5 stars
5

Since I moved in 3 months ago, I have been so happy with my choice to move here. The office staff is lovely, the maintenance guys are responsive, respectful, and very competent, and every thing that is wrong (no matter how small) is fixed and/or explained within a very short time frame! Thanks for all that you do.

Rachel Gardens Nov 19, 2020
4 stars

I needed a place quickly and Rachel Gardens had availability. I wanted a one or two bedroom and I liked the two bedroom duplex since they were recenlty renovated with new appliances. I liked the Pine Brook area since it is more rural then Elmwood Park when my office is located.

Verified Resident 839705
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 09, 2020
5 stars

Staff at leasing office were invaluable. I leased from out of state and they provided information for getting electric, gas and tv/internet connections. Apartment newly painted, floors varnished. Apartment in move in condition. Access road and tennis court, baseball court and picnic areas resurfaced on our first week here. Surroundings appear well maintained.

Verified Resident 611267
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 06, 2020
5 stars

Such an amazing place to live! Great staff at the leasing office, excellent amenities and very clean, structured and organized during the pandemic. To top it all - super responsive and efficient mantainence staff. I am glad to be living here!

Verified Resident 840342
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 05, 2020
4 stars

The newly renovated apartments were very appealing. The pictures on the site and the model I toured represented the actual apartment I rented. They met my requirement of having internal washer and dryer.

Verified Resident 839705
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

So far the experience at Rachel Gardens has been very welcoming! Love the apartment and the community. We had an issue with one of our doors being dirty, but Nancy quickly responded and we should be getting new glass throughout our entire unit soon.

Verified Resident 826193
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Sep 29, 2020
5 stars

Lana and Gus were extremely helpful through the entire move in process. We had a few minor issues that were tended to immediately after move in. The neighbors have also been very sweet. the only issue was that in the duplex, a queen box spring or larger that does not fold will not fit up the stairs without causing major damage. We had to order split foundations for both of our beds. Other than that all staff and neighbors have been great. Peaceful family community and very pet friendly.

Verified Resident 819289
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Sep 16, 2020
5 stars

Staff Is very professional friendly and explain everything in detail . I just moved in and the experience was excellent. The community looks very clean .It is very quite. Plenty of parking . Great location as well.

Verified Resident 809719
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 31, 2020
4 stars

I moved in last week and the experience here has been great so far. Very kind staff!! Maintenence staff Eugene , walk thru staff juyu, and Nacy were very personal and kind. Overall my move in was very smooth process. Thanks!

Verified Resident 808578
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 27, 2020
5 stars

Amazing community and a very spacious one. Great place for families. Good amenities and serene surroundings. Well maintained. The leasing office staff is friendly and courteous. Loved every bit of the 4 years we lived here. Thanks you Rachel Gardens team.

Shubha Jain
Rachel Gardens maps.google Aug 20, 2020
5 stars

It was great. The staff was great. The community is cleaned. Available parking everywhere and in front of the apartment door. It seems very quiet here. So far I have not run into any issues here. Let's hope it stays that way.

Verified Resident 799956
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 04, 2020
5 stars

Newly moved into Rachel Gardens and so far very satisfied with the move in experience. Administrative staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Given covid, the entire lease process was completed conveniently online. The apartment is as described in great condition in a good community.

Verified Resident 784991
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 29, 2020
5 stars

The leasing office was immensely helpful in answering all our questions and getting everything together. The apartment was clean and move in ready. We were especially excited about the in unit washer and dyer, as well as the dishwasher. We just moved in but so far we have had nothing but a great experience.

Verified Resident 778135
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 10, 2020
4 stars

Very nice apartments..duplex .. with washer dryer. The community is nice with a lovely lake. The management is also very good, they attend to all your complaints quickly. The balcony is a bit small but everything else is spacious

Verified Resident 777383
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020