5 stars

Lana and Gus were extremely helpful through the entire move in process. We had a few minor issues that were tended to immediately after move in. The neighbors have also been very sweet. the only issue was that in the duplex, a queen box spring or larger that does not fold will not fit up the stairs without causing major damage. We had to order split foundations for both of our beds. Other than that all staff and neighbors have been great. Peaceful family community and very pet friendly.

Verified Resident 819289
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Sep 16, 2020
5 stars

Staff Is very professional friendly and explain everything in detail . I just moved in and the experience was excellent. The community looks very clean .It is very quite. Plenty of parking . Great location as well.

Verified Resident 809719
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 31, 2020
4 stars

I moved in last week and the experience here has been great so far. Very kind staff!! Maintenence staff Eugene , walk thru staff juyu, and Nacy were very personal and kind. Overall my move in was very smooth process. Thanks!

Verified Resident 808578
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 27, 2020
5 stars

Amazing community and a very spacious one. Great place for families. Good amenities and serene surroundings. Well maintained. The leasing office staff is friendly and courteous. Loved every bit of the 4 years we lived here. Thanks you Rachel Gardens team.

Shubha Jain
Rachel Gardens maps.google Aug 20, 2020
5 stars

It was great. The staff was great. The community is cleaned. Available parking everywhere and in front of the apartment door. It seems very quiet here. So far I have not run into any issues here. Let's hope it stays that way.

Verified Resident 799956
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 04, 2020
5 stars

Newly moved into Rachel Gardens and so far very satisfied with the move in experience. Administrative staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Given covid, the entire lease process was completed conveniently online. The apartment is as described in great condition in a good community.

Verified Resident 784991
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 29, 2020
5 stars

The leasing office was immensely helpful in answering all our questions and getting everything together. The apartment was clean and move in ready. We were especially excited about the in unit washer and dyer, as well as the dishwasher. We just moved in but so far we have had nothing but a great experience.

Verified Resident 778135
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 10, 2020
4 stars

Very nice apartments..duplex .. with washer dryer. The community is nice with a lovely lake. The management is also very good, they attend to all your complaints quickly. The balcony is a bit small but everything else is spacious

Verified Resident 777383
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020
4 stars

Dealing with the leasing office was great! Quick and friendly. Move in was easy although the lease and keys weren't in the apt it was fine -the grounds staff was able to bring the keys pretty quick and was friendly. There were a few ants by the windows and we were told an inspector comes every Thursday. While the inspector ddnt come we did buy ant traps and haven't seen one in a while

Verified Resident 769746
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings May 17, 2020
4 stars

The apt was not in a clean condition And noticed there is no sink drain pump system.....................................................

Verified Resident 754226
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 20, 2020
4 stars
4

test

Rachel Gardens Mar 13, 2020
5 stars

We just Moved recently here The apartment complex has great location and great school district Dont know much about people who lives in community! The complex is very close to major high way which help a lot

Verified Resident 751881
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 12, 2020
5 stars

Apartment was updated with new refrigerator, floors, light fixtures and bathroom. The one bedroom apartments are on the first floor and every one we looked at was updated. Staff was also very friendly and supportive.

Verified Resident 748822
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 02, 2020
5 stars

One of the best place to live in NJ, thoroughly enjoyed staying there for 1.5 yrs. Everything is so nicely maintained. Pool, tennis court, kids play area is awesome. beautiful, quite walk down the Lake side is icing on the cake. Maintenance issues were taken care very promptly. would love to come back. leasing office staff Mellisa , Lana is professional & courteous. Highly recommend!!

Avinash Taneja
Rachel Gardens maps.google Jan 17, 2020