Sep 28, 2022
Been here for over two months. No complaints, honestly. This was my first apartment and a big choice and unfortunately post-COVID rentals were either too expensive or too out of the way. This place had a fair rental price and was in a great area. Proximity to stores is 5-10 minutes, you have all major stores by Route 1. The neighborhood is very quiet at night, no loud neighbors or rowdy neighbors. Even during the day there really is no one out. Plenty of accessible parking. And yes, there are visitor lots for people coming to visit. Never had an issue with parking or towing.
Charles Lowery
Aug 03, 2022
Keep property well maintain
anonymous
Jul 27, 2022
I recommend these apartments I lived at Georgetown apartments for around 2.5 years and had an overall great experience. Johanna is really great, she helped me out a lot when I needed to move out. Staff is responsible and replies quickly. The one time I called maintenance they came very quickly. My neighbors were friendly and I never had any complaints. Thank you for this incredible review! It warms our hearts to hear that you have had nothing but great experiences here at Georgetown Apartments, and we are very grateful for your compliments. Thanks again, and take care!
anonymous
Jul 27, 2022
I lived at Georgetown apartments for around 2.5 years and had an overall great experience. Johanna is really great, she helped me out a lot when I needed to move out. Staff is responsible and replies quickly. The one time I called maintenance they came very quickly. My neighbors were friendly and I never had any complaints.
anonymous
Jul 07, 2022
Application process was smooth. Property manager is very helpful and patient. I called about 6 or 7 other communities from the jcm site. Joana was the only one that answered my call. Apartments are remodeled and beautiful. Contacting the office is very flexible. You can call, email or text. I will be telling my friends about Georgetown!!! Thank you for the great job.
anonymous
Jul 07, 2022
Moving to Georgetown Application process was smooth. Property manager is very helpful and patient. I called about 6 or 7 other communities from the jcm site. Joana was the only one that answered my call. Apartments are remodeled and beautiful. Contacting the office is very flexible. You can call, email or text. I will be telling my friends about Georgetown!!! Thank you for the great job. Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate you being a loyal resident and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. JCMLiving Resident Services
Daniel_xd1q
Feb 13, 2022
Se ve bonito, deseo rentar ahi!!!
Verified Resident 515752
Nov 08, 2021
No major issues. Safety never been issue although I forgot to lock my door a week ago and things were stolen from my vehicle. Maintenance staff is always professional and helpful. Outdoors well maintained during summer months and snowy months.
Verified Resident 945058
Aug 30, 2021
I was excited to move-in- Johanna made the process really smooth. From start to finish she was professional and welcoming. The grounds are nicely kept and the neighborhood location is perfect for grocery shopping, fast food and banking!
Verified Resident 939838
Aug 15, 2021
The community is quiet and the neighbors that I have met are very friendly. I love that I have guaranteed parking regardless of time I get home . Everything included was definitely a selling point for me
Lilian Palacios
Jul 21, 2021
I have been living in Georgetown for some time now. I would definitely recommend people to reside here. So far I have 3 friends that have moved in to their own separate apartments here. We all love it. They have a dog park, pet friendly! We also have the park with bbq grills to invite your family. Maintenance is quick and thus far satisfying. Any issues you may have the girl from the office works with you and is very understanding. Her customer service is great!!! You can either email or call her. I give it 5 stars, and look forward to be here for more years to come.
Verified Resident 905834
May 18, 2021
I have ti move to my new apartment because when you live alone you feel the satisfaction the you have your own place and no body can say anything to you , and you don't have to fight with no body nnnn
Verified Resident 864145
Jan 18, 2021
Everything is good; The service, amenities, community and the apartment itself. The design is cool and all spaces are very well distributed. It worth it. I would recommend this property. You can also get whatever you need around (shopping malls, walmart, etc)
Verified Resident 644914
Dec 20, 2020
Great place to live. Quiet and staff is very friendly. Matienence is on top of everything. They did a wonderful job with the most recent snowstorm. I also really enjoy the new property manager, Michelle.