5 stars

Been Living in this Apartment Complex for 7 years . Top notch Service,Very Helpful & Genuine . Especially Zennie, Juan, David, Pedro, Magdaleno. The most important aspect of great service is going the extra mile . To a simple good morning & mentioning to tenants if they need any help regarding there unit . That brings the 5 star review . Paola the Property Manager is easy going and appreciates detailed communication so she can help out at anytime . Dont hesitate to rent at Harbor Terrace ! Thank you Dante Briggs

Dante Briggs
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jun 17, 2021
5 stars

Moving to Harbor Terrace has been like a dream! Management and maintenance staff are professional, respectful, and communicative. The buildings and grounds are constantly maintained. There is ample parking for residents and guests, and downtown Perth Amboy and the waterfront are steps away. The units themselves are spacious and nicely renovated, and it’s so nice only having an electric bill to pay rather than multiple utilities.

kdp3kdc
Harbor Terrace Apartments apartments May 14, 2021
5 stars

Safe and commuter friendly neighborhood. The management office does a great job of communicating information to prospective tenants. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience living in Harbor Terrace!

Therno Diallo
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jan 22, 2021
4 stars

Been here 3 years , I would give it 5 stars if it wasn’t for the noisy neighbors below me and above me. My neighbor above me thinks that his apt is a garage and he brings his work home with him. He’s constantly banging and moving stuff.

Steve Austin
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Nov 28, 2020
5 stars

Stacey is a phenomenal employee who takes pride in her work. She will go above and beyond to help out clients and ALWAYS remained professional, her work ethic and determination to help my family is very admirable and we are very fortunate to have had a driven young woman such as herself. She is definitely a great employee and asset to you team!

anonymous
Harbor Terrace Apartments apartmentratings Jun 11, 2020
4 stars

Muy bonito pero demasiado de carro para loque es

Maritza Rivera
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google May 25, 2020
5 stars

Lived here for 2 years and I have no complaints besides people don’t know how to park. The beach/ board walk area in the back of the complex is a added bonus. It was always quiet. Barely ever heard my neighbors.Paola the property manager is a pleasure to work with. Would recommend this as a good location to rent and live.

Christopher Moses
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google May 01, 2020
5 stars

Ji

RandySanchez T.V
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Mar 18, 2020
5 stars

Me gusta mucho donde estoy viviendo,el servicio es excelente.

Nizza Baez
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Feb 27, 2020
5 stars

This app wants me to share my experience living at Harbor terrace, it was 2nd to none I enjoyed every minute the management the workers the environment. I would especially like to thank Payola and Zeni for their attentiveness. And this is why I gave them 5 stars thank you guys thank you so much.

Benjamin McCloud
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Feb 03, 2020
4 stars

Great place to live

Richard Kassay
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jan 10, 2020
5 stars

Enjoying my stay at Harbor Terrace. The staff and residents are welcoming. Loving the ability to park my car in the residence parking lots. The NJ train station is only about a 10 minute walk and the main small business retail strip is just a few blocks away with big retailers like Home Depot, Walmart, and Aldi's just a quick drive away. I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone looking for a central NJ location (minutes from Staten Island), great water views, and a safe residence.

Raymond Martinez
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jan 03, 2020
5 stars

muy bonitos,limpio serca de todo y paola gracias por el servicio al cliente

Maria Jerez
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Sep 30, 2019
5 stars

Good place to live and the neighbors are great

sonofhungchris
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Aug 10, 2019