5 stars

One of the best experiences that Ive had. I met with Kary and shes probably one of the most helpful and thoughtful individuals that qIve had the pleasure of meeting on the planet!!!! Not only was she accomdating but she definitely exceded my expectations beyond words. She answered all my questions and concerns with genuine care. Wish everyone was like her!!!! Looking forward to making an informed decision. KARY ..... thank you, Mf

Michael Formoso
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Mar 04, 2021
5 stars

Leasing an apartment has truly never been easier. I always had a bad taste in my mouth from previous leasing agents at other properties but this team has been impeccable and made moving so easy for me. They answer maintenance requests so quickly, the people at the office are very accommodating, and they have always been willing to bend over backward for my needs as a tenant.

Kim DSouza
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 22, 2021
5 stars

One of the best complex in Bergen County! I’ve been living here for almost 2 years. Shelby is one of the greatest workers who’s very pleasant and always responsive. The maintenance are always available ANYTIME and have fast responses as well. The apartments itself are clean and the heating works really well for the winter. The area has a laundry place literally right next door (maybe a 2-3 minute walk). A farmers market is next door for fresh groceries, and it’s a very friendly and quite neighborhood. You don’t have to worry about hearing noise at night. People are very respectful. I love it.

Tatiana Morales
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 12, 2021
4 stars

Professional team , nice and clean neighborhood, highly recommended

Adam Zidan
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 04, 2021
4 stars

I have been living here for a year now and its been a very nice experience . The area is very good and safe for when my kids get home from work. The employees in the office are very professional . I am very happy. The area is kept very clean. Snow removal by employees very good job.

Arazeles Rivera
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 03, 2021
4 stars

We love living here. Everyone in the office is very professional and always answers our questions and concerns. Our only complaint, the streets over the last month have been a bit annoying with the construction, the office told us it has to do with the township and the water company who are upgrading the pipes in the roadway and it should be over soon (looking forward!) Besides for this, we really enjoy our apartment and the community.

Jessica Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 30, 2021
5 stars

We recently moved in a little while ago and had an amazing experience. Everyone in the leasing office Yolanda and Shelby were super friendly and very helpful. Our apartment is gorgeous and we really enjoy using our modern kitchen. The central air in our apartment is amazing! Highly recommend this community and a few of our friends moved in as well!! Thank you so much!

Brittany M
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 28, 2021
5 stars
5

I’ve been here for a couple months now and I have worked exclusively with Shelby and she has been absolutely pleasant to deal with. Extremely helpful with all questions, with excellent follow up. I’m happy with the move, and thankful to have worked with someone like her.

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Oct 09, 2020
5 stars

I’ve been here for a couple months now and I have worked exclusively with Shelby and she has been absolutely pleasant to deal with. Extremely helpful with all questions, with excellent follow up. I’m happy with the move, and thankful to have worked with someone like her.

alexandra Pereira
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Oct 09, 2020
5 stars

Wow ! What an amazing experience with the Gardens at westmont station.Shelby was so helpful she made it a smooth and easy process for me and my family, I couldn’t thank her enough. Apartments are all well kept and beautiful In nice neighborhood. I look forward to being apart of the community.

Kickin it with Tasha T
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Aug 20, 2020
5 stars

These apartments are amazing! There are pros and con to the community as there is to every community. Pros: Amazing office staff. The leasing personnel are fabulous as well as the property manager and maintenance personnel. Everyone is extremely friendly. Whenever I have went there for help they have always been more than willing to help. Maintenance is on top of their stuff. Does not take more than a week to get anything fixed. Cons: The walls are pretty thin. And people do Not know how to park on the streets.

Nidhi Rakholia
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Aug 14, 2020
5 stars

I had an amazing experience here! This was my first apartment and they assisted me every step of the way. The staff is very easygoing and makes all of your needs while in the complex a priority. The leasing office specialist Shelby, definitely a joy to work with!

barry palmore
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jul 21, 2020
4 stars

Been here 11 years and I have nothing but positive things to say about my apartment complex. All you must do is be kind to the office and maintenance staff and they will assist you with any issues .

Rocio Reyes
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Mar 04, 2020
5 stars

Looks like a nice community.

Jose Polanco
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 01, 2020