5 stars

Good place to live and the neighbors are great

sonofhungchris
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Aug 10, 2019
5 stars

The maintenance service is good

MrJpablomz
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jul 28, 2019
5 stars

The park is where it's at

freddie foxx Smith
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jul 28, 2019
5 stars

Good place to moving in

Luis Roman
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jul 26, 2019
5 stars

Excelente, muy comodos

niurka guzman
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jul 10, 2019
5 stars

Me gustaría vivir allí, con vista Rio.

Elizabeth R. Cordoba
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jun 05, 2019
5 stars

Cero extres hermoso lugar

unicorn family girls
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google May 29, 2019
5 stars

Its a convenient location with mass transit availability close by, shopping and a very nice restaurant in walking distance. The apartment building is well maintained and the superintendent is always helpful and friendly. Any repairs requested are quickly addressed. I enjoy being near the waterfront and the recreational opportunities it affords.

anonymous
Harbor Terrace Apartments apartmentratings May 10, 2019
5 stars

Wonderful time, beautiful views, nice neighborhood, comfortable apartments.

Nurissa abreu
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Apr 19, 2019
5 stars
5

Great place to live. Great Customer Service from both the Manager Paola and the maintenance crew is the absolute best and very helpful! They will accomdate you and help you in any way they can. They also hold contest, host BBQs, and set up all types of activities for the residents.

Harbor Terrace Apartments Feb 01, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live. Great Customer Service from both the Manager Paola and the maintenance crew is the absolute best and very helpful! They will accomodate you and help you in any way they can. They also hold contest, host BBQs, and set up all types of activities for the residents.

Jennifer O.
Harbor Terrace Apartments yelp Feb 01, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live. Great Customer Service from both the Manager Paola and the maintenance crew is the absolute best and very helpful! They will accomodate you and help you in any way they can. They also hold contest, host BBQs, and set up all types of activities for the residents.

Jennifer Olivera
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Feb 01, 2019
4 stars

I'm always here!

JACQUI DAVIS
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Dec 11, 2018
4 stars

I really like this place to live. Only complaint I have is the increase of monthly rent, is to high And I think they don't value and try to keep the good people they have. I have over three years and the rent payment goes up like crazy, making the good ones get out . But maintenance and management is good in service. Work this out management!!!!

A Arzuaga
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Sep 15, 2018