5 stars

Maintenance is great. I called for a repair and they came in an hour. The manager Stacy is really nice because she answered all of my questions.

Jack Lemmon
Ocean Park Village maps.google May 03, 2019
5 stars
5

I moved here 2 years ago. I lived in NYC all my life. This is m first time living anywhere else. I must admit I was nervous but I took a chance. I feel I picked the perfect place for me and my daughter. I love the peace and quiet. The staff is so nice. Stacey is such a pleasure to work with. She understands your issues and does her best to help you in a situation. Donna is also a pleasure to speak with. It feels good to hear a friendly voice when you call the office. It definitely make a difference. The apartments are very nice and spacious. I would recommend this development to anyone.

Ocean Park Village Apr 25, 2019
5 stars

I moved here 2 years ago. I lived in NYC all my life. This is my first time living anywhere else. I must admit I was nervous but I took a chance. I feel I picked the perfect place for me and my daughter. I love the peace and quiet. The staff is so nice. Stacey is such a pleasure to work with. She understands your issues and does her best to help you in a situation. Donna is also a pleasure to speak with. It feels good to hear a friendly voice when you call the office. It definitely make a difference. The apartments are very nice and spacious. I would recommend this development to anyone.

k Mack
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 25, 2019
5 stars

Apartments are spacious and affordable. Staff is very friendly, always have activities for the kids to participate in as well as a fitness center on site. Maintenance man Nick always responds in a timely manner and he does a great job!

katjules69
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 17, 2019
4 stars

I moved here at the end of January and have been pleasantly surprised by how friendly, helpful, and accommodating all the staff have been. Donna in the office has been great since the beginning when she was so patient during my hour, answering every question and continues to be just as attentive. What really impresses me is the maintenance crew. I had some issues in the beginning and let me tell you, they were on it. Maintence man Nick is especially fantastic. I can’t say enough about how hard and fast he works to not only get the job done but to get it done right. Nick has gone above and beyond to help get me settled. Any time I need something, these guys are willing to help. I didn’t even know that existed in the renting world. I also love the location being that it is super close to the park which has a large dog park for my two dogs. The rent is super affordable, especially for someone who has two dogs when most apartments jack up the price way high because of that. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of a few things like small counter space in the kitchen, carpet quality upstairs (I hate carpet anyway), and my frustration with the floors downstairs at the moment but honestly, there’s a lot to love about Ocean Park Village and I highly recommend it to people.

Julia Gormley
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 16, 2019
5 stars

I'm very happy with the location and the staff. Dona is very helpful! Always available when needed. Maintenance has been available for my deliveries.

Carina Trancho
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 09, 2019
5 stars

Moved from out of state Stacey made the process so easy and smooth. My complex is pretty quiet neighbors are friendly passing by.

Gwen Joy
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 01, 2019
5 stars

Great. I like living here. Maintenance guys are cordial and knowlegable. Office is polite. Stacey is my home girl ! Reccomend living here

Jesse H
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 12, 2019
5 stars

Always met with kindness and understanding. You will get great service and get a great sense of security!

Devine Williams
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 04, 2019
5 stars

Renting here is extremely easy. Donna in the office is really nice and helpful.

Dominick Stuto
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 01, 2019
5 stars
5

awesome

Ocean Park Village Feb 28, 2019
5 stars

I love my home and the staff provide great service and hospitality, I definitely recommend to anyone looking to move into the area.

Emmanuel Torres
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 22, 2019
5 stars

Every time I called the office , I have been treated with professionalism & kindness. I enjoy seeing the upkept landscaping with the beautifully planted flowers.One thing that is most important to me is the maintenance service.Even if there is a holiday or weekend issue , there is a 24 hour emergency maintenance available. They are there less than an hour to rectify the issue. The fact I have been a residence for 20 years, speaks volume of their exceptional service.

Sharon C
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 11, 2019
5 stars

I love this community because everyone I speak to is very friendly and respectful. I moved here with my family about a year ago and it was a great choice! Stacey and the staff here go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and are happy to help with any issue. I haven't had any problems as I don't expect any, it's a wonderful place to live, very quiet. I'm also excited about the upcoming additions like the door intercom system and new hallways. All thumbs up !

Shaneyfm9
Ocean Park Village apartmentratings Jan 09, 2019