5 stars

I have been living at The Gardens 20+ years and have always loved growing up here. It is a great place to live and the community has changed and improved in many ways with the new ownership and mgmt. Its a beautiful place to live and love that the lawns are always well kept. The apartments are also pet friendly (huge plus) and recently added doggie waste baskets that are super convenient when your on your walk with your pup. So convenient for pet owners. The maintenance office/supers are always very helpful and quick with your repair request. I needed a new mail box key, and was able to get it in minutes. The ladies in the maintenance office are always very sweet and helpful. There is plenty of street parking available and they even built a little play ground for the kids of the community to enjoy. I love that I have many options of how to pay my rent, check, money order, and even online, which is super quick and easy. The mgmt team is always very king and helpful with whatever we may need (especially Abe, the property manager). There has been a lot of great changes made to the apartments and I am excited to see what else they do. Overall its a great place to live and would highly recommend to anyone looking for nice, cozy apartment!

Mariana Cardona
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 28, 2019
5 stars

My husband and I have been living here for about a year and absolutely love the apartment. The apartment complex is safe and kept neat and clean.

Jazmine Gonzalez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 24, 2019
5 stars

Loove apartment! The best!

Jose L
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 08, 2019
5 stars

It’s a great place to live! I have been a resident for about 5 years and the community has come a very long way from what it was when I first moved in. The Gardens are under new ownership and management, so they have offered us a number of enhancements that have improved our way of living. It is a beautiful place to live. I am very fond of being close to nature, so the well-kept lawns and beautiful trees are a huge asset to the community. Especially now that they allow pets and have trash disposals exclusively for doggie waste bags. This helps keep everything nice and neat and clean. Garbage containers are in the back parking lot, which keeps crawlers away. Most units have been renovated and our buildings now have new sidings and new front doors that add a modern look to our curb appeal. The maintenance team has expanded their number of employees, which makes repair requests be satisfied promptly. You can also send requests through the website which is super convenient. Thankfully, I have not needed to use this feature but it helps that you can even attach a picture of what you need fixed! Tenants are also offered services from an exterminator that will check on each unit once in a while as preventative care. I have never had issues with any bugs or rodents, not even ants. When I first moved in, I owned 2 vehicles. I have never had issues finding a parking space. There is plenty of street parking. But if you ever find yourself driving around searching, they added extra parking behind the buildings which was one of my favorite things out of all the improvements made! Another great feature for the little ones are the new playground structures. I’m sure they have had made other improvements that I have not mentioned. But I do want to mention that the new feature of paying rent electronically saves time and helps me keep a better record of payment. The management team is a pleasure to work with, they are very friendly and attentive. If you are thinking of moving here and you decide to take a tour, you will be immediately convinced of this.

Stephanie Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 01, 2019
5 stars

Beautiful place, great apartments, great area to get to all the roads, rt17,rt80,rt46,express,turnpike.

cascaradepollo cascaradepollo
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 09, 2019
5 stars

Love living here. The new management firm and Abe have been doing a wonderful job around the property

David Bowe
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 08, 2019
4 stars

We’ve been here for a little over two years and have been very happy with our choice. Management office and maintenance staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Area is very welcoming and friendly. We love the garden style apartments with our own private entrance, Pet friendly community and Dunkin Donuts right near by is great. The Train station makes it a great commute to the city.

Alex Manning
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 07, 2019
5 stars

I have been living in this Albarment for four years, he is wonderful and those responsible for his services are good and always try to help you

Hala Ali
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 25, 2019
5 stars

Very nice place

Laura Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 23, 2019
5 stars

I lived here, in my apartment for 3 years now, and since the new management, repairs have been fixed that were much needed, the renovations give the place a good look, & parking has increased!

K Dub
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 17, 2019
5 stars

Where do I begin?? So, after I first moved in, I kinda disliked this place due to the many issues that I had. When the new management took over, everything changed. I had an issue with the banging pipes when the heat came on, talked to Abe (who’s the property manager) about it and sure enough he worked to fix the issue and now when the heat comes on, there’s absolutely no banging. My upstairs neighbor was pretty rude with his music and the back and forth stomping. Abe reaches out to him and everything is peachy right now. If it wasn’t for Abe, i wouldn’t recommend this place but because of him, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!! Thanks for everything Abe, your the best!!

Q
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 08, 2019
5 stars
5

It's been my five and half years now; and the way the new Management team has improved things around is phenomenal. Greatly appreciate the work done to improve logistics, such as rent payment, parking rules; and the continuing work to improve aesthetics, such as landscaping, tree plantation, renovate porches, etc. The Management staff is professional and cordial; whenever I meet them, I have always left their office with a smiling face. Overall it's been a great experience !

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Dec 21, 2018
5 stars

It's been my five and half years now; and the way the new Management team has improved things around is phenomenal. Greatly appreciate the work done to improve logistics, such as rent payment, parking rules; and the continuing work to improve aesthetics, such as landscaping, tree plantation, renovate porches, etc. The Management staff is professional and cordial; whenever I meet them, I have always left their office with a smiling face. Overall it's been a great experience !

Dheeraj Mitra
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Dec 21, 2018
5 stars

I must say, in my years of renting, this was by far the best place to live. The staff is phenomenal and their tenant care is like no other. They have 24-hour onsite emergency availability within minutes, lawn & property care, and their customer service is superb. I definitely recommend living at this property!

Brittany Avishay
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Oct 03, 2018