5 stars

Lived here at Pleasure Bay for 7 years now and are very satisfied with all they have to offer. Would recommend this community as a great place to live. The apartments are spacious with lots of closet space.

Verified Resident 654728
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 10, 2019
5 stars

I have been here for 10 years the community is very safe. The apartments are nice very well kept. Staff here are very polite and courteous. Great location over the years they give the annual cookout and you get to know your neighbors.

Verified Resident 661552
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 07, 2019
5 stars

Such a beautiful complex. Have lived in Long Branch my whole life and never thought I would rent at Pleasure Bay. Upon moving in I realized how perfect everything was. The views and the space are perfect for our first apartment together.

Verified Resident 659784
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 02, 2019
5 stars

I've been a Pleasure Bay Resident for almost three years. The new management company has done a great job with the clean up and maintenance of the property. Angela who runs the management office and Ricardo are extremely helpful and go the extra mile to help the residents of the complex and the maintenance staff is always available to help out with your apt issues.

Jennifer Siehl
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jun 12, 2019
5 stars

I am very pleased with the condominium and with the service performed in my apartment. They are always ready to solve the problems ... they are very polite and efficient. I am really very satisfied and very happy to live in pleasure bay apartaments

Verified Resident 647526
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jun 02, 2019
5 stars

I consulted with Angela and Ricardo they were very professional the property was very nice & well maintained! My girl and I are looking forward to moving in there real soon.. hopefully availability opens up soon!

LORDE Hammer
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google Jun 01, 2019
5 stars

Definitely recommend Pleasure Bay it is amazing! Great amenities, living space and staff! Angela, Ricardo, and the maintenance crew all go above and beyond!

Chelsea Pape
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

The community looked beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional. Angela and Ricardo were super! I highly recommend Pleasure Bay Apartments.

Sandro Cunha
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

Este condomínio é ótimo! Perto da água e da praia também! Muito bem conservados e os funcionários do escritório Ricardo e a gerente Angela foram muito simpáticos e convidativos. Se eu precisasse de um apartamento agora, esse seria a minha escolha!

Fatima Tavares
Pleasure Bay Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

Great value for the price. Toured a one bedroom unit and felt like it was too much space for me. Saw a studio apartment and liked the layout and amount of space. Availability lined up perfectly for me.

Verified Resident 621808
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Mar 31, 2019
4 stars

It was super easy to move in and the apt was kept in excellent condition. I feel that my new place is cozy and comforting and I love how quiet it is! I would recommend to any and all of my friends, due to the great location and affordable price point.

Verified Resident 589575
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jan 03, 2019
5 stars
5

Deylin helped me out during lease renewal. She addressed all of my concerns and explained everything to me very thoroughly. It was a great experience and I appreciate the great service!! Angela has been our community manager for a long time and has been wonderful to deal with. She keeps the property in great shape and is very professional and courteous. I am Very thankful for everything!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Dec 20, 2018
5 stars

Estou morando aqui no Pleasure Bay e s? tenho boas indica??es, cozinha mobiliada, carpete novo, lavanderia funcionando perfeitamente e quando solicito manuten??o sou atendida imediatamente. Grata a toda equipe

Verified Resident 576278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 27, 2018
5 stars
5

Deylin has been very helpful in my moving experience. She as went well beyond her normal duties to help me move in. Thank you!

Pleasure Bay Apartments Nov 26, 2018