5 stars

Overall good experience so far. The place is well kept and maintained. Our new space is a renovated apartment, and we are very pleased with the overall appearance and function of the space. Happy so far and hope to stay for a few years.

Verified Resident 871755
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Feb 09, 2021
5 stars

It's the best staff here at pleasant bay apartments. They're the best I experienced in my life renting. They are awesome Angela is always ready to help she's amazing and professional thanks Angie for answering all my questions and having everything solved.

Verified Resident 865278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Feb 08, 2021
5 stars

My experience here at pleasure bay apartments are amazing, I love it. The staff are always willing to help you with any questions etc. They solve all problems in less or no time, and the quality of work is amazing. Thanks again Angela and staff for all your help. R.B

Verified Resident 865278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jan 28, 2021
5 stars

I had a little issue I emailed the office and within 10mins maintenance was at my door, problem fixed. Maintenance was very professional. The staff in the office great really the best, very helpful takes care of all issues . The apartment are lovely lots of space, very quiet, has a gym and pool. This place is the best ?? come join.

Verified Resident 865278
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jan 19, 2021
5 stars

I moved at end of September 0f 3020 and so far my experience in the community, staff and property manager been great. The place is very quite it and safe. I can wait for summer time and give a new review as I'm new only 3 moths leaving here. Hope keep feeling happy been in this comunity.

Verified Resident 857488
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 27, 2020
4 stars

I was fortunate enough to obtain a renovated Studio apartment. The materials they used and the finishes are something you would see at an upscale luxury complex. If possible I highly recommend these units as they provide great value to the renter.

Verified Resident 701493
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 16, 2020
5 stars

From the moment we arrived on the property and began unloading the moving truck, the Pleasure Bay staff and maintenance team greeted us with a smile to welcome us to the complex. Everyone has been very attentive to our needs & the the maintenance team serviced us immediately (well after 8 pm) to assist us with an unforeseen issue with our heat/cooling the day of move-in. Although we are new, everything about our experience has been wonderful!

Verified Resident 851955
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 10, 2020
5 stars

I have lived at Pleasure Bay for a few years and I really only have compliments about the condo! The maintenance is extremely fast and competent, the place is always beautiful and well looked after, the staff are always loving and polite, the manager Angela is very helpful and always resolves any problems that arise! It is a really great place to live!

anonymous
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Dec 07, 2020
5 stars

I've only lived here for a few months.I am pleased with the community. The maintenance service is prompt to repair. Their hav had permission to enter so I haven't met any of the service people. I'm happy with my apartment.

Verified Resident 838579
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Nov 02, 2020
4 stars

Minha experi?ncia foi e t?m sido excelente! O condom?nio ? bem cuidado, a gerente ? extremamente carinhosa e atenciosa, al?m disso a manuten??o ? rapida e bem feita! A nossa opini?o ? sempre levada em considera??o e a gerente faz de tudo para que estejamos sempre satisfeitos!

Verified Resident 824121
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Sep 27, 2020
5 stars

Very pleasant, safe...close to school... near a park..we love how to the beach we are....and we have a pool at the condominio...we are very happy with the place...near a train station, near a restaurants...

Verified Resident 789774
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 11, 2020
5 stars

Located the apartment through a website and drove around and it looked great, near the beach and Monmouth Park. Made an appointment to see an apartment and it looked great and was a fantastic deal. Staff was excellent, friendly and responsive, and everything was set up perfectly for move in. Nice neighbors, quiet spot, and everything has worked out well.

Verified Resident 787622
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings Jul 06, 2020
5 stars

Property Management Office and Maintenance staff are friendly and focused on service. The Pleasure Bay residents are family oriented and respectful. Lot's of people walk their dogs, kids enjoy playing outside and the grounds are well kept. The main office hosts a fitness center as well as a resident/guest pool. All of the apartments have been updated and they install quality name-brand appliances in the kitchens. The two bedroom apartments are spacious. The best benefit is being near enough to the beach and downtown Long Branch while also right next to the bay where it is less busy. One last thing...there is, conveniently, a small shopping center next to the apartment complex that has a great pizza place, a Welsh Farms store, a Caribbean market/store, a liquor store and a laundry mat.

Verified Resident 772632
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings May 26, 2020
5 stars

I'm very happy with the place, people are friendly and the staff is helpful. This place is always well cared. They have a safe and clean poll area and a barbecue area as well. Any reported problem is solved quickly.

Verified Resident 765995
Pleasure Bay Apartments apartmentratings May 05, 2020