5 stars

Middletown Trace is a well kept and well managed complex. They have very polite staff in the rental office that take the time to listen to all residents that live in the rental community. They have excellent management staff and maintenance staff. They are quick to resolve issues and the people that live in the rental community are all very friendly. This is a well managed complex!

Verified Resident 605713
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 19, 2019
5 stars

Great! It's just the beginning... Of a new chapter in my life.. Everyone here at Middletown Trace is nice & professional. Great place to live. Clean, the grounds are well kept. And more important I feel safe. I checked out several places. Middletown Trace is by far the very best place for me . That's why I chose them.

Verified Resident 602840
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 10, 2019
5 stars

Amazing very nice well laid out units super nice staff both office and maintainence great amenities poop gym yoga room plus monthly activities I highly recommend this place it is convenient to highways and shopping plus very good restaurants located in a very safe part of bucks county

Verified Resident 594149
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 17, 2019
5 stars

This is a great place to live. My only problem is being on a fixed income as rents rise it will make it difficult to stay here. This is a problem at many places, not just Middletown Trace. I really like it here and hope I'll be able to stay.

Verified Resident 590751
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 08, 2019
5 stars

Good place to live. Well taken care of. Maintenance staff is very friendly and willing to help. Apartments are quiet. Grounds are kept neat and trimmed, snow is removed as needed. Welcome to a good community.

Verified Resident 586377
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 23, 2018
4 stars

Quiet clean complex. Staff is attentive courteous and thorough. Nice location close to everything from shopping to parks interstate 95 and the turnpike. Would still be living here but work transfer has me elsewhere.

Verified Resident 572699
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 18, 2018
5 stars

Middletown Trace has been a wonderful place to raise my kids. Great school district and nice neighborhood. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, and communicative when necessary. They go out of their way to make sure their residents are well informed and well accommodated. I feel very lucky that this is where we chose to rent.

Verified Resident 564258
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 30, 2018
5 stars

Love the place Staff is helpful,polite and professional Can walk my dogs at night and I feel safe Neighbors are wonderful,very quiet Never had a problem getting repair work done. Love having washer and dryer in apartment no need to lug laundry to laundry room

Verified Resident 562423
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 26, 2018
5 stars

I love living here. We have been here for 10 years and plan on staying. Very safe environment and the office staff and Maintenence are kind, quick and efficient. They have recently added a gym and can't wait to check it out. I have had 2 friends move in and their families love it here as well.

Verified Resident 562215
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 25, 2018
5 stars
5

Just when I think it can't get any better living here, your staff goes above and beyond the "call of duty". I put in a non-urgent maintenance request and everything was taken care of within 24 hours. Not sure how you do it, but thank you!

Middletown Trace Apartments Oct 23, 2018
5 stars

Just when I think it can't get any better living here, your staff goes above and beyond the "call of duty". I put in a non-urgent maintenance request and everything was taken care of within 24 hours. Not sure how you do it, but thank you!

m1v12fj
Middletown Trace Apartments apartments Oct 23, 2018
5 stars

We have called Middletown Trace our home for 10 years. Although we have seen many residents and friends come and go, the ladies in the office & the maintenance guys have remained the same, they are the best! Thank you!

Verified Resident 560331
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 22, 2018
5 stars

I've lived here for 1 1/2 years. The complex is well maintained. My neighbors are nice. The apartment, itself, has all the conveniences I need. My dog seems to be happy here. The office response to issues is prompt. We're close to things, but in a scenic, set back location.

Verified Resident 555590
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 14, 2018
4 stars

Just got here, but so far I really enjoy it. The neighborhood is quiet and neighbors seem friendly. The staff has been very pleasant so far. We love how peaceful it is and how responsive the staff is so far

Verified Resident 555492
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Oct 14, 2018