Olivia Hamilton
Sep 05, 2022
The administration is good , very quick response if anything, the súper the same way , they fix anything right away …We just have a completely new laundry room. And will have new toilets too.The carpet still really bad in some areas and the main elevator is not really good.Other than that they are working now to make a good improvement in this building.
Rianna Soto
Aug 24, 2022
Although it may not seem like management listens, they are always working behind the scenes to make you feel heard.Also the monthly resident events are so cute! This movie night under the stars was gorgeous. *not featured --the amazing snack bar.Looking forward to the new laundry machines.
HP Gao
Aug 18, 2022
Very happy with my apartment. Julissa has been extremely helpful and patient during the whole process from virtual tour to move in. The building is clean. Will definitely stay here for many years.
Mirliane de Souza
May 30, 2022
Quiet and comfortable place… relaxing view… very nice and helpful staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Alexander alvarez
May 09, 2022
great new management very helpful and accommodating if your looking for a great place to move in this is the place
Martin Ulloa
May 06, 2022
Love it here ! The management / maintenance team are great.
Erika Rosario
Apr 30, 2022
I have am so content with the new manager at Water’s Edge, she was extremely helpful through my application process and made sure it went smoothly with my new apartment. I am so happy to be here. Coming from a whole different state was nerve wrecking but Julissa made this place home for me. Any of maintenance needs are taken care of right away. The apartment size is ideal and closets have so much room for storage.If you are looking for a new apartment come here! You will love it!
Maggie Delph
Jul 25, 2021
We have been tenants in this development since January,2019. When we moved in, we were informed to contact David for any issues,complaints and minor repairs.We have to say that David is a very polite, professional and hard working person. He is the only person responsible for all the maintenance and minor repairs that are needed. David makes sure that he takes care of what he can and what he can't do he makes sure he finds the person that is needed to finish the job. David makes sure this development is clean and tidy.
Rick Sue-Poi
Jul 25, 2021
I moved into Water's Edge in August 2019 and my experience has been great thanks to David and Darota. From the day I moved in they've been extremely courteous and helpful every hour of every day. I honesty would not have enjoyed living here as much as I have if it weren't for them and I'm sure many of the tenants would definitely say the same. Thank you for taking care us all here at Water's Edge!
Michael Cox
Jul 25, 2021
While the management company is disappointing, the onsite maintenance and leasing agent are a solid and professional team. Apartments are sized well for anyone with disability needs, however the kitchens are not well planned out for any genuine daily use. The value is decently balanced to anyone who has lived in more than just one entitled part of the state.The management company is dishonest, and any pictures posted online by the company that show common areas are a complete fiction to the reality of the property.
Michael C.
Jul 09, 2021
Proper expectations elevate living experience. I have lived here for over a year, and setting proper expectations is key to the experience you have. The employees are hard working and informative, polite and professional. They do there best work when they are doing the jobs for which they were hired, and I have seen real professionalism in the face of being treated poorly by tenants that have issues with the leasing company. The pictures on the website were staged and taken by a professional.
J Freeze
Jul 06, 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueDavid is the best!!! Always available and helpful. Nice clean place highly recommended
Magdeline Decamps
Jun 29, 2018
Moved in January 1st. Absolutely love the apartment. Amazing open layout. Lots of natural light. Modern building and walking distance to the train station. Management is great. I put in a request for maintenance online and had it resolved the next day. Drina is always available and extremely helpful.
Jul 03, 2017
Love it here so far! I have only been here for about 5-6 months, but so far so good. I was hesitant about moving in because of the reviews and location, but it was at a great price. Pros: -You share a lot with City Hall/Police Station. -The library is literally next door -Walking distance to the train (Less than 10 minutes for me walking) -You're not right on top of the train! I can't imagine dealing with that noise! -24 hour gym. Small but great AC and basic equipment. Always clean. -Leasing agent gets back to me quickly. Very honest and friendly.