Verified Resident 1103024
Jan 16, 2023
As a first time apartment renter, Pleasant view gardens has exceeded my expectations The neighborhood is safe, comfortable, and convenient locations to surrounding towns. I would /will recommend this apartment complex to everyone!
Verified Resident 1102388
Jan 13, 2023
I love the area I'm living in. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxx
Verified Resident 1102057
Jan 12, 2023
Very Good. I am really satisfied..................................................
Verified Resident 848100
Jan 08, 2023
Calmed, very good neighborhood and there are many green areas nearby. Also amenities are good. The maintenance service is very good as well, they always come right away to attend your problems efficiently when you need it.
Verified Resident 601017
Jan 08, 2023
Good location and kid's friendly. If any support require technicians comes whenever you raised any request. Staff also is very friendly. Good locality so you have very good community. All big supermarkets as very near so you can save lot of time for daily grocery.
Tejasimha Ariga
Dec 30, 2022
Elena is very helpful in process. It is super easy and quick if you have good credit score. I suggest my frds. Kudos to management and process.
Raja Mamidipalli
Dec 30, 2022
Elena was a friendly person and made the move in process very quick and she was very helpful.
Verified Resident 449688
Dec 27, 2022
I have no complaints. The grounds are always well maintained. The staff & Maintenance department are courteous. & perform their job efficiently.0 I have lived here since 2003 in townhouse & downsized to 1 bedroom when I retired in 2015. My overall experience has been good. They were especially heartwarming during hurricane Sandy when a transformer fell on back of my townhouse. Rep from office cane along with police & fire to check on my welfare as well as structure of the home. They were kind & helpful.
Jeffrey Krol
Dec 26, 2022
I live at the neighboring complex, Piscataway Park, also owned by JCL Living. Andre S who works at both locations participated in a routine inspection of my apartment along with AZ Pest Control and was very helpful and professional.
Verified Resident 1070179
Dec 25, 2022
I recently moved into Pleasantview Gardens and the ladies in the leasing office were amazing! Made me feel comfortable right away. Any maintenance request has been handled quickly and efficiently. No complaints!
Verified Resident 1095578
Dec 18, 2022
Pleasant View Gardens is a quality, safe community to live in. It's centrally located for much of central New Jersey. My neighbors are all friendly and the staff is polite and efficient. The facilities are well maintained and attractive.
Keith Bellomo
Dec 17, 2022
Thank you, Elena, for making my move-in extremely easy, always with a fast response time and an excellent, professional, and friendly demeanor. I felt welcome immediately.
SONIYA CHRISTIAN
Dec 14, 2022
We had to complain about bathroom and they fix it. Mr. Lucas and Mr. Sergio did a good job I appreciate thank you
Steven Walker
Dec 10, 2022
Awesome!!! Carlos Torres was excellent !