Verified Resident
Sep 27, 2022
Moving can be a stressful time. Everyone in the Leasing Office was very professional and kind. They were extremely patient answering all of my questions and showing me the model multiple times. I would recommend PVG to anyone.
Tina Regalbuto
Sep 27, 2022
I’m so happy to be a new resident at the Highlands. Since my initial tour of the facility the property manager Angela has been more than helpful and quickly responsive to all of my inquires making the move in process a very smooth transition. Everyone in the community is so friendly and welcoming. The complex offers beautiful amenities and it is kept in immaculate condition!
Verified Resident
Sep 25, 2022
Only been here 2 days it is a very nice community very quiet nice neighbors staff is excellent facilities are very nice and in working order working order I would recommend this place to family and friends ok
Verified Resident
Sep 25, 2022
When I first moved in I was a bit nervous but that's changed from the start , my neighbors are great it's very neat and clean , no loud music or much traffic, it's safe the schools are great and I personally love it .
5
Sep 23, 2022
There is a great management team here. Kia, the rental agent is very professional, She is also kind and patient in my experience. Manny and Willie are also very professional and there to respond to the tenants needs as well as snow and ice removal .
sneha nair
Sep 23, 2022
Wanted to share my experience regarding the maintenance service . We had placed a maintenance request which was taken care by Lucas, Emmanuel and Erix. They not only fixed the issue quickly but also cleaned the area after their work was done . I must say they were very professional in their work . Overall we were very satisfied with the service.
augustine jees
Sep 23, 2022
The leasing expedite was so great with Elena. She was professional and courteous. She answered all queries promptly and comprehensively. Move-in process was smooth. Keys were ready when I came to the apartment. It was a very clean house when we moved in. There was some painting left at the apartment after I moved in. Apart from that everything was okay. Everything was kept neat and tidy at the move in. Garage is a hassle, there are no electric motor for garage door. You have to manually lift the door up.
Sep 23, 2022
He did a good job today,Thank you for the quick response!
5
Sep 22, 2022
First off, I love living at Carlton Apts! I very few times have I ever had a problem here and I have been here over 20 years. Since the Carlton Properties has taken over they have made so many great improvements. The other day I contacted Stacey about a minor problem and was so happy that the problem was taken care of within a half hour...I really appreciate all of the people that work here from the office to the maintenance workers.I also have to mention Jimmy, he is the main maintenance man that I have dealt with. He is always very professional and always nice to see and talk to.
eileen reger
Sep 22, 2022
Kyle did a great job today. He is a hard worker and very pleasant!
Khaled Elnaggar
Sep 21, 2022
Beautiful apartment in a very well maintained building along with fantastic staff who are very supportive and understanding! Especially Diana who is the absolute best!
Verified Resident 1068154
Sep 20, 2022
A very safe community at night and early in the morning. Neighbors are well behave and respects each other. Quiet and relaxing when you decided to stroll around and rest at park like chairs and tables to enjoy nature. Has a well kept facilities like basketball and tennis court, laundry room, etc. Thanks so much for your amazing review of our community! We always appreciate when valued Residents take the time to post a positive review! Thank you for choosing to make Royal Crest Apartments your home! JCMLiving Resident Services Team.
Verified Resident 484120
Sep 20, 2022
I came in person to resident services and requested a repair of my bathroom sink and the shower knob on the tub faucet.. I also asked for touch up paint. They came the next day, brought the touch up paint and completed the repairs. A month later, I asked for the light bulb to be replaced in my refrigerator and touch up paint for wood trim. Again they came the next day, changed the refrigerator bulb and brought the paint. Thank you for excellent servie, as well as being so prompt. Thank you so much for this great review.
Verified Resident 794338
Sep 20, 2022
I love living here. My neighbors are nice and friendly. The grass is always maintained. I love the pools and the gym. It's quite relaxing when we come from work. It's very convenient to the stores and transportation. Thank you! We love hearing that you enjoy living with us, and we are thrilled that you are here at Lynnewood Gardens Apartments. Heres to many more years to come! Take care! JCMLiving Resident Services