5 stars

One of the best place to live in NJ, thoroughly enjoyed staying there for 1.5 yrs. Everything is so nicely maintained. Pool, tennis court, kids play area is awesome. beautiful, quite walk down the Lake side is icing on the cake. Maintenance issues were taken care very promptly. would love to come back. leasing office staff Mellisa , Lana is professional & courteous. Highly recommend!!

Avinash Taneja
Rachel Gardens maps.google Jan 17, 2020
5 stars

It's great that there are so many things for kids. The playground, pool, etc. And so nice that it is pet friendly. The income-based rent is awesome! A washer/dryer in unit would be nice, but I'm happy I'm here.

Verified Resident 733572
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 05, 2020
5 stars

Happy and safe here . So far so good . My apartment does not have a mircrowave , not sure if that is a mistake or microwave is not included . Hot water runs out quick . Other than that I am happy to be here

Verified Resident 733159
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 02, 2020
5 stars

Excellent place to live. Really nice apartments for a reasonable price, attentive and quick-acting management and maintenance, and overall a great community of people living here. Can't recommend highly enough

68ekqft
Rachel Gardens apartments Dec 14, 2019
5 stars
5

Excellent place to live. Really nice apartments for a reasonable price, attentive and quick-acting management and maintenance, and overall a great community of people living here. Can't recommend highly enough

Rachel Gardens Dec 10, 2019
5 stars

Really nice community. Have a good mix of ppl from all parts of the world, Have nice childrens play area and swimming pool. Beautiful location behind the lake.

Rashmi Sinha
Rachel Gardens maps.google Dec 03, 2019
5 stars

It's nice apartment with built in washer dryer , more convenient to all grocery stores, restaurants and other facilities. But apartments have less storage space in terms of closet , it would be nice if apartment community provides extra storage space

Verified Resident 721842
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 28, 2019
4 stars

The Rachel Gardens staff is wonderful and the community is great. It is quiet, clean, and well maintained. The location is very convenient as well. Parking is ample and it is very dog friendly...which is great for us!

Verified Resident 717847
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Nov 14, 2019
4 stars

Still brand new and still experiencing the area. I am only there barely one month so I really cannot give a solid answer or opinion on the area, apartment, or neighbors. I can say that there is ample parking at all hours of the day.

Verified Resident 704801
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Oct 09, 2019
5 stars

Great Experience and Good Community to move in. The house was clean and neat. The people in the office are so friendly and easy to be approached.The maintenance team is very prompt in attending to issues.

Verified Resident 687461
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 29, 2019
5 stars

The staff at Rachel Gardens was extremely accommodating and friendly. The process of signing my lease and obtaining my keys was seamless. The apartment upon move in was spotless. It was very clear they maintenance crew had done an amazing job turning the apartment around.

Verified Resident 686414
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 27, 2019
5 stars

Been living here a month and as of now so far so good.

Anthony Rivera
Rachel Gardens maps.google Aug 19, 2019
5 stars

I heard good things about this apartment complex from a co worker. The staff is been great so far. I wanted my own space from my parents. I also wanted to move out of my house. I hope I stay with this apartment complex for a long time.

Verified Resident 682289
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 18, 2019
5 stars

The location of the community is convenient to Routes 46, 80, 280, and 287 while being tucked back away from the highway sounds. The renovated units are very visually appealing. The office staff were friendly and helpful.

Verified Resident 666589
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jul 18, 2019