5 stars

This is an excellent place to live. Close to Jersey Ave train station, grocery stores, gas station, restaurant and Route 1 and NJ turnpike are easily accessible. Loved my stay here, the management is very efficient, Brianna was always very prompt. Brianna would take care of any complaint or even minor issue very efficiently though she was the only lady working sometimes. She would manage leasing, maintenance and other services in a timely manner. Very good with her paperwork too. Even if you leave a voicemail they would fix the issues by morning. They always clean the snow and blow the leaves, keeping the community clean. The apartment itself is very spacious and I lived in a renovated one, so I got all the new appliances. Storage space is excellent and designed very well. Washer and dryer in the house very conveniently Apartment is very spacious and well organised spaces. The maintenance staff is also very friendly and come at any time if there is any issue. I hardly had problems, but if there was any, they would fix it immediately. The heat is paid by them which is very efficient though apartment has hardwood floors. I hardly paid $17 for electricity. The rent may seem high but they cover water, heat, gas and sewer: overall it is the cheapest price you can live in this area with access to everything conveniently and amazing maintenance staff. What more could you ask for I only left the place coz it was far from work and I needed a change of place. ( Even 20mins seems like long commute for me) Otherwise the neighbours are good, community is friendly and great. Don’t go by the external appearances. I even left the staff goodies when I vacated coz I was so happy with Brianna and her boss and of course the apartment overall. I would definitely live in this apartment again if commute to work wasn’t a priority. Deserves many more stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Madku Pooja Rao
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Feb 14, 2020
5 stars

Very nice and very good good looking very good local restaurants around Good towns very good for living for family members and children

Okhui Pomes
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Jan 17, 2020
5 stars

Georgetown is an excellent place to live. The maintenance and office staff have been nothing but polite, friendly, and quick to respond. The grounds are clean and the location is difficult to beat. Overall, an excellent experience.

Verified Resident 733573
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Jan 05, 2020
5 stars

The community is quiet, safe area. Close to shops. Washer and dryer in unit. Management staff was professional and efficient. Made you feel at home whenever you came into the office. Leasing process was quick.

Verified Resident 721081
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Nov 25, 2019
5 stars
5

Overall amazing experience with Lisa. She helped us through the whole process of my move-in! Love my renovated apartment, and new community. Georgetown apartments is a great place to call “home”. Thanks Lisa!

Georgetown Apartments Nov 24, 2019
5 stars

I have been living here for 5 years and I really like it ....but we have a new property manager Name Lisa ..... Lisa is Very nice and helpful ???????? I give her 5 star , I don't have to complaint because every thing is fine for me

Dkettia4
Georgetown Apartments apartmentratings Nov 09, 2019
5 stars

I like my New property manager Lisa Because she is very very nice and I also like Georgetown Apt because the place is very quiet...

Kettia Dumond
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Nov 08, 2019
5 stars
5

Stacey Brassell was very responsive and extremely helpful in dealing with a situation that was going on for months. She was accommodating to my circumstances, professional and pleasant to work with! - Ana

Georgetown Apartments Nov 05, 2019
5 stars

Stacey Brassell was very responsive and extremely helpful in dealing with a situation that was going on for months. She was accommodating to my circumstances, professional and pleasant to work with! - Ana

Ana Bennett
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Nov 05, 2019
5 stars

I love Stacey. I came to the office and was created by her in a way that no other has! Irving is a gentleman !

Levi Goslin
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 29, 2019
5 stars

Lisa and Stacey were very nice and welcoming. Application process was fast. Excited to move in.

Reuben Mokua
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 29, 2019
5 stars
5

Stacey Brassell was super helpful and got the leasing process done fast! She was available through text which was great in my line of work. she was flexible in finding me a move in date that would suit my needs. I can’t wait to call these apartments my home!

Georgetown Apartments Oct 28, 2019
5 stars

Stacey Brassell was super helpful and got the leasing process done fast! She was available through text which was great in my line of work. she was flexible in finding me a move in date that would suit my needs. I can’t wait to call these apartments my home!

Desiree Fuller
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 28, 2019
5 stars

The office staff could not have been nicer. Lisa, Ray and Stacey were all so helpful and professional during the application and move-in process. The apartment was also immaculate when I moved in. I could not recommend this complex anymore! :)

Greg Liscio
Georgetown Apartments maps.google Oct 24, 2019