5 stars

Best community to live. Living from last one year, and the service is always best. In accounts, Steve is the guy , you can reach him with your queries, and he will solve in minutes. Highly recommended.

V Dev
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Oct 11, 2019
5 stars

Nice Service apartment, little small but service is good, unnecessary charges for apartment community facilities like gym and pool ..... I have never paid fees like this Office staff were helpful and it was easy to lease the apartment

Verified Resident 700842
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 29, 2019
4 stars

MASSI MASSI and MASSI!! From day one when we came to tour the unit, we will not work with anyone else. And now we renewed our lease!! She is amazing, understanding and personable! In the community, Landscaping could use some work around the back units off the street for sure but the community is cleanly, quiet and perfect for our daily commute! Thank you Massi!

Melissa Forte
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 27, 2019
4 stars

Nice neighborhood and pretty quiet. Convenient to major highways Hearing the train is a little annoying Residents with pets should not allow their pets to use the bathroom where children play in the grass.

Verified Resident 698012
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 22, 2019
5 stars

We have been staying here for last year and it has been a good community to live. Our experience with their resident maintenance specialist - Luciano has been really great, he is very skillful, warm and professional to respond on the service requests we raised.

vinayparmar2
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 16, 2019
5 stars

This community has a friendly and professional staff. Even though is one of the largest garden apartment this community is extremely quiet. The amenities are a great addition. These include pool, gym and business center.

Verified Resident 695301
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 15, 2019
5 stars

Great place to call home

Andrew Carther
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 13, 2019
4 stars

Extremely friendly and safe area. People get their packages delivered to their apartment number, theres always kids around playing. People walking their dogs everywhere. The apartments have AMAZING natural lighting too. I don't need to turn on my lights until it's dark outside. The staff is great and they solve your problems as soon as they come up!

Verified Resident 694548
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 13, 2019
5 stars

Very nice community with quick access to highways. Management is extremely helpful and quick in addressing service requests..!

Libin Jose
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 11, 2019
5 stars

Landscape is beautiful and everyone is friendly. A great place to live and raise a family. They are consistently throwing small events of appreciation for the tenants. Also the workout facility is better than most.

Verified Resident 691860
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 08, 2019
5 stars

I have been living here for a couple of years now. Great community, apartments are spacious. Eliana, who works in the rental office, is always a pleasure to speak with and always speaks highly of her maintenance crew which I may add, have improved tremendously. From accommodating every need followed up with a personal check up to see if we are satisfied, she is a great asset to this Apartment complex.

Raj Halder
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 06, 2019
4 stars

A good safe place to live and work! The grounds are very maintain. Massiel Nieves a super Leasing Consultant with my Pleasant View living! Good experience! I would highly recommend leasing with Pleasnt View Gardens

Verified Resident 689035
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 03, 2019
5 stars

Had bathroom and kitchen repairs done. Work done quickly and efficiently. Luciano was pleasant and helpful.

Richard Klein
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Sep 03, 2019
5 stars

Very good and understanding staffs , make us feel at home. Processing was easy and the community is friendly. Community is safe and secure and very neat and the location is accessible to other places and central.

Verified Resident 688323
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Sep 01, 2019