4 stars

The location is amazing. Close to the beach and on the river. This is first experience in any apartment and the noise from neighbor below is disturbing however this may be typical to apartment living. I am not sure. The staff and maintenance are excellent!

Verified Resident 749582
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Mar 04, 2020
5 stars

Great place to live! My fiance and I have been living here for almost 01 year. The great amenities, spacious floor plans, and location are all amazing. And I have no words to praise the professional staff at Pleasure Bay. Thanks to the management and maintenance team members. They are always helpful and responsive. Highly recommend living here! Deborah Angelo

Deborah Angelo
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jan 29, 2020
5 stars

Overall it was a good experience. I do have one issue that i would like to speak with management about. Please have someone from management contact me via email or cell phone. I am available 24 / seven

Verified Resident 727935
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 15, 2019
4 stars

New at pleasure bay. Great staff, and nice pool. I do think the water and sewer bill seems out of proportion.

RASORI LLC
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Dec 08, 2019
5 stars

My experience at pleasure bay apartments has been great. I have really enjoyed the community and the location of my apartment. I feel very safe and the community is very quiet at night. I am also satisfied with the up keep of the community. The grounds are kept in great shape and if there is ever a problem with my apartment it is fixed quickly and efficiently.

Verified Resident 719829
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 20, 2019
5 stars

staff are pleasant and supportive . services request are rapidly responded and problems resolved great, grounds are well maintained and schedule convenient. Will always approve andvrecomment to new tenants .

Verified Resident 717828
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 14, 2019
4 stars

The employees are very nice and have always worked with me when I've had issue. They are sometimes hard to get a hold of and I believe the leasing office is understaffed. The other downside is that there is no in-unit laundry and you can only access the communal machines from 8am to 8pm

Verified Resident 710682
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Oct 27, 2019
5 stars

Great place to stay. Moving in to Pleasure Bay has definitely been a good choice. This place is definitely a family-friendly community. A lot of good families here. Also, the staff and management are professional and helpful. The maintenance guys show up right away any time there is an issue. I highly recommend this place.

Jon Heleotis
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Oct 25, 2019
5 stars

Thank you to Angela, who is always helpful and professional. Thank you to a really nice Maintenance team who do great and prompt work. They're always respectful, friendly and thorough. Angela, Augustine, John, and Rich, I appreciate you all. Thank you!!

Ang Dun
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Oct 14, 2019
4 stars

It's been one week since moving in. Love my newly renovated apartment. The incremental cost vs the unrenovated units was minimal based on the upgrades made. So glad I asked rental manager about these units and that one was available.

Verified Resident 701493
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Sep 30, 2019
5 stars

Community great! Great environment, no issues...need to handle home maintenance issues better. Paint jobs and chipped walls continue to be a problem. Better quality paint and sheet rock is needed within the apartments.

Verified Resident 687394
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Aug 29, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live..

renato camargo
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Aug 28, 2019
5 stars

We have been residents of Pleasure Bay for 8 years now and love where we live! We recently moved from a 2 bedroom to a studio because the 2 bedroom was too large for us! Even the studio is equipped with great storage!

Verified Resident 654728
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 10, 2019
5 stars

I have been here for 10 years the community is very safe. The apartments are nice very well kept. Staff here are very polite and courteous. Great location over the years they give the annual cookout and you get to know your neighbors.

Verified Resident 661552
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 07, 2019