5 stars
5

This is the third year that I am living in PleasantView. I feel this is still the best place for renting within New Jersey. The staff are very friendly esp. have been in touch with Debra Falconeri who is the manager regarding my lease clarifications. She had responded to me with amazing speed and courtesy. Many thanks to her for making the process highly friendly and efficient. I would refer PleasantView to anyone

Pleasant View Gardens Jan 20, 2020
5 stars

This is the third year that I am living in PleasantView. I feel this is still the best place for renting within New Jersey. The staff are very friendly esp. have been in touch with Debra Falconeri who is the manager regarding my lease clarifications. She had responded to me with amazing speed and courtesy. Many thanks to her for making the process highly friendly and efficient. I would refer PleasantView to anyone

Murali C
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jan 20, 2020
4 stars

The first floor apartment I am in is very nice the only problem is the buildings are older and I hear every creak and every foot step my upstairs neighbor makes. The teenage girl walks like Frankenstein and paces across the floor all night.I get up at 5 am and work 10 and 12 hour days and by 10 pm I'm in bed ready to rest.

Verified Resident 736290
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jan 15, 2020
4 stars

No comment at this time no comment at this time no comment at this time. No comment at this time no comment at this time no comment at this time no comment at this time no comment at this time no comment at this time. No

Verified Resident 735487
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jan 12, 2020
4 stars

Generally maintenance is very quick and efficient. The office staff is nice and professional. I don't like the developments major water bug issue that we constantly have to have an exterminator for. Also, I pay to have a basement that I can barely use because there are always water puddles and we had a major flood that ruined everything in the basement a year ago. I don't think they should offer basements in a flood zone and they have not determined where the water puddles in the basement come from throughout the year. Lastly, I do not like that we are charged for water and trash removal as if we are homeowners. Every other development I lived in never charged for those things.

Verified Resident 734450
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jan 08, 2020
5 stars

I am moving into Pleasant View Gardens in January and have worked closely with Amanda Walsh to organise this. Amanda has been absolutely amazing - really pleasant to work with, went out of her way to rescue an Amazon package that I inadvertently sent ahead of my time there (it then also went to the wrong address!), and she tracked it down and is holding it for me. She has also been very kind and answered all of my questions. Suffice it to say, if everyone is as efficient, kind and hard-working, then I am really excited to make this my new home!!!

Gail Elliott
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Dec 17, 2019
5 stars

I recently got a new apartment the entire process was super smooth and easy. Everyone who I worked with were super friendly and helpful. Amanda Walsh took extra care to help with the tour of the places I was interested in and answered all of my questions in person, over the phone, and email quickly and in a detailed manner. I would highly recommend pleasant view gardens they are reasonably priced and everyone is super helpful!

Alex Cohn
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Dec 16, 2019
5 stars

I'm amazed at how well kept everything is here. A lot of older apartment complexes won't always put in the work for maintenance, but Pleasant View Gardens goes above and beyond what I expected. Love living here.

Verified Resident 728009
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Dec 15, 2019
5 stars

Massiel from Pleasant view was extremely helpful in showing me a couple apartments all with a big smile :-) Moved in a week ago and all is going great. Thanks.

Vidya Warrier
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Dec 12, 2019
5 stars

Great maintenance service!!!

Kyle Stoeckel
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Dec 10, 2019
5 stars

The homes are newly renovated with high quality stainless steel appliances. The neighborhood is quietly and the tenants are friendly. The clubhouse is nice with a gym and pool. They also have events for the tenants such as a holiday party. This community is a pleasure to live in.

Verified Resident 724166
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Dec 08, 2019
5 stars

I just moved in end of Nov. My move in was so smooth. I got my keys right away. My new home is clean and very spacious. Newly renovated and I love the kitchen! it's open and the appliances and fixtures are modern and clean. I'm so excited for this new home I have.

Verified Resident 724099
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Dec 08, 2019
4 stars

We moved in about 2 weeks back. The leasing staff and maintenance staff are very good and prompt. Our move-in was very smooth and got the choice of our apartment. Gym is very big and they also have car air station. Street parking in ample in case someone needs extra parking. We are yet to explore all amenities of the apartments, hence cannot comment.

Verified Resident 722748
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Dec 02, 2019
5 stars

It’s my 10 month, close to leasing period 12 months. I live in 280A Carlton ave ,Initially I faced some property damaged charges and I was very furious abt the charges. But I really appreciate TINA, For your response, yes your right I’m happy with apartment and specially emergency service your providing, when I complained to maintenance abt the disturbance from upstairs during night time, And when my refrigerator broken they took take care of it, I really appreciate guys . Yes it’s a secure and pleasant environment to stay. Great stay. Thanks you.

Arpitha Enny
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 24, 2019