5 stars

Apartamentos genial

carlos antonio caal lopez
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Oct 07, 2019
5 stars

I've only been with the community a short time, but so far i'm happy with my apartment. I love my update apartment , gas stove, washer, dryer, floors in kitchen and bathroom, size of bedroom, bath and second room.

Verified Resident 698245
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Sep 23, 2019
5 stars

The property management team always handles my issues quickly and professionally. The apartment complex is always kept in good condition. The walkways are cleared during snowstorms. We are given proper notice if maintenance needs to enter homes.

Verified Resident 687983
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 31, 2019
5 stars

For the most part everything here is good. The office staff and maintenance team are prompt when issues arise and issues are resolved the first time. There was an issue with the air/heater unit and it seemed they were reluctant to change it and said it was repaired on three different occasions in less than a month but it was finally changed. So not too bad for six years.

Verified Resident 685396
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 25, 2019
5 stars

Great staff, great location!! Nice environment mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkllll mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkllll mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkllll mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkllll mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkllll mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmkllll

Verified Resident 683389
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 20, 2019
5 stars

Always Excellent. The management team and maintenance staff have always been efficient and courteous. The quick response to take care of my repair needs have been excellent. I truly appreciate all of the staff.

Verified Resident 680310
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 14, 2019
5 stars

Great. No real problems. I have enjoyed the time that I have been here. The staff is very professional. I did have a problem with the refrigerator and the seal on the unit is still a problem, but the unit is working.

Verified Resident 679183
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 14, 2019
5 stars

We lived at Middletown Trace for 21 years and never had an unpleasant experience. Maintenance always came and took care of the situation in a prompt manner and the Office Staff was always pleasant and accommodating. I always felt safe and the outside grounds were always clean and well kept. I will be sure to recommend and Refer Middletown Trace. It was a pleasure living there 21 years.Thank you. Greg & Adele Guiteras

Adele Linda Guiteras
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Aug 11, 2019
5 stars

Great place. Private location. The staff in the lease office was very friendly and helpful.

Aaron S.
Middletown Trace Apartments yelp Jul 28, 2019
5 stars

Great location, friendly staff.

Ye Sheng
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Jul 28, 2019
4 stars

To be honest it's a great area to raise children and feel that they are safe as a parent. It's not overly big as some communities are with lots of entries in and out if community. There's just two entrances to enter/exit. I feel that there is some safety in that.

Verified Resident 669022
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jul 24, 2019
5 stars

Moving into Middletown Trace has so far been an excellent choice. The staff has been more than helpful and the community is just as advertised?quiet, peaceful and clean. Haven't had a chance to use the facilities yet, but can't wait to try them!!

Verified Resident 668681
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jul 23, 2019
5 stars

Could not be any happier with this place we came from a complex who didnt care about the residents and maintenance was horrible but here I have absolutely no complaints the staff and maintenance have been more then nice and polite and our townhouse is by far the best place I have lived at..all other complexes should take some notes from middletown trace because they know how to take care of residents and make sure they are happy with everything

anonymous
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jul 22, 2019
5 stars

Great

Ashley Franklin
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Jul 22, 2019