5 stars

Very clean nice view of the Hudson.

Julio Rosario
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Mar 06, 2018
5 stars

Lo amé

corina santos
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Nov 16, 2017
4 stars

Cozy apartments with parking.

Kellan Jackson
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Oct 18, 2017
5 stars

Ive been living here for 15 years I love the fact that I can walk the Waterfront and Downtown area The maintance Dept Are awesome The manager is very nice when I need something done she is on top of it I love also that its a very nice area and they remodeled our lobby I will be renewing my lease just love living here

Madelyn_S
Harbor Terrace Apartments apartmentratings Sep 18, 2017
5 stars

I'm loving everything that I see, can't wait to come over and view everything, I'm excited about moving to Perth Amboy, looking forward to become a part of the community, PEACE&BLESSING ❤️????

Diane Hunt
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Aug 23, 2017
4 stars

Over looking river,nice location

DAVID DICKERSON
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Jul 12, 2017
4 stars

Es bueno

marcos rivera
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Jul 08, 2017
5 stars

I been a tenant at Harbor Terrace for 4 yrs (2013-2017). When considering moving to an apartment building, keep in mind that you will be sharing walls with other tenants, therefore hearing others is very possible. Nevertheless, not everyone is excessive and like me, most are mindful of there surroundings. I had one event during my time here where a neighbor took things too far with the music, someone called the cops and it never happen again. The building is leave in is very clean and neat. Everyone is friendly. Laundry room goes through its problems just like in any other machineries from time to time but they are addressed. Again, you're in a building with others, 4:machines may seem like a small amount but in reality it works well. Apartments are VERY spacious, plenty of closets. Never had bug issues. There are 3 parking lots and plenty of public parking all around the property, that won't be an issue. I enjoyed my time here and would stay if it wasn't for the rent getting too high. I love the walks thru the waterfront, play ground for the kids and the appreciation to the tenants by management. They have special events all the time for tenants. I recommend this place to people who are realist, mind their business, consider all the positive instead of the little negative and who are not are not too bother by minor things.

anonymous
Harbor Terrace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 05, 2017
4 stars

good

DYDDY Alberto
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Jan 30, 2017
5 stars

Very nice inside

Phineas Brandon
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Dec 14, 2016
5 stars

It is a quiet and decent place to live!

Elizabeth Rodriguez
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Jul 21, 2016
5 stars

I have been a resident of the Harbor Terrace Apartments for ten years and would recommend the apartments for anyone who would be thinking about relocating into an apartment complex. Harbor Terrace is located on the waterfront of historic Perth Amboy a half block from the municipal marina, walking distance to fine restaurants, historical buildings, churches, shopping and near a medical center. It is also ten minutes away from major hubs/ trains, highways and bus routes to NYC. The grounds of Harbor Terrace are well kept under a supervision of an excellent superintendent and staff. The grounds are nicely landscapes and there is a playground for children. There are three dedicated parking lots for the apartments. Management is available for any inquiries you might have.

Robert Thullesen
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Jul 11, 2016
5 stars

Very nice community of neighbors. Groomed grounds. Immediate attention from maintenance crew & super.

anonymous
Harbor Terrace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 01, 2016
5 stars

Great location! The apartment faces the water and it is a gorgeous view!! The apartment is spacious and the renovated kitchen and bathroom are modern, convenient and beautiful. Parking is plentiful and the building lobby is welcoming for myself and my guests. The property manager is great and the maintenance guys come to take care of any problems right away. If you are looking for an apartment - come here!

Dani Rauch
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Jul 23, 2015