5 stars

It's quiet and everyone seem very friendly. There's a tennis court and basketball court and plenty of restaurants nearby. The laundry service has a bit of a learning curve but gets the job done. It's peaceful here.

Verified Resident 693944
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Sep 12, 2019
5 stars

Love living here! We've had zero issues and numerous compliments from visitors about how well-kept the complex and apartment are. Pet-friendly, kind neighbors, and plenty of parking available (though it may not be right outside of your apartment if you come home late). Dawn, Janet, and the maintenance crew are all amazing and have made living here even more enjoyable.

Chelsea LeDuc
Ken Gardens maps.google Sep 12, 2019
4 stars

Rent amount promoted online is not the actual rent amount of the apartments, rates are higher. Other than that, laundry facility is nice, parking is fair, kitchen is renovated, neighbors seem quiet, apartment was fairly clean for the most part, and the staff at the leasing office is very very welcoming.

Verified Resident 690648
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Sep 05, 2019
4 stars

Nice place and it is kept up appearance wise

Richard Kassay
Ken Gardens maps.google Sep 04, 2019
5 stars

Apartments and Complex were quite nice compared to neighboring properties, kept very clean. Thank you to Janet who was helpful through the process and gave very thorough explanation.

Rosa Diaz
Ken Gardens maps.google Aug 16, 2019
4 stars

So far so good. I enjoy the location and how visible maintence is available. My only complaint would be the cleanliness of the laundry room and the machines. More care and attention needs to go into that area.

Verified Resident 680649
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Aug 15, 2019
5 stars

My overall experience right now is that this is a nice quiet place to live. They keep it nice and clean around the only downside that I see right now is the parking. To my apartment there's only like six spots and they are always filled up.

Verified Resident 672594
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Aug 02, 2019
5 stars

My experience at the Ken Gardens community has been a positve one. All of the staff are friendly, easily approachable and accomadating to mine and my family's needs. The grounds are also clean and well kept.

Verified Resident 664843
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 15, 2019
5 stars

I have enjoyed living at Ken Gardens. I have not experienced and problems with my neighbors. The maintenance staff is prompt and courteous and the leasing staff is always accommodating. The landscaping is maintained during all seasons. I would recommend this community.

Verified Resident 665328
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 15, 2019
5 stars

The staff in the office is probably the friendliest I've every experienced. I've lived in 4 different apartment communities in college (I'm a recent grad) and never felt like the staff in the office really cared much about my satisfaction, but this was not the case with Ken Gardens!! Dawn is the leasing agent and she was extremely helpful with helping me find an apartment and moving me through the application process since I was moving from out of state. The day after I moved in she even called me to see how I liked the apartment and to check if there was anything else I needed. I was very impressed and again really felt like they cared about me. The apartment itself is beautiful as well and was SO clean. It feels like it is a brand new apartment! I also love that they allow pets for only $25 a month, since I am thinking about getting a pet in the near future. With the experience I've had so far, I would definitely recommend Ken Gardens to any young professional looking for a clean, safe place to live.

Verified Resident 663018
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 10, 2019
4 stars

The apartment complex is kept neat and clean. Maintenance issues are addressed quickly. The office staff is very pleasant and accommodating. I would recommend this community to friends. So far I am happy living here.

Verified Resident 641541
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 16, 2019
5 stars

have lived here for years. community is very clean and well kept, maintenance crew is very quick to respond to service calls. snow removal is done professionally and quickly. office staff very friendly and professional

anonymous
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 10, 2019
5 stars

simple and quiet. very clean and well maintained. office personnel is very courteous and friendly. very close to shopping and transportation, schools within walking distance. maintenance staff very helpful.

Verified Resident 637092
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 07, 2019
5 stars

My boyfriend and I just moved in about a week ago and we love it. Everyone is super nice, it's super quiet, and the space is perfect for us. Moving in was super easy and we definitely recommend this place for first time renters.

Verified Resident 636792
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 07, 2019