5 stars

staff was very helpful apartment is spacious and has its own entrance town home feel clean and well maintained maintenance staff responds quickly maintenance staff does repairs properly neighbors are very friendly

Verified Resident 756638
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Mar 31, 2020
5 stars

Living at Middletown Trace has been wonderful. We have a lovely townhome and friendly neighbors. The property manager Karen is amazing - from the first time we toured the property through now she has been friendly, knowledgeable, and truly cares about my family's well-being. Biggest sweetheart ever! The office has ensured that maintenance issues(only two in 9 months) were resolved quickly. The maintenance staff is friendly. Our refrigerator stopped cooling on a holiday weekend, and we had no problem contacting maintenance - and a new fridge was installed within the hour. I would recommend to anyone looking to rent in the area take a look at this community. It's a great value, great location, lovely units, amazing staff. We plan on staying here for at least a few more years, until our kids are both in school. Easiest decision ever - it truly feels like home.

Amanda Knoth
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Mar 01, 2020
5 stars

The community is clean, quiet, and pet friendly. The buildings are spacious and well laid out. The rent is slightly high but reasonable for the area and amenities provided. I am very pleased with my choice to move into Middletown Trace.

Verified Resident 748085
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 27, 2020
5 stars

Very nicely kept clean place with appealing apartments.Recreation amenities are very good. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure to be able to get prompt information from Karen, Nancy and Audrey . Maintenance staff is also very helpful and friendly. It is a nice feeling to be at Middletown Trace Apartments.

PREM RAWAL
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Feb 25, 2020
5 stars

My daughter and i moved to Middletown Trace in November 2019. We absolutely love it here! Very quiet. Staff is extremely friendly. Karen and Audrey in the office are so helpful and inviting to new residents, really made us feel welcome and at home here. The maintenance staff are very friendly and quickly respond to any problem. The apartment we live in is spacious and very comfortable. Having the bedrooms and washer/dryer upstairs has been great. Love having an extra office room/den downstairs. The master bedroom is huge. Lots of storage space. Two Catholic churches within a 5 minute drive. Great stores close by, but the community is quiet, located just a little ways off from the beaten path, but within a 5-10 minute drive of great shopping and dining. We couldn't be happier. We definitely feel that we found our perfect home, and plan to stay for many years to come.

Karen Kane
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Feb 20, 2020
5 stars

Karen and management team was great through out our three years. Very welcoming. Facilities Management team was great through out our time at Middletown Trace Apartments, as well. Thank you for everything!

Lindley Rittweger
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Feb 13, 2020
5 stars

If you are looking for a quiet community this is it. Very well kept grounds, and the newly renovated apartments are amazing! In unit washer and dryer, and one time pet fee cost is what really sold us for this rental property.

Verified Resident 743855
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Feb 11, 2020
5 stars

Very good experience and the maintenance team is great as well. Middletown Trace keeps the property looking very clean. We have been here just under two years and have no complaints besides the raise in rent each time we renew our lease.

Verified Resident 737352
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jan 19, 2020
5 stars

The office staff is amazing. My apartment was clean and in perfect condition when I moved in. I cannot hear my neighbors. The grounds are well kept. My neighbors are very friendly. I found my long term home!

Verified Resident 727991
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 15, 2019
5 stars

as a vet and very senior could use r ent reduction thanksaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Verified Resident 726712
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 11, 2019
5 stars

Great location. Well kept with friendly staff. Best in the area....................................................... Making one type at least 200 characters is so stupid. You made this server a pain in the ---

Verified Resident 724119
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 08, 2019
5 stars

Staff and maintenance made sure my moving experience went well. Moving is difficult. They took care of issues and even made us laugh at the exhaustion and craziness, of trying to adjust to a new way of living. It is great not to have to try and repair things with a kitchen knife, or live with things broken all the time. Thank you for providing us with a safe new home .

Verified Resident 722871
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Dec 03, 2019
5 stars

I moved in to the Middletown Trace Apartment complex on November 24th 2019- A friend recommended the complex to me and I'm very happy with the choice I made. The community is very diverse and friendly. Neighbors are friendly and the environment is very quiet and safe. I highly recommend Middletown Trace Apartment complex you anyone looking for a place to move to in the Lower Bucks county area.

Verified Resident 718698
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 17, 2019
5 stars

Office staff are always willing to handle any issues that may arise. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. Maintenance calls are completed the same day. Care of the lawns, trees and buildings are impeccable.

Verified Resident 717101
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Nov 13, 2019