5 stars

I've only lived here for a few months.I am pleased with the community. The maintenance service is prompt to repair. Their hav had permission to enter so I haven't met any of the service people. I'm happy with my apartment.

Verified Resident 838579
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 02, 2020
4 stars

Minha experi?ncia foi e t?m sido excelente! O condom?nio ? bem cuidado, a gerente ? extremamente carinhosa e atenciosa, al?m disso a manuten??o ? rapida e bem feita! A nossa opini?o ? sempre levada em considera??o e a gerente faz de tudo para que estejamos sempre satisfeitos!

Verified Resident 824121
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Sep 27, 2020
5 stars

Very pleasant, safe...close to school... near a park..we love how to the beach we are....and we have a pool at the condominio...we are very happy with the place...near a train station, near a restaurants...

Verified Resident 789774
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 11, 2020
5 stars

Located the apartment through a website and drove around and it looked great, near the beach and Monmouth Park. Made an appointment to see an apartment and it looked great and was a fantastic deal. Staff was excellent, friendly and responsive, and everything was set up perfectly for move in. Nice neighbors, quiet spot, and everything has worked out well.

Verified Resident 787622
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 06, 2020
5 stars

Property Management Office and Maintenance staff are friendly and focused on service. The Pleasure Bay residents are family oriented and respectful. Lot's of people walk their dogs, kids enjoy playing outside and the grounds are well kept. The main office hosts a fitness center as well as a resident/guest pool. All of the apartments have been updated and they install quality name-brand appliances in the kitchens. The two bedroom apartments are spacious. The best benefit is being near enough to the beach and downtown Long Branch while also right next to the bay where it is less busy. One last thing...there is, conveniently, a small shopping center next to the apartment complex that has a great pizza place, a Welsh Farms store, a Caribbean market/store, a liquor store and a laundry mat.

Verified Resident 772632
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings May 26, 2020
5 stars

I'm very happy with the place, people are friendly and the staff is helpful. This place is always well cared. They have a safe and clean poll area and a barbecue area as well. Any reported problem is solved quickly.

Verified Resident 765995
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings May 05, 2020
5 stars

great service and a good place to live.

Alexandra Silva
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Apr 29, 2020
4 stars

The location is amazing. Close to the beach and on the river. This is first experience in any apartment and the noise from neighbor below is disturbing however this may be typical to apartment living. I am not sure. The staff and maintenance are excellent!

Verified Resident 749582
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Mar 04, 2020
5 stars

Great place to live! My fiance and I have been living here for almost 01 year. The great amenities, spacious floor plans, and location are all amazing. And I have no words to praise the professional staff at Pleasure Bay. Thanks to the management and maintenance team members. They are always helpful and responsive. Highly recommend living here! Deborah Angelo

Deborah Angelo
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jan 29, 2020
5 stars

Overall it was a good experience. I do have one issue that i would like to speak with management about. Please have someone from management contact me via email or cell phone. I am available 24 / seven

Verified Resident 727935
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 15, 2019
4 stars

New at pleasure bay. Great staff, and nice pool. I do think the water and sewer bill seems out of proportion.

RASORI LLC
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Dec 08, 2019
5 stars

My experience at pleasure bay apartments has been great. I have really enjoyed the community and the location of my apartment. I feel very safe and the community is very quiet at night. I am also satisfied with the up keep of the community. The grounds are kept in great shape and if there is ever a problem with my apartment it is fixed quickly and efficiently.

Verified Resident 719829
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 20, 2019
5 stars

staff are pleasant and supportive . services request are rapidly responded and problems resolved great, grounds are well maintained and schedule convenient. Will always approve andvrecomment to new tenants .

Verified Resident 717828
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 14, 2019
4 stars

The employees are very nice and have always worked with me when I've had issue. They are sometimes hard to get a hold of and I believe the leasing office is understaffed. The other downside is that there is no in-unit laundry and you can only access the communal machines from 8am to 8pm

Verified Resident 710682
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Oct 27, 2019