5 stars
5

Love living here!

Bartlett Landing Feb 28, 2019
5 stars
5

For my husband and I moving was such a challenge and huge Transition in our life. I felt so welcome and at ease with Frances the leasing Manager. She made this process stress free and seamless due to her professionalism and kindness. We have been here now for 2 months and from the very first day it felt like home. So quiet and peaceful we are very happy. Beautiful 2 full bathrooms, appliances. I couldn't believe our first snow day there was de-ice crystals on our doorstep for safety ! Maintenance free we are in heaven. We were so worried about our dog adjusting to a new home but he adjusted quick and is happy on the dog trail. So grateful. All the neighbors have been so pleasant.

Bartlett Landing Dec 07, 2018
5 stars
5

This place is amazing! I absolutely love it! The grounds are meticulously maintained, the staff are friendly and accommodating, and any issues requiring attention are responded to almost immediately. The apartments are spacious with great amenities and I feel as though I am getting a great value for my money. I have ZERO complaints and could go on with positive feedback forever. My apartment is beautiful! This is the nicest place I have ever lived.

Bartlett Landing Aug 25, 2018
5 stars

This place is amazing! I absolutely love it! The grounds are meticulously maintained, the staff are friendly and accommodating, and any issues requiring attention are responded to almost immediately. The apartments are spacious with great amenities and I feel as though I am getting a great value for my money. I have ZERO complaints and could go on with positive feedback forever. My apartment is beautiful! This is the nicest place I have ever lived.

h7r82s1
Bartlett Landing apartments Aug 25, 2018
5 stars
5

We enjoy living here. We recommend this place to live. Excellent place to raise a family.

Bartlett Landing Jun 29, 2018
5 stars
5

I love living here. I lived here 5 years ago by myself and loved it, now I moved back with my fiancé to the same apartment and we're both very happy. Frances and everyone else who works here is wonderful. Very friendly neighborhood.

Bartlett Landing Jun 01, 2018
5 stars
5

Maintenance crew are excellent. In the past two months we have had minor issues which were addressed and fixed immediately. The staff is professional and courteous. Larry and Dale are a pleasure to deal with.

Bartlett Landing May 23, 2018
5 stars
5

I am so pleased with the Bartlett Landing Team! We absolutely LOVE it here. Everyone has been so welcoming and helpful in a stressful out-of-state move. We were very nervous about renting without seeing the unit first. However, everything is exactly as described and the Team made everything flow so smoothly and easily! I would recommend Bartlett Landing as a fantastic place to live.

Bartlett Landing May 21, 2018
5 stars

I am so pleased with the Bartlett Landing Team! We absolutely LOVE it here. Everyone has been so welcoming and helpful in a stressful out-of-state move. We were very nervous about renting without seeing the unit first. However, everything is exactly as described and the Team made everything flow so smoothly and easily! I would recommend Bartlett Landing as a fantastic place to live.

ls60bsd
Bartlett Landing apartments May 21, 2018
5 stars
5

Again. Another excellent job of clearing driveway and sidewalks.

Bartlett Landing Mar 22, 2018
5 stars
5

Great job of plowing, shoveling and salting by crew after our most recent storm.

Bartlett Landing Jan 09, 2018
5 stars

My family and I have lived at Bartlett Landing for almost a year and will definitely be renewing our lease! Our townhome is awesome and it is like being in our own home. The grounds are beautiful and the clubhouse and exercise facility are great! We also really enjoyed the pool this past summer. The ladies in the office are very helpful and maintenance comes right away if we have a problem. A couple of months ago my nephew came to stay with us for a short time and we let them know in the office. He had to have a background check before he was added to the lease. We didn't mind at all - it made us feel better knowing everyone has that done. We feel safe here and plan to stay.

Leigh Rauch
Bartlett Landing apartmentratings Sep 28, 2017
5 stars

My wife and I rented our townhouse site unseen.With the help of Francese property manager and Christy,there help and patience, remarkable.We drove up and of course late,Francese waited for us over and hour.We sat talked felt like family,went to our townhouse and was very pleased.Had no hot water that night and didn't want to bother the maintenance.Waited till the next day Larry said you should of called it's no bother.So to those people who writes negative reviews and there's not many if you don't like it here move but you stay mmmmmmmmm,,wonder why.People are friendly,the property is pressetine and the landing is very peaceful.So I'm very glad we're here,if there is someone who does leave,the townhouse gets tenets right away.So Francese and Christy "thank you",love it.

Patrick P.
Bartlett Landing yelp Sep 13, 2017
5 stars
5

love this place

Bartlett Landing Aug 03, 2017