5 stars

Moved in a month ago and a minor issue. We called the 24 hour maintenance number and Nick was there within minutes! He was super helpful and took care of the issue right away! Nick was prompt, courteous, and very helpful!

Christian Roman
Ocean Park Village maps.google Oct 29, 2019
5 stars

Anytime i call repairs the maintenance workera were on point and came same day. Stacey is the best, helpful and knowledgeabel yo answer my wiestion . Love it here

Cynt
Ocean Park Village maps.google Oct 28, 2019
5 stars

ITS THE BEST COMPLEX IN THE TOWN

Josselin Allen
Ocean Park Village maps.google Oct 28, 2019
5 stars

Great houses for the price, I really like the process to enter into the property

Justin Teague
Ocean Park Village maps.google Oct 23, 2019
5 stars

Everyone is extremely friendly! Property is very well maintained ! I would recommend living here.

Karen Franketo
Ocean Park Village maps.google Sep 04, 2019
5 stars

Donna has been so helpful throughout the entire application process and made everything very easy! She has answered all of my questions and made my family and I so excited to move in! I can’t wait to live in our new community!

Katie Ryan
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jul 24, 2019
5 stars

I spent a lot of time looking for the place with the right fit, when I say that I don’t just mean the right apartment. I feel the staff at a complex becomes an integral part of your daily life and comfort and can make or break your experience. I knew from the second I walked through the doors of that gorgeous clubhouse that I was home. Stacey and Donna in the office were amazing and made me feel like I was supposed to be there, application process was a breeze and everyone truly kept me in the loop. The newly renovated apartment is amazing, true craftsmanship in the tiling and the flooring, I just couldn’t say no. I can’t wait to begin this new chapter of my life in this apartment, in this community along with this group ......... looks like it’s gonna be a good time!!

Brian Foy
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jun 25, 2019
4 stars

Moved in to a townhouse and had a few maintenance requests which Nick took care of. Stacey is awesome and Dona is sweetheart! I really enjoy living here and would recommend it

Roger Vidal
Ocean Park Village maps.google Jun 13, 2019
5 stars

Maintenance is great. I called for a repair and they came in an hour. The manager Stacy is really nice because she answered all of my questions.

Jack Lemmon
Ocean Park Village maps.google May 03, 2019
5 stars
5

I moved here 2 years ago. I lived in NYC all my life. This is m first time living anywhere else. I must admit I was nervous but I took a chance. I feel I picked the perfect place for me and my daughter. I love the peace and quiet. The staff is so nice. Stacey is such a pleasure to work with. She understands your issues and does her best to help you in a situation. Donna is also a pleasure to speak with. It feels good to hear a friendly voice when you call the office. It definitely make a difference. The apartments are very nice and spacious. I would recommend this development to anyone.

Ocean Park Village Apr 25, 2019
5 stars

I moved here 2 years ago. I lived in NYC all my life. This is my first time living anywhere else. I must admit I was nervous but I took a chance. I feel I picked the perfect place for me and my daughter. I love the peace and quiet. The staff is so nice. Stacey is such a pleasure to work with. She understands your issues and does her best to help you in a situation. Donna is also a pleasure to speak with. It feels good to hear a friendly voice when you call the office. It definitely make a difference. The apartments are very nice and spacious. I would recommend this development to anyone.

k Mack
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 25, 2019
5 stars

Apartments are spacious and affordable. Staff is very friendly, always have activities for the kids to participate in as well as a fitness center on site. Maintenance man Nick always responds in a timely manner and he does a great job!

katjules69
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 17, 2019
4 stars

I moved here at the end of January and have been pleasantly surprised by how friendly, helpful, and accommodating all the staff have been. Donna in the office has been great since the beginning when she was so patient during my hour, answering every question and continues to be just as attentive. What really impresses me is the maintenance crew. I had some issues in the beginning and let me tell you, they were on it. Maintence man Nick is especially fantastic. I can’t say enough about how hard and fast he works to not only get the job done but to get it done right. Nick has gone above and beyond to help get me settled. Any time I need something, these guys are willing to help. I didn’t even know that existed in the renting world. I also love the location being that it is super close to the park which has a large dog park for my two dogs. The rent is super affordable, especially for someone who has two dogs when most apartments jack up the price way high because of that. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of a few things like small counter space in the kitchen, carpet quality upstairs (I hate carpet anyway), and my frustration with the floors downstairs at the moment but honestly, there’s a lot to love about Ocean Park Village and I highly recommend it to people.

Julia Gormley
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 16, 2019
5 stars

I'm very happy with the location and the staff. Dona is very helpful! Always available when needed. Maintenance has been available for my deliveries.

Carina Trancho
Ocean Park Village maps.google Apr 09, 2019