5 stars

Moved in not too long ago, so far everything is great. The staff has been very useful. One of the blinds in our room was not working and the staff was very quick to have it fixed. We are very happy so far with everything.

Verified Resident 876146
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Feb 25, 2021
4 stars

Overall I like living at ken garden apartments. I only wish that there was a washer/dryer in my unit. Also, the walls are thin so you can hear all your neighbors (walking, talking, even their phone vibrating) but I guess you get use to it.

Verified Resident 873026
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Feb 14, 2021
5 stars

The community has been great. Everyone I have worked with has been courteous and professional. The grounds are kept in great shape and maintenance is prompt. All of my neighbors are friendly and respectful and the location is perfect.

Verified Resident 859141
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 03, 2021
5 stars

Only been here for a week or two but we absolutely love the apartment. No issues moving in, and staff has been super friendly, professional, and helpful. This is the cleanest and best-maintained place we've ever moved into.

Verified Resident 859140
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 03, 2021
4 stars

The maintenance men are very helpful, and professional. My biggest complaint is the lack of water pressure in the shower, and the apartment could definitely use some upgrades. The complex has a nice, clean laundry building.

Verified Resident 856668
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Dec 23, 2020
5 stars

I been living here for about year and couple months so far & it’s been great. Maintenance is clean and will help right away with anything needed. Staff in the office have been nice and helpful. Parking is fine not sure why people complain about parking if you can’t find a spot right in front of your place there’s plenty of other spots available. Only negative I can say is normal stuff that happens in any apartment area, thin walls, complaining neighbors, People have to remember they don’t live in a house it’s a shared area and there’s going to be issues but that comes with living in apartments. Other then that from moving in and when needed assistance everything is taken care of and I would recommend living in this complex.

Linda Maq
Ken Gardens maps.google Dec 21, 2020
5 stars

Very nice apartment

Aziz
Ken Gardens maps.google Dec 01, 2020
4 stars

the apartments are clean, very quiet, people are friendly, very good service in the office.....................................................

Verified Resident 842938
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 12, 2020
5 stars

Ken gardens is a great place to live. Office staff and maintenance are friendly and quick to respond to any questions/issues I have. Apartments are spacious. The neighbors I have met so far and quiet and friendly.

Verified Resident 843019
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 12, 2020
5 stars

I just recently moved to Ken gardens from out of state. Dawn and Janet were absolutely wonderful during the whole process and got me into my apartment very quickly. The minor issues I noticed when I first moved in were resolved by the maintenance team immediately! The laundry facility on site is very clean. My apartment is a one bedroom and has new carpets (that were installed right before I moved in) and a recently renovated kitchen and bathroom that are just so adorable! All my neighbors are quiet and friendly. The dumpsters are conveniently located all over and you don’t have to walk far to throw your garbage away. I highly recommend Ken Gardens!

Joanna Coraggio
Ken Gardens maps.google Nov 09, 2020
4 stars

Its been great living in Ken Gardens! The neighbors are very friendly! The location is perfect for any commuter & close to many different shopping centers! The apt is very spacious and has been great for our growing family! The kids LOVE playing in the courtyard!

Verified Resident 633802
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

Move in was smooth. For being a first apartment I greatly appreciated that. The community is quiet. The setting is nice. I'm excited for summer for tennis. I love to see the dogs. The laundry center is convenient. And of course the apartment! Being a recent upgraded set up its everything I wanted for my own place. Thank you.

Verified Resident 839759
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

I have lived in the complex for just under four years. I have found the complex to be quiet and a nice place to live. I've been very lucky with parking as it's rarely been a problem for me (every once in a while a neighbor will have a party but this is very rare). I've never had a problem with the main office - any time I needed something taken care of it got done within what I consider to be a timely fashion. Any complaints I could give are just general apartment living complaints (like having to carry water bottles up the stairs D:) which comes with the territory.

Brianna Comer
Ken Gardens maps.google Oct 16, 2020
5 stars

It is a very nice place to live. The location is amazing, a lot of things are nearby. It is a quiet place and I love our view from the window. I just moved in and everything have been good. I live in a one bedroom apartment.

Verified Resident 827899
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Oct 04, 2020