5 stars

I've been a Pleasure Bay Resident for almost three years. The new management company has done a great job with the clean up and maintenance of the property. Angela who runs the management office and Ricardo are extremely helpful and go the extra mile to help the residents of the complex and the maintenance staff is always available to help out with your apt issues.

Jennifer Siehl
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jun 12, 2019
5 stars

I am very pleased with the condominium and with the service performed in my apartment. They are always ready to solve the problems ... they are very polite and efficient. I am really very satisfied and very happy to live in pleasure bay apartaments

Verified Resident 647526
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jun 02, 2019
5 stars

I consulted with Angela and Ricardo they were very professional the property was very nice & well maintained! My girl and I are looking forward to moving in there real soon.. hopefully availability opens up soon!

LORDE Hammer
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jun 01, 2019
5 stars

Definitely recommend Pleasure Bay it is amazing! Great amenities, living space and staff! Angela, Ricardo, and the maintenance crew all go above and beyond!

Chelsea Pape
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

The community looked beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional. Angela and Ricardo were super! I highly recommend Pleasure Bay Apartments.

Sandro Cunha
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

Este condomínio é ótimo! Perto da água e da praia também! Muito bem conservados e os funcionários do escritório Ricardo e a gerente Angela foram muito simpáticos e convidativos. Se eu precisasse de um apartamento agora, esse seria a minha escolha!

Fatima Tavares
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

Great value for the price. Toured a one bedroom unit and felt like it was too much space for me. Saw a studio apartment and liked the layout and amount of space. Availability lined up perfectly for me.

Verified Resident 621808
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Mar 31, 2019
4 stars

It was super easy to move in and the apt was kept in excellent condition. I feel that my new place is cozy and comforting and I love how quiet it is! I would recommend to any and all of my friends, due to the great location and affordable price point.

Verified Resident 589575
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jan 03, 2019
5 stars
5

Deylin helped me out during lease renewal. She addressed all of my concerns and explained everything to me very thoroughly. It was a great experience and I appreciate the great service!! Angela has been our community manager for a long time and has been wonderful to deal with. She keeps the property in great shape and is very professional and courteous. I am Very thankful for everything!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Dec 20, 2018
5 stars

Estou morando aqui no Pleasure Bay e s? tenho boas indica??es, cozinha mobiliada, carpete novo, lavanderia funcionando perfeitamente e quando solicito manuten??o sou atendida imediatamente. Grata a toda equipe

Verified Resident 576278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 27, 2018
5 stars
5

Deylin has been very helpful in my moving experience. She as went well beyond her normal duties to help me move in. Thank you!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Nov 26, 2018
5 stars
5

I am beyond pleased with the customer service I received from Deylin since the first day we inquired about an apartment as Pleasure Bay. Deylin was very knowledgeable about different options that would fit for my boyfriend and I's first apartment together. She even arranged for both of us to see two different floor plans, different buildings, and showed us throughout the grounds of the property. We have been in our apartment at Pleasure Bay for a little over a month now and are absolutely loving it. The unit we chose was very clean upon move in and we have had no issues with bugs. We see maintenance nearly every day cleaning up debris or any garbage around the units, keeping the grounds well-maintained. Overall, we are extremely happy with the complex and management at Pleasure Bay Apartments. Deylin and Angela are quick to respond to any questions or concerns and have been very accommodating, making the entire process as stress free as possible!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Nov 21, 2018
5 stars

I am beyond pleased with the customer service I received from Deylin since the first day we inquired about an apartment as Pleasure Bay. Deylin was very knowledgeable about different options that would fit for my boyfriend and I's first apartment together. She even arranged for both of us to see two different floor plans, different buildings, and showed us throughout the grounds of the property. We have been in our apartment at Pleasure Bay for a little over a month now and are absolutely loving it. The unit we chose was very clean upon move in and we have had no issues with bugs. We see maintenance nearly every day cleaning up debris or any garbage around the units, keeping the grounds well-maintained. Overall, we are extremely happy with the complex and management at Pleasure Bay Apartments. Deylin and Angela are quick to respond to any questions or concerns and have been very accommodating, making the entire process as stress free as possible!

Tiffany Johnson
Pleasure Bay Apartments google Nov 21, 2018
5 stars

I just moved into Pleasure Bay this week and I am very happy with my experience so far. Deylin and the rest of the staff have been extremely welcoming and have been more than happy to answer any questions I have had. Deylin made the process extremely easy for me!

Jake Sirico
Pleasure Bay Apartments google Nov 21, 2018