5 stars

New living quarters for my daughter

Julius S.
Ken Gardens maps.google Sep 03, 2020
5 stars

Very professional staff. Very friendly as well. It was very easy to go through all the steps to get approved. Dawn and Janet were amazing. I fall in love with apartment right way. Clean. Everything new. Fresh. Wall Colors are Tastefully done. I'm very happy I chose Ken gardens.

Verified Resident 792307
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 16, 2020
5 stars

Amazingly surprise how quiet & clean community is overall. Apartment layout is wonderful & exactly as I wanted shown in the pictures. Janet & Dawn (office) are Awesome & very knowledgeable with the entire community.

Verified Resident 776861
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020
5 stars

Apartment hunting is stressful however Dawn was very easy to work with because she let me ask the questions I had and answered it without talking over me, interrupting me, or rushing me off the phone. Her courtesy alone was very pleasant so I already liked her over the phone. I couldn't wait to see her in person. When my husband and I want to see the apartment we loved what we saw but we had another apartment complex to look at. When we were home we decided to go with Ken Gardens. When I went back to drop off a check, I spoke with two ladies walking around the neighbor and they were very pleasant and a gentlemen who acknowledged us as well. Call me old fashion but having neighbors who smile as you walk pass them is the type of environment I like to see myself living in.

Ursa Khan
Ken Gardens maps.google May 25, 2020
4 stars

Good experience living there.

Kanetor
Ken Gardens maps.google May 22, 2020
5 stars

No complaints parking can get a little rough thers allways parking but you may have to park the next lot over from your building but not that big of a deal usally not a problem but if you get home late then there might not be a spot in your lot

Verified Resident 770950
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 21, 2020
5 stars

So far everything is great. The grounds are clean. Its quite at night. When I moved in everything was new n clean. Laundry is close by. The place is pet friendly. It's in a great location near the highway n parkway.

Verified Resident 759539
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Apr 14, 2020
5 stars

All of our neighbors have been amazing. Dawn and Janet helped me and my wife get an apartment at Ken Gardens for us and our son. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Once we moved in our neighbors were super friendly and made sure to say hi

Verified Resident 759522
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Apr 14, 2020
5 stars

I stayed here for a year, I only moved because my fiancé’s career path took us out of state. This is a fantastic complex, the team here is renovating all of their older units. We moved into one of the newly renovated apartments and it was perfect. No pests, easy parking, easy dumpster access, washer and dryer building on site. Dawn in the leasing office was a great help with moving in and any questions we had during our time here. The only issue we had was a breaker popping one time, the team took care of it the same day! I would recommend this complex to anyone looking for a safe apartment at an affordable price with a 5 minute drive to the nearest NJ transit train station.

Carly Faltraco
Ken Gardens maps.google Mar 24, 2020
5 stars

Very nice n clean place. Dawn the leasing agent is very nice n answered all my questions. She made the whole experience very easy for me. Can't wait to move in.

JOE Sasso
Ken Gardens maps.google Mar 11, 2020
5 stars

We love living at Ken Gardens! The location is great and the community is quiet and clean. And we never have any issues with parking! Dawn and the office staff have been nothing but friendly and are always available. Overall, a great complex!

Jackie Whitty
Ken Gardens maps.google Mar 06, 2020
5 stars

Great apartment complex!! The apartment itself is clean and beautifully spacious with lots of space around the complex. Janet and Dawn are absolutely amazing and work so hard to make every tenant feel comfortable. Maintenance is always dealt with in a timely fashion and when (if) its an emergency, they are there ASAP to help. Recommend highly.

Marissa H.
Ken Gardens yelp Jan 09, 2020
4 stars

Property manager and maintenance are great! Unfortunately, a few of the tenants create the problems. Loud neighbors, not cleaning up after their dogs and generally not following the rules. The property manager is very proactive though and will address any issues that arise. The majority of the tenants do follow the rules, it is only the few that break the rules that make it harder for the rest of us.

Verified Resident 733130
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 02, 2020
5 stars

The whole community is nice. No rif-RAF. Ground are well maintained even in snow. If there is problem in your unit, just make one phone call and it's taken care of usually free of also have bug and animal control on site. I've never seen andthing.

Verified Resident 726692
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Dec 11, 2019