5 stars

this place is decent

Cameron Nguyen
Spring Manor maps.google Dec 12, 2019
5 stars

Awesome place to live! Convenient location to downtown and just about everywhere I need to go in Lancaster. Spacious and clean apartments with a friendly staff!

Chez O.
Spring Manor yelp Sep 25, 2019
5 stars

As a former resident of Spring Manor, I was very surprised to see all these negative reviews. I lived in Spring Manor Apartments from 2009 until 2014 (so, five years), and my experiences there were very positive overall. As is expected, there were a few minor issues here and there, but never anything out of the ordinary. In fact, I had several friends back then who also lived in Spring Manor and none of them to my knowledge ever experienced any issues either; indeed it was on their recommendation that I ended up living there to begin with! In short, while I can't speak to how Spring Manor is now in the year 2019, I would certainly recommend living here based on my experiences in the past. And honestly, I still live nearby and pass by this place on a regular basis, and if anything it looks even better than it did when I lived there (and now they allow cats, which I would have loved back then)! Hope this helps give some folks a little perspective versus some of these negative reviews, and I wish anyone looking for a new home the very best of luck in their search.

Ryan-Bríghid Mentő
Spring Manor maps.google Sep 17, 2019
5 stars

My wife and I lived at Spring Manor for 3 years. Staff has always been courteous and quick to resolve issues. Of course the overall experience is a "luck of the draw" based on who you have for neighbors. After moving out when we bought a house we were expecting them to find whatever they could to take out of our security deposit after doing our best to maintain the apartment well, however we did receive it back in full. We were thankful to have a home where we were allowed to have cats, but as we've entered the next phase in our life, we pay a mortgage but our cats no longer have to pay rent :-D Thank you, Spring Manor, for helping us get to our next chapter in life!

Thomas DeLong
Spring Manor maps.google Apr 30, 2019
5 stars

Great apartments in Hot Springs with WIFI Included

Internet Marketing
Spring Manor maps.google Apr 08, 2019
5 stars

Loved living here. No problems with the staff, no stress, everything within the apartment was completely refurbished and stayed in tact during my stay. Also, the company are not thieves, as I received my full security deposit when I moved out (unlike some thieving places). I highly recommend this place guys. 10000000000000000 times better than Kensington club apartments.

Adunola Bello
Spring Manor google Aug 18, 2017
5 stars

Just moved in a week ago. My neighbors are really quiet, very few kids around the neighborhood, tends to stay very quiet. Only negative I'd say is it's on a busy road but hasn't been too bad getting out in the morning for work. It's also close to many shopping areas!

Verified Resident 233312
Spring Manor apartmentratings Apr 25, 2016
5 stars

Very nice place to live everything is well maintained very friendly staff I would recommend friends and families to live here excellent location close to shopping dining and entertainment very quiet community excellent for single young ladies or elderly couple

Verified Resident 232381
Spring Manor apartmentratings Apr 20, 2016
4 stars

I love living at spring manor apartments. Their employees are very friendly and helpful. They follow up right away and keep good contact with the rentee. The apartments are very clean and well taken care of, and the area is amazing. It is in the center of a lot of shopping, grocery and a couple minutes from route 30.

Verified Resident 187535
Spring Manor apartmentratings Sep 30, 2015
5 stars

The office management staff are very welcoming and friendly. Nice quiet complex located in a really good area. Plenty of restaurants, shops and stores 5 minutes in either direction. I would definitely recommend Spring Manor to anyone looking.

Verified Resident 170477
Spring Manor apartmentratings Aug 01, 2015
5 stars

It's a nice relaxed environment to live in. The people are nice it's good service. The apartments look amazing. Nice spacing nice area. It's great I would suggest this housing area for anyone whether you have kids or not. It fits everyone's life style

Verified Resident 169243
Spring Manor apartmentratings Jul 28, 2015
5 stars

I love living in spring manor apartment. maintenance. is very responsive and the staff is very polite. I will definetily recommend it to everyone who want to live here. School around here is of the best of the bestand neighborhood is very quite.

Verified Resident 169105
Spring Manor apartmentratings Jul 27, 2015
5 stars

The rent is one of the reasonable in Lancaster Co. other then low income housing. The grounds are well kept and whenever I have a problem and report it, it is dealt with promptly. It is a nice place for an 82 yr. old to live. I would recommend SP as a nice place to live.

Verified Resident 110909
Spring Manor apartmentratings Nov 06, 2014
5 stars

I have been a resident at Spring Manor Apartments for almost a year and I love it here. The staff is wonderful and maintenance is quick to respond to any issues that arise. I would recommend Spring Manor to anyone looking for a place to call home.

anonymous
Spring Manor apartmentratings Jan 16, 2014