5 stars

Wonderful apartment building, highly recommend!!! The apartment itself is clean, beautiful and very spacious including lots of space around the complex as well. Janet and Dawn are absolutely amazing and work so hard to make every tenant feel comfortable. Maintenance is always dealt with in a timely fashion and when (if) there is an emergency, they are there ASAP to help. Ken Gardens is an amazing place to live!

Marissa Hawat
Ken Gardens maps.google Jan 09, 2020
5 stars

Great apartment complex!! The apartment itself is clean and beautifully spacious with lots of space around the complex. Janet and Dawn are absolutely amazing and work so hard to make every tenant feel comfortable. Maintenance is always dealt with in a timely fashion and when (if) its an emergency, they are there ASAP to help. Recommend highly.

Marissa H.
Ken Gardens yelp Jan 09, 2020
4 stars

Property manager and maintenance are great! Unfortunately, a few of the tenants create the problems. Loud neighbors, not cleaning up after their dogs and generally not following the rules. The property manager is very proactive though and will address any issues that arise. The majority of the tenants do follow the rules, it is only the few that break the rules that make it harder for the rest of us.

Verified Resident 733130
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jan 02, 2020
5 stars

The whole community is nice. No rif-RAF. Ground are well maintained even in snow. If there is problem in your unit, just make one phone call and it's taken care of usually free of also have bug and animal control on site. I've never seen andthing.

Verified Resident 726692
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Dec 11, 2019
5 stars

The ladies Dawn & Janet in the leasing office are great. No question goes unanswered. The apartments are spacious and cozy. The maintenance is great too. Very friendly and are always responding to the work order in a timely manner. In my experience my neighbors are friendly and look out for eachother; for example if packages get delivered we put them in the main hall so they can grab it when they get home. All together this place is great if you are starting out on your own and want to buy a home in the future, or want a place to call home for the long term.

Verified Resident 697971
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Sep 22, 2019
4 stars

It's quiet and everyone seem very friendly. There's a tennis court and basketball court and plenty of restaurants nearby. The laundry service has a bit of a learning curve but gets the job done. It's peaceful here.

Verified Resident 693944
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Sep 12, 2019
5 stars

Love living here! We've had zero issues and numerous compliments from visitors about how well-kept the complex and apartment are. Pet-friendly, kind neighbors, and plenty of parking available (though it may not be right outside of your apartment if you come home late). Dawn, Janet, and the maintenance crew are all amazing and have made living here even more enjoyable.

Chelsea LeDuc
Ken Gardens maps.google Sep 12, 2019
4 stars

Rent amount promoted online is not the actual rent amount of the apartments, rates are higher. Other than that, laundry facility is nice, parking is fair, kitchen is renovated, neighbors seem quiet, apartment was fairly clean for the most part, and the staff at the leasing office is very very welcoming.

Verified Resident 690648
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Sep 05, 2019
4 stars

Nice place and it is kept up appearance wise

Richard Kassay
Ken Gardens maps.google Sep 04, 2019
5 stars

Apartments and Complex were quite nice compared to neighboring properties, kept very clean. Thank you to Janet who was helpful through the process and gave very thorough explanation.

Rosa Diaz
Ken Gardens maps.google Aug 16, 2019
5 stars

So far so good. I enjoy the location and how visible maintence is available. My only complaint would be the cleanliness of the laundry room and the machines. More care and attention needs to go into that area.

Verified Resident 680649
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Aug 15, 2019
5 stars

My overall experience right now is that this is a nice quiet place to live. They keep it nice and clean around the only downside that I see right now is the parking. To my apartment there's only like six spots and they are always filled up.

Verified Resident 672594
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Aug 02, 2019
5 stars

My experience at the Ken Gardens community has been a positve one. All of the staff are friendly, easily approachable and accomadating to mine and my family's needs. The grounds are also clean and well kept.

Verified Resident 664843
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 15, 2019
5 stars

I have enjoyed living at Ken Gardens. I have not experienced and problems with my neighbors. The maintenance staff is prompt and courteous and the leasing staff is always accommodating. The landscaping is maintained during all seasons. I would recommend this community.

Verified Resident 665328
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 15, 2019