5 stars

I had a very professional experience with this complex from the point of apartment showing to the day of move in. I also had a maintenance issue shortly after move-in, and it was handled in a quick and efficient manner. I have leased many apartments in many different states, and have never been embraced with so much hospitality on the day of move in. Shout out to the entire Middletown Trace staff. Keep up the good work!

Bernard M.
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Sep 24, 2020
5 stars

Very lovely neighborhood! I would recommend Middletown Trace to anyone I know looking to rent in Lower Bucks County. Karen Mitchell in Property Management is wonderful!

adam solid
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Sep 22, 2020
4 stars

Moved in Sept 2020. Staff was very nice and professional. Apartment was clean and newly renovated. It's only been two weeks. No noise. Neighbors are very nice and welcomed me! Grounds are kept well groomed.

Verified Resident 814850
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Sep 09, 2020
5 stars

I’m going on year 3 at Middletown Trace and I could not be happier with the community, the value, and the management and maintenance team here. Karen, the property manager, is attentive and easy to reach. I occasionally leave messages after normal hours with requests for maintenance and first thing the following day I get a call back telling me that they’re going to take care of it. This past Saturday my refrigerator broke and within an hour Rob & Rich from the maintenance team had my old fridge out and replaced it with a better model! Can’t thank those guys enough for taking the time out of their weekend to help us out. Love it here.

Justin Serrano
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Sep 08, 2020
5 stars

Words can not express how I feel about my living experience at Middletown Trace Apartments. The beautiful women who assist in the leasing office, Karen, Audrey, Nancy, and Jessica are always pleasant, upbeat and helpful. They truly make you feel like part of their family. On the rare occasion that something should go wrong, Tim and Rich are quick to fix the issue. Did I say quick? The guys have a day turnaround, seriously .... in my mind, Tim and Rich are the icing to this beautifully staffed community. They are all extremely kind, friendly and mindful. I strongly recommend that you give it a try. 5 stars all the way!

Tammy Fortson
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Sep 08, 2020
5 stars

I had a wonderful experience at middle town trace apts it's like I never left I lived there since1993 my son and I r handicap and the staff always took care of us no matter what I never had an issue with the staff they r very on the ball I feel very secure there the neighbors r so sweet and kind very clean and great curb appeal

Verified Resident 807740
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 25, 2020
5 stars

From the moment I inquired about obtaining an aprtment at Middletown Trace I had nothing but prompt, friendly, professional service. The leasing office staff was super helpful, answered all questions & concerns and the maintenance employees are prompt, friendly & professional as well. We love the area and the complex itself is very well maintained. I would highly recommend Middletown Trace to any persons looking for a safe, well maintained apartment community.

Verified Resident 807077
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 24, 2020
4 stars

The application process from the very beginning with the office staff in other words before during and after my move-in has been a good experience. The Office staff are friendly and professional. The community is quiet and clean

Verified Resident 802092
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 10, 2020
5 stars

Office staff is very friendly and will help with whatever you need. Maintenance staff fixed an issue with my water faucet within minutes. Community is quite and friendly. Apartments are clean and spacious.

Verified Resident 801840
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 09, 2020
5 stars

My buddy lives here and loves it. I visit and grounds are kept Nice every time

mcos71
Middletown Trace Apartments maps.google Aug 07, 2020
5 stars

Very happy & satisfactory ,it's only 15 days of move in but we are satisfied with service of staff & even maintains staff so we r very happy with community .I am happy with kitchen appliances and cabinets also

Verified Resident 800922
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Aug 06, 2020
5 stars

Great Customer Service is to be expected at Middletown Trace Langhorne, PA 19047 We all have new challenges being introduced into our already busy lives, it's good to know that you have a place to call home where you can recharge and relax. For me, it's my apartment at Middletown Trace Apartments. The Staff is polite, professional and patient and those qualities are increasingly hard to find.

Verified Resident 792308
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jul 16, 2020
5 stars

This is a great place to live. Friendly neighbors, extremely helpful office staff and beautiful apartment. The apartment is an upgrade with new appliances, cabinets and kitchen counter. Washer and dryer included in the apartment is a major plus.

Verified Resident 788308
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jul 07, 2020
5 stars

Middletown Trace has proven to be a wonderful place to live. My son and I are very happy. Love our own entrance, having our own washer and dryer and all the amenities. Maintenance is phenominal and respond quickly. I even was able to build a nice flower garden. My only recommendation would be to build a sound wall where my apartment is due to traffic noise from Route 1.

Verified Resident 783155
Middletown Trace Apartments apartmentratings Jun 23, 2020