5 stars

This is a great place to live. Friendly neighbors, extremely helpful office staff and beautiful apartment. The apartment is an upgrade with new appliances, cabinets and kitchen counter. Washer and dryer included in the apartment is a major plus.

Verified Resident 788308
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jul 07, 2020
5 stars

Middletown Trace has proven to be a wonderful place to live. My son and I are very happy. Love our own entrance, having our own washer and dryer and all the amenities. Maintenance is phenominal and respond quickly. I even was able to build a nice flower garden. My only recommendation would be to build a sound wall where my apartment is due to traffic noise from Route 1.

Verified Resident 783155
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jun 23, 2020
5 stars

I love living here!..Very nice neighbors and staff. It is very quiet here. Any issues or inconvenience that I had, was handled right away...If you're looking for a great place to live, I recommend Middletown Trace.

Verified Resident 781421
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jun 18, 2020
5 stars

We've lived here for about two years and we absolutely loved it. Maintenance is great, they're on time and considerate when they're in your home. The office ladies are great and have made time to talk with us in the past. They've addressed all of our concerns within hours as well as sit down and talk to us when needed to discuss a concern. We have to move to New Jersey so we will no longer be living here, but we would recommend them to anyone. Unfortunately, rent does goes up, but when you live in a place that has won Best of Bucks for many years and when you get the service they provide it's totally worth it!

jmlnq96
Middletown Trace Apartments apartments Jun 10, 2020
5 stars

It was a very nice community local to the area that we were already living in and with the two floor options with the townhouse it was a no brainer. They were nice and convenient stores shops the office were always on top of things when anything would break or anything was needed to be fixed they were very well trusted was a very number one topic for us and they were courteous and clean after each other they were Footes on their feet because we didn't allow them to come and drive home without them wearing some kind of covering. It's a very nice quiet neighborhood and we enjoy and love living here he's been here 12 years and hopefully just stay here till our resting days. I don't have to worry about cutting the grass worry about the roof and getting a new heater or any other maintenance in the house no more they do it all for you here all inclusive. Thank you

Verified Resident 777285
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020
5 stars

Great! I love Middletown trace. Everyone is helpful and it's safe and helpful. I like the private entrance and the in unit washing machine and dryer. Neighbors are friendly. It's never loud. Trash and lawns are maintained and it's a beautiful to walk your dog around.

Verified Resident 776685
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jun 07, 2020
5 stars

We've lived here for about two years and we absolutely loved it. Maintenance is great, they're on time and considerate when they're in your home. The office ladies are great and have made time to talk with us in the past. They've addressed all of our concerns within hours as well as sit down and talk to us when needed to discuss a concern. We have to move to New Jersey so we will no longer be living here, but we would recommend them to anyone. Unfortunately, rent does goes up, but when you live in a place that has won Best of Bucks for many years and when you get the service they provide it's totally worth it!

Danielle Hillesland
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Jun 06, 2020
5 stars

Couldnt be happier with Middletown trace. After doing a good amount of research we landed on MT and are very grateful we ended up here. Very spacious, great community and staff. Coming from NY it certainly has made PA already feel like home!

Verified Resident 774065
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 31, 2020
5 stars

I really like living here but in the midst of the COVID 19 pandemic, when MILLIONS of people are losing their jobs, they are RAISING RENTS BY 4%. They claim repeatedly to love their residents. This is not love - it is pure GREED!

anonymous
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 21, 2020
5 stars

Love it here! The Office & Maintenance Staff are always friendly, professional, & helpful. Any concerns/correspondences are handled in a very timely manner. The grounds/landscaping are beautiful here. It's always pleasant to walk outside (especially when/if Residents adhere to the 15mph driving speed limit). I am always thankful to get to live in such a wonderful Community.

Verified Resident 766084
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings May 05, 2020
5 stars

Middletown Trace is beautiful and clean with a well kept neighborhood presence, you will love it here! I looked at several in the area and none even compared. Additionally, the office staff will make you feel like you are the most important person in the world.

Verified Resident 759912
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Apr 16, 2020
5 stars

When searching for an apartment in the area, I found Middletown Trace to be the best bang for the buck. I'm happy to say that after two years as a resident, I know that I made the right decision to live here. Excellent staff, excellent maintenance personnel and the amenities are fantastic.

Verified Resident 759148
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Apr 12, 2020
5 stars

I’ve just moved into the apartments an am very happy. Nancy was a great in offering me no pressure solution to what I needed to rent. The maintenance staff has been wonderful and responsive. Tim, Teddy, the whole maintenance staff is prompt and able to fix it all. A great experience.

William Murphy
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Apr 04, 2020
5 stars

This is a wonderful community to be a part up, Staff at every level are supportive and respond quickly to issues as they come up. Areas are kept clean and orderly. This community is very accessible to everything I need.

Verified Resident 756638
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Mar 31, 2020