4 stars

Very nice community to live at, nice apartments, office staff very professional and friendly, maintanance always on time , very nice amenities, pool always clean and life guards on duty always, gym available , and loundry on premises.

Verified Resident 766057
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Mar 05, 2021
5 stars

Awesome place with nice. Management staff is really nice and very helpful especially Damaris, she helped me with my every problem I had, even the little ones. Thank you Damaris for being a great help.

Bhagyesh Patel
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Mar 03, 2021
5 stars

Franki was a great help and keeping me calm and stress free during my apartment search! Was quickly approved and always kept in touch and has made this process so much smoother for me! I can’t wait to call Pleasant View Garden HOME! She always picked up the phone and returned my calls and communicated through email with me. Couldn’t be any more happier with me experience.

victoria duffy
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Mar 03, 2021
5 stars

i lived here about 36 years never any problems with any one if i call and need maintenance they come and fix the problem the staff is very nice polite they stay to make sure the problem is fix you have a good maintenance department

Verified Resident 420613
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Feb 28, 2021
5 stars

I requested maintenance and the coordinator (Eliana ) very professional and detailed oriented acted swiftly . The maintenance supervisor Lucas cane with Emanuel. They also very professional and honest .They worked diligently to solve the problems . After there hard work they cleaned up nicely . Good job guys

Lillieth O'Gilvie
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 26, 2021
5 stars

The apartments are nice and cozy, the community appears clean and well-run. The management specifically stands out. I worked with Jeana who was very helpful, addressed my questions promptly and patiently and resolved any issues successfully. So far a great experience.

Malte Mikus
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 25, 2021
5 stars

The move in process was fast. The staff was very helpful. The place was nice and clean and mopped and floor waxed. Everything looked or was new which i appreciated. Still getting accustomed to the community so don't know how the neighbors are but overall love the place so far and the floor plan is beautiful

Verified Resident 875600
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Feb 23, 2021
5 stars

Jeana has provided top shelf service and made the move in process quite easy. I had a concern with the shower pressure which she helped resolve immediately.She has been the utmost professional throughout the entire process.

Verified Resident 874787
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Feb 21, 2021
5 stars

The customer care and service here is splendid! At least from the lady that’s what I got from the lady that works in the leasing office, Jeana. She made the entire moving process easier and comfortable for me. Definitely a great example of a great costumer service!

Ash
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 13, 2021
5 stars

I recently sold my home and the process to find a place has been stressful. Jeana was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made my transition seamless and I now have secured an apartment due to her top shelf service. She is the utmost professional and represents her company well. I'm thankful for her service and appreciate her making my move hassle free.

Alex Marcano
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 12, 2021
5 stars

Recent owners are best managed in 38 years of being a resident here. The maintenance crew and managers are courteous. I had some very bad experiences with previous management companies.The properties are kept up nicely, and they have recently added trees, shrubs, flower arrangements and removed large trees that where a danger to wires and property. Very satisfied overall.

Verified Resident 871990
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Feb 10, 2021
5 stars

I've lived here a few months now and I love it. The apartments are beautiful and the people in leasing are so helpful. I wanted to thank Damaris Shutz for answering all my questions and she and the whole team are wonderful. This is my first apartment and they made the whole process easy and more comfortable. The maintenance department is also great!

Emily Wendaur
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 09, 2021
5 stars

Nice place to live. Wonderful staff and maintenance teams. Beautiful landscape and plenty of amenities. Pets welcome too! Everyone is so helpful and they are there to answer any questions. Thank you for making my moving experience so great.

Verified Resident 871716
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Feb 09, 2021
4 stars

I was looking for an apartment for my family. I contacted Jeana , she gave me a zoom tour for the apartment, we really liked the property but it’s far from our work place so it didn’t work out for us, but Jeana was really nice, helpful and easy to communicate. I am really satisfied with the behavior.

anonymous
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Feb 09, 2021