5 stars

Current tenant at pleasant view - Sara Bellini, community manager is awesome. Always reachable and helps out with any issue I have ever had promptly and effectively. 100% recommend pleaseant view gardens to any prospective tenants.

Samuel Hunter
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Mar 10, 2020
5 stars

Good community. Clean area. Maintenance service is good. A little high price for rental. Overall a good experience to live in this area. Apartment are spacious too. Good ventilation in rooms and kitchen

Verified Resident 750653
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Mar 08, 2020
5 stars

We recently had issues in our basement and the maintenance men Lucas and Emmanual came in took care of It quickly. They were proficient and very professional the entire time. You have a very good maintenance team. Thank you

Frank B
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Mar 07, 2020
5 stars

This is a very beautiful, safe, hygienic apartment complex with good gym, lot of parking, trees, pool and I love the apartment where I live.weI like the way it is maintained properly and how we get good maintenance service promptly. Whenever there is a maintenance issue, I am confident that the management will attend and fix it immediately. The front office is very good and they host nice events often. People are friendly and kids play around the lawn during summer. It is a very beautiful and calm apartment as per my view.

Verified Resident 749544
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Mar 04, 2020
5 stars

I've been living here for about 4 months now and have been happy with the community and its staff members. Sara and Amanda from the leasing office helped make the move in very smooth. The maintenance team is very responsive too. Update (March 2020) - It has been almost 18 months living in this community and I must mention that Sara, Bruce and the entire team at Pleasant View Gardens is doing a fantastic job. They are very cooperative, helpful and promptly resolve any concerns that you may have.

Pulkit Dhingra
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Mar 04, 2020
5 stars

I just recently moved to Pleasant View Gardens. Carly Keane was my leasing consultant. When approached her for the move in, she explained about the community in detail, provided various options of apartments, helped through the process to move in and now we are here. Also she has provided with the In/Out repair list to note down and share the observations to make sure that when we are here & when we move out, everything is taken care and there are no issues. For the people who are moving newly, this is very supportive and I appreciate it. Looking forward for the pool to open, and my daughter is eagerly waiting for it. She also likes to visit the leasing office often to meet people there (especially for the pop corns !!!). Also looking for more events to be organized, so that we can meet people in the community and connect with each other. If amenities program can bring in indoor games (like carom board, snooker table), it would be great. Thank you !!!

Prasanna Kumar
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Mar 01, 2020
5 stars

Move in process was good. Leasing consultant Carly explained everything in detail. Apartment condition is good. Looking forward for pool to open and indoor games (carom, snooker) can be included in amenities program. Also looking for more events to be organised to meet people in the community.

Verified Resident 748639
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Mar 01, 2020
5 stars

What can I say, I've been here for 3 months and I love it. The staff is so helpful especially Damaris. She goes out of her way to provide stellar customer service and make you feel welcome and at home. Every time I need something she's my go-to. She is attentive and honest. If she doesn't have the answer she gets it for you. There's always a smile on her face and she is so professional. My daughter even likes to come in and see her for popcorn! Pleasant View Gardens, you have a gem there with Damaris.

Adam W
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 26, 2020
5 stars

I've been living here for 3 weeks and its felt like a vacation! After a long day at work I'm glad I can come here and call it home. The office staff are an amazing group of people, especially Carly K. She was so patient with my wife and myself, she made sure our move in went as fast and smoothly as possible. She even helped me carry a tv to my car! By far the best decision I've made is moving to Pleasant View Gardens.

Jonnatan Cabrera
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 23, 2020
5 stars

I moved in November 2019. I had a excellent experience with Carly. She helped me through the process to move in. The whole office was very welcoming. Damaris was so great to me, still great to me all the time I come into the office. I have no compliments other than my neighbors being a little loud. Thank you for a wonderful experience !!!!

diwan puar
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 23, 2020
4 stars

Moving is always a nerve racking experience; but with the support and attentive manner of the staff at Pleasentview Gardens, this experience has been good overall. The leasing office staff are super helpful and nice! I enjoy the diversity of community and access to laundry/amenities. Traffic in Mornings north is a headache, but coming home makes it all worth it.

Verified Resident 745637
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Feb 18, 2020
5 stars

I recently got a new apartment the entire process was super smooth and easy. Everyone who I worked with were super friendly and helpful. Amanda Walsh took extra care to help with the tour of the places I was interested in and answered all of my questions in person, over the phone, and email quickly and in a detailed manner. I would highly recommend pleasant view gardens they are reasonably priced and everyone is super helpful! Small edit: I have been living for over 2 months now and can say that I did have a couple cases where I needed to call maintenance for, but they were super responsive and are truly available 24/7. In addition, I had some very noisy people that live below me, but with communicating with the community manager who was extremely helpful they were able to assist in resolving the issue. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a great apartment near a train station. Everything is also super close driving distance: Gym, Whole foods, gas stations, malls, highways, and pretty much any store you need is within 2-5 mile drive.

Alex Cohn
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 18, 2020
5 stars

The staff are professional & polite. The community comes with 2 play parks which my child adores. I like having the gym onsite, it's very time consuming. I'm currently renting one of the renovated apartments & very spacious with decent appliances.

Verified Resident 744598
Pleasant View Gardens apartmentratings Feb 14, 2020
5 stars

It was great time while staying in this community. Great people and always response immediately. Debra Falconeri is really nice person. Quick response in email.

patel parth
Pleasant View Gardens maps.google Feb 14, 2020