4 stars

I Was Visiting My Friend From Work On Memorial Day Weekend On Saturday. They Had A Picnic.

David Guerra
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jun 18, 2021
5 stars

Staff is great! They're always looking to do some improvements. I saw many parts being renovated since I first moved in! Super recommend since all my problems that I faced were quickly solved! I take my hat to the team!

Verified Resident 810029
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jun 15, 2021
5 stars

I'm happy with the community. It is convenient to work and the beach. I don't have 200 hundred words to say about living here. Long Branch is a good city. The property grounds are kept clean. The grass is green.

Verified Resident 838579
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings May 18, 2021
5 stars

Pleasure Bay Apts. was the best living experience I had ever had 20years ago, and it's even more so now. I've just moved back in and HOW I've missed this level of quality, efficiency, community and so very pro-tenant. I refuse to move out this time around for sure.

JohnBart Skelton
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 03, 2021
5 stars

Excellent office and maintenance crew! Nice river views. I Appreciate that the complex is animal friendly. The office staff along with the maintence staff is super friendly and helpful . They are Always punctual with any inquiry or maintenance! Overall apartment living has been surprisingly satisfactory. We downsized from a home and find the apartment living to be very easy and simple.

Verified Resident 749582
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings May 02, 2021
5 stars
5

I’ve lived here for about a year and a half and recently transferred to another apartment in this complex. The staff here is great and took the time to answer all my questions! They kept me informed throughout the entire process and helped to make the transition as easy as possible. Thank you Angela and Evalyse!!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Mar 30, 2021
5 stars

I recently move to Pleasure Bay Apts. and so far, I'm very happy with management and staff courtesies and prompt resolution to address your concerns. Very nice and quite place to live. Close to transportations and beach.

Verified Resident 857488
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Mar 09, 2021
5 stars

Overall good experience so far. The place is well kept and maintained. Our new space is a renovated apartment, and we are very pleased with the overall appearance and function of the space. Happy so far and hope to stay for a few years.

Verified Resident 871755
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Feb 09, 2021
5 stars

It's the best staff here at pleasant bay apartments. They're the best I experienced in my life renting. They are awesome Angela is always ready to help she's amazing and professional thanks Angie for answering all my questions and having everything solved.

Verified Resident 865278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Feb 08, 2021
5 stars

My experience here at pleasure bay apartments are amazing, I love it. The staff are always willing to help you with any questions etc. They solve all problems in less or no time, and the quality of work is amazing. Thanks again Angela and staff for all your help. R.B

Verified Resident 865278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jan 28, 2021
5 stars

I had a little issue I emailed the office and within 10mins maintenance was at my door, problem fixed. Maintenance was very professional. The staff in the office great really the best, very helpful takes care of all issues . The apartment are lovely lots of space, very quiet, has a gym and pool. This place is the best ?? come join.

Verified Resident 865278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jan 19, 2021
5 stars

I moved at end of September 0f 3020 and so far my experience in the community, staff and property manager been great. The place is very quite it and safe. I can wait for summer time and give a new review as I'm new only 3 moths leaving here. Hope keep feeling happy been in this comunity.

Verified Resident 857488
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 27, 2020
4 stars

I was fortunate enough to obtain a renovated Studio apartment. The materials they used and the finishes are something you would see at an upscale luxury complex. If possible I highly recommend these units as they provide great value to the renter.

Verified Resident 701493
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 16, 2020
5 stars

From the moment we arrived on the property and began unloading the moving truck, the Pleasure Bay staff and maintenance team greeted us with a smile to welcome us to the complex. Everyone has been very attentive to our needs & the the maintenance team serviced us immediately (well after 8 pm) to assist us with an unforeseen issue with our heat/cooling the day of move-in. Although we are new, everything about our experience has been wonderful!

Verified Resident 851955
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 10, 2020