4 stars

Would like to thank Karen Mitchell property manager and the maintenance staff for their hard and dedicated work to clear the property during this recent snow event. As manager Karen always finds time to talk with you personally and resolve your issue .

bill arm
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Feb 05, 2021
5 stars

I have lived here for 4 years and I am very satisfied ! Any issue are handled promptly the office staff is very friendly and welcoming . Great service ! Thank you for providing such great and prompt service !

Verified Resident 701814
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 28, 2021
5 stars

Very friendly staff. All questions were answered. All maintenance request were also completed in a timely manner thus far. Very safe, quiet community. Close to downtown area and highway for easy work commute.

Verified Resident 861499
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 10, 2021
5 stars

nice place to live.......................................................

Verified Resident 726712
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 05, 2021
5 stars

Staff was professional and friendly. Matter was taken care of within minutes of calling and reporting issue. Sorry sometime short and to the point don't need to much writing, not sure what else to say.

Verified Resident 651484
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 31, 2020
5 stars

verygoodnice people nice maintinace 111

Verified Resident 726712
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 19, 2020
5 stars

This community is very quiet and good for families. The office team are exceptional and service orientated. The maintenance staff are excellent and can fix anything in a timely manner. The landscaping is very nice.

Verified Resident 652373
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 05, 2020
5 stars

Karen Mitchel was super helpful and responsive to my needs! Great customer experience from her.

Emma Hartman
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Oct 29, 2020
5 stars

I lived at Middletown Trace for 12 years. The office managers, Karen and Nancy, were very helpful. The maintenance team was quick to respond and were very efficient. I felt safe and the surrounding area was quiet. I recommend Middletown Trace to anyone who is looking for a nice apartment in a great complex.

Gayle Moyer
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Oct 24, 2020
5 stars

I have lived at Middletown Trace twice in the past six years. It is a well maintained development, quiet with well appointed units. The on site management, Karen and Nancy in particular are a pleasure to deal with and the maintenance staff are friendly, prompt and do great work. I highly recommend this complex.

John Leible
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Sep 24, 2020
5 stars

Office staff is very friendly and will help with whatever you need. Maintenance staff fixed an issue with my water faucet within minutes. Community is quite and friendly. Apartments are clean and spacious.

Verified Resident 801840
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 09, 2020