5 stars

Iris have a great attitude and willing to help finding our perfect place. She’s son sweet and professional, I would recommend 100%

Jose Espinal
Hillside Village maps.google Apr 11, 2021
5 stars

Iris was so extremely helpful and personal during my experience of touring and securing an apartment!!! Highly recommend !!!

Arielle Ferdinand
Hillside Village maps.google Apr 09, 2021
5 stars

This review is for Iris, who was very friendly, helpful, and worked well with us while gathering our information for the move in. It made the move in process easy as we are new to the state and to the community.

Marielle Garcia
Hillside Village maps.google Apr 09, 2021
5 stars

Iris the lady who was helping me with my place she was nice and very friendly, i highly recommend her to negotiate very smart lady.

Luis Aguilar
Hillside Village maps.google Apr 07, 2021
5 stars

If you want your rental experience to go nice and smooth, you need to go see Iris. She goes out of her way to help your rental experience to be very easy, she is very professional and has an amazing personality. She will help you find exactly what you need and what best suits your needs. If this is your first time renting an apartment or your 10th time, I would definitely recommend you to go see Iris at Hillside Village, she is the best!

Maria Correa
Hillside Village maps.google Apr 07, 2021
5 stars

What an amazing experience I had! Great environment, professional, and lovely people in the office. I was so fortunate to find specifically Iris, who was very helpful, fast, and she knows what she is doing. I would recommend this place to anyone for the super easy process and communication. Unfortunately I ended up not applying as the commute is too far to my job.

Jana Krupkova
Hillside Village maps.google Apr 05, 2021
5 stars

Iris service was fantastic she deserve more then 5 stars!!! Thank you for making this moving experience easy and quick for us great job .

Maria Gomez
Hillside Village maps.google Apr 05, 2021
5 stars

My experience with Iris was excellent. She was very professional and very pleasant to talk with. I would recommend anyone I know who is looking for an apartment to come and see her. Thanks for a great experience Iris.

Michael Thorpe
Hillside Village maps.google Mar 24, 2021
5 stars
5

Being my first apartment nerves and anxiety took over. Iris and the team at Hillside Village helped conqure all of that. With their professional yet family style approach I was able to now find a place I call home.

Hillside Village Mar 22, 2021
5 stars
5

Being my first apartment there were nerves and anxiety Iris and and the team at Hillside village took away all of that worry . With their professional approach and family atmosphere I felt right at home. Personal tours, flexible meeting schedules were just some of the added perks of this village I now call Home.

Hillside Village Mar 22, 2021
5 stars
5

I had the pleasure of meeting Iris, her energetic and dedication to customer service was impeccable. Not only was she able to meet all my needs to find an apartment, she well exceeded my expectations.

Hillside Village Mar 20, 2021
5 stars

We are grateful to have come across this apartment community. The leasing process was superb, all thanks to the leasing specialist, Iris. She was very accommodating, helped us view apartments virtually and made sure she addressed all of our needs. Since we were coming all the way from TX, initially we were hesitant but after her extraordinary service, she made this whole process easy. Highly recommend!

Nayely Cabral
Hillside Village maps.google Mar 20, 2021
5 stars
5

My experience with Iris was excellent. She was very professional and was very pleasant to talk to.. I would recommend anyone I know who is looking for an apartment to come and see her. Thanks for a great experience Iris.

Hillside Village Mar 19, 2021
5 stars

Almost all apartments have some noise issues with neighboring apartments. But the way the management deals with them is great. They are polite and take action to fix the problems as soon as possible. Also are very listening and understanding of the resident's problems. Very satisfied here.

Sumin Jo
Hillside Village maps.google Jan 20, 2021