5 stars

The property manager at that time was much more caring. Karen made sure things got done properly. David is not about quality work just getting the job done. Overall I love my community and neighborhood. Love the snow clean up in the wintertime.

Verified Resident 653352
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Jun 17, 2019
5 stars

Love this community. It's quiet, clean and has prompt maintenance response. Landscaping is kept well and neighbors are quiet. Office staff are courteous. I plan to be here for a good while. I cannot imagine living someterse in NJ

Verified Resident 635298
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings May 04, 2019
5 stars

This is a long overdue review. My boyfriend and I have loved our experience at Georgetown Apartments! It's super convenient to everything, the apartment itself is in great condition, the grounds are park-like, and the management has always been quick, helpful and polite to us. If you're looking for an affordable, clean apartment complex in this area, I recommend Georgetown!

Audrey Zabohonski
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Apr 26, 2019
5 stars

Beautiful apartments

bill kish
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Feb 26, 2019
5 stars
5

The leasing agent was wonderful. My new apartment is beautiful. I can't wait to live here for another 10 years!

Georgetown Apartments Jan 23, 2019
5 stars

Lived here over 30 years. Enjoy the complex and I have some very fine neighbors. Very friendly staff. Good services including snow clean up and sidewalks being cleared very quickly. Roads and landscaping are handled very well.

Verified Resident 583933
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Dec 16, 2018
5 stars

i do like my appartment and must that is plenty of parking lots not like other places and plus the people from maintanes and the office they are preatty nice alway trying to help you fast A realy wobderful place to live.

Verified Resident 558145
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Oct 17, 2018
5 stars

Overall it is good to live here. The only thing that I recommended to change is the air condition which is getting very loud when running. Also, since the floor is covered in wood, people at the first floor is getting distracted by the noise from the second floor when they walked and do vacuum.

Verified Resident 537976
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Sep 04, 2018
5 stars

GREAT REVIEW ---- I am brand new to these apartments, so I only have one thing to comment on so far, but it's significant. I am very impressed with the condition and effort put into my apartment when I moved in. Very clean and presentable. New Appliances. I had a few minor requests after moving in Memorial Day. However, Management had Maintenance in my apartment the next day doing some pretty top notch work. I have to say Management and Maintenance here are very professional. TOP NOTCH! Kudos to them for 1st Class Tenant Services. Been here 2 weeks and love it! Mike (US Army - Retired Officer)

Michael Schardinger
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Jun 12, 2018
5 stars

Excellent ground maintenance and apartment maintenance. Very happy to live here. Reasonable rent. No heating bills! Community with many services and health care for seniors. I would recommend to friends.

Verified Resident 496279
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Jun 05, 2018
5 stars

This apartments is nice, neighbors park near my door but i park behind and have spot to park. there is a new manager Sarah and answers questions i have and makes sure i fix everything i need fix and guys came but did not speak english. Move here, if you want nice home for you

donnahar1962
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Mar 06, 2018
5 stars

Nice but expensive apartments

St.Michael Ige
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Mar 05, 2018
5 stars

Es paz. Y mucho. Amor.

Sandra Coronado
Georgetown Apartments google Aug 19, 2017
5 stars

Just moved in - so far so good. Manager was really nice and helped a lot with getting the lease to us since we moved from Atlanta. Apartment is nice - has a new kitchen and bathroom. The area is pricey compared to the south and older but the complex is nice and clean.

Mary M.
Georgetown Apartments yelp Dec 19, 2016