4 stars

The staff was very nice and accommodating. I could not see in the bathroom mirror because of my height and the manager had it lower before I signed the lease. I have only been in the apartment for a few weeks.

Verified Resident 641541
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 16, 2019
5 stars

have lived here for years. community is very clean and well kept, maintenance crew is very quick to respond to service calls. snow removal is done professionally and quickly. office staff very friendly and professional

anonymous
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 10, 2019
5 stars

simple and quiet. very clean and well maintained. office personnel is very courteous and friendly. very close to shopping and transportation, schools within walking distance. maintenance staff very helpful.

Verified Resident 637092
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 07, 2019
5 stars

My boyfriend and I just moved in about a week ago and we love it. Everyone is super nice, it's super quiet, and the space is perfect for us. Moving in was super easy and we definitely recommend this place for first time renters.

Verified Resident 636792
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 07, 2019
4 stars

The office staff are honestly sweet as can be and definitely make the move in process easy. We were shown the room we would be getting and not pushed into renting it. The lady Dawn was very honest with us about all the questions we had and made the move very easy. When we moved in the few things we did have problems with were fixed. We had a leaking pipe that was fixed immediately and had some any problems that got a whole exterminator crew involved within a day. I honestly love my apartment for a non updated one it's honestly a great first time apartment for someone just starting out. Big affordable and spacious

Verified Resident 626308
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Apr 11, 2019
5 stars

Good

Ronald Winkelman
Ken Gardens maps.google Apr 04, 2019
5 stars

Yes it all started here

Rose Savi
Ken Gardens maps.google Mar 15, 2019
5 stars

Nice place

James Langford Jr
Ken Gardens maps.google Mar 10, 2019
5 stars

The staff is very nice.. they are very attentive to to things that need to be fixed. My neighbors are great. There is ample space in my apt n plenty of parking. Its close to stores,the train station n the gsp..

Verified Resident 611826
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Mar 05, 2019
5 stars

The office staff was very accommodating and helpful. Moved into this community because I got transferred for work needed somewhere quick.Only plan on staying for a year to save up and buy something this place is clean and very conviently located im looking forward to my stay. Also pet friendly which is a must!

Verified Resident 602842
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Feb 10, 2019
5 stars

Spacious apartments. Great staff. Quiet neighbors. Clean. Love it here! We love that the apartments are gray and carpeted. Very many options to add some versatility to your apartment. Dawn and Janet were so helpful!

Verified Resident 592092
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 13, 2019
5 stars

Very friendly, professional and accommodating for all our needs. The apartment we chose is a two bedroom upstairs. I have a cat and they made even my 17 year old cat feel welcomed. Great amount of space for the money and very clean. I would highly recommend this complex to anyone that needs a great place to live.

Verified Resident 590116
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 06, 2019
4 stars

The floors are a little thin so I can hear my downs stairs neighbor until all hours of the night which is kind of annoying but it is an apartment so that's just the way it is. The bathroom doesn't have an exhaust fan though so the steam from the shower sets off the fire alarm unless you open a window which is kind of annoying. Overall a good place though.

Verified Resident 588363
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Dec 30, 2018
5 stars

I have been living at Chestnut Court for over 4 years now and absolutely love it. Janet and dawn are super nice. the few times I needed maintenance they were there within a few hours. Also nice area.

Linda Boyd
Ken Gardens maps.google Dec 25, 2018