4 stars
4

Your maintenance staff spent days addressing a major leak in my bathroom ceiling. They were courteous and attentive to the problem. They cleaned up afterwards. Good job!

Hillside Village Oct 01, 2020
5 stars
5

Very fast response, great to deal with a pleasure . A great change from the past . Jonathan

Hillside Village Sep 18, 2020
5 stars

i am so happy that my issue was resolve very quick and efficiently

Victor Alejos
Hillside Village maps.google Jun 25, 2020
5 stars

This Office Management were very reliable on honoring my request for providing excess to the Spectrum worker in order to complete the necessary job.

Carmen Rosa Caraballo
Hillside Village maps.google Jun 24, 2020
5 stars

I live here for about ten years and it's better now, then years ago when I called for repair.

ERNESTO ALMEIDA
Hillside Village maps.google May 20, 2020
5 stars

My heat was out; the flame sensor burned out. I called and John, the Maintenance Manager called me back. He was in the middle of a job, and he came over afterwards. It was 9PM and as tired as he must have been, he quickly changed the sensor. We talked for a few minutes and then he left. Very impressive worker.

Bill King
Hillside Village maps.google Feb 26, 2020
5 stars

Great place. Looked here and at another complex owned by same folks - tough choice - both had the right price. Office was great, too.

Rob D'Alessandro
Hillside Village maps.google Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

Been here for a long time and have to say the new owners are really working hard to make this place beautiful. They are so understanding and have improved the service both in getting things fixed and in the office too.

Donna Greene
Hillside Village maps.google Nov 22, 2019
5 stars

Location is close to everything, safe, nice neighborhood.

Bub Thedog
Hillside Village maps.google Nov 21, 2019
5 stars

Thanks to the staff at Hillside for making my move so easy. My apartment is so clean and painted - it is great space and so convenient to everything.

Maribel Turner
Hillside Village maps.google Sep 06, 2019