5 stars

Awesome community! Quite, peaceful yet near to shopping area. The rental office team was very warm, considerate and able to help me for a smooth move in. Jeana Rizkallah is worth mentioning here. She took the extra mile to show me the apartment through Zoom and answered all the questions patiently. Great customer service!

Verified Resident 790590
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jul 13, 2020
5 stars

Very beautiful townhouse apartments. Lovely apartments feels like home, can raise a family here. A lot of events and amenities come with being apart of this wonderful community. Neighbors are friendly STAFF is A1, they are on the spot to insist you 24/7 Damaris Shutz loved her. She made the tour and process of paperwork so easy.

Isaiah Townsend
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jul 13, 2020
5 stars

I had a GREAT experience so far! I just recently moved in and everything went smoothly! Jeana was AWESOME and such a great help. For a first time renter she made the experience to easy and worry free and helped anyway she could. Thanks for making this first time renter have a great experience.

Jayna Jean-Jules
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jul 12, 2020
5 stars

We have been living here in this apartment for a long time. As far as I know and heard, this is the best and safe community in this area. We have been in many apartments before. But this apartment complex seems better to me. This is closer to all grocery shops ,restaurants, Walmart, Kohls, mall, schools, highway, train station, church and everything I need is near by. *I love the park like garden in every block. Single bedroom apt is just enough for a couple or small family. We can rent a garage to keep our extra stuff too. * Maintenance service is really really good. * I wanted a washer dryer inside my apt and Sara Bellini (community manager)helped me in getting it asap. Sara is very graceful and is very good at guiding us when in need. *The whole management team in office and everyone who works there are very kind and considerate. *Always insist on seeing the real apartment before signing the lease. I got a dirty unit, I saw the model only first. But the apt I got which I am living now was not clean. Then on my request they sent someone to clean the carpet. *If you cannot tolerate noise , then choose upstair house. * No bugs or roaches , as far as I know. That's my biggest happiness about this place. * All my neighbors are very friendly and I feel safe and happy here. * The Fitness center is the best here. Overall this Pleasant view gardens is an excellent place to rent in NJ.

V X
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jul 09, 2020
5 stars

From day one of my moving experience with Pleasant View Gardens Damaris has been amazing. Damaris, from the Leasing Office is compassionate, understanding and willing to help! She answered all my questions or sought out help to ensure my questions were answered. Because of Damaris' dedication, I went from a classic to a renovated and LOVE IT! I want to thank the office staff for being helpful, but I want to give a special thanks to Damaris for effectively guiding me to my new home

Sherise F
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jul 08, 2020
4 stars

I am a resident for past 4 years. Pleasant community to live and quick service. I bothered Damaris Shutz for taking the printouts and she was extremely helpful. Thank you Damaris Shutz and staff.

ravi prasad
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jul 08, 2020
5 stars

Pleasant View Gardens is a great place to live. I never had a problem since moved in and help was always available as and when needed. I would like to thank Sara Bellini, Community Manager who extended/extending her support renewing my notice period multiple times during ongoing pandemic situation. I greatly appreciate her timely support and response. Thank you so much Sara!!!

Amar Kotawar
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jul 05, 2020
5 stars

The Leasing office and agents were Awesome. The entire process was really easy. The staff was and currently are extremely helpful and friendly. The property is extremely clean and the residents are friendly

Verified Resident 786102
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jul 01, 2020
5 stars

Pleasent view garden is really an amazing place to live in Piscataway and Edison area. Superb team specially Sara Bellini Who is the community manager is really helpful and quick in resolving residents issues if any. I am so happy with the service that i really wanted to write a Review about her and the community! Thanks Sara for your quick support!

Karan Kalra
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 30, 2020
5 stars

I moved in over 2 months ago and have had such a pleasant experience. The leasing office is always available. Every time I reach out to Sara, she responds immediately and addresses my concerns in a timely manner.

Lauren Maria
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 30, 2020
5 stars

The experience is very nice because in that community you can find a lot of good people, it has a good environment, its very peaceful and quiet and we have nature to enjoy, the pool, gym and a lot of space to go out and make picnics

Verified Resident 784793
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Jun 28, 2020
5 stars

Good Friendly staffs @ Leasing office and Maintenance Staff is very quick as well to attend any issues at home. V good apartments nd roaches free most importantly.

Koushik Gopal
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 28, 2020
5 stars

I just moved in and I have to say that the customer service experience received by Damaris, Jessica Robinson, and Sara Bellini are unrivaled! I can't wait to make memories in my new apartment!

Jubeda Uddin
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 26, 2020
5 stars

I am an resident and recently i am moving to upgraded apartment in same community, Pleasant view garden is very well maintained and staffs are very helpful, during this apartment transfer process Sara Bellini( Leasing office) helped a lot and provided answers to my questions on time and assured smooth transfer with all processing done on time.

pranay verma
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Jun 25, 2020