5 stars

Newly moved into Rachel Gardens and so far very satisfied with the move in experience. Administrative staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Given covid, the entire lease process was completed conveniently online. The apartment is as described in great condition in a good community.

Verified Resident 784991
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 29, 2020
5 stars

The leasing office was immensely helpful in answering all our questions and getting everything together. The apartment was clean and move in ready. We were especially excited about the in unit washer and dyer, as well as the dishwasher. We just moved in but so far we have had nothing but a great experience.

Verified Resident 778135
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 10, 2020
4 stars

Very nice apartments..duplex .. with washer dryer. The community is nice with a lovely lake. The management is also very good, they attend to all your complaints quickly. The balcony is a bit small but everything else is spacious

Verified Resident 777383
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020
4 stars

Dealing with the leasing office was great! Quick and friendly. Move in was easy although the lease and keys weren't in the apt it was fine -the grounds staff was able to bring the keys pretty quick and was friendly. There were a few ants by the windows and we were told an inspector comes every Thursday. While the inspector ddnt come we did buy ant traps and haven't seen one in a while

Verified Resident 769746
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings May 17, 2020
4 stars

The apt was not in a clean condition And noticed there is no sink drain pump system.....................................................

Verified Resident 754226
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 20, 2020
4 stars
4

test

Rachel Gardens Mar 13, 2020
5 stars

We just Moved recently here The apartment complex has great location and great school district Dont know much about people who lives in community! The complex is very close to major high way which help a lot

Verified Resident 751881
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 12, 2020
5 stars

Apartment was updated with new refrigerator, floors, light fixtures and bathroom. The one bedroom apartments are on the first floor and every one we looked at was updated. Staff was also very friendly and supportive.

Verified Resident 748822
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Mar 02, 2020
5 stars

One of the best place to live in NJ, thoroughly enjoyed staying there for 1.5 yrs. Everything is so nicely maintained. Pool, tennis court, kids play area is awesome. beautiful, quite walk down the Lake side is icing on the cake. Maintenance issues were taken care very promptly. would love to come back. leasing office staff Mellisa , Lana is professional & courteous. Highly recommend!!

Avinash Taneja
Rachel Gardens maps.google Jan 17, 2020
5 stars

It's great that there are so many things for kids. The playground, pool, etc. And so nice that it is pet friendly. The income-based rent is awesome! A washer/dryer in unit would be nice, but I'm happy I'm here.

Verified Resident 733572
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 05, 2020
5 stars

Happy and safe here . So far so good . My apartment does not have a mircrowave , not sure if that is a mistake or microwave is not included . Hot water runs out quick . Other than that I am happy to be here

Verified Resident 733159
Rachel Gardens apartmentratings Jan 02, 2020
5 stars

Excellent place to live. Really nice apartments for a reasonable price, attentive and quick-acting management and maintenance, and overall a great community of people living here. Can't recommend highly enough

68ekqft
Rachel Gardens apartments Dec 14, 2019
5 stars
5

Excellent place to live. Really nice apartments for a reasonable price, attentive and quick-acting management and maintenance, and overall a great community of people living here. Can't recommend highly enough

Rachel Gardens Dec 10, 2019
5 stars

Really nice community. Have a good mix of ppl from all parts of the world, Have nice childrens play area and swimming pool. Beautiful location behind the lake.

Rashmi Sinha
Rachel Gardens maps.google Dec 03, 2019