5 stars

I met with Jeana R, she was very pleasant and informative. Any questions or issues that came up she worked with me to get them resolved quickly.

Jason Burns
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Dec 03, 2020
4 stars

Beautiful Apartments! Jeana R. helped us through the whole process! she made the process stress-free and easy! All the staff members are very nice and helpful! The community is well maintained and feels safe.

Tasnuba Kabir
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 25, 2020
5 stars

The experience I had moving into Pleasant View Gardens was great! As a first time renter I was very nervous. But I had much help with their staff, my leasing consultant Jeana Rizkallah, went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. I hope to stay here for a long time!

Tiffany Serrano
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 25, 2020
4 stars

Beautiful Apartments! The staff members are very nice and helpful. The community is very quite and feels very safe and also very well maintained. The services are very fast. If you need any maintenance, they are always a call away!

Verified Resident 847187
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 25, 2020
5 stars

It is a great community with friendly staff. The leasing office is remodeling recently, but I am not feeling inconvenient, especially Sara Bellini has been very helpful whenever I encounter any issues.

Chen Jenny
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

We have been here since 2002. Requests for maintenance were always prompt and done without complaints. Office staff are always friendly and helpful. Over the years we have had items replaced (e.g., A/C; dishwasher; stove) with no problems. We have been very happy and satisfied with our tenure here at Pleasant View Gardens.

Verified Resident 846437
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 23, 2020
5 stars

Very peaceful, friendly and secure community. Environment is clean and maintenance staff are active to their responsibilities . Central to public schools, churches,offices,train stations & shopping malls.

Verified Resident 685369
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 22, 2020
5 stars

Very good staffs and problems addressed. All my problems addressed and working staff addressed my issues . Clean environment and have vaccum facilities. Parking facilities. Handed over the house with neat and clean

Verified Resident 846190
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 22, 2020
5 stars

So far so good..office staff is very friendly and helpful. Any maintenance issues that have come up have been handled expediently. The maintenance guys I've met have also been very pleasant and professional

Verified Resident 844914
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 18, 2020
5 stars

Been here for month and this move was so smooth. Jeana was amazing and everything was done with so much care. The spot is really nice.

Darion Kitchens
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 17, 2020
4 stars

overall good experience and society well equipped with play areas for kids and community center with Jim facility was good. all staff was supported in getting my new place to live in.. And good community.

Verified Resident 844492
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 17, 2020
5 stars

Community manage Sara Bellini is definitely the person you should look for whenever you've encountered any types of issues. She always return to my emails/calls/request within a short period of time and she can really address to the issues not just the acknowledge and then do nothing the type of manager. I've also enjoyed living there, nice, clean and quiet neighborhood. it's the kind of place you want to rent in New Jersey.

小梨涡Carrie
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 16, 2020
5 stars

The best ever!! Every maintenance request has been answered within minutes/hours. The maintenance staff has been very friendly each and every time. I have lived here a little over a year & I have no complaints at all!

Verified Resident 827107
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 16, 2020
5 stars

I love it here, very nice apartments and the Leasing office staff great, specially Damaris Shutz always willing to help the residents in such an unique nice way, The landscaping always on point, the gym and the amenities good and the area very secure. I recommend it for anyone that wants to live well.

aida rivera
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 15, 2020