5 stars

The community is quiet, safe area. Close to shops. Washer and dryer in unit. Management staff was professional and efficient. Made you feel at home whenever you came into the office. Leasing process was quick.

Verified Resident 721081
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Nov 25, 2019
5 stars
5

Overall amazing experience with Lisa. She helped us through the whole process of my move-in! Love my renovated apartment, and new community. Georgetown apartments is a great place to call “home”. Thanks Lisa!

Georgetown Apartments Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

I have been living here for 5 years and I really like it ....but we have a new property manager Name Lisa ..... Lisa is Very nice and helpful ???????? I give her 5 star , I don't have to complaint because every thing is fine for me

Dkettia4
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Nov 09, 2019
5 stars

I like my New property manager Lisa Because she is very very nice and I also like Georgetown Apt because the place is very quiet...

Kettia Dumond
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Nov 08, 2019
5 stars
5

Stacey Brassell was very responsive and extremely helpful in dealing with a situation that was going on for months. She was accommodating to my circumstances, professional and pleasant to work with! - Ana

Georgetown Apartments Nov 05, 2019
5 stars

Stacey Brassell was very responsive and extremely helpful in dealing with a situation that was going on for months. She was accommodating to my circumstances, professional and pleasant to work with! - Ana

Ana Bennett
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Nov 05, 2019
5 stars

I love Stacey. I came to the office and was created by her in a way that no other has! Irving is a gentleman !

Levi Goslin
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 29, 2019
5 stars

Lisa and Stacey were very nice and welcoming. Application process was fast. Excited to move in.

Reuben Mokua
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 29, 2019
5 stars
5

Stacey Brassell was super helpful and got the leasing process done fast! She was available through text which was great in my line of work. she was flexible in finding me a move in date that would suit my needs. I can’t wait to call these apartments my home!

Georgetown Apartments Oct 28, 2019
5 stars

Stacey Brassell was super helpful and got the leasing process done fast! She was available through text which was great in my line of work. she was flexible in finding me a move in date that would suit my needs. I can’t wait to call these apartments my home!

Desiree Fuller
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 28, 2019
5 stars

The office staff could not have been nicer. Lisa, Ray and Stacey were all so helpful and professional during the application and move-in process. The apartment was also immaculate when I moved in. I could not recommend this complex anymore! :)

Greg Liscio
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 24, 2019
5 stars

Application was simple. Stacey was so quick ! Can't wait to move in - property is so nice and clean. Love the kitchen and hardwood floors a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ thank so much for the help and can't waot to move in

anonymous
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Oct 24, 2019
5 stars

I recently moved into my apt and I love it , the leasing agent Lisa is the best, she made the process easy and she was very understanding and helpful. She made moving so at peace so I'll like to say thank you Lisa.

Verified Resident 706017
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2019
5 stars

Stacey and Ray were very polite helpful and accommodating.

Rhona Rowe
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 08, 2019