5 stars
5

Bartlett Landing is outstanding. The apartment is better than I imagined. Discrepancies were corrected in a flash by the friendly maintenance crew. Management made move in painless. In short, this really is a five star complex. A great place to downsize to.

Bartlett Landing Oct 21, 2020
5 stars

Really cute place. I'm a local dog walker and I have a few clients that live here. Super nice and clean

Heather Hogan
Bartlett Landing maps.google Aug 27, 2020
5 stars

I have only been here a few months and it’s been a fantastic experience! Frances was very kind and accommodating as I was relocating from up north. I can’t think of even one complaint, and if I had one these folks would be all over it! Was considering a home purchase but this might be my sanctuary for years to come. It’s very quiet here and ALL the neighbors are very friendly too. Thanks again Fran for telling me its time..

Mike ?
Bartlett Landing maps.google Mar 22, 2020
5 stars

Well organized, clean community, 2 story and 1 story townhouse type villas with garage and washroom. They take care of all external and internal needs.  (Appliance repairs/replacement, plumbing, filters, bulbs, electrical, garbage pickup, snow removal,...). Near enough to grocery stores, restaurants, gas stations, gym, post office, municipal building, fire depts, EMS ,hospital,GS parkway). Management always available when needed for emergencies. Clubhouse has outside pool, playground, gym, spa, lockers, entertainment room.  Also tennis courts and walking trail. Homes and streets are disabled and handicapped accessible. What you pay for on your own?  Gas, Electric, cable, renters insurance. THUMBS UP ON THIS COMMUNITY

Stephen B.
Bartlett Landing yelp Mar 04, 2020
5 stars
5

test

Bartlett Landing Feb 19, 2020
5 stars

We were residents in Bartlett Landing in Tuckerton for 2 years! I can't even begin to tell you how VERY HAPPY we were there. The only reason we moved was because our jobs were over an hour away! If and When I can I will move back to Bartlett Landing or one of their sister communities I will! They need to build a community in South Jersey! I will be their first occupant! The maintenance guys were quick to respond to any issue and Fran and Chrissie were so so nice! They made living there so stress free! The pool, grounds and walking paths were also an added PLUS! I loved the community, the neighbors and Fran!!

hymtql2
Bartlett Landing apartments Feb 15, 2020
5 stars

We were residents in Bartlett Landing in Tuckerton for 2 years! I can't even begin to tell you how VERY HAPPY we were there. The only reason we moved was because our jobs were over an hour away! If and When I can I will move back to Bartlett Landing or one of their sister communities I will! They need to build a community in South Jersey! I will be their first occupant! The maintenance guys were quick to respond to any issue and Fran and Chrissie were so so nice! They made living there so stress free! The pool, grounds and walking paths were also an added PLUS! I loved the community, the neighbors and Fran!! See my attached photos ... Bartlett Landings offers the best of Mother Nature!

mommadukz
Bartlett Landing apartmentratings Feb 13, 2020
5 stars
5

We were residents in Bartlett Landing in Tuckerton for 2 years! I can't even begin to tell you how VERY HAPPY we were there. The only reason we moved was because our jobs were over an hour away! If and When I can I will move back to Bartlett Landing or one of their sister communities I will! They need to build a community in South Jersey! I will be their first occupant! The maintenance guys were quick to respond to any issue and Fran and Chrissie were so so nice! They made living there so stress free! The pool, grounds and walking paths were also an added PLUS! I loved the community, the neighbors and Fran!!

Bartlett Landing Feb 12, 2020
5 stars

I lived in a two-bedroom apartment at Bartlett landing for just over a year. The apartments are spacious and the grounds are all well-maintained. I loved living here. Fran in the leasing office was incredible from our first tour until the day we moved out. She was always available by phone or email and responded promptly. Whenever anything broke in the apartment someone came out immediately to fix it. They allow pets (for an additional small deposit) and always emailed before coming into the apartment for regular maintenance and reminded us to secure our pets. I would recommend these apartments to anyone.

Jamie McKelvey
Bartlett Landing maps.google Jan 27, 2020
5 stars

Great place

henry hahn
Bartlett Landing google Sep 23, 2019
5 stars

I live here

squeekr
Bartlett Landing google Aug 19, 2019
5 stars
5

Love living here!

Bartlett Landing Feb 28, 2019
5 stars
5

For my husband and I moving was such a challenge and huge Transition in our life. I felt so welcome and at ease with Frances the leasing Manager. She made this process stress free and seamless due to her professionalism and kindness. We have been here now for 2 months and from the very first day it felt like home. So quiet and peaceful we are very happy. Beautiful 2 full bathrooms, appliances. I couldn't believe our first snow day there was de-ice crystals on our doorstep for safety ! Maintenance free we are in heaven. We were so worried about our dog adjusting to a new home but he adjusted quick and is happy on the dog trail. So grateful. All the neighbors have been so pleasant.

Bartlett Landing Dec 07, 2018
5 stars

Love it, Mother Nature wonderful sunshine and natural beauty.

Dee Boudjouk
Bartlett Landing google Oct 13, 2018