5 stars

Wow ! What an amazing experience with the Gardens at westmont station.Shelby was so helpful she made it a smooth and easy process for me and my family, I couldn’t thank her enough. Apartments are all well kept and beautiful In nice neighborhood. I look forward to being apart of the community.

Kickin it with Tasha T
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Aug 20, 2020
5 stars

These apartments are amazing! There are pros and con to the community as there is to every community. Pros: Amazing office staff. The leasing personnel are fabulous as well as the property manager and maintenance personnel. Everyone is extremely friendly. Whenever I have went there for help they have always been more than willing to help. Maintenance is on top of their stuff. Does not take more than a week to get anything fixed. Cons: The walls are pretty thin. And people do Not know how to park on the streets.

Nidhi Rakholia
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Aug 14, 2020
5 stars

I had an amazing experience here! This was my first apartment and they assisted me every step of the way. The staff is very easygoing and makes all of your needs while in the complex a priority. The leasing office specialist Shelby, definitely a joy to work with!

barry palmore
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jul 21, 2020
4 stars

Been here 11 years and I have nothing but positive things to say about my apartment complex. All you must do is be kind to the office and maintenance staff and they will assist you with any issues .

Rocio Reyes
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Mar 04, 2020
5 stars

Looks like a nice community.

Jose Polanco
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 01, 2020
5 stars

I been living here almost 3 year and i love it... The manager and the staff they are always helpful and great.. The neighborhood is perfect quite, nice and beautiful!!!

Edmarie Guzman
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 09, 2020
5 stars

Freshly moved in a couple months ago and love it! I had the pleasure of getting my apartment with my boyfriend through Shelby and she is great! Abe calls every now and then to make sure we are okay and if we need anything. Very nice people and atmosphere I am so happy with my choice of apartment complex!

Jessica Amico
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Dec 05, 2019
5 stars

Estacion de tren buena calefacción y puntual servicio de trenes

Nelson Garcia Torres
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 25, 2019
5 stars
5

Wonderful two years in the community. Excellent Maintenance and staff. Calm and pleasant ambience. Understanding and considerate management.

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Nov 08, 2019
5 stars

Wonderful two years in the community. Excellent Maintenance and staff. Calm and pleasant ambience. Understanding and considerate management.

Valampuri Anandhan
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 08, 2019
5 stars

Wonderful community! Leasing office goes out of the way to make move-in a non stressful and smooth experience. On-site maintenance, free parking and newly renovated interiors are just some of the reasons they stand out from other communities. Thank you for your professional and friendly service! :)

Hailey Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 06, 2019
5 stars

Ms./Mrs. Alston and a gentlemen by the name of Gus are really kind workers here.

behrang darian
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 05, 2019
5 stars

I've lived at this complex for 4 years. New owners took over a while ago, and things started to change for the better! New toilets, better heating systems, and quick responses when it came to any issues. They kept the majority of the previous staff so it still felt like home. The management team in the office are professional, and very helpful. The complex is well maintained and the area is really coming together well. It's a safe neighborhood, with local stores that's convenient too!

Camille N. Naipaul
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 03, 2019
5 stars

Sweet and serene area.

Luv_It_Coiled &_Kinky
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Oct 01, 2019