5 stars

In terms of price/quality--easily the best place to rent in the New Brunswick area. The apartments' are spacious and the kitchens/bathrooms are beautifully designed. Management is very responsive and, based on personal experience, cares deeply about the wellbeing of its residents. The grounds are well kept and there is a strong sense of community among neighbors. Highly recommend to any prospective renters out there!!

Vincent H.
Livingston Terrace yelp Jul 01, 2019
5 stars

In terms of price/quality--easily the best place to rent in the New Brunswick area. The apartments' are spacious and the kitchens/bathrooms are beautifully designed. Management is very responsive and, based on personal experience, cares deeply about the wellbeing of its residents. The grounds are well kept and there is a strong sense of community among neighbors. Highly recommend to any prospective renters out there!!

Vincent Horna
Livingston Terrace maps.google Jul 01, 2019
5 stars

I lived here for 3 years. The community is clean and quiet. Management team is super friendly and considerate.

SHAN JIANG
Livingston Terrace google Aug 24, 2018
5 stars

I lived here as a resident for 3 years. This place offered me easy access to the hospital I worked in and many commodities I needed were within 5 mins of me. The staff will go above and beyond anything I have ever seen to help you out when you need it, I will definitely miss them a lot. Would definitely look into this place if you are new to the area.

Guillermo_O
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Aug 02, 2018
5 stars

awesome

Moises Manrique
Livingston Terrace google Jun 13, 2015
5 stars

I'm new to the apartments and I'm in love. The neighbors are very friendly .a very nice clean area and a safe area specially if you have kids. The staff are really nice and respond to any problem in a timely manner. Not to long ago the brought a pony and all the kids were able to ride on it. Im really impressed. I didn't think i could've found a good peaceful complex like this one specially in new Brunswick. I would recommend it to my family & friends.

anonymous
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Oct 11, 2013
5 stars

I've lived in Livingston Terrace for over a year now, and it's been a great experience so far. The site is very well maintained, and the buildings are very well looked-after. I have had absolutely no problems with the management, and all small maintenance problems have been taken care of immediately. Even though I live close to the road, I have no problems with noise while I'm sleeping. My neighbours are great, and I really can't complain about anything. I haven't even seen any bugs!

anonymous
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Sep 20, 2013
4 stars

I absolutely love this place. I am a recent graduate and moved here straight out of college. The management here is absolutely amazing. Everyone is extremely professional and courteous. They respond in a timely matter, usually within a 24 hour time window. The site is kept extremely clean and well maintained. Neighbors are friendly and I have never had an issue with noise. I commute to and from lower manhattan and it is completely doable. All in all I am ecstatic about living in Livingston terrace.

anonymous
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Jun 05, 2013
4 stars

I have been living at Livingston Terrace Apartments for 4 years and what a pleasure it has been. The staff is wonderful and helpful, if you have a maintenance problem it gets fixed right away. The property is clean and maintained very well by the staff even when the snow comes. The apartments offer great closet space, wonderful floor plans and the flexibility of having nearby food stores and public transportation. My neighbors and other tenants that live here are very friendly and helpful. So if you are looking for a nice, quiet and relaxing place to live Livingston Terrace Apartments is the place to be.

anonymous
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Aug 19, 2010