5 stars

I lived in Middletown Trace apartments for just over 1 year. It's a beautiful and quiet community. Everything is maintained very well. Management as well as the office staff are very professional. The residents are very friendly. I felt very happy and at home while living at Middletown Trace. The only reason I left is because I needed to move to Texas. Because of all the things I mentioned above I believe that Middletown Trace will continue be a great place to live.

7cpf2yw
Middletown Trace Apartments apartments Jun 03, 2019
5 stars

Daughter lives there

Grant Gallagher
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Jun 01, 2019
5 stars

I live in this apartment home for 10 years and I enjoy it very much. The Neighbors always helpful and friendly. We make sure that all is well and check in with each other. It's very important to know your Surroundings.

Verified Resident 645116
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 27, 2019
5 stars

I love living here at Middletown Trace apt. Staff are awesome, maintenance is excellent and problems are addressed immediately. I recommend this complex to everyone I know and anyone looking to move. Great place to live!

Verified Resident 644921
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 26, 2019
5 stars

Everyone is very friendly. Very nice neighbors. We had question late Saturday night about a smell and maintenance came right away and explained it to us. Ever since the first time we came to visit everyone has made us feel very welcome

Verified Resident 644865
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 26, 2019
5 stars

Staff as been extremely courteous, diligent, and well informed about the property. The maintenance staff has been exemplary in showing us the apartment and providing easy access to services. Everyone on the staff has been fantastic

Verified Resident 644047
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 23, 2019
5 stars

Very good and quiet community. No ploblem at all. Peacefully and well communicated location near a bus stop and near a train station. I did requiere some maintainance services at the beginning but after that everything went well.

Verified Resident 638004
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 09, 2019
5 stars

I moved in to Middletown trace apartments this week. I have to say it has been one of my best moving experiences. Karen and Nancy were amazing and very professional in making the moving process as seamless as possible. They were very responsive throughout and were always ready for us when we got to the office. The apartment itself is fantastic and in a great location. The appliances(AC/refrigerator) could be a little quieter but as of now we dont see it as a big deal. The maintanence crew is very prompt. We saw that our carpet was not clean during our move-in and they had someone come in the same evening and vacuum the carpet. All in all a great place to live so far. My wife and I are very happy we chose Middletown Trace!

anonymous
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 03, 2019
5 stars

I just love living at middletown trace apts. It is situated on beautiful grounds in Langhorne. The one bedroom apt. Is very large with tons of closets. The office staff are wonderful, helpful and treat us like family. The maintenence men show up quickly and always fix the problem. They clean up and leave everything tidy. And they are all gentlemen. Its very quiet and all my neighbors are great!!! I love it here Catherine

Verified Resident 629775
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Apr 21, 2019
5 stars

The apartments are nice and the staff are very nice. They are clean and kept clean. The maintain team is awesome as well. When I moved in there were a few minor issues and they fixed them real fast. The only problem I have with this place is finding a parking spot after like 830pm.

Verified Resident 624414
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Apr 07, 2019
5 stars

Neighbors are freely and neighbor is quiet and clean. That is what I looked for when trying to find a new place to live. The staff works with you with anything one needs and the maintenance are very knowledgeable.

Verified Resident 624402
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Apr 07, 2019
5 stars

We just moved in and my family love it. The people are so nice and it's so clean and very close to schools, highway, stores and restaurants. Plus having a gym, tennis/basketball courts available at hand is a blessing.

Verified Resident 619402
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Mar 25, 2019
5 stars

Unbelievable office and maintenance staff. The complex is always spotless, everyone is always helpful and accommodating and the units are fantastic.

Phyllis Snyder
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Mar 17, 2019
5 stars

awesome place I ever live

Chris Karikari
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Feb 27, 2019