5 stars

Sweet and serene area.

Luv_It_Coiled &_Kinky
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Oct 01, 2019
5 stars

Getting Better!!

Kim Loney
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Sep 12, 2019
5 stars
5

I have been a tenant since 2017 and I absolutely love the community atmosphere of the garden apartments. During my time as tenant the property managers have always gone above and beyond to upkeep the landscape and property in order. Aaron, Bruce and Winny have also provided great customer service whenever I had a question or needed a repair.

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Sep 03, 2019
5 stars

I have been a tenant since 2017 and I absolutely love the community atmosphere of the garden apartments. During my time as a tenant the property managers always went above and beyond to upkeep the landscape and property in order. Aaron, Bruce and Winny in the office provided great customer service whenever I had a question or needed a repair.

Rebecca Rivera
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Sep 03, 2019
5 stars

This is my first experience living in an apartment and I have zero complaints. On top of the great maintenance staff and all of the upgrades that are being done around the complex the complex management team is great too! Five stars from an apartment newbie!!!!

Christina De Fini
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Aug 01, 2019
4 stars

I just moved here and everyone says theres a 24 hour call number. What is it?

--
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jul 21, 2019
5 stars

I have been living at The Gardens 20+ years and have always loved growing up here. It is a great place to live and the community has changed and improved in many ways with the new ownership and mgmt. Its a beautiful place to live and love that the lawns are always well kept. The apartments are also pet friendly (huge plus) and recently added doggie waste baskets that are super convenient when your on your walk with your pup. So convenient for pet owners. The maintenance office/supers are always very helpful and quick with your repair request. I needed a new mail box key, and was able to get it in minutes. The ladies in the maintenance office are always very sweet and helpful. There is plenty of street parking available and they even built a little play ground for the kids of the community to enjoy. I love that I have many options of how to pay my rent, check, money order, and even online, which is super quick and easy. The mgmt team is always very king and helpful with whatever we may need (especially Abe, the property manager). There has been a lot of great changes made to the apartments and I am excited to see what else they do. Overall its a great place to live and would highly recommend to anyone looking for nice, cozy apartment!

Mariana Cardona
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 28, 2019
5 stars

My husband and I have been living here for about a year and absolutely love the apartment. The apartment complex is safe and kept neat and clean.

Jazmine Gonzalez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 24, 2019
5 stars

Loove apartment! The best!

Jose L
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 08, 2019
5 stars

It’s a great place to live! I have been a resident for about 5 years and the community has come a very long way from what it was when I first moved in. The Gardens are under new ownership and management, so they have offered us a number of enhancements that have improved our way of living. It is a beautiful place to live. I am very fond of being close to nature, so the well-kept lawns and beautiful trees are a huge asset to the community. Especially now that they allow pets and have trash disposals exclusively for doggie waste bags. This helps keep everything nice and neat and clean. Garbage containers are in the back parking lot, which keeps crawlers away. Most units have been renovated and our buildings now have new sidings and new front doors that add a modern look to our curb appeal. The maintenance team has expanded their number of employees, which makes repair requests be satisfied promptly. You can also send requests through the website which is super convenient. Thankfully, I have not needed to use this feature but it helps that you can even attach a picture of what you need fixed! Tenants are also offered services from an exterminator that will check on each unit once in a while as preventative care. I have never had issues with any bugs or rodents, not even ants. When I first moved in, I owned 2 vehicles. I have never had issues finding a parking space. There is plenty of street parking. But if you ever find yourself driving around searching, they added extra parking behind the buildings which was one of my favorite things out of all the improvements made! Another great feature for the little ones are the new playground structures. I’m sure they have had made other improvements that I have not mentioned. But I do want to mention that the new feature of paying rent electronically saves time and helps me keep a better record of payment. The management team is a pleasure to work with, they are very friendly and attentive. If you are thinking of moving here and you decide to take a tour, you will be immediately convinced of this.

Stephanie Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 01, 2019
5 stars

Beautiful place, great apartments, great area to get to all the roads, rt17,rt80,rt46,express,turnpike.

cascara depollo
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 09, 2019
5 stars

Love living here. The new management firm and Abe have been doing a wonderful job around the property

David Bowe
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 08, 2019
4 stars

We’ve been here for a little over two years and have been very happy with our choice. Management office and maintenance staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Area is very welcoming and friendly. We love the garden style apartments with our own private entrance, Pet friendly community and Dunkin Donuts right near by is great. The Train station makes it a great commute to the city.

Alex Manning
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 07, 2019
5 stars

Truly wish there was an option to not give a single star! When you pull into the complex on Marion Pepe Drive, from the outside the first few buildings look nice and newly redone! The price of the apartment also had my husband (fiancé at the time) and I ready to sign on the dotted line! Compared to other complexes around it was nice and for a good price!! Once we moved in our mindset did a complete 180! After a few days of moving things in, we were ready to stay our first night at the apartment and walked into a cockroach on the kitchen floor. A perfectly CLEAN apartment since we literally JUST moved in! Not the tone you want to set off on the first night at your new place. I honestly wish I could say that was the first and only time we found one!! We found MULTIPLE within just our first three months. Anytime we would call maintenance they brushed it off calling it a “water bug” and having their exterminator come spray. How it is that even after many times the bugs are still in our bathroom? My husband and I were getting ready to get married and could do NOTHING at the apartment because we were afraid of what could end up in the things we were doing for the wedding! Even worse? We were bringing our clothes to a dry cleaner (yes, because there is NO laundry on site) and they refused to do our laundry anymore because there was a cockroach in my husband’s jeans!!!!!! Not only were we losing money on having to discard clothes but wasting money on where we live! We have pictures AND have brought TWO of the cockroaches over to the leasing office for the property manager to see for himself. I honestly wish that was the only problem of ours. We went through many days of no hot water in the shower. No heat on cold days. Some days we didn’t even know if we were going to be able to sleep at the apartment due to how cold it would get. Birds and squirrels in the gutter above our bathroom lifting the roof (pictures have been taken of roof and animals and video taken of the sounds of squirrels’ feet pattering above us). The area in front of my building is not well kept. For a long time we were pretty lucky if the grass was even cut! Not so fun when you get a puppy and she can’t even walk through the grass or is finding garbage before I do because of the landscaping! Maintenance would barely get back to us. If my husband called and I made a follow up call since no one would get back to us, I would receive immense amount of attitude from the woman working in the office. Our latest issue is the pipe under our kitchen sink leaking. We’ve had to throw so much out because items are completely DRENCHED. Since we’ve had so many issues, we asked for documentation to be left on when maintenance was in our apartment and what was done that day.* Past few times there has been nothing, so we’re unsure of anyone did any work, let alone came to the apartment! One of the times someone came, I came home to the door completely unlocked!!! I shouldn’t have to wait in my car for my husband to come home to make sure our apartment is okay since it’s been open for who even knows how long! *You are lucky if you get a 24 hour notice of when maintenance is even coming! All I have to say to people looking for a place to live... Don’t look here!

A Google User
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 02, 2019