5 stars

Moved in recently and so far, I love it! Lisa and Stacey made the move-in process so easy. They're extremely patient and informative when I have any questions and have been a huge help. Amazing customer service, great apartment

Motolani O.
Ocean Park Village maps.google May 03, 2021
5 stars

I have been looking for an apartment for a while now and a lot of places have been slow getting back to me but once I put in that I was interested in ocean park village Cindy emailed and called the next day and could not of been any nicer. She made the application process as easy as possible and the turn around time for approval was super fast. I am excited to be moving in!

Nick Curcio
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 29, 2021
5 stars

I just moved into the new apartment building they built. I moved from an older unit within the complex. Stacey from their office helped me out with moving in and getting me setup with everything and did a great job keeping posted on updates/move in statuses.

Richard Lawrence
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 28, 2021
5 stars

Stacey answered all our questions and has made our experience living here so far enjoyable! Maintenance is also very responsive to tenant needs.

Rachel breger
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 27, 2021
5 stars

As if starting residency as a physician wasnt stressful enough, this summer with the booming real estate market was driving me nuts! I've been searching for more than a month for a place. Until I called Cindy at Dutchtown Manor Apartments, she was so patient, warm and welcoming over the phone, and voila!! I had an apartment set in less than 2 hours!! Cindy helped me with the application, approval process and my incessant questioning about the apartment features! Thank you so much and i'm really looking forward to moving into my new home!

Nikitha Ashok
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 26, 2021
5 stars

Today was my first day in New Jersey, also to Ocean Park Village. The leasing office was more than helpful and I arrived 2 hours earlier than expected. They were more than ready to receive me, regardless of how early I was. Both Stacey and Lisa were very great and was able to answer every question I asked. Great customer service and definitely a great apartment complex!

Raymon Solomon
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 22, 2021
5 stars

I was interested in living at Ocean Park Village based on the amenities and beautiful units. The 3-D tours are awesome and really made me feel like i was walking through the units. When I received an email from Cindy in the leasing office that a unit was available, I called immediately. The approval process was easy and super fast. Cindy was very helpful and informative, before and after my approval. I am looking forward to moving into my new unit.

Syreeta Lee
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 22, 2021
5 stars

We are currently in the process of selling our home & relocating to NJ after living in PA for almost 20 years. As daunting as that sounds Stacey & Cindy in the leasing office made finding a townhome to rent SO EASY! We were able to do a 3D tour of our brand new home and secured our place in just a couple of days! Our move came on quick and we were already stressed about finding a place that fit our needs. This was like a dream come true! Can’t wait to move in!

Kristi Dougherty
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 14, 2021
5 stars

Found this gem and I'm glad we did! The staff in the leasing office are wonderful! Starting off with Stacey and Lisa! They have been very patient with answering all the questions that we have. Sometimes I feel shy on asking cause I don't want to be annoying already lol! :) Cindy was awesome too when we went and saw the actual unit. Wonderful people. Thank you Stacey, Lisa, and Cindy! Can't wait to move in :)

M H
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 05, 2021
5 stars

The team in the leasing office helped answer all of my questions over the phone before showing up. When I did, they helped showed me the new units and allowed me to FaceTime my family to show them too. They made the entire application process quick and easy and I can’t wait to move in! Thank you Stacy, Lisa, Cindy, and Nick!

Alex Dfouni
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 01, 2021
5 stars

They are awesome.. I just love their service. I hope I will love their apartment too.

ferari shopno
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 30, 2021
5 stars

Couldn't ask for a more genuine agency. Cindy was assisting me with my search and was a perfect mix of breezy yet efficient. Had a hiccup due to all fault of my own and both her and Stacy we're understanding and helped rectify my mistake. Thank you for all your time and effort, sincerely.

Hugo Perez
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 25, 2021
5 stars

Found this gem through apartments.com, forwarded my query & Cindy & Lisa got back promptly. Cindy (from the leasing management) has been very informative, prompt, answered innumerable questions with patience & helped a great deal through the whole process. Anyone looking to lease at Ocean Park Village, please do get in touch with Cindy or Lisa.

Siddhen Doshi
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 19, 2021
5 stars

My experience was extremely good, the property manager Cindy was extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend Ocean park village to my friends and family anytime. The overall process was transparent, and fast. Can’t wait to move in.

azeez olayanju
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 19, 2021