5 stars

The management staff was amazing. They were very welcoming and informative. They help make the process quick and easy with no stress of moving at all. From being approved to moving in only took a week

Verified Resident 896189
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Apr 29, 2021
5 stars

First I wanna say how amazed I am by the great staff here! Janet and Dawn were so professional, sweet & kind to us. They made our process so easy and treated us very well. They were so friendly it was like we knew them already. They got us in as quick as they could. We were supposed to come in June but another apartment came up and they had us in right away. Our apartment is absolutely beautiful! So modernized new and clean. The community is so nice & our neighbors seem great! I’m so thankful for these two amazing woman who helped my family & I get our home. I’m so happy to be here and looking forward to my stay. Thank you!

Nicole Rose
Ken Gardens maps.google Apr 22, 2021
5 stars

Everything went smooth and quick. Management office was great and very helpful. Everyone in community is extremely nice and welcoming. I would recommend and have recommended this community to several people

Verified Resident 896189
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Apr 22, 2021
5 stars

Dawn at Ken Gardens has been more than I could of ever hoped for. She is kind, caring, and accommodating. I have been here for only two weeks but it already feels like home. Ken Gardens wouldn't be what they are without Dawn!

James Price
Ken Gardens maps.google Apr 15, 2021
5 stars

Quiet...nice friendly neighbors. Staff is polite and helpful. Area is clean and access to stores is easy. We have been here going on sixteen years and love where we are. Made a lot of great friends living here.

Verified Resident 888956
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Apr 02, 2021
5 stars

I've been meaning to write this review for days now but haven't because I've been busy moving into our new apartment. The reason why I've been too busy is because Janet and Dawn locked in and got things done for my husband and I in the blink of an eye! We were in an unfortunate situation and needed to find a new apartment asap. These wonderful woman made this happen in no time! Our transition was absolutely pleasant and smooth. Words cannot express how grateful we are that we stumbled upon Ken Gardens because the people here are wonderful! Besides your normal complaints about apartment living this place is just amazing! Hands down it feels like home here and we love it! I would recommend that everyone ignore the complaints about noise and parking. İt's an apartment complex and it comes with the territory. What matters the most is that the individuals that run this place are super accommodating and just very pleasant to be around.

Zeynep Sari
Ken Gardens maps.google Mar 24, 2021
5 stars

Moved in not too long ago, so far everything is great. The staff has been very useful. One of the blinds in our room was not working and the staff was very quick to have it fixed. We are very happy so far with everything.

Verified Resident 876146
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Feb 25, 2021
4 stars

Overall I like living at ken garden apartments. I only wish that there was a washer/dryer in my unit. Also, the walls are thin so you can hear all your neighbors (walking, talking, even their phone vibrating) but I guess you get use to it.

Verified Resident 873026
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Feb 14, 2021
5 stars

The community has been great. Everyone I have worked with has been courteous and professional. The grounds are kept in great shape and maintenance is prompt. All of my neighbors are friendly and respectful and the location is perfect.

Verified Resident 859141
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 03, 2021
5 stars

Only been here for a week or two but we absolutely love the apartment. No issues moving in, and staff has been super friendly, professional, and helpful. This is the cleanest and best-maintained place we've ever moved into.

Verified Resident 859140
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 03, 2021
4 stars

The maintenance men are very helpful, and professional. My biggest complaint is the lack of water pressure in the shower, and the apartment could definitely use some upgrades. The complex has a nice, clean laundry building.

Verified Resident 856668
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Dec 23, 2020
5 stars

I been living here for about year and couple months so far & it’s been great. Maintenance is clean and will help right away with anything needed. Staff in the office have been nice and helpful. Parking is fine not sure why people complain about parking if you can’t find a spot right in front of your place there’s plenty of other spots available. Only negative I can say is normal stuff that happens in any apartment area, thin walls, complaining neighbors, People have to remember they don’t live in a house it’s a shared area and there’s going to be issues but that comes with living in apartments. Other then that from moving in and when needed assistance everything is taken care of and I would recommend living in this complex.

Linda Maq
Ken Gardens maps.google Dec 21, 2020
5 stars

Very nice apartment

Aziz
Ken Gardens maps.google Dec 01, 2020
4 stars

the apartments are clean, very quiet, people are friendly, very good service in the office.....................................................

Verified Resident 842938
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 12, 2020