5 stars

The apartments are nice and the staff are very nice. They are clean and kept clean. The maintain team is awesome as well. When I moved in there were a few minor issues and they fixed them real fast. The only problem I have with this place is finding a parking spot after like 830pm.

Verified Resident 624414
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Apr 07, 2019
5 stars

Neighbors are freely and neighbor is quiet and clean. That is what I looked for when trying to find a new place to live. The staff works with you with anything one needs and the maintenance are very knowledgeable.

Verified Resident 624402
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Apr 07, 2019
5 stars

We just moved in and my family love it. The people are so nice and it's so clean and very close to schools, highway, stores and restaurants. Plus having a gym, tennis/basketball courts available at hand is a blessing.

Verified Resident 619402
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Mar 25, 2019
5 stars

Unbelievable office and maintenance staff. The complex is always spotless, everyone is always helpful and accommodating and the units are fantastic.

Phyllis Snyder
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Mar 17, 2019
5 stars

awesome place I ever live

Chris Karikari
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Feb 27, 2019
4 stars

Have lived here for five years. Completely satisfied with the staff and maintenance. Needed a larger apartment and but not want to leave the community. I would recommend Middletown Trace to anyone wanting to live in a quite and friendly community with a great accommodating staff making life easier for their tenants.

Verified Resident 607992
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 24, 2019
5 stars

Clean, safe, and convenient. The amount of things to do in the area, the convenience of being close to mass transit and interstate 95, while being tucked far enough away from major cities was a huge selling point for me. Philly is a short drive/train ride, and a daily commute to mid town Manhattan is just a nap away. Middletown trace was far and beyond the best choice for me.

Verified Resident 606495
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 20, 2019
5 stars

Middletown Trace is a well kept and well managed complex. They have very polite staff in the rental office that take the time to listen to all residents that live in the rental community. They have excellent management staff and maintenance staff. They are quick to resolve issues and the people that live in the rental community are all very friendly. This is a well managed complex!

Verified Resident 605713
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 19, 2019
5 stars

I love here... A wonderful community! Clean and well kept. Staff is always very helpful. Maintenance always comes when I call. Never have any problems. Beautiful grounds. One thing the property needs is a Community Hall.

Verified Resident 602840
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 10, 2019
5 stars

Amazing very nice well laid out units super nice staff both office and maintainence great amenities poop gym yoga room plus monthly activities I highly recommend this place it is convenient to highways and shopping plus very good restaurants located in a very safe part of bucks county

Verified Resident 594149
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 17, 2019
5 stars

This is a great place to live. My only problem is being on a fixed income as rents rise it will make it difficult to stay here. This is a problem at many places, not just Middletown Trace. I really like it here and hope I'll be able to stay.

Verified Resident 590751
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 08, 2019
5 stars

Good place to live. Well taken care of. Maintenance staff is very friendly and willing to help. Apartments are quiet. Grounds are kept neat and trimmed, snow is removed as needed. Welcome to a good community.

Verified Resident 586377
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 23, 2018
4 stars

Quiet clean complex. Staff is attentive courteous and thorough. Nice location close to everything from shopping to parks interstate 95 and the turnpike. Would still be living here but work transfer has me elsewhere.

Verified Resident 572699
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 18, 2018
5 stars

Middletown Trace has been a wonderful place to raise my kids. Great school district and nice neighborhood. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, and communicative when necessary. They go out of their way to make sure their residents are well informed and well accommodated. I feel very lucky that this is where we chose to rent.

Verified Resident 564258
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 30, 2018