5 stars

Freshly moved in a couple months ago and love it! I had the pleasure of getting my apartment with my boyfriend through Shelby and she is great! Abe calls every now and then to make sure we are okay and if we need anything. Very nice people and atmosphere I am so happy with my choice of apartment complex!

Jessica Amico
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Dec 05, 2019
5 stars

Estacion de tren buena calefacción y puntual servicio de trenes

Nelson Garcia Torres
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 25, 2019
5 stars
5

Wonderful two years in the community. Excellent Maintenance and staff. Calm and pleasant ambience. Understanding and considerate management.

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Nov 08, 2019
5 stars

Wonderful two years in the community. Excellent Maintenance and staff. Calm and pleasant ambience. Understanding and considerate management.

Valampuri Anandhan
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 08, 2019
5 stars

Wonderful community! Leasing office goes out of the way to make move-in a non stressful and smooth experience. On-site maintenance, free parking and newly renovated interiors are just some of the reasons they stand out from other communities. Thank you for your professional and friendly service! :)

Hailey Rodriguez
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 06, 2019
5 stars

Ms./Mrs. Alston and a gentlemen by the name of Gus are really kind workers here.

behrang darian
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 05, 2019
5 stars

I've lived at this complex for 4 years. New owners took over a while ago, and things started to change for the better! New toilets, better heating systems, and quick responses when it came to any issues. They kept the majority of the previous staff so it still felt like home. The management team in the office are professional, and very helpful. The complex is well maintained and the area is really coming together well. It's a safe neighborhood, with local stores that's convenient too!

Camille N. Naipaul
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Nov 03, 2019
5 stars

Sweet and serene area.

Luv_It_Coiled &_Kinky
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Oct 01, 2019
5 stars

Getting Better!!

Kim Loney
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Sep 12, 2019
5 stars
5

I have been a tenant since 2017 and I absolutely love the community atmosphere of the garden apartments. During my time as tenant the property managers have always gone above and beyond to upkeep the landscape and property in order. Aaron, Bruce and Winny have also provided great customer service whenever I had a question or needed a repair.

The Gardens At Wesmont Station Sep 03, 2019
5 stars

I have been a tenant since 2017 and I absolutely love the community atmosphere of the garden apartments. During my time as a tenant the property managers always went above and beyond to upkeep the landscape and property in order. Aaron, Bruce and Winny in the office provided great customer service whenever I had a question or needed a repair.

Rebecca Rivera
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Sep 03, 2019
5 stars

This is my first experience living in an apartment and I have zero complaints. On top of the great maintenance staff and all of the upgrades that are being done around the complex the complex management team is great too! Five stars from an apartment newbie!!!!

Christina De Fini
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Aug 01, 2019
4 stars

I just moved here and everyone says theres a 24 hour call number. What is it?

--
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google Jul 21, 2019
5 stars

I have been living at The Gardens 20+ years and have always loved growing up here. It is a great place to live and the community has changed and improved in many ways with the new ownership and mgmt. Its a beautiful place to live and love that the lawns are always well kept. The apartments are also pet friendly (huge plus) and recently added doggie waste baskets that are super convenient when your on your walk with your pup. So convenient for pet owners. The maintenance office/supers are always very helpful and quick with your repair request. I needed a new mail box key, and was able to get it in minutes. The ladies in the maintenance office are always very sweet and helpful. There is plenty of street parking available and they even built a little play ground for the kids of the community to enjoy. I love that I have many options of how to pay my rent, check, money order, and even online, which is super quick and easy. The mgmt team is always very king and helpful with whatever we may need (especially Abe, the property manager). There has been a lot of great changes made to the apartments and I am excited to see what else they do. Overall its a great place to live and would highly recommend to anyone looking for nice, cozy apartment!

Mariana Cardona
The Gardens At Wesmont Station maps.google May 28, 2019