5 stars

I m satisfied with the staff and maintenance person. Within a day all problem solved of maintenance. Its very clean and close to all day to day requirements. School district is excellent. It's good for child.

Verified Resident 847506
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 26, 2020
5 stars

I have always been treated well by staff at Middletown Trace Apartments. I lived here 14 years and all maintenance issues have been resolved quickly. The landscaping is well maintained and the buildings are kept in good condition.

Verified Resident 687983
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

Middletown Trace is a beautiful, peaceful and amazing community to call home. The office staff with Nancy and the other excellent team members are always helpful and willing to assist with request and inquiries. The maintenance team with Tim and Larry are amazing and quickly reply to any requests. The grounds are well maintained, clean and safe. It is a pleasure to live at Middletown Trace apartments.

Verified Resident 788308
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 23, 2020
5 stars

verygoodnice people nice maintinace 111

Verified Resident 726712
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 19, 2020
5 stars

Middletown Trace has provided a seamless move-in experience. The staff was very friendly and always ensured all of your questions were answered! Any maintenance issues I had was taken care of same day or the next day. The best overall move-in experience I have received.

Verified Resident 844682
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 17, 2020
5 stars

I recently moved into Middletown Trace and I love it here! The move in experience by far was the best ever!! Nancy helped to make this move easy, as stress free as possible, and fun too. Nancy was very attentive to my needs and interests throughout this process and helped me to find my ideal apartment. My 1st choice wasn’t initially available, but Nancy kept me posted and reached out to me as soon as one was. The size, location, parking area, and access in general are great. I have had nothing but positive contact and communication with Nancy as questions arose. She is very efficient with helping with work orders and following up to make sure that all have been completed to my satisfaction. Thank you for all your help Nancy!

Sue Kucuk
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Nov 10, 2020
5 stars

This community is very quiet and good for families. The office team are exceptional and service orientated. The maintenance staff are excellent and can fix anything in a timely manner. The landscaping is very nice.

Verified Resident 652373
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 05, 2020
5 stars

I am a new resident to the Middletown Trace community. I found the moving in experience to be very positive and a lot of fun, especially due to Nancy and Tim's help. The apartment is very spacious. I really like the activities offered and available. The people here seem very friendly.

Verified Resident 840411
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 05, 2020
4 stars

I have lived at Middletown Trace apartment for over two and a half years and though I'm moving I must say that this has been one of the best experience I have ever had in an apartment. The staff have all been so accommodating and helpful. Ms. Nancy has the warmest personality. She made me feel welcome from the first day I walked into the rental office. Audrey is so nice and has always been pleasant and professional when we spoke. And Karen the office manger is absolutely great! She was always on tops of things. I never called the office for anything and didn't get a positive response from her. She was always warm and welcoming and made sure that our community had everything that it needed. I loved the community activities that they would host. The grounds were always kept up well, and the maintenance staff worked efficiently and were always professional. I'm really going to miss this place. I would highly recommend Middletown Trace to anyone who is looking for a nice, clean, warm and safe community to live in.

mb gueh
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Nov 04, 2020
5 stars

I recently moved into Middletown Trace Apartments, and must say that I am quite impressed with the candor, and attention to detail of all the staff. The manager Karen Mitchel is a shinning example of what customer/resident care should look like. Very professional, polite, knowledgeable, and well kempt, Karen Mitchel is definitely a part of what makes Middletown Trace feel like home.

Maja Patterson
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Nov 02, 2020
5 stars

My daughter and i love our apartment and our community. We are very happy there. It is quiet, well kept, and maintenance always responds quickly to resolve any issues. Our apartment is spacious and comfortable.

Verified Resident 717028
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 02, 2020
5 stars

Awesome experience! Moved back here after living here for about 4 years and I must say it is still a great place to live. Neighbors are friendly also. Thanks to Karen Nancy Audrey and Tim for making this move-in a very easy one!

Verified Resident 838366
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 01, 2020
5 stars

Karen Mitchel was super helpful and responsive to my needs! Great customer experience from her.

Emma Hartman
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Oct 29, 2020
5 stars

We have been here for close to a year and we love it! We had two very minor maintenance issues which were resolved immediately. I would recommend anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable apartment complex to look here.

Verified Resident 743855
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 25, 2020