5 stars

Always a nice and friendly staff. Stacy is sooo wonderful and always helps me out. Thanks so much for a great 5 years.

Jay Wright
Ocean Park Village maps.google Feb 10, 2020
5 stars

Amazing service and staff upon my arrival and thank you Stacy you were awesome hi Lisa you secretary’s are all beautiful I am approved thankful

Mary Niblack
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 23, 2020
5 stars

I have lived here for 4 years, very quiet complex where you can let your children place outside and feel safe. The property manager Stacey is very friendly and is always one call away, and maintenance is always there when you need them. Definitely recommend Ocean park village!

Jessica Shahin
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 22, 2020
5 stars

I just moved into a townhouse with my husband and we are loving it so far! The layout is great and I love the closet space. It is also very affordable compared to some others. We had a couple of minor issues that are being taken care of by Nick, who quickly responded to my maintenance request even though it's a weekend. The ladies in the leasing office are so friendly. Lisa took her time to explain everything about the community to us in detail. We love the location as well. It's very close to every store you can possibly need or want! 10 minutes away from lots of shopping and restaurants. Very close to the parkway as well.

Kali Balducci
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 18, 2020
5 stars

Lisa was very nice helping me find my apartment. My apartment is very nice. If you are looking for an apartment this is the place to move!

Francisco Hernandez
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 17, 2020
5 stars

Excellent service

Greg McCloskey
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 15, 2020
5 stars

Very nice service with showing the apartments and applying. Stacey provided a great and speedy service with application and approval. Highly recommended.

S A
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 14, 2020
5 stars

Stacey was absolutely amazing to work with. We felt totally comfortable to make a commitment and are really excited to move in!!

victoria daledda
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 13, 2020
5 stars

Lisa and Stacey were very helpful and courteous.

Christopher Massa
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 06, 2020
5 stars

Stacey and Lisa made the experience very pleasant and were very nice. Definitely recommend speaking to both if you plan on moving in

Erik Vazquez
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 03, 2020
5 stars

Lisa and Stacy made the experience very pleasant. It was the best. if you ever need an apartment you guys should definitely come here!!!

TMT Cop
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 03, 2020
5 stars

Very helpful, very fast. They were very humorous and understanding. STACEY AND LISA, were literally the most genuine people when it comes to this stuff. I actually highly recommend them. They provide the best information along with the humor and attitude you need! Love them!

Nelson Rosales
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 03, 2020
5 stars

Lisa and Stacy made the the moving experience very convenient, great moving experience and I recommend moving here. Great experience- Piero Quispe

ItsProdigy
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jan 03, 2020
5 stars

Lisa kostidakis she did a great job I was very happy she made my day go see her!!!!

Ebony Lanier
Ocean Park Village maps.google Dec 13, 2019