5 stars

i have lived here at the Gardens At Wesmont for 6 years and I have felt a sense of peace and serenity. My real challenge was during this pandemic to stay or move and I chose to stay because there is a level of family here and it felt safe for me and my family. It was a difficult time but we are getting through it together. Even maintenance was professional and all the staff as well. I would recommend it a safe and peaceful place to raise a family or a single person. I have fond memories my years living here, a great place to live. The property is well maintained..

TONYA WILLIAMS
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jun 22, 2021
5 stars

Professional and friendly staff.

Luis Zelaya
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jun 06, 2021
5 stars

I LOVED living here for the past year. Having had a baby I need more space than what I have in my one bedroom, but unfortunately there aren’t any legs two bedrooms available. If there were, I would’ve stayed!! Summer and fall here are wonderful. You can sit out on the porch and enjoy the green view. Lots of trees and lots of natural sunlight as well! The management office has always been great. Parking was somewhat of an inconvenience when there wasn’t space in the lot right behind our home, but there was always room in the lot adjacent to ours. One thing I would like to see is assigned parking spaces. This would make Wesmont the more than perfect home! Laundry facility and farmers marker are within a 5 minute walk - accessible through the community pathway. Also, Aldi, shop rite and pharmacies are within a 10-20 minute walk (5-7 minutes if you’re driving). Buses to NYC are also accessible in front of the nearby TD bank. I hope to come back next year when 2 bedrooms are available. Shout out to Yolanda! Thank you to your staff for always being available.

Belle Fleur
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 25, 2021
4 stars

Very quiet neighborhood! Close to the malls and grocery stores which is a plus. Maintenance was very responsive when there was an issue and sometimes would even come the same day. Parking can be a nightmare at times, but overall, very clean. Wish they had a laundry facility on site. There is one around the corner, so it isn't a total inconvenience. Worth checking out

Lakiera Davis
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 06, 2021
5 stars

Feedback revision; We have been having problems with the new management but they’re already working on all issues. I have been living here since 2016 and I know all the problems that people talking about here. We were complaining about the parking issues; they added extra parking spots. We’re complaining about the temperature; They also fixed that issue in this winter. They isolated roofs and now they started renovating all houses including doors and exterior cladding. Thank you so much for reading this reviews and working on all of these issues. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alper Karacay
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Apr 07, 2021
5 stars

I have to give this place a 5 star.. been here for going on 2 years now and literally the place is night has a night and day difference.. If you have an issue they're here ASAP to fix it.. They completely remodeled the entire place and even got new fire hydrants.. Constant progress and constant growth.. I love it.. keep up the amazing work..

Michael Register
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Mar 24, 2021
5 stars

One of the best experiences that Ive had. I met with Kary and shes probably one of the most helpful and thoughtful individuals that qIve had the pleasure of meeting on the planet!!!! Not only was she accomdating but she definitely exceded my expectations beyond words. She answered all my questions and concerns with genuine care. Wish everyone was like her!!!! Looking forward to making an informed decision. KARY ..... thank you, Mf

Michael Formoso
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Mar 04, 2021
5 stars

Leasing an apartment has truly never been easier. I always had a bad taste in my mouth from previous leasing agents at other properties but this team has been impeccable and made moving so easy for me. They answer maintenance requests so quickly, the people at the office are very accommodating, and they have always been willing to bend over backward for my needs as a tenant.

Kim DSouza
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 22, 2021
5 stars

One of the best complex in Bergen County! I’ve been living here for almost 2 years. Shelby is one of the greatest workers who’s very pleasant and always responsive. The maintenance are always available ANYTIME and have fast responses as well. The apartments itself are clean and the heating works really well for the winter. The area has a laundry place literally right next door (maybe a 2-3 minute walk). A farmers market is next door for fresh groceries, and it’s a very friendly and quite neighborhood. You don’t have to worry about hearing noise at night. People are very respectful. I love it.

Tatiana Morales
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 12, 2021
4 stars

Professional team , nice and clean neighborhood, highly recommended

Adam Zidan
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 04, 2021
4 stars

I have been living here for a year now and its been a very nice experience . The area is very good and safe for when my kids get home from work. The employees in the office are very professional . I am very happy. The area is kept very clean. Snow removal by employees very good job.

Arazeles Rivera
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Feb 03, 2021
4 stars

We love living here. Everyone in the office is very professional and always answers our questions and concerns. Our only complaint, the streets over the last month have been a bit annoying with the construction, the office told us it has to do with the township and the water company who are upgrading the pipes in the roadway and it should be over soon (looking forward!) Besides for this, we really enjoy our apartment and the community.

Jessica Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 30, 2021
5 stars

We recently moved in a little while ago and had an amazing experience. Everyone in the leasing office Yolanda and Shelby were super friendly and very helpful. Our apartment is gorgeous and we really enjoy using our modern kitchen. The central air in our apartment is amazing! Highly recommend this community and a few of our friends moved in as well!! Thank you so much!

Brittany M
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jan 28, 2021
5 stars
5

I’ve been here for a couple months now and I have worked exclusively with Shelby and she has been absolutely pleasant to deal with. Extremely helpful with all questions, with excellent follow up. I’m happy with the move, and thankful to have worked with someone like her.

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Oct 09, 2020