5 stars
5

Had very good experience with everyone that I have spoken with. Like very much on the messages from request I have sent,it is nice to know that someone is reading my emails.

Hillside Village Jul 08, 2021
5 stars

Iris have a great attitude and willing to help finding our perfect place. She’s son sweet and professional, I would recommend 100%

Jose Espinal
Hillside Village maps.google Apr 11, 2021
5 stars

My experience with Iris was excellent. She was very professional and very pleasant to talk with. I would recommend anyone I know who is looking for an apartment to come and see her. Thanks for a great experience Iris.

Michael Thorpe
Hillside Village maps.google Mar 24, 2021
5 stars
5

I had the pleasure of meeting Iris, her energetic and dedication to customer service was impeccable. Not only was she able to meet all my needs to find an apartment, she well exceeded my expectations.

Hillside Village Mar 20, 2021
5 stars
5

My experience with Iris was excellent. She was very professional and was very pleasant to talk to.. I would recommend anyone I know who is looking for an apartment to come and see her. Thanks for a great experience Iris.

Hillside Village Mar 19, 2021
5 stars

Almost all apartments have some noise issues with neighboring apartments. But the way the management deals with them is great. They are polite and take action to fix the problems as soon as possible. Also are very listening and understanding of the resident's problems. Very satisfied here.

Sumin Jo
Hillside Village maps.google Jan 20, 2021
5 stars

I've been living here almost 9years now. Awesome place to live and the management is always listen from the tenants. Great place to rise the kids. Two thumbs up!!!

andy song
Hillside Village maps.google Jan 19, 2021
5 stars
5

fast respond

Hillside Village Jan 12, 2021
5 stars

“The manager and workers all listen very well with respect and kindness. All tenants here are grateful!”

GWANSIK JO
Hillside Village maps.google Jan 03, 2021
5 stars
5

Prompt response

Hillside Village Oct 29, 2020
5 stars
5

great job

Hillside Village Oct 26, 2020
4 stars
4

Your maintenance staff spent days addressing a major leak in my bathroom ceiling. They were courteous and attentive to the problem. They cleaned up afterwards. Good job!

Hillside Village Oct 01, 2020
5 stars
5

Very fast response, great to deal with a pleasure . A great change from the past . Jonathan

Hillside Village Sep 18, 2020
5 stars

i am so happy that my issue was resolve very quick and efficiently

Victor Alejos
Hillside Village maps.google Jun 25, 2020