5 stars

My experience at the Ken Gardens community has been a positve one. All of the staff are friendly, easily approachable and accomadating to mine and my family's needs. The grounds are also clean and well kept.

Verified Resident 664843
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 15, 2019
5 stars

I have enjoyed living at Ken Gardens. I have not experienced and problems with my neighbors. The maintenance staff is prompt and courteous and the leasing staff is always accommodating. The landscaping is maintained during all seasons. I would recommend this community.

Verified Resident 665328
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 15, 2019
5 stars

The staff in the office is probably the friendliest I've every experienced. I've lived in 4 different apartment communities in college (I'm a recent grad) and never felt like the staff in the office really cared much about my satisfaction, but this was not the case with Ken Gardens!! Dawn is the leasing agent and she was extremely helpful with helping me find an apartment and moving me through the application process since I was moving from out of state. The day after I moved in she even called me to see how I liked the apartment and to check if there was anything else I needed. I was very impressed and again really felt like they cared about me. The apartment itself is beautiful as well and was SO clean. It feels like it is a brand new apartment! I also love that they allow pets for only $25 a month, since I am thinking about getting a pet in the near future. With the experience I've had so far, I would definitely recommend Ken Gardens to any young professional looking for a clean, safe place to live.

Verified Resident 663018
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 10, 2019
4 stars

The apartment complex is kept neat and clean. Maintenance issues are addressed quickly. The office staff is very pleasant and accommodating. I would recommend this community to friends. So far I am happy living here.

Verified Resident 641541
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 16, 2019
5 stars

have lived here for years. community is very clean and well kept, maintenance crew is very quick to respond to service calls. snow removal is done professionally and quickly. office staff very friendly and professional

anonymous
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 10, 2019
5 stars

simple and quiet. very clean and well maintained. office personnel is very courteous and friendly. very close to shopping and transportation, schools within walking distance. maintenance staff very helpful.

Verified Resident 637092
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 07, 2019
5 stars

My boyfriend and I just moved in about a week ago and we love it. Everyone is super nice, it's super quiet, and the space is perfect for us. Moving in was super easy and we definitely recommend this place for first time renters.

Verified Resident 636792
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 07, 2019
4 stars

The office staff are honestly sweet as can be and definitely make the move in process easy. We were shown the room we would be getting and not pushed into renting it. The lady Dawn was very honest with us about all the questions we had and made the move very easy. When we moved in the few things we did have problems with were fixed. We had a leaking pipe that was fixed immediately and had some any problems that got a whole exterminator crew involved within a day. I honestly love my apartment for a non updated one it's honestly a great first time apartment for someone just starting out. Big affordable and spacious

Verified Resident 626308
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Apr 11, 2019
5 stars

Good

Ronald Winkelman
Ken Gardens maps.google Apr 04, 2019
5 stars

Yes it all started here

Rose Savi
Ken Gardens maps.google Mar 15, 2019
5 stars

Nice place

James Langford Jr
Ken Gardens maps.google Mar 10, 2019
5 stars

The staff is very nice.. they are very attentive to to things that need to be fixed. My neighbors are great. There is ample space in my apt n plenty of parking. Its close to stores,the train station n the gsp..

Verified Resident 611826
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Mar 05, 2019
5 stars

The office staff was very accommodating and helpful. Moved into this community because I got transferred for work needed somewhere quick.Only plan on staying for a year to save up and buy something this place is clean and very conviently located im looking forward to my stay. Also pet friendly which is a must!

Verified Resident 602842
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Feb 10, 2019
5 stars

Spacious apartments. Great staff. Quiet neighbors. Clean. Love it here! We love that the apartments are gray and carpeted. Very many options to add some versatility to your apartment. Dawn and Janet were so helpful!

Verified Resident 592092
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 13, 2019