4 stars

The apt was not in a clean condition And noticed there is no sink drain pump system.....................................................

Verified Resident 754226
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 20, 2020
4 stars
4

test

Rachel Gardens Mar 13, 2020
5 stars

We just Moved recently here The apartment complex has great location and great school district Dont know much about people who lives in community! The complex is very close to major high way which help a lot

Verified Resident 751881
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 12, 2020
5 stars

Apartment was updated with new refrigerator, floors, light fixtures and bathroom. The one bedroom apartments are on the first floor and every one we looked at was updated. Staff was also very friendly and supportive.

Verified Resident 748822
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 02, 2020
5 stars

One of the best place to live in NJ, thoroughly enjoyed staying there for 1.5 yrs. Everything is so nicely maintained. Pool, tennis court, kids play area is awesome. beautiful, quite walk down the Lake side is icing on the cake. Maintenance issues were taken care very promptly. would love to come back. leasing office staff Mellisa , Lana is professional & courteous. Highly recommend!!

Avinash Taneja
Rachel Gardens maps.google Jan 17, 2020
5 stars

It's great that there are so many things for kids. The playground, pool, etc. And so nice that it is pet friendly. The income-based rent is awesome! A washer/dryer in unit would be nice, but I'm happy I'm here.

Verified Resident 733572
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 05, 2020
5 stars

Happy and safe here . So far so good . My apartment does not have a mircrowave , not sure if that is a mistake or microwave is not included . Hot water runs out quick . Other than that I am happy to be here

Verified Resident 733159
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 02, 2020
5 stars

Excellent place to live. Really nice apartments for a reasonable price, attentive and quick-acting management and maintenance, and overall a great community of people living here. Can't recommend highly enough

68ekqft
Rachel Gardens apartments Dec 14, 2019
5 stars
5

Excellent place to live. Really nice apartments for a reasonable price, attentive and quick-acting management and maintenance, and overall a great community of people living here. Can't recommend highly enough

Rachel Gardens Dec 10, 2019
5 stars

Really nice community. Have a good mix of ppl from all parts of the world, Have nice childrens play area and swimming pool. Beautiful location behind the lake.

Rashmi Sinha
Rachel Gardens maps.google Dec 03, 2019
5 stars

It's nice apartment with built in washer dryer , more convenient to all grocery stores, restaurants and other facilities. But apartments have less storage space in terms of closet , it would be nice if apartment community provides extra storage space

Verified Resident 721842
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 28, 2019
4 stars

The Rachel Gardens staff is wonderful and the community is great. It is quiet, clean, and well maintained. The location is very convenient as well. Parking is ample and it is very dog friendly...which is great for us!

Verified Resident 717847
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 14, 2019
4 stars

Still brand new and still experiencing the area. I am only there barely one month so I really cannot give a solid answer or opinion on the area, apartment, or neighbors. I can say that there is ample parking at all hours of the day.

Verified Resident 704801
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Oct 09, 2019
5 stars

Great Experience and Good Community to move in. The house was clean and neat. The people in the office are so friendly and easy to be approached.The maintenance team is very prompt in attending to issues.

Verified Resident 687461
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 29, 2019