4 stars

This is a very nice community in which to live. The office manager is very nice and the neighbors are great! The apartment is a very spacious townhome that has felt like home since the day we moved in!

Verified Resident 683401
Windsor Court apartmentratings Aug 20, 2019
4 stars

Ok so far, mainly it's the rent increases that are a disappointment, thinking of moving just because of this. Neighbors are nice, no real problems, maintenance requests handled timely except for this last one

Verified Resident 660912
Windsor Court apartmentratings Jul 05, 2019
5 stars

We love living here! Windsor Court is conveniently located while being secluded from the hustle and bustle of the city. It's a great place to walk your dog, let your kids play, and generally enjoy the neighborhood.

Verified Resident 651438
Windsor Court apartmentratings Jun 11, 2019
4 stars

It's very quiet neighbors are very nice and friendly. Management was very polite and professional. So far I have not had any issues. I love the townhome it fits my family very well and my son loves it.

Verified Resident 568929
Windsor Court apartmentratings Nov 08, 2018
5 stars

My fiance and I picked this as our first place together and we love it! Couldn't be happier with how the process we talked from the showing to lease signing to moving in! It's quite, nicely landscaped. The apartment when we moved in was clean and well maintained!

Verified Resident 491509
Windsor Court apartmentratings May 23, 2018
5 stars

Really nice place, clean and neat. Apartment had few work orders which needed to be done when inspected. Nice neighborhood. Good moving experience. Rental office team were very friendly and helpful and prompt

Verified Resident 483183
Windsor Court apartmentratings May 03, 2018
5 stars

Es una comunidad , agradable , tranquila , acogedora y familiar , el trato de su personal de trabajadores excelente no tengo ning?n tipo de quejas , en general perfecto para la vida familiar y social , muy recomendable en todos los aspectos .

Verified Resident 463186
Windsor Court apartmentratings Mar 11, 2018
5 stars

Very responsive to service requests. It is a great neighborhood tucked away and quiet but still close to everything. Perfect place for me and my dog!

Amy Harcourt
Windsor Court google Jan 11, 2018
4 stars

everything was professionally handled and, as always, terrific service from Windsor Court maintenance staff. There has never been a service request that was not taken care immediately, courteously, professionally.

Verified Resident 316884
Windsor Court apartmentratings Mar 04, 2017
5 stars

Nice pool

Angelo Mejia
Windsor Court google Dec 11, 2016
5 stars

Great quite living !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Resident 286459
Windsor Court apartmentratings Nov 27, 2016
5 stars

Great quite community great staff maintenance on call the best we like it here here over twenty years just hope rent don't rise a lot this year we don't want to think about looking for another home and moving

Verified Resident
Windsor Court apartmentratings Nov 27, 2016
5 stars

Is The Best Community To Live Specially when you Have Lil Ones, Nice Clean & Quiet..Simple Love it..! Pool, Fitness Room, Community Room, Plenty of Parking Space, Couldn't ask Fos More, would recommend this community to anyone of my friends,.

Verified Resident 258955
Windsor Court apartmentratings Aug 05, 2016
5 stars

The area is nice and quiet. You rarely hear sirens or other noises from the main road. The outside is pretty and well maintained. There's plenty of room in the apartments, with lots of closet space. There's adequate lighting at night for safety.

Verified Resident
Windsor Court apartmentratings Aug 01, 2016