4 stars

I'm always here!

JACQUI DAVIS
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Dec 11, 2018
4 stars

I really like this place to live. Only complaint I have is the increase of monthly rent, is to high And I think they don't value and try to keep the good people they have. I have over three years and the rent payment goes up like crazy, making the good ones get out . But maintenance and management is good in service. Work this out management!!!!?

A Arzuaga
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Sep 15, 2018
4 stars

I’ve been living here for two years now My only problem is the neighbors upstairs with their constant noise at all times during the day and night, even though I’ve taken them to court about this problem already . I’ve been complaining about this issue in the office for two years and still nothing has been done about it. Friendly staff and Paola is outstanding in attending our needs and questions. If you fix this problem you’ll get 5 stars from me which also has me wondering of why I haven’t gotten a reply from the owner

Tetelestai !!!
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Aug 25, 2018
5 stars

Muy tranquilo

SAHRELAY by yadira bonnet
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jul 25, 2018
4 stars

do u take medicaid?

sherif ishak
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jul 19, 2018
5 stars

I have lived at Harbor Terrace for just under 3 years. My overall experience has been positive. The property is well maintained and safe with friendly neighbors. The property manager Paola is great - knowledgeable, responsive and professional. She and the entire staff really take pride in the community and in their work. I recommend Harbor Terrace - nice convenient location, good value and great staff.

John DelGreco
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jun 28, 2018
5 stars

Good vibes, good atmosphere, good surroundings. This was the only place I experienced in NJ and trust me it couldn’t have been better. Paola is one of the most “Wonderful” managers that I have come across, who is always ready to accomodate requests from the tenants as much as possible and in the bestest manner. Zeani, one of the Service Managers at the apartment complex, is truly helpful too and willing to extend a helping hand to a tenant always. In a nutshell, I would definitely recommend this place to live in.

Vatsala Prakash
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jun 26, 2018
5 stars

A beautiful waterfront setting. Harbor Terrace Apts.

melanie Richardson
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jun 21, 2018
5 stars

Very nice apt. This is my 3rd year staying at harbor terrace . Thanks to Paola , she’s very helpful , if you need helps or having problem just call her and she responses right away .

Eric Gloria
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jun 14, 2018
5 stars

I hope my application is approved!!! I would like to change the suffocate living from the bronx to a better living style.

david pita
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jun 13, 2018
5 stars

I've been a resident at harbor terrace apartment for a few years. it is well kept and maintained, Management and the maintenance personnel have been helpful and have taken care of repairs needed in my apartment. Thank you Poala Sauco and your team.

Hector Ortiz
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Jun 08, 2018
5 stars

Very clean nice view of the Hudson.

Julio Rosario
Harbor Terrace Apartments maps.google Mar 06, 2018
5 stars

Lo amé

corina santos
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Nov 16, 2017
4 stars

Cozy apartments with parking.

Kellan Jackson
Harbor Terrace Apartments google Oct 18, 2017