5 stars
5

Fast and professional service by the maintenance crew (lucas and emmanuel)

Pleasant View Gardens Jun 23, 2021
5 stars

Fast and professional service by the maintenance crew (lucas and emmanuel)

Dolores Stewart
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 23, 2021
5 stars

Highly recommend Pleasant View Gardens Apartments. The apartments are beautiful peaceful place to live, me and my husband are truly grateful and satisfied couldn't be more happy to live in such a beautiful peaceful community the people in leasing are so helpful. I wanted to thank Damaris Shutz for answering all my questions and she and the whole team are wonderful. This is my first apartment and they made the whole process easy and more comfortable we love it here. Thanks again Damaris, for being so helpful and professional. Keep up the great work!

Evelyn Javier
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 23, 2021
5 stars

The leasing office is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Franki and Damaris went above and beyond to help me find the right apartment for me answer my questions, and make the entire apartment hunting process that much less stressful! Kudos!

Rikiya Aritomo
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 22, 2021
5 stars

All good people here. Very patient. All good people here. Very patient. All good people here. Very patient. All good people here. Very patient. All good people here. Very patient. All good people here. Very patient.

Verified Resident 920228
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jun 22, 2021
5 stars

Wonderful , caring staff and maintenance group . They have lighting in parking areas , very nice gym , friendly club house . Nice pool area , activities . Grounds kept very well. Access main roads within minutes.

Verified Resident 267582
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jun 22, 2021
4 stars

This community is a great place to live so far Anf we are very excited tk be here. The rent special for the deposit was a great value and we love that we can put payments on credit cards. Also we love that you can pay the rent online

Verified Resident 920276
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jun 22, 2021
4 stars

Good place to live, well maintained lawn and grounds for children to play. Convenient location with access to almost everything. Apartment size maybe small with tiny kitchen space but overall cozy and as good as you make it.

Verified Resident 920269
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jun 22, 2021
5 stars

Been a resident since 2016.it’s been great. Dámaris is pleasant and very helpful. Thank you

Roberto Ledezma
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 20, 2021
5 stars

Damaris is awesome

dario camino
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 18, 2021
5 stars

Just moving in today! The experience so far has been great from Franki at leasing to Damaris Shutsz at the Front desk. Both extremely professional and helpful. There was one little issue with delays on the original apartment I was moving into. Lease said "June 18th" and here I am writing a review June 18th. Management worked their magic and got me the same apartment at an even better location and is actively making the paperwork transition easy on me. Love the staff already! As for the apartments, looks the same as the website! I'm very pleased!

Erik Rigo
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 18, 2021
5 stars

Wonderful, nice, clean environment. Maintenance is very attentive. Grounds well maintained and very safe. The property is very quiet and the residents are friendly. It is a very nice community to look at as well as take a walk.

Verified Resident 556872
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jun 17, 2021
5 stars

My complex is very clean and a diverse community. My neighborhood is quiet and welcoming. The staff from the start to my move in day was very hands on and courteous. I definitely would recommend this property to others.

Verified Resident 918282
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jun 17, 2021
5 stars

I like the apartments a lot .. what I like the most is that they accept dogs and that is very good for me .. and the place is very quiet to live .. I like the activities of going there are in the place like the pool and the games you have

Verified Resident 918281
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jun 17, 2021