5 stars

Jeana Rizkallah, your help is much appreciated. You are prompt in responding and you extended yourself even after office hours to support me through various paper works and guiding me through out the movement process. It is very rare to see a person like you, who can go an extra mile to support the new resident moving process . Thank you.

Pramodh Kumar Doma
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 23, 2020
5 stars

Great place and location in NJ. Thanks to Damaris Shutz, she made entire process of leasing and welcoming new tenants seamless.

Wilber H
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 23, 2020
4 stars

Nice place and staff. Overall location in the community is good, a lot to access. Have options to choose from in terms or renovated and classic. The only thing that was a little disappointing is that you must pay for the the rec services onsite. No option to opt out

Verified Resident 822700
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 23, 2020
5 stars

The property is well taken care of and the management team has been very attentive to my needs. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend. Pleasantview takes pride in the customer service they provide to their tenants/applicants and it shows. Thank you.

Verified Resident 819806
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 17, 2020
5 stars

We love this community, very well kept both inside the units and out. Any time we needed any services, they are always quick to respond and help out in any way we can. We were also ready to move into a two bedroom unit, and Sara Bellini was such a blessing! She helped us find the perfect unit, and has helped the process go very smoothly. I highly recommend!

Katriana Rivera
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 17, 2020
5 stars

I would like to share a great customer service experience at the hands of Eliana. Each time I called her -which was alot. She was patient and understanding. Recently , my basement needed some work. The process was taking too long. I shared with her that because of the confidentiality associated with my job, my days off are unpaid. We would have had to reschedule. As I am working, the maintenance guy rings the bell! I was so excited. I appreciate her going the extra mile to ensure that the work was done on the day we had scheduled. Great job !!!

JOY STONE
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 17, 2020
5 stars
5

Staying at Pleasantview Gardens, Piscataway has been the most cherished memorable experience because of: 1. Quality. professionalism and approachable nature of management and staff. (Steven Neiman, Sara Bellini to name the great guys, always willing to listen and help)!! 2. Safe, healthy, clean living space with ample greenery. Internal roads are very safe. The support staff are always available, courteous, polite and helpful!! 3. Reasonable cost of living and repairs if any. I want to particularly appreciate Steven for his kind approach towards clients and his patience!! Best regards,

Pleasant View Gardens Sep 16, 2020
5 stars

Sara, thanks for making my Census work in the community easy. It's a pleasure to know you. You are awesome. Ben F. September 15, 2020 @Sara B, Census work can be very daunting, but because of your help, I am able to complete most of my cases in this community without much ado. Thanks for being kind and unselfish with your time. You are greatly appreciated. @Damaris S, thank you too for helping me accomplish my Census tasks. Gatekeepers can make or break someone's day. You made my days by making sure I had access to Sara whenever I came to your office for help. Also, I enjoyed our conversations. You are invaluable. Keep smiling.

Ben Fejoku
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 15, 2020
5 stars

Damaris was a awesome very respectful kinda and generous person. I thank her so much for her help on getting my apartment. Also I hope you give Damaris A great recommendations because she’s awesome...

Ricardo DaCosta
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 15, 2020
5 stars

Great Apartment. People are nice here. Leasing Office is helpful and Damaris is really kind!

Vicky Xia
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 15, 2020
5 stars

Overall, I had a great experience with JCM Living. I initially was trying to rent at another location and Ty was very helpful. The first apartment I saw was too small and would not meet my needs. Ty sent me over to Pleasantview Gardens and I was able to find a nice townhouse there. There were no major issues and if there were any, they were taken care of right away. The property is well taken care of. Everyone is always very nice and you will have great neighbors. The lawns always look great and it is very safe. You also won’t have trouble finding parking. Sara Bellini in the office is always amazing. She is super helpful and quick to respond. She also handles things in a professional manner. Carlos, the electrician is also very helpful. Everyone there is very nice. I’m sure anyone would be pleased with the service.

Marisol Aleman
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 14, 2020
5 stars

Beautiful community , well maintained. Maintainance service is really good. Just one call to maintainance department and work is done in a breeze. I recently had issue with one of my appliance, I put service request. Maintainance came in tried to fix it but didn’t work out so maintainance supervisor Lucas came. He explained me issue and said they can not fix and will need to replace the appliance. I gave them permission to enter my apartment if I am not home, appliance came in when I was at work, I was worried that I might walk into mess when I get home thinking they had to move around stuff in kitchen but I walked in to a whole surprise. They did everything so professionally and made sure my floor was clean and everything was in place. Great work my maintainance team under Lucas’s supervision. And also office manager Sara , just love her. She is very helpful, make sure all questions and are answered and issues are resolved. Love Pleasant View Gardens and Team

Bijal Patel
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 14, 2020
5 stars

Overall, I had a great experience with JCM Living. I initially was trying to rent at another location and Ty was very helpful. The first apartment I saw was too small and would not meet my needs. Ty sent me over to Pleasantview Gardens and I was able to find a nice townhouse there. There were no major issues and if there were any, they were taken care of right away. The property is well taken care of. Everyone is always very nice and you will have great neighbors. The lawns always look great and it is very safe. You also won't have trouble finding parking. Sara Bellini in the office is always amazing. She is super helpful and quick to respond. She also handles things in a professional manner. Carlos, the electrician is also very helpful. Everyone there is very nice. I'm sure anyone would be pleased with the service.

Mar L.
Pleasant View Gardens yelp Sep 14, 2020
5 stars

Ive been living here for about 7 years.my experiences overall have been great! IT IS ALWAYS nice to come i to the office and be greeted by a wonderful smile by Damaris Shutz. Shes always helpful and is goes ablve and beyond to help me- I DEFINITELY give her 5 stars!!!!!!!!!

LEON EDWARDS
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 11, 2020