5 stars

I recently moved into my apt and I love it , the leasing agent Lisa is the best, she made the process easy and she was very understanding and helpful. She made moving so at peace so I'll like to say thank you Lisa.

Verified Resident 706017
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2019
5 stars

Stacey and Ray were very polite helpful and accommodating.

Rhona Rowe
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 08, 2019
5 stars

se nota muy tranquilo

Jorge A Nunez Mendez
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 06, 2019
5 stars

Looks great

barbara ratliff
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Aug 20, 2019
5 stars

So far it's been a very nice place 2 live. We have no problems w/neighbors or staff. My daughter n I share the apartment n are completely satisfied with being here almost two years without incident or complaints.

Verified Resident 670743
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Jul 29, 2019
5 stars

Nice

Ryan Patel
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Jul 22, 2019
5 stars

The property manager at that time was much more caring. Karen made sure things got done properly. David is not about quality work just getting the job done. Overall I love my community and neighborhood. Love the snow clean up in the wintertime.

Verified Resident 653352
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Jun 17, 2019
5 stars

Love this community. It's quiet, clean and has prompt maintenance response. Landscaping is kept well and neighbors are quiet. Office staff are courteous. I plan to be here for a good while. I cannot imagine living someterse in NJ

Verified Resident 635298
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings May 04, 2019
5 stars

This is a long overdue review. My boyfriend and I have loved our experience at Georgetown Apartments! It's super convenient to everything, the apartment itself is in great condition, the grounds are park-like, and the management has always been quick, helpful and polite to us. If you're looking for an affordable, clean apartment complex in this area, I recommend Georgetown!

Audrey Zabohonski
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Apr 26, 2019
5 stars

Beautiful apartments

bill kish
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Feb 26, 2019
5 stars
5

The leasing agent was wonderful. My new apartment is beautiful. I can't wait to live here for another 10 years!

Georgetown Apartments Jan 23, 2019
5 stars

I have lived here over 30 years and it has always been a friendly community. We have a bus stop at the entrance. We have 2 strip malls across the street. One has a Stop and Shop food store. In the other there is a diner, a Chinese take out restaurant and a hair salon.

Verified Resident 583933
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Dec 16, 2018
5 stars

i do like my appartment and must that is plenty of parking lots not like other places and plus the people from maintanes and the office they are preatty nice alway trying to help you fast A realy wobderful place to live.

Verified Resident 558145
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Oct 17, 2018
5 stars

Overall it is good to live here. The only thing that I recommended to change is the air condition which is getting very loud when running. Also, since the floor is covered in wood, people at the first floor is getting distracted by the noise from the second floor when they walked and do vacuum.

Verified Resident 537976
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Sep 04, 2018