5 stars

I been living here almost 3 year and i love it... The manager and the staff they are always helpful and great.. The neighborhood is perfect quite, nice and beautiful!!!

Edmarie Guzman
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 09, 2020
5 stars

Freshly moved in a couple months ago and love it! I had the pleasure of getting my apartment with my boyfriend through Shelby and she is great! Abe calls every now and then to make sure we are okay and if we need anything. Very nice people and atmosphere I am so happy with my choice of apartment complex!

Jessica Amico
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Dec 05, 2019
5 stars

Estacion de tren buena calefacción y puntual servicio de trenes

Nelson Garcia Torres
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 25, 2019
5 stars
5

Wonderful two years in the community. Excellent Maintenance and staff. Calm and pleasant ambience. Understanding and considerate management.

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Nov 08, 2019
5 stars

Wonderful two years in the community. Excellent Maintenance and staff. Calm and pleasant ambience. Understanding and considerate management.

Valampuri Anandhan
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 08, 2019
5 stars

Wonderful community! Leasing office goes out of the way to make move-in a non stressful and smooth experience. On-site maintenance, free parking and newly renovated interiors are just some of the reasons they stand out from other communities. Thank you for your professional and friendly service! :)

Hailey Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 06, 2019
5 stars

Ms./Mrs. Alston and a gentlemen by the name of Gus are really kind workers here.

behrang darian
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 05, 2019
5 stars

I've lived at this complex for 4 years. New owners took over a while ago, and things started to change for the better! New toilets, better heating systems, and quick responses when it came to any issues. They kept the majority of the previous staff so it still felt like home. The management team in the office are professional, and very helpful. The complex is well maintained and the area is really coming together well. It's a safe neighborhood, with local stores that's convenient too!

Camille N. Naipaul
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 03, 2019
5 stars

Sweet and serene area.

Luv_It_Coiled &_Kinky
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Oct 01, 2019
5 stars

Getting Better!!

Kim Loney
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Sep 12, 2019
5 stars
5

I have been a tenant since 2017 and I absolutely love the community atmosphere of the garden apartments. During my time as tenant the property managers have always gone above and beyond to upkeep the landscape and property in order. Aaron, Bruce and Winny have also provided great customer service whenever I had a question or needed a repair.

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Sep 03, 2019
5 stars

I have been a tenant since 2017 and I absolutely love the community atmosphere of the garden apartments. During my time as a tenant the property managers always went above and beyond to upkeep the landscape and property in order. Aaron, Bruce and Winny in the office provided great customer service whenever I had a question or needed a repair.

Rebecca Rivera
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Sep 03, 2019
5 stars

This is my first experience living in an apartment and I have zero complaints. On top of the great maintenance staff and all of the upgrades that are being done around the complex the complex management team is great too! Five stars from an apartment newbie!!!!

Christina De Fini
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Aug 01, 2019
4 stars

I just moved here and everyone says theres a 24 hour call number. What is it?

--
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jul 21, 2019