5 stars

Massiel from Pleasant view was extremely helpful in showing me a couple apartments all with a big smile :-) Moved in a week ago and all is going great. Thanks.

Vidya Warrier
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Dec 12, 2019
5 stars

Great maintenance service!!!

Kyle Stoeckel
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Dec 10, 2019
5 stars

The homes are newly renovated with high quality stainless steel appliances. The neighborhood is quietly and the tenants are friendly. The clubhouse is nice with a gym and pool. They also have events for the tenants such as a holiday party. This community is a pleasure to live in.

Verified Resident 724166
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Dec 08, 2019
5 stars

I just moved in end of Nov. My move in was so smooth. I got my keys right away. My new home is clean and very spacious. Newly renovated and I love the kitchen! it's open and the appliances and fixtures are modern and clean. I'm so excited for this new home I have.

Verified Resident 724099
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Dec 08, 2019
4 stars

We moved in about 2 weeks back. The leasing staff and maintenance staff are very good and prompt. Our move-in was very smooth and got the choice of our apartment. Gym is very big and they also have car air station. Street parking in ample in case someone needs extra parking. We are yet to explore all amenities of the apartments, hence cannot comment.

Verified Resident 722748
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Dec 02, 2019
5 stars

It’s my 10 month, close to leasing period 12 months. I live in 280A Carlton ave ,Initially I faced some property damaged charges and I was very furious abt the charges. But I really appreciate TINA, For your response, yes your right I’m happy with apartment and specially emergency service your providing, when I complained to maintenance abt the disturbance from upstairs during night time, And when my refrigerator broken they took take care of it, I really appreciate guys . Yes it’s a secure and pleasant environment to stay. Great stay. Thanks you.

Arpitha Enny
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

Beautiful community, great office staff and maintenance. Really good location , safe neighborhood. Leasing agent Carly K. is very nice, she made our leasin process super easy. She answered all our questions in person and over the phone. Leasing manager Sara B. Was really great, I never expected a quick response and phone call from a manager for one of my question. Office staff make sure to check their email and phone call first thing in the morning when they step into the office. I called them and emailed them after hours and right next day 10 o clock I got the call from the office. I would 100% recommend Pleasant View Gardens.

Verified Resident 720766
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

Good place to reside here.Convenient to go for work since it is near to I 287.It is a big community with many apartments.The air quality is very good since there are many trees in the community.The office staff is also very good & helpful.

Verified Resident 720813
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

Just moved into a two bedroom townhouse in Pleasant View Gardens and we couldn't have done it without the help of our leasing consultant Amanda W. She was so professional and helped us every step of the way. She guided us in the right direction to pick out the perfect two bedroom townhouse that was suitable for our family. She was available whenever we needed her and most importantly she made us feel welcome to the community. If you are looking to move into Pleasant View Gardens, without a doubt get in contact with Amanda !!

Christopher Osborn
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 22, 2019
5 stars

I recently help my mom find an apartment and the staff was great. We had a hiccup with our finances and accounting team made us feel comfortable until we figure it out.

David South
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 21, 2019
5 stars

Luciano did a great job responding and addressing a minor maintenance problem we had at our home in Pleasantview Gardens. He is very professional and knows his job well!!

Ameet Sandugade
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 20, 2019
5 stars

I think during my time here the thing I really loved was how fast the maintenance team is in responding to requests and addressing the problem itself. They get it done quick, and they get it done right.

Verified Resident 715032
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 07, 2019
5 stars

Moved in here recently. Carly Keane was very helpful all the way throughout the move & after!

haridut athi
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Nov 05, 2019
4 stars

I moved from out of state and the leasing agent (Sue) was great. She answered all of my questions, did a virtual tour. When I arrived to the complex they had all of my rental documents and apartment ready to go.

Verified Resident 713230
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Nov 03, 2019