5 stars

My wife and I lived at Spring Manor for 3 years. Staff has always been courteous and quick to resolve issues. Of course the overall experience is a "luck of the draw" based on who you have for neighbors. After moving out when we bought a house we were expecting them to find whatever they could to take out of our security deposit after doing our best to maintain the apartment well, however we did receive it back in full. We were thankful to have a home where we were allowed to have cats, but as we've entered the next phase in our life, we pay a mortgage but our cats no longer have to pay rent :-D Thank you, Spring Manor, for helping us get to our next chapter in life!

Thomas DeLong
Spring Manor maps.google Apr 30, 2019
5 stars

Great apartments in Hot Springs with WIFI Included

Internet Marketing
Spring Manor maps.google Apr 08, 2019
5 stars

Loved living here. No problems with the staff, no stress, everything within the apartment was completely refurbished and stayed in tact during my stay. Also, the company are not thieves, as I received my full security deposit when I moved out (unlike some thieving places). I highly recommend this place guys. 10000000000000000 times better than Kensington club apartments.

Adunola Bello
Spring Manor google Aug 18, 2017
5 stars

Just moved in a week ago. My neighbors are really quiet, very few kids around the neighborhood, tends to stay very quiet. Only negative I'd say is it's on a busy road but hasn't been too bad getting out in the morning for work. It's also close to many shopping areas!

Verified Resident 233312
Spring Manor apartmentratings Apr 25, 2016
5 stars

Very nice place to live everything is well maintained very friendly staff I would recommend friends and families to live here excellent location close to shopping dining and entertainment very quiet community excellent for single young ladies or elderly couple

Verified Resident 232381
Spring Manor apartmentratings Apr 20, 2016
4 stars

I love living at spring manor apartments. Their employees are very friendly and helpful. They follow up right away and keep good contact with the rentee. The apartments are very clean and well taken care of, and the area is amazing. It is in the center of a lot of shopping, grocery and a couple minutes from route 30.

Verified Resident 187535
Spring Manor apartmentratings Sep 30, 2015
5 stars

The office management staff are very welcoming and friendly. Nice quiet complex located in a really good area. Plenty of restaurants, shops and stores 5 minutes in either direction. I would definitely recommend Spring Manor to anyone looking.

Verified Resident 170477
Spring Manor apartmentratings Aug 01, 2015
5 stars

It's a nice relaxed environment to live in. The people are nice it's good service. The apartments look amazing. Nice spacing nice area. It's great I would suggest this housing area for anyone whether you have kids or not. It fits everyone's life style

Verified Resident 169243
Spring Manor apartmentratings Jul 28, 2015
5 stars

I love living in spring manor apartment. maintenance. is very responsive and the staff is very polite. I will definetily recommend it to everyone who want to live here. School around here is of the best of the bestand neighborhood is very quite.

Verified Resident 169105
Spring Manor apartmentratings Jul 27, 2015
5 stars

The rent is one of the reasonable in Lancaster Co. other then low income housing. The grounds are well kept and whenever I have a problem and report it, it is dealt with promptly. It is a nice place for an 82 yr. old to live. I would recommend SP as a nice place to live.

Verified Resident 110909
Spring Manor apartmentratings Nov 06, 2014
5 stars

I have been a resident at Spring Manor Apartments for almost a year and I love it here. The staff is wonderful and maintenance is quick to respond to any issues that arise. I would recommend Spring Manor to anyone looking for a place to call home.

anonymous
Spring Manor apartmentratings Jan 16, 2014
5 stars

I lived here for 3 years. This apartment served my wife and I well. Because of the low cost of living here, we were able to save for a house. You would think because of the low cost that the apartment may not be a good place to live, but that is not true here. They have an excellent staff and the maintenance have done an exceptional job and always have attended anything we needed promptly. While I am excited to move, I'll miss living at Spring Manor Apartments.

MarkShenk
Spring Manor apartmentratings Mar 08, 2011
5 stars

My daughter and I have lived here for six years and we absolutely love it!! I wanted a clean,safe,quiet place for my daughter and I to live,and we have that living at Spring Manor Apartments!I also have to mention that the staff is wonderful!They all go above and beyond to make this place a wonderful place to live!!!! I recommend Spring Manor Apartments to EVERYONE!!!

anonymous
Spring Manor apartmentratings Jun 23, 2010
5 stars

JUST A QUICK NOTE OF KUDOS TO ALL THE STAFF HERE - THEY'RE AWESOME! THIS WAS ESPECIALLY APPARENT DURING THE BLIZZARDS OF WINTER OF 2010! THE GROUNDS, WALKS, PARKING LOT, ETC WERE SHOVELED & PLOWED NEARLY ROUND THE CLOCK! AWESOME, ABSULUTELY AWESOME! AND ON ANY GIVEN DAY, EVERY ONE OF THE STAFF ARE HELPFUL BEYOND MEASURE - SOMETHING YOU JUST DON'T FIND THAT OFTEN NOWADAYS! KUDOS AND DOUBLE KUDOS!!

anonymous
Spring Manor apartmentratings Apr 13, 2010