5 stars

Really nice community. Have a good mix of ppl from all parts of the world, Have nice childrens play area and swimming pool. Beautiful location behind the lake.

Rashmi Sinha
Rachel Gardens maps.google Dec 03, 2019
5 stars

It's nice apartment with built in washer dryer , more convenient to all grocery stores, restaurants and other facilities. But apartments have less storage space in terms of closet , it would be nice if apartment community provides extra storage space

Verified Resident 721842
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 28, 2019
4 stars

The Rachel Gardens staff is wonderful and the community is great. It is quiet, clean, and well maintained. The location is very convenient as well. Parking is ample and it is very dog friendly...which is great for us!

Verified Resident 717847
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 14, 2019
4 stars

Still brand new and still experiencing the area. I am only there barely one month so I really cannot give a solid answer or opinion on the area, apartment, or neighbors. I can say that there is ample parking at all hours of the day.

Verified Resident 704801
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Oct 09, 2019
5 stars

Great Experience and Good Community to move in. The house was clean and neat. The people in the office are so friendly and easy to be approached.The maintenance team is very prompt in attending to issues.

Verified Resident 687461
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 29, 2019
5 stars

The staff at Rachel Gardens was extremely accommodating and friendly. The process of signing my lease and obtaining my keys was seamless. The apartment upon move in was spotless. It was very clear they maintenance crew had done an amazing job turning the apartment around.

Verified Resident 686414
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 27, 2019
5 stars

Been living here a month and as of now so far so good.

Anthony Rivera
Rachel Gardens maps.google Aug 19, 2019
5 stars

I heard good things about this apartment complex from a co worker. The staff is been great so far. I wanted my own space from my parents. I also wanted to move out of my house. I hope I stay with this apartment complex for a long time.

Verified Resident 682289
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 18, 2019
5 stars

The location of the community is convenient to Routes 46, 80, 280, and 287 while being tucked back away from the highway sounds. The renovated units are very visually appealing. The office staff were friendly and helpful.

Verified Resident 666589
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jul 18, 2019
4 stars

Balconies and apartment design is far better compare to others in the city. Apartment size is also good compare with others. Staff is very helpful specially Melissa was able to setup very quickly and in a very professional manner.

Verified Resident 647319
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 01, 2019
4 stars

Stay in this locality.

Murali Annagiri
Rachel Gardens maps.google May 26, 2019
5 stars

my experience was amazing, every one in the management office is very helpful and professional. I deal mostly with Melissa and she was always very helpful always return my calls and respond to my emails. I would like to specially Thank her for all her help.

Verified Resident 644279
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings May 24, 2019
5 stars

Been living here for an year now. This is a very good community with in-house laundry. Satisfied with the maintenance. Little on the pricey edge but totally worth it. Wish they gave free access to the pool. Overall a big YES !

Saranya Sai
Rachel Gardens maps.google May 23, 2019
4 stars

We just moved into the two bedroom 1.5 bath corner duplex. Melissa at the front office was very helpful in getting us what we wanted and the time frame. The apartment was newly renovated before we moved in and looked great. There were a few things that needed to be fixed when we moved in and was fixed the day after I called Melissa about it. Many people are walking around the community on nice days and many children play outside. You can also hop right on route 46 to commute to work.

Verified Resident 346301
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings May 12, 2019