5 stars

Thank you to Angela, who is always helpful and professional. Thank you to a really nice Maintenance team who do great and prompt work. They're always respectful, friendly and thorough. Angela, Augustine, John, and Rich, I appreciate you all. Thank you!!

Ang Dun
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Oct 14, 2019
4 stars

It's been one week since moving in. Love my newly renovated apartment. The incremental cost vs the unrenovated units was minimal based on the upgrades made. So glad I asked rental manager about these units and that one was available.

Verified Resident 701493
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Sep 30, 2019
5 stars

Community great! Great environment, no issues...need to handle home maintenance issues better. Paint jobs and chipped walls continue to be a problem. Better quality paint and sheet rock is needed within the apartments.

Verified Resident 687394
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Aug 29, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live..

renato camargo
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Aug 28, 2019
5 stars

Lived here at Pleasure Bay for 7 years now and are very satisfied with all they have to offer. Would recommend this community as a great place to live. The apartments are spacious with lots of closet space.

Verified Resident 654728
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 10, 2019
5 stars

I have been here for 10 years the community is very safe. The apartments are nice very well kept. Staff here are very polite and courteous. Great location over the years they give the annual cookout and you get to know your neighbors.

Verified Resident 661552
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 07, 2019
5 stars

Such a beautiful complex. Have lived in Long Branch my whole life and never thought I would rent at Pleasure Bay. Upon moving in I realized how perfect everything was. The views and the space are perfect for our first apartment together.

Verified Resident 659784
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 02, 2019
5 stars

I've been a Pleasure Bay Resident for almost three years. The new management company has done a great job with the clean up and maintenance of the property. Angela who runs the management office and Ricardo are extremely helpful and go the extra mile to help the residents of the complex and the maintenance staff is always available to help out with your apt issues.

Jennifer Siehl
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jun 12, 2019
5 stars

I am very pleased with the condominium and with the service performed in my apartment. They are always ready to solve the problems ... they are very polite and efficient. I am really very satisfied and very happy to live in pleasure bay apartaments

Verified Resident 647526
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jun 02, 2019
5 stars

I consulted with Angela and Ricardo they were very professional the property was very nice & well maintained! My girl and I are looking forward to moving in there real soon.. hopefully availability opens up soon!

LORDE Hammer
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jun 01, 2019
5 stars

Definitely recommend Pleasure Bay it is amazing! Great amenities, living space and staff! Angela, Ricardo, and the maintenance crew all go above and beyond!

Chelsea Pape
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

The community looked beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional. Angela and Ricardo were super! I highly recommend Pleasure Bay Apartments.

Sandro Cunha
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

Este condomínio é ótimo! Perto da água e da praia também! Muito bem conservados e os funcionários do escritório Ricardo e a gerente Angela foram muito simpáticos e convidativos. Se eu precisasse de um apartamento agora, esse seria a minha escolha!

Fatima Tavares
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

Great value for the price. Toured a one bedroom unit and felt like it was too much space for me. Saw a studio apartment and liked the layout and amount of space. Availability lined up perfectly for me.

Verified Resident 621808
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Mar 31, 2019