5 stars

Beautiful place, great apartments, great area to get to all the roads, rt17,rt80,rt46,express,turnpike.

cascaradepollo cascaradepollo
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 09, 2019
5 stars

Love living here. The new management firm and Abe have been doing a wonderful job around the property

David Bowe
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 08, 2019
4 stars

We’ve been here for a little over two years and have been very happy with our choice. Management office and maintenance staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Area is very welcoming and friendly. We love the garden style apartments with our own private entrance, Pet friendly community and Dunkin Donuts right near by is great. The Train station makes it a great commute to the city.

Alex Manning
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 07, 2019
5 stars

I have been living in this Albarment for four years, he is wonderful and those responsible for his services are good and always try to help you

Hala Ali
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 25, 2019
5 stars

Very nice place

Laura Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 23, 2019
5 stars

I lived here, in my apartment for 3 years now, and since the new management, repairs have been fixed that were much needed, the renovations give the place a good look, & parking has increased!

k wee
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 17, 2019
5 stars

Where do I begin?? So, after I first moved in, I kinda disliked this place due to the many issues that I had. When the new management took over, everything changed. I had an issue with the banging pipes when the heat came on, talked to Abe (who’s the property manager) about it and sure enough he worked to fix the issue and now when the heat comes on, there’s absolutely no banging. My upstairs neighbor was pretty rude with his music and the back and forth stomping. Abe reaches out to him and everything is peachy right now. If it wasn’t for Abe, i wouldn’t recommend this place but because of him, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!! Thanks for everything Abe, your the best!!

Q
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 08, 2019
5 stars
5

It's been my five and half years now; and the way the new Management team has improved things around is phenomenal. Greatly appreciate the work done to improve logistics, such as rent payment, parking rules; and the continuing work to improve aesthetics, such as landscaping, tree plantation, renovate porches, etc. The Management staff is professional and cordial; whenever I meet them, I have always left their office with a smiling face. Overall it's been a great experience !

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Dec 21, 2018
5 stars

It's been my five and half years now; and the way the new Management team has improved things around is phenomenal. Greatly appreciate the work done to improve logistics, such as rent payment, parking rules; and the continuing work to improve aesthetics, such as landscaping, tree plantation, renovate porches, etc. The Management staff is professional and cordial; whenever I meet them, I have always left their office with a smiling face. Overall it's been a great experience !

Dheeraj Mitra
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Dec 21, 2018
5 stars

I must say, in my years of renting, this was by far the best place to live. The staff is phenomenal and their tenant care is like no other. They have 24-hour onsite emergency availability within minutes, lawn & property care, and their customer service is superb. I definitely recommend living at this property!

Brittany Avishay
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Oct 03, 2018
5 stars

I live here for 3 years on norwood Ave and I must say it was great. It was a temporary stay and they were always on point. They cleaned every time. One thing I disliked was the increase of the rent every year. Other than that I can’t complain. Everything is close by!

J Sal
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Sep 30, 2018
5 stars

Nice models!

Francine Perretta
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Sep 15, 2018
5 stars

If you're thinking about moving to the gardens I definitely recommend , cheaper than most places and a beautiful clean maintained environment

Matthew Mcleod
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Aug 19, 2018
5 stars

My wife and I and our daughter been living here for about year now and we love it. Coming from a bad neighborhood to the Gardens, really makes us feel safe at home. Everyone here at the Gardens are very friendly and employees are absolutely helpful, I appreciate you guys. Thank you for everything.

Jonathan Calderon
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jul 11, 2018