5 stars

Almost all apartments have some noise issues with neighboring apartments. But the way the management deals with them is great. They are polite and take action to fix the problems as soon as possible. Also are very listening and understanding of the resident's problems. Very satisfied here.

Sumin Jo
Hillside Village maps.google Jan 20, 2021
5 stars

I've been living here almost 9years now. Awesome place to live and the management is always listen from the tenants. Great place to rise the kids. Two thumbs up!!!

andy song
Hillside Village maps.google Jan 19, 2021
5 stars
5

fast respond

Hillside Village Jan 12, 2021
5 stars

“The manager and workers all listen very well with respect and kindness. All tenants here are grateful!”

GWANSIK JO
Hillside Village maps.google Jan 03, 2021
5 stars
5

Prompt response

Hillside Village Oct 29, 2020
5 stars
5

great job

Hillside Village Oct 26, 2020
4 stars
4

Your maintenance staff spent days addressing a major leak in my bathroom ceiling. They were courteous and attentive to the problem. They cleaned up afterwards. Good job!

Hillside Village Oct 01, 2020
5 stars
5

Very fast response, great to deal with a pleasure . A great change from the past . Jonathan

Hillside Village Sep 18, 2020
5 stars

i am so happy that my issue was resolve very quick and efficiently

Victor Alejos
Hillside Village maps.google Jun 25, 2020
5 stars

This Office Management were very reliable on honoring my request for providing excess to the Spectrum worker in order to complete the necessary job.

Carmen Rosa Caraballo
Hillside Village maps.google Jun 24, 2020
5 stars

I live here for about ten years and it's better now, then years ago when I called for repair.

ERNESTO ALMEIDA
Hillside Village maps.google May 20, 2020
5 stars

My heat was out; the flame sensor burned out. I called and John, the Maintenance Manager called me back. He was in the middle of a job, and he came over afterwards. It was 9PM and as tired as he must have been, he quickly changed the sensor. We talked for a few minutes and then he left. Very impressive worker.

Bill King
Hillside Village maps.google Feb 26, 2020
5 stars

Great place. Looked here and at another complex owned by same folks - tough choice - both had the right price. Office was great, too.

Rob D'Alessandro
Hillside Village maps.google Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

Been here for a long time and have to say the new owners are really working hard to make this place beautiful. They are so understanding and have improved the service both in getting things fixed and in the office too.

Donna Greene
Hillside Village maps.google Nov 22, 2019