5 stars

In terms of price/quality--easily the best place to rent in the New Brunswick area. The apartments' are spacious and the kitchens/bathrooms are beautifully designed. Management is very responsive and, based on personal experience, cares deeply about the wellbeing of its residents. The grounds are well kept and there is a strong sense of community among neighbors. Highly recommend to any prospective renters out there!!

Vincent H.
Livingston Terrace yelp Jul 01, 2019
5 stars

In terms of price/quality--easily the best place to rent in the New Brunswick area. The apartments' are spacious and the kitchens/bathrooms are beautifully designed. Management is very responsive and, based on personal experience, cares deeply about the wellbeing of its residents. The grounds are well kept and there is a strong sense of community among neighbors. Highly recommend to any prospective renters out there!!

Vincent Horna
Livingston Terrace maps.google Jul 01, 2019
5 stars

I lived here for 3 years. The community is clean and quiet. Management team is super friendly and considerate.

SHAN JIANG
Livingston Terrace google Aug 24, 2018
4 stars

I lived here as a resident for 3 years. This place offered me easy access to the hospital I worked in and many commodities I needed were within 5 mins of me. The staff will go above and beyond anything I have ever seen to help you out when you need it, I will definitely miss them a lot. Would definitely look into this place if you are new to the area.

Guillermo_O
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Aug 02, 2018
5 stars

awesome

Moises Manrique
Livingston Terrace google Jun 13, 2015
5 stars

I'm new to the apartments and I'm in love. The neighbors are very friendly .a very nice clean area and a safe area specially if you have kids. The staff are really nice and respond to any problem in a timely manner. Not to long ago the brought a pony and all the kids were able to ride on it. Im really impressed. I didn't think i could've found a good peaceful complex like this one specially in new Brunswick. I would recommend it to my family & friends.

anonymous
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Oct 11, 2013
5 stars

I've lived in Livingston Terrace for over a year now, and it's been a great experience so far. The site is very well maintained, and the buildings are very well looked-after. I have had absolutely no problems with the management, and all small maintenance problems have been taken care of immediately. Even though I live close to the road, I have no problems with noise while I'm sleeping. My neighbours are great, and I really can't complain about anything. I haven't even seen any bugs!

anonymous
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Sep 20, 2013
5 stars

I absolutely love this place. I am a recent graduate and moved here straight out of college. The management here is absolutely amazing. Everyone is extremely professional and courteous. They respond in a timely matter, usually within a 24 hour time window. The site is kept extremely clean and well maintained. Neighbors are friendly and I have never had an issue with noise. I commute to and from lower manhattan and it is completely doable. All in all I am ecstatic about living in Livingston terrace.

anonymous
Livingston Terrace apartmentratings Jun 05, 2013