5 stars

Very friendly, Lisa is very professional, pleasant and upbeat and Stacy is also very professional and a joy to be around . They made the application process very smooth, fast and easy. Makes me feel like living here will be a great experience !

Malcom Lee
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 10, 2020
5 stars

LISA AND STACEY ARE THE BEST!!! My move in process was a piece of cake, I highly recommend this place

King Von
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 27, 2020
5 stars

Have been living here for two years and we love it ! Nice and quiet community. The staff is great and they have amazing service. Highly recommend

Jeana Bruno
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 21, 2020
5 stars

This is the best place to go. Thank you Lisa and Stacy for their patience. The two sweet ladies are so nice . Lisa gave me a tour to visit the community and she explain everything step by step. Ocean Park village care about their resident. This is the best place to go. Go for it!!!!

Angelika Anilus
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 20, 2020
5 stars

El Monte de la persona que me a tendió ahí en ese lugar es una persona muy amable y se llama liza

Edgar García
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 20, 2020
5 stars

Always a nice and friendly staff. Stacy is sooo wonderful and always helps me out. Thanks so much for a great 5 years.

Jay Wright
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 10, 2020
5 stars

Amazing service and staff upon my arrival and thank you Stacy you were awesome hi Lisa you secretary’s are all beautiful I am approved thankful

Mary Niblack
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 23, 2020
5 stars

I have lived here for 4 years, very quiet complex where you can let your children place outside and feel safe. The property manager Stacey is very friendly and is always one call away, and maintenance is always there when you need them. Definitely recommend Ocean park village!

Jessica Shahin
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 22, 2020
5 stars

I just moved into a townhouse with my husband and we are loving it so far! The layout is great and I love the closet space. It is also very affordable compared to some others. We had a couple of minor issues that are being taken care of by Nick, who quickly responded to my maintenance request even though it's a weekend. The ladies in the leasing office are so friendly. Lisa took her time to explain everything about the community to us in detail. We love the location as well. It's very close to every store you can possibly need or want! 10 minutes away from lots of shopping and restaurants. Very close to the parkway as well.

Kali Balducci
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 18, 2020
5 stars

Lisa was very nice helping me find my apartment. My apartment is very nice. If you are looking for an apartment this is the place to move!

Francisco Hernandez
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 17, 2020
5 stars

Excellent service

Greg McCloskey
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 15, 2020
5 stars

Very nice service with showing the apartments and applying. Stacey provided a great and speedy service with application and approval. Highly recommended.

S A
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 14, 2020
5 stars

Stacey was absolutely amazing to work with. We felt totally comfortable to make a commitment and are really excited to move in!!

victoria daledda
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 13, 2020
5 stars

Lisa and Stacey were very helpful and courteous.

Christopher Massa
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 06, 2020