4 stars

the apartments are clean, very quiet, people are friendly, very good service in the office.....................................................

Verified Resident 842938
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 12, 2020
5 stars

Ken gardens is a great place to live. Office staff and maintenance are friendly and quick to respond to any questions/issues I have. Apartments are spacious. The neighbors I have met so far and quiet and friendly.

Verified Resident 843019
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 12, 2020
5 stars

I just recently moved to Ken gardens from out of state. Dawn and Janet were absolutely wonderful during the whole process and got me into my apartment very quickly. The minor issues I noticed when I first moved in were resolved by the maintenance team immediately! The laundry facility on site is very clean. My apartment is a one bedroom and has new carpets (that were installed right before I moved in) and a recently renovated kitchen and bathroom that are just so adorable! All my neighbors are quiet and friendly. The dumpsters are conveniently located all over and you don’t have to walk far to throw your garbage away. I highly recommend Ken Gardens!

Joanna Coraggio
Ken Gardens maps.google Nov 09, 2020
4 stars

Its been great living in Ken Gardens! The neighbors are very friendly! The location is perfect for any commuter & close to many different shopping centers! The apt is very spacious and has been great for our growing family! The kids LOVE playing in the courtyard!

Verified Resident 633802
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

Move in was smooth. For being a first apartment I greatly appreciated that. The community is quiet. The setting is nice. I'm excited for summer for tennis. I love to see the dogs. The laundry center is convenient. And of course the apartment! Being a recent upgraded set up its everything I wanted for my own place. Thank you.

Verified Resident 839759
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

I have lived in the complex for just under four years. I have found the complex to be quiet and a nice place to live. I've been very lucky with parking as it's rarely been a problem for me (every once in a while a neighbor will have a party but this is very rare). I've never had a problem with the main office - any time I needed something taken care of it got done within what I consider to be a timely fashion. Any complaints I could give are just general apartment living complaints (like having to carry water bottles up the stairs D:) which comes with the territory.

Brianna Comer
Ken Gardens maps.google Oct 16, 2020
5 stars

It is a very nice place to live. The location is amazing, a lot of things are nearby. It is a quiet place and I love our view from the window. I just moved in and everything have been good. I live in a one bedroom apartment.

Verified Resident 827899
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Oct 04, 2020
5 stars

New living quarters for my daughter

Julius S.
Ken Gardens maps.google Sep 03, 2020
5 stars

Very professional staff. Very friendly as well. It was very easy to go through all the steps to get approved. Dawn and Janet were amazing. I fall in love with apartment right way. Clean. Everything new. Fresh. Wall Colors are Tastefully done. I'm very happy I chose Ken gardens.

Verified Resident 792307
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jul 16, 2020
5 stars

Amazingly surprise how quiet & clean community is overall. Apartment layout is wonderful & exactly as I wanted shown in the pictures. Janet & Dawn (office) are Awesome & very knowledgeable with the entire community.

Verified Resident 776861
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020
5 stars

Apartment hunting is stressful however Dawn was very easy to work with because she let me ask the questions I had and answered it without talking over me, interrupting me, or rushing me off the phone. Her courtesy alone was very pleasant so I already liked her over the phone. I couldn't wait to see her in person. When my husband and I want to see the apartment we loved what we saw but we had another apartment complex to look at. When we were home we decided to go with Ken Gardens. When I went back to drop off a check, I spoke with two ladies walking around the neighbor and they were very pleasant and a gentlemen who acknowledged us as well. Call me old fashion but having neighbors who smile as you walk pass them is the type of environment I like to see myself living in.

Ursa Khan
Ken Gardens maps.google May 25, 2020
4 stars

Good experience living there.

Kanetor
Ken Gardens maps.google May 22, 2020
5 stars

No complaints parking can get a little rough thers allways parking but you may have to park the next lot over from your building but not that big of a deal usally not a problem but if you get home late then there might not be a spot in your lot

Verified Resident 770950
Ken Gardens apartmentratings May 21, 2020
5 stars

So far everything is great. The grounds are clean. Its quite at night. When I moved in everything was new n clean. Laundry is close by. The place is pet friendly. It's in a great location near the highway n parkway.

Verified Resident 759539
Ken Gardens apartmentratings Apr 14, 2020