5 stars

Been living here a month and as of now so far so good.

Anthony Rivera
Rachel Gardens maps.google Aug 19, 2019
5 stars

I heard good things about this apartment complex from a co worker. The staff is been great so far. I wanted my own space from my parents. I also wanted to move out of my house. I hope I stay with this apartment complex for a long time.

Verified Resident 682289
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Aug 18, 2019
5 stars

The location of the community is convenient to Routes 46, 80, 280, and 287 while being tucked back away from the highway sounds. The renovated units are very visually appealing. The office staff were friendly and helpful.

Verified Resident 666589
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jul 18, 2019
4 stars

Balconies and apartment design is far better compare to others in the city. Apartment size is also good compare with others. Staff is very helpful specially Melissa was able to setup very quickly and in a very professional manner.

Verified Resident 647319
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 01, 2019
4 stars

Stay in this locality.

Murali Annagiri
Rachel Gardens maps.google May 26, 2019
5 stars

my experience was amazing, every one in the management office is very helpful and professional. I deal mostly with Melissa and she was always very helpful always return my calls and respond to my emails. I would like to specially Thank her for all her help.

Verified Resident 644279
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings May 24, 2019
5 stars

Been living here for an year now. This is a very good community with in-house laundry. Satisfied with the maintenance. Little on the pricey edge but totally worth it. Wish they gave free access to the pool. Overall a big YES !

Saranya Sai
Rachel Gardens maps.google May 23, 2019
5 stars

We just moved into the two bedroom 1.5 bath corner duplex. Melissa at the front office was very helpful in getting us what we wanted and the time frame. The apartment was newly renovated before we moved in and looked great. There were a few things that needed to be fixed when we moved in and was fixed the day after I called Melissa about it. Many people are walking around the community on nice days and many children play outside. You can also hop right on route 46 to commute to work.

Verified Resident 346301
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings May 12, 2019
5 stars

Nice complex

John Zukow
Rachel Gardens maps.google May 03, 2019
5 stars

This is a beautiful community with great updated apartments. Great location as well. Staff are very responsive and handle any issues immediately. Melissa in the leasing office is great in getting you through the process which is very easy.

Verified Resident 613808
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 10, 2019
5 stars
5

It was an amazing. Place to live

Rachel Gardens Mar 07, 2019
4 stars

I have been here since Jan 4th but only spent 4 nights here. The first couple of days it was hard for us as we were smailing hardwood floor polish everywhere. The apartment is really nice. Brand new bathroom and kitchen with new appliances. The only issue with some closet spaces as they have central heating and ac unit in the master bedroom. You definitely need a water filter /softener. Also didn't get notified about the promotion otherwise I would have saved over $1000 over the year. Can't say much about the community as I am pretty new this area.

Verified Resident 594377
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 18, 2019
5 stars

This is an amazing complex with warm wonderful neighbors and staff. Maintenance is on point. Basically you call for an issue to be corrected and they are at your door before you even hang up your phone.

Verified Resident 584746
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Dec 18, 2018
5 stars

Clean and well-maintained apartments. Plenty of parking. Minor issues about fixtures during move-in that were adressed but it took a week. Helpful staff and front office. Quiet neighborhood and great location.

Verified Resident 583563
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Dec 14, 2018