5 stars

My wife and I lived at Bartlett Landing for 3 years. Beautiful place. We loved it.

Donald Scaturro
Bartlett Landing maps.google Feb 14, 2021
5 stars

I just moved in and WOW these guys are amazing. I've had all three of the service guys (Dale, Andrew and the other guy i forgot his name) respond very quickly and efficiently. They've tackled EVERY item on my list and contributed to making our new home just that much easier to move in and have some much needed peace while we slowly unpack our lives. Frances has also just been AWESOME making sure everything is top notch for us and that we're happy with being here. We're so far very very happy and looking forward to a great life here at Bartlett's

Timothy Shane
Bartlett Landing maps.google Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

If you have the opportunity to move to Bartlett Landing, do so! I moved in a month or so ago and I couldn’t be happier! The staff and the units are fabulous! The units and lawns are well maintained and spacious , great line of communication between management and tenants, the neighborhood is beautiful and so peaceful. Awesome maintenance team! And of course the leasing management team is hands down the best! I was moving to a new town and had never lived in condo community but Francis and her team, and my friendly new neighbors here help make it my new home immediately!

Lauren Block
Bartlett Landing maps.google Nov 18, 2020
5 stars

This place is incredible. We sold our home of 15 years and needed to find a place to live in three weeks. During this pandemic, choices were few and far between. A decent rental, that takes a pet, was nonexistent. My wife somehow heard about Bartlett Landing. We went on line and applied for a townhome and received an immediate response from the manager Frances. The next day we went to the office and Frances (in full compliant Covid gear) talked to us about our needs. We were looking for a larger unit than what they had available at the time but we were willing to settle for the smaller unit as it was by far nicer than anything else we had seen. As we spoke, Frances, knowing our situation, mentioned another larger end unit was opening up shortly after our need date and was kind enough to contact the resident to see if we could look at it. Long story short, the resident moved out a week early and the crew went in and completed turned over the unit in a matter of days. It has now been 5+ months and we couldn’t be happier. This community is filled with some of the nicest, friendliest people I have ever known. It is refreshing to be in such a pet friendly community. The community is well maintained and the maintenance team is beyond spectacular! I was a maintenance manager at a similar community for 10+ years and understand the challenges of upkeep on work-orders and turning over units. My neighbors and I are always impressed how efficient this team is in regards to response and satisfaction. I noticed a technician out back looking at my AC unit in July and inquired what was going on with the unit as I did not call in a service request. He said he was driving by and noticed that it did not sound right to him. (I live in an end unit) Turns out that a fan relay failed. They had that AC running like new before I even knew it was broken. How is that for service! I refer to them as the “superstar maintenance team” of Dale, Andrew, and Anthony. They are always cheerful and eager to fix anything that breaks or wears out; and always with a smile. They even voluntarily helped me rearrange my garage when they saw me struggling with some larger items. In closing, I want to personally thank Frances, Dale, Andrew, and Anthony for making my life stress free in regards to my home. You are all the best! Sincerely, Bap Cimino

Bap cimino
Bartlett Landing maps.google Nov 16, 2020
5 stars

Very nice and family oriented. Everyone is friendly and helpful. A+

Donna Nielsen
Bartlett Landing maps.google Nov 11, 2020
5 stars
5

Bartlett Landing is outstanding. The apartment is better than I imagined. Discrepancies were corrected in a flash by the friendly maintenance crew. Management made move in painless. In short, this really is a five star complex. A great place to downsize to.

Bartlett Landing Oct 21, 2020
5 stars

Really cute place. I'm a local dog walker and I have a few clients that live here. Super nice and clean

Heather Hogan
Bartlett Landing maps.google Aug 27, 2020
5 stars

I have only been here a few months and it’s been a fantastic experience! Frances was very kind and accommodating as I was relocating from up north. I can’t think of even one complaint, and if I had one these folks would be all over it! Was considering a home purchase but this might be my sanctuary for years to come. It’s very quiet here and ALL the neighbors are very friendly too. Thanks again Fran for telling me its time..

Mike ?
Bartlett Landing maps.google Mar 22, 2020
5 stars

Well organized, clean community, 2 story and 1 story townhouse type villas with garage and washroom. They take care of all external and internal needs.  (Appliance repairs/replacement, plumbing, filters, bulbs, electrical, garbage pickup, snow removal,...). Near enough to grocery stores, restaurants, gas stations, gym, post office, municipal building, fire depts, EMS ,hospital,GS parkway). Management always available when needed for emergencies. Clubhouse has outside pool, playground, gym, spa, lockers, entertainment room.  Also tennis courts and walking trail. Homes and streets are disabled and handicapped accessible. What you pay for on your own?  Gas, Electric, cable, renters insurance. THUMBS UP ON THIS COMMUNITY

Stephen B.
Bartlett Landing yelp Mar 04, 2020
5 stars
5

test

Bartlett Landing Feb 19, 2020
5 stars

We were residents in Bartlett Landing in Tuckerton for 2 years! I can't even begin to tell you how VERY HAPPY we were there. The only reason we moved was because our jobs were over an hour away! If and When I can I will move back to Bartlett Landing or one of their sister communities I will! They need to build a community in South Jersey! I will be their first occupant! The maintenance guys were quick to respond to any issue and Fran and Chrissie were so so nice! They made living there so stress free! The pool, grounds and walking paths were also an added PLUS! I loved the community, the neighbors and Fran!!

hymtql2
Bartlett Landing apartments Feb 15, 2020
5 stars

We were residents in Bartlett Landing in Tuckerton for 2 years! I can't even begin to tell you how VERY HAPPY we were there. The only reason we moved was because our jobs were over an hour away! If and When I can I will move back to Bartlett Landing or one of their sister communities I will! They need to build a community in South Jersey! I will be their first occupant! The maintenance guys were quick to respond to any issue and Fran and Chrissie were so so nice! They made living there so stress free! The pool, grounds and walking paths were also an added PLUS! I loved the community, the neighbors and Fran!! See my attached photos ... Bartlett Landings offers the best of Mother Nature!

mommadukz
Bartlett Landing apartmentratings Feb 13, 2020
5 stars
5

We were residents in Bartlett Landing in Tuckerton for 2 years! I can't even begin to tell you how VERY HAPPY we were there. The only reason we moved was because our jobs were over an hour away! If and When I can I will move back to Bartlett Landing or one of their sister communities I will! They need to build a community in South Jersey! I will be their first occupant! The maintenance guys were quick to respond to any issue and Fran and Chrissie were so so nice! They made living there so stress free! The pool, grounds and walking paths were also an added PLUS! I loved the community, the neighbors and Fran!!

Bartlett Landing Feb 12, 2020
5 stars

I lived in a two-bedroom apartment at Bartlett landing for just over a year. The apartments are spacious and the grounds are all well-maintained. I loved living here. Fran in the leasing office was incredible from our first tour until the day we moved out. She was always available by phone or email and responded promptly. Whenever anything broke in the apartment someone came out immediately to fix it. They allow pets (for an additional small deposit) and always emailed before coming into the apartment for regular maintenance and reminded us to secure our pets. I would recommend these apartments to anyone.

Jamie McKelvey
Bartlett Landing maps.google Jan 27, 2020