5 stars

Neighbors are extremely helpful. Community is clean. Apartment is clean and spacious for a great price in this area of NJ. The move in process was extremely easy. The only thing I can see becoming an issue may be parking. Other than that, no issues here! Happy to be here!

Verified Resident 870928
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Feb 07, 2021
5 stars

Polite and helpful staff, great community, amenities and security. Apartment was renovated, cleaned and ready for move in on time. Central location, easy access to various useful facilities and stores.

Verified Resident 868887
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 31, 2021
5 stars

Nancy + management team at Rachel Gardens are absolutely wonderful, I'm the type of person to ask a million questions and Nancy always answers in a timely and helpful manner and is wonderful at her job!! I can tell our time here will be great and that we will be taken care of!

Verified Resident 865108
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 19, 2021
5 stars

The community is great and any issues are handled professionally. The move in was smooth and neighborhood is quiet and friendly. Amenities are great and people are friendly, good location close to major transport and other things on route 46

Verified Resident 860798
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 07, 2021
5 stars
5

Everyone is professional and very willing to help with whatever you need. I Love it here!

Rachel Gardens Jan 04, 2021
5 stars

My cousin and couple of friends live there, nice place. But some apartments are very cozy and pricey. Inhouse washer and drier. Free from main road traffic, had walkway, play area for kids. I am not sure about the management and their rules.

Sunil Kumar
Rachel Gardens maps.google Jan 04, 2021
5 stars

Great living area.Great up keep of property and very spacious .we decided to move back as we needed to due to job change. Without doubt this was the place. We never had issue prior and if we did the staff was there to quickly help.

Verified Resident 858137
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Dec 29, 2020
5 stars
5

Since I moved in 3 months ago, I have been so happy with my choice to move here. The office staff is lovely, the maintenance guys are responsive, respectful, and very competent, and every thing that is wrong (no matter how small) is fixed and/or explained within a very short time frame! Thanks for all that you do.

Rachel Gardens Nov 19, 2020
4 stars

I needed a place quickly and Rachel Gardens had availability. I wanted a one or two bedroom and I liked the two bedroom duplex since they were recenlty renovated with new appliances. I liked the Pine Brook area since it is more rural then Elmwood Park when my office is located.

Verified Resident 839705
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 09, 2020
5 stars

Staff at leasing office were invaluable. I leased from out of state and they provided information for getting electric, gas and tv/internet connections. Apartment newly painted, floors varnished. Apartment in move in condition. Access road and tennis court, baseball court and picnic areas resurfaced on our first week here. Surroundings appear well maintained.

Verified Resident 611267
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 06, 2020
5 stars

Such an amazing place to live! Great staff at the leasing office, excellent amenities and very clean, structured and organized during the pandemic. To top it all - super responsive and efficient mantainence staff. I am glad to be living here!

Verified Resident 840342
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 05, 2020
4 stars

The newly renovated apartments were very appealing. The pictures on the site and the model I toured represented the actual apartment I rented. They met my requirement of having internal washer and dryer.

Verified Resident 839705
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

So far the experience at Rachel Gardens has been very welcoming! Love the apartment and the community. We had an issue with one of our doors being dirty, but Nancy quickly responded and we should be getting new glass throughout our entire unit soon.

Verified Resident 826193
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Sep 29, 2020
5 stars

Lana and Gus were extremely helpful through the entire move in process. We had a few minor issues that were tended to immediately after move in. The neighbors have also been very sweet. the only issue was that in the duplex, a queen box spring or larger that does not fold will not fit up the stairs without causing major damage. We had to order split foundations for both of our beds. Other than that all staff and neighbors have been great. Peaceful family community and very pet friendly.

Verified Resident 819289
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Sep 16, 2020