5 stars

We have lived at lindcrest for about 2 years and just recently moved... we absolutely loved living here, our neighbors were great, the apartment was comfortable and the people who work here are really amazing... Mike and Marta were always so on point... whenever we needed anything we always had a prompt response from both of them, and they’re both really great people. We will definitely miss them the most.

Emilia Popow
Lindcrest Apartments maps.google Nov 02, 2018
5 stars

My husband and I moved into Lindcrest Apartments several years ago after becoming empty-nesters and we love it here! The location is great - and our beautiful apartment is just the right size for us with enough room to have family and friends visit. We have made several friends here and everyone speaks very highly of Marta who has worked in the office for many years. We have always found her to be charming and helpful. The Maintenance men have always responded promptly and fixed the few minor problems we have had quickly. I would recommend Lindcrest to everyone.

Leigh Rauch
Lindcrest Apartments maps.google Nov 02, 2018
4 stars
4

We have been living at Lindcrest 14 1/2 years and overall it has been a pleasant experience. The park like setting is one of reasons we chose the location. Over the years we have met wonderful neighbors who we now call friends. The office staff always answers your calls and resolves any issues they can, and if it is maintenance related , which it is 90% of the time, it is directed to the maintenance Supervisor. All maintenance issues are resolved within a reasonable timeframe. In the event of an emergency, the emergency phone service immediately contacts the “on call” contact and once again issue is resolved. I do want to take a minute to talk about the grounds maintenance. Everyday garbage and branches are picked up manually along with repairs etc... and in the inclement weather, I want to commend Mike and his crew for the outstanding job they do with snow removal. They go over and above to keep ahead of the storm. We are very pleased with the current maintenance team. In addition to doing daily repairs and solving problems the office and maintenance team continue to make Lindcrest a pleasant place to live. We will continue to recommend Lindcrest to anyone who inquires.

Lindcrest Apartments Oct 17, 2018
5 stars

I have been in the apartment for almost 11 years , it is clean,the worker are helpful,my kids like the big backyard,and the nice neighborhood, also its near the school.

Abeer Albadawi
Lindcrest Apartments maps.google Aug 14, 2018
5 stars

Nice,Clean, Mike the Maintenance Director and staff are great, Martha the office Manager she so nice and always polite and professional. I been here for almost 9 years highly recommended

Mag Barquet
Lindcrest Apartments maps.google Apr 18, 2018
5 stars
5

I am actually happy living here for the past 9 years. Friends and family always compliment my beautiful apartment. I thank the office staff and Mike always taking care of everything very well. IYou guys are doing a great job. I recommend this place to anyone who’s looking for a beautiful place to live.Thank you.

Lindcrest Apartments Apr 13, 2018
4 stars

I am actually happy living here at Lindcrest. Friends and family always compliment my beautiful apartment. I thank the office staff and Mike for taking care of the heating issue for me. I thought I was being ignored in the cold but that wasn’t the case. You guys are doing a great job. I recommend this place to anyone who’s looking for a beautiful place to live.

ania pierre
Lindcrest Apartments maps.google Mar 21, 2018
5 stars

Property is kept up well and maintenance problems are resolved quickly. Easy rent pay through Rent Payment app/website.

ny tess
Lindcrest Apartments maps.google Feb 09, 2018
5 stars

I am shan!!! I recently moved to this apartment they are really great and they did awesome work. I had some issues has to fixed in my house they did fixed everything next day. I was really happy with that and thanks to Michael from maintenance he is really awesome.

VSV Creations, LLC
Lindcrest Apartments google Jan 25, 2018
4 stars

I have lived at Lindcrest Apartments for 7 years, and I must say my experience has been predominantly  a positive one. The rent is fairly priced for the area (atleast it was when I moved in) with rents including everything except electricity. The area is well maintained thanks to the fastidious grounds keepers, lead by a guy named Mike. The complex is in a prime location with easy access to a variety of stores on St George Ave, as well as GSP, and the train to NY. The only con I can think of is that the parking situation can become difficult after 5pm. My advice would be to get a garage ( at an extra $$ per month), but be advised there is a wait list for them. All in all, it is a pleasant place to live and in the summer you can often overlook the courtyard and see adorable pre adolescent children frolicking and playing. Reminding us of a simpler time.

Jeffrey S.
Lindcrest Apartments yelp Dec 06, 2017
5 stars

Michael and the maintenance staff are always very helpful. I been living here for the past 11years and I have been very happy here. Whenever I have an issue with my apartment they always resolve my issues very quickly. The staff is very friendly and definitely care about the residents. I definitely love living here because of the courteous treatment of the staff and plus my apartment is beautiful. Thank you to the staff for always helping me when needed it’s very much appreciated. Mirlaine Manace?

Mirlaine Manace
Lindcrest Apartments google Dec 01, 2017
5 stars

I'm living here for the past 3 years. I've been very happy here. It's a very friendly family oriented community. All the staff here have been very professional friendly & courteous. Each year has gotten better..from landscaping to snow removal & great sidewalk repairs, & not to mention that it's a great place to call home. Maintenance & property management team have always been very helpful.

Gada Nesheiwat
Lindcrest Apartments google Nov 29, 2017
5 stars

The apartment are really nice and newly renovated. Our kitchen had brand new appliances (including a dish washer!) and new bathroom. The maintenance staff is very responsive and always come right away with any issues. Special thanks to Michael head of maintenance who really goes above and beyond!

Chaya Levinsohn
Lindcrest Apartments google Nov 28, 2017
5 stars

We love our apartment here and the maintenance staff here is awesome!

cisco seader
Lindcrest Apartments google Nov 20, 2017