5 stars

The Staff at Ocean Park is superb. They are friendly and attentive. They take care of questions and concerns in a timely and efficient manner. I am grateful to have met every one of them. My apartment is lovely and the people who live here are kind and considerate to one another. We are a diverse and respectful community. We have a gym, laundry facilities, tennis courts, nature trails, and we are located close to parks, restaurants and shopping centers.

anonymous
Ocean Park Village apartmentratings Sep 18, 2020
5 stars

Great experience. I have lived in one of the townhomes for 2 years and have had an easy living experience with no issues. This year I am moving into one of the newer apartments being built. One of the staff members, Stacey, walked me through each step of the way and really helped me out with the paperwork/transition process to make sure I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend this place.

Richard Lawrence
Ocean Park Village maps.google Sep 16, 2020
5 stars

The application process was so fast and easy. Stacey made everything so convenient for us. I am actually moving back to OCP and can’t wait. It’s a great place to live!

Michelle Marks
Ocean Park Village maps.google Sep 02, 2020
5 stars

Stacey did an AMAZING job answering all my questions and walking me through the application process! Answered everything in a timely manner and really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and at ease through what could be an otherwise stressful process! Keep up the amazing work, and I can’t wait to move in!!

TBE Steezy
Ocean Park Village maps.google Aug 26, 2020
5 stars

I have not moved in yet but my experience has been great so far. I was put on a waiting list for a one bedroom and have been working Stacey who is very pleasant. Im sure my experience will continue to be a positive one here.

Dana Ian Farley
Ocean Park Village maps.google Aug 14, 2020
5 stars

Ocean park village has been a great place to live from the maintenance super nick always Coming and solving any issues I have to the amazing and always helpful ladies in the office , especially Stacey They all have been nothing short of amazing . I Highly recommend ocean park village !

Denis Gonzalez
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jul 06, 2020
5 stars

My just and I just moved in and so far the experience has been great!!! Stacey and Lisa are amazing and have been prompt in answering any questions we have!! The move in process was seamless especially with the Covid situation!!

Christine Moe
Ocean Park Village maps.google May 31, 2020
5 stars

My husband and I were forced to make a quick decision to move from our one bedroom apartment once Covid-19 hit, we have a baby on the way so time was not on our side. When we found reviews and photos of Ocean Park Village online, we knew this was where we wanted to start our family. Lisa and Stacey have made the entire experience of moving during a global pandemic so seamless and easy. Any questions or concerns we have had throughout this process, we were promptly put at ease by these two wonderful ladies. We could not be more thrilled to be moving into our newly renovated 2 bedroom Townhouse in time for our baby to get here. Lisa and Stacey, you are both so amazing at what you do and we cant wait to finally meet you in person when the world is back to normal again!

Megan Biondi
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 28, 2020
5 stars

I moved into Ocean Park Village this past summer and have had nothing but attentive and excellent service. From the leasing process to incredibly timely response to service requests, Stacey and the team at Ocean Park Village have been stellar. If you're looking in the Brick or Lakewood area, I highly recommend looking into this unique location. Best of luck in your searches!

Wesley Aaron Roth
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 23, 2020
5 stars

Very friendly, Lisa is very professional, pleasant and upbeat and Stacy is also very professional and a joy to be around . They made the application process very smooth, fast and easy. Makes me feel like living here will be a great experience !

Malcom Lee
Ocean Park Village maps.google Mar 10, 2020
5 stars

LISA AND STACEY ARE THE BEST!!! My move in process was a piece of cake, I highly recommend this place

King Von
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 27, 2020
5 stars

Have been living here for two years and we love it ! Nice and quiet community. The staff is great and they have amazing service. Highly recommend

Jeana Bruno
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 21, 2020
5 stars

This is the best place to go. Thank you Lisa and Stacy for their patience. The two sweet ladies are so nice . Lisa gave me a tour to visit the community and she explain everything step by step. Ocean Park village care about their resident. This is the best place to go. Go for it!!!!

Angelika Anilus
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 20, 2020
5 stars

El Monte de la persona que me a tendió ahí en ese lugar es una persona muy amable y se llama liza

Edgar García
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 20, 2020