia
Sep 19, 2022
New management is awesome!!!! The renovated laundry is great, the new machines are a major upgrade. Not to mention the ease of paying the rent! Love living here!!
ambra quinones
Sep 19, 2022
This company is super organized. I could not be happier. Jeana was attentive and communicative. My husband and I are amazed and beyond satisfied with the apartment and the neighborhood. Also, the welcome home kit was so beautiful and thoughtful.
MUDASSAR TAI
Sep 18, 2022
Lived here for around 7yrs . The maintenance guys are really nice and friendly.