5 stars
5

This place is amazing! I absolutely love it! The grounds are meticulously maintained, the staff are friendly and accommodating, and any issues requiring attention are responded to almost immediately. The apartments are spacious with great amenities and I feel as though I am getting a great value for my money. I have ZERO complaints and could go on with positive feedback forever. My apartment is beautiful! This is the nicest place I have ever lived.

Bartlett Landing Aug 25, 2018
5 stars

This place is amazing! I absolutely love it! The grounds are meticulously maintained, the staff are friendly and accommodating, and any issues requiring attention are responded to almost immediately. The apartments are spacious with great amenities and I feel as though I am getting a great value for my money. I have ZERO complaints and could go on with positive feedback forever. My apartment is beautiful! This is the nicest place I have ever lived.

h7r82s1
Bartlett Landing apartments Aug 25, 2018
5 stars
5

We enjoy living here. We recommend this place to live. Excellent place to raise a family.

Bartlett Landing Jun 29, 2018
5 stars
5

I love living here. I lived here 5 years ago by myself and loved it, now I moved back with my fiancé to the same apartment and we're both very happy. Frances and everyone else who works here is wonderful. Very friendly neighborhood.

Bartlett Landing Jun 01, 2018
5 stars
5

Maintenance crew are excellent. In the past two months we have had minor issues which were addressed and fixed immediately. The staff is professional and courteous. Larry and Dale are a pleasure to deal with.

Bartlett Landing May 23, 2018
5 stars
5

I am so pleased with the Bartlett Landing Team! We absolutely LOVE it here. Everyone has been so welcoming and helpful in a stressful out-of-state move. We were very nervous about renting without seeing the unit first. However, everything is exactly as described and the Team made everything flow so smoothly and easily! I would recommend Bartlett Landing as a fantastic place to live.

Bartlett Landing May 21, 2018
5 stars

I am so pleased with the Bartlett Landing Team! We absolutely LOVE it here. Everyone has been so welcoming and helpful in a stressful out-of-state move. We were very nervous about renting without seeing the unit first. However, everything is exactly as described and the Team made everything flow so smoothly and easily! I would recommend Bartlett Landing as a fantastic place to live.

ls60bsd
Bartlett Landing apartments May 21, 2018
5 stars
5

Again. Another excellent job of clearing driveway and sidewalks.

Bartlett Landing Mar 22, 2018
5 stars
5

Great job of plowing, shoveling and salting by crew after our most recent storm.

Bartlett Landing Jan 09, 2018
5 stars

My family and I have lived at Bartlett Landing for almost a year and will definitely be renewing our lease! Our townhome is awesome and it is like being in our own home. The grounds are beautiful and the clubhouse and exercise facility are great! We also really enjoyed the pool this past summer. The ladies in the office are very helpful and maintenance comes right away if we have a problem. A couple of months ago my nephew came to stay with us for a short time and we let them know in the office. He had to have a background check before he was added to the lease. We didn't mind at all - it made us feel better knowing everyone has that done. We feel safe here and plan to stay.

Leigh Rauch
Bartlett Landing apartmentratings Sep 28, 2017
5 stars

My wife and I rented our townhouse site unseen.With the help of Francese property manager and Christy,there help and patience, remarkable.We drove up and of course late,Francese waited for us over and hour.We sat talked felt like family,went to our townhouse and was very pleased.Had no hot water that night and didn't want to bother the maintenance.Waited till the next day Larry said you should of called it's no bother.So to those people who writes negative reviews and there's not many if you don't like it here move but you stay mmmmmmmmm,,wonder why.People are friendly,the property is pressetine and the landing is very peaceful.So I'm very glad we're here,if there is someone who does leave,the townhouse gets tenets right away.So Francese and Christy "thank you",love it.

Patrick P.
Bartlett Landing yelp Sep 13, 2017
5 stars
5

love this place

Bartlett Landing Aug 03, 2017
5 stars
5

My wife and I have lived here for almost two years now and wouldn't go anywhere else!! Fran and Chrissy in the front office couldn't be more helpful and professional. They do anything on their power to make sure you are comfortable. The maintenance staff is second to none. They are on top of any issue, no matter how small. Due to the efforts of these people, neighbors are happy, which, in turn, makes it a pleasant place to live! Can't say enough!!! Thanks Fran and company!!! YOU'REAWESOME!!!!

Bartlett Landing Jul 03, 2017
5 stars

I lived at Bartlett Landing for four years and left only to become a homeowner. I loved how quiet it was. I never heard a peep from neighbors because the walls were very well insulated. This was also great for energy bills. I loved having my own garage and driveway. This made unloading groceries hassle-free. I had the loft unit. It made for a great man-cave space for my husband and we hosted many movie entertaining theme nights in the loft. It was a great space for entertaining. All units have an ample sized kitchen, washer, dryer, and TWO full bathrooms. If you ever have a maintenance concern, let the main office know. The staff members are always willing to help. The Maintenance workers do a great job and always smile and wave while in the neighborhood. Other perks include clubhouse access, playground, tennis courts, nature trail, pool, and a gym. My bridal shower was at the clubhouse. These amenities are included in the rent. Other areas charge the same rate and do not offer all that Bartlett does. It really is a nice place to live.

anonymous
Bartlett Landing apartmentratings Aug 10, 2016