5 stars

Great value for the price. Toured a one bedroom unit and felt like it was too much space for me. Saw a studio apartment and liked the layout and amount of space. Availability lined up perfectly for me.

Verified Resident 621808
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Mar 31, 2019
4 stars

It was super easy to move in and the apt was kept in excellent condition. I feel that my new place is cozy and comforting and I love how quiet it is! I would recommend to any and all of my friends, due to the great location and affordable price point.

Verified Resident 589575
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jan 03, 2019
5 stars
5

Deylin helped me out during lease renewal. She addressed all of my concerns and explained everything to me very thoroughly. It was a great experience and I appreciate the great service!! Angela has been our community manager for a long time and has been wonderful to deal with. She keeps the property in great shape and is very professional and courteous. I am Very thankful for everything!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Dec 20, 2018
5 stars

Estou morando aqui no Pleasure Bay e s? tenho boas indica??es, cozinha mobiliada, carpete novo, lavanderia funcionando perfeitamente e quando solicito manuten??o sou atendida imediatamente. Grata a toda equipe

Verified Resident 576278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 27, 2018
5 stars
5

Deylin has been very helpful in my moving experience. She as went well beyond her normal duties to help me move in. Thank you!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Nov 26, 2018
5 stars
5

I am beyond pleased with the customer service I received from Deylin since the first day we inquired about an apartment as Pleasure Bay. Deylin was very knowledgeable about different options that would fit for my boyfriend and I's first apartment together. She even arranged for both of us to see two different floor plans, different buildings, and showed us throughout the grounds of the property. We have been in our apartment at Pleasure Bay for a little over a month now and are absolutely loving it. The unit we chose was very clean upon move in and we have had no issues with bugs. We see maintenance nearly every day cleaning up debris or any garbage around the units, keeping the grounds well-maintained. Overall, we are extremely happy with the complex and management at Pleasure Bay Apartments. Deylin and Angela are quick to respond to any questions or concerns and have been very accommodating, making the entire process as stress free as possible!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Nov 21, 2018
5 stars

I am beyond pleased with the customer service I received from Deylin since the first day we inquired about an apartment as Pleasure Bay. Deylin was very knowledgeable about different options that would fit for my boyfriend and I's first apartment together. She even arranged for both of us to see two different floor plans, different buildings, and showed us throughout the grounds of the property. We have been in our apartment at Pleasure Bay for a little over a month now and are absolutely loving it. The unit we chose was very clean upon move in and we have had no issues with bugs. We see maintenance nearly every day cleaning up debris or any garbage around the units, keeping the grounds well-maintained. Overall, we are extremely happy with the complex and management at Pleasure Bay Apartments. Deylin and Angela are quick to respond to any questions or concerns and have been very accommodating, making the entire process as stress free as possible!

Tiffany Johnson
Pleasure Bay Apartments google Nov 21, 2018
5 stars

I just moved into Pleasure Bay this week and I am very happy with my experience so far. Deylin and the rest of the staff have been extremely welcoming and have been more than happy to answer any questions I have had. Deylin made the process extremely easy for me!

Jake Sirico
Pleasure Bay Apartments google Nov 21, 2018
5 stars

They resolved any issues i had !

Hazeleyes Green Grey
Pleasure Bay Apartments google Nov 18, 2018
5 stars
5

Pleasure Bay is a great place to live. I lived here from 2013-2015. Moved out and life has once again put me back here. When I knew I needed a new place to live I immediately came back here and saw Angela. She, as I remembered, was super cool and a great help. Angela and her staff have always been good and a great help to me whenever I need something. While I wasn’t happy about having to relocate... I am to be living in Long Branch back at Pleasure Bay!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Nov 14, 2018
5 stars

My move in experience has been great thus far. Deylin Collado was so welcoming and enthusiastic about me moving in. Angela was also a pleasure! My studio is amazing as well. Very comfortable and I love the area.

Verified Resident 570055
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 12, 2018
5 stars

I lived at Pleasure Bay previously, for three years, and loved it so much that I chose to re-rent here. The community is great, and I have made so many life long friend's here. Management is responsive and caring. The grounds are kept clean, and all in all I thoroughly enjoy living here. I highly recommend! The area is also a +.

Verified Resident 567569
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 06, 2018
5 stars

Pleasure Bay is a fantastic place to live. If you love the shore area I would highly recommend looking here first and save the time that would be wasted looking elsewhere. I have lived here for almost five years now and still find it impressive that there is continual work being done to improve and upgrade the property. I can look out my window and see the bay, 1/2 mile from the beach, fitness center, pool, 24 hour maintenance, they even change the light bulbs for you. And when you do stop by make sure to introduce yourself to Angela, she is the property manger here and a friend to all. If I had a property I would steal her away to run it. She works so hard and not just on the management side, her amazing demeanor and genuine concern for the residents is above and beyond, another part of what makes this place great!

Paul Podesla
Pleasure Bay Apartments google Oct 26, 2018
5 stars

Great apartments and in a great location! Every one there was super helpful and really fought hard for us to get the apartment!! Absolutely love all the workers.

ajvega72
Pleasure Bay Apartments google Sep 21, 2018