5 stars

Karen and management team was great through out our three years. Very welcoming. Facilities Management team was great through out our time at Middletown Trace Apartments, as well. Thank you for everything!

Lindley Rittweger
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Feb 13, 2020
5 stars

If you are looking for a quiet community this is it. Very well kept grounds, and the newly renovated apartments are amazing! In unit washer and dryer, and one time pet fee cost is what really sold us for this rental property.

Verified Resident 743855
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 11, 2020
5 stars

Very good experience and the maintenance team is great as well. Middletown Trace keeps the property looking very clean. We have been here just under two years and have no complaints besides the raise in rent each time we renew our lease.

Verified Resident 737352
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 19, 2020
5 stars

The office staff is amazing. My apartment was clean and in perfect condition when I moved in. I cannot hear my neighbors. The grounds are well kept. My neighbors are very friendly. I found my long term home!

Verified Resident 727991
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 15, 2019
5 stars

quiet and clean ggood servicegood location great staff good parking cannot say anything more as we are pleased to be here good luck to all thank you 200 hundred characters is too much for us to think of so accept what is written if you think this is too much then englighten meo

Verified Resident 726712
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 11, 2019
5 stars

Great location. Well kept with friendly staff. Best in the area....................................................... Making one type at least 200 characters is so stupid. You made this server a pain in the ---

Verified Resident 724119
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 08, 2019
5 stars

It's our new home. Grateful to live in a safe clean environment. All staff has made sure all is well. We are grateful our home is quiet, spacious, and we have a roof over our heads. Also so happy our cats could live with us.

Verified Resident 722871
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 03, 2019
5 stars

I made an excellent choice by moving into Middletown Trace Apartments - very guiet neighbors , friendly staff, clean grounds. I would recommend Middletown Trace Apartment complex you anyone looking for a quiet, well kept place to live.

Verified Resident 718698
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 17, 2019
5 stars

Office staff are always willing to handle any issues that may arise. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. Maintenance calls are completed the same day. Care of the lawns, trees and buildings are impeccable.

Verified Resident 717101
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 13, 2019
5 stars

We searched for the right place. We found it at Middletown Trace. My daughter and i couldn't be more happy. Beautiful community. The office and maintenance staff are wonderful. Very quiet. We were nervous about moving to an apartment after selling our house. But we found the perfect community and absolutely love living here. Just feels like home..we are very comfortable.

Verified Resident 717028
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 12, 2019
4 stars

It is a very quiet well maintained location, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The apartment is very nice and well maintained. My only issue is parking. I love the attentiveness of the maintenance staff. They're there when there is a problem and help get it fixed in a timely manner.

Verified Resident 711396
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 29, 2019
5 stars

Apartamentos genial

carlos antonio caal lopez
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Oct 07, 2019
5 stars

I've only been with the community a short time, but so far i'm happy with my apartment. I love my update apartment , gas stove, washer, dryer, floors in kitchen and bathroom, size of bedroom, bath and second room.

Verified Resident 698245
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Sep 23, 2019
5 stars

The property management team always handles my issues quickly and professionally. The apartment complex is always kept in good condition. The walkways are cleared during snowstorms. We are given proper notice if maintenance needs to enter homes.

Verified Resident 687983
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 31, 2019