5 stars

It is nice and quite place to live.Vast parking place and nice pool.It will be more better adding 1 bedroom apartments at affordable prices.

bk love
Sweetbriar Apartments maps.google Aug 16, 2018
5 stars

Love my apartment! Nice people in the office and maintenance comes quick. My neighbors are all super friendly too. The rent includes most of the utilities, so it cuts down on my expenses. Overall, very happy I moved here.

anonymous
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Jul 10, 2018
5 stars

Love my apartment! Nice people in the office and maintenance comes quick. My neighbors are all super friendly too. Overall very happy I moved in here.

SkyzTeam
Sweetbriar Apartments maps.google Jul 10, 2018
4 stars

Its in a great location 10 mins outside Lancaster city safe and secure neighborhood. I am able to take walks outside in the surrounding neighborhood and feel safe. My biggest issue is a wish it had better parking for the building I live in

Verified Resident 481439
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Apr 29, 2018
4 stars

So far so good haven't been here long haven't needed anything fixed either. Neighbors seem friendly. Easy to get many places. Not ridiculously overpriced like many others. I'm fairly easy to please. It seems older but comfy for me.

Verified Resident 479926
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Apr 24, 2018
5 stars

I just moved in last week, but the woman in charge, Shannon, was very friendly and helpful. Insurance information wasn't faxed as promised,but Shannon took the time to make that call. So far it's quiet here, not like the place I left. Safety wise, a Manheim Township police officer suggested Sweetbriar since they very seldom make an appearance. Also, you don't see trash on the ground.

Verified Resident 449801
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Feb 06, 2018
4 stars

I love living at Sweetbriar Apts. and hope to remain here for many years. Some of the buildings are aging but the owners seem willing to make the necessary repairs and upgrades to keep the property in good shape. This is critical for tenant satisfaction, along with a good maintenance staff and friendly, helpful management representatives. Am very pleased overall!

Verified Resident 436137
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Dec 31, 2017
5 stars

It's been a week since I moved in and I like the apartment so far. It's a convenient location. I like the neighborhood very much. Since I moved in September I couldn't use the pool which I was actually looking forward to.

Verified Resident 395691
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Sep 14, 2017
4 stars

Apartment is OK. Floors are certainly nice, which is the best part. But I am paying quite a lot of money for a place that doesn't even have a microwave or a dishwasher. If it weren't for the location, I wouldn't be living here.

Verified Resident 369815
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Jul 14, 2017
5 stars

I moved to SweetBriar June 2016. It was a rather chaotic two weeks between the move and travel. But I love the proximity to work, the convenience of access to shopping, and the neighbors are friendly. And the staff are great!

Verified Resident 365233
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Jul 03, 2017
5 stars

They have nice one and two bedroom apartment's. Pets accepted ( 2 ) Very nice sized apartments. Beautifully cleaned landscape. Pool and play ground area. Bbq's and picnic tables for you to enjoy. Great neighbors. Close to everything. Overall great place to live.

Verified Resident 359292
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Jun 19, 2017
4 stars

It is a great community close to shops, works, and fun events. We have enjoyed living in the community. The price of the units have gotten higher over the years, and as management changes so do the rules of the rentals. That I have not like so much.

Verified Resident 356552
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Jun 13, 2017
4 stars

This facility is a good place to live. It is quite, family oriented, and at a central location. I would recommend it to any one. Parking is also abundant and gas heating as well as cooking is included in rent.

Verified Resident 339628
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings May 03, 2017
4 stars

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Verified Resident 333672
Sweetbriar Apartments apartmentratings Apr 19, 2017