5 stars

Stratford Apartments has a great location - right on Rte. 9 - close to everything! The Leasing Agent Maria is very knowledgeable and always eager to help! Great Place to live!

Tina Frankenburger
Stratford Apartments google Oct 12, 2015
4 stars

Stratford Apartments is a good place to rent. The apartments are nice, neighbors are friendly, and overall it has been a great experience. Management is responsive to any issues and works quickly to address any concerns or problems that may occur. I would recommend this place to others.

anonymous
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Jan 21, 2016
5 stars

Good apartment. Convenient since the bus stop is very close by, as well as a Shoprite. No problems experienced so far while living here. Very happy with the experience.

a1exandrew
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Jan 21, 2016
5 stars

nice clean place for good price

SaeroS
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Jan 05, 2016
4 stars

Moving into our second year without any problems.

Rohith Punnam
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Jan 05, 2016
5 stars

I've been living here since 1996 I love my apartment very large closets, large living room. I was having electrical problems and maintenance came to fix it within 5 min. Of me calling. And took them about 15 min to fix. I always have plenty of hot water I love a 20 min shower, and it never gets cold. Maria& Ben are the best and are always there to help.

George1936
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Jan 05, 2016
5 stars

I've been a resident since 2009, and I can't think of a more ideal location. Close to shopping and all major highways, and the management and staff are always courteous and helpful. Maria in the office is a gem, and G and the maintenance guys are always pleasant and helpful. Snow is removed promptly, and landscaping is kept up very well. My 2-bedroom is very spacious, with 4 full closets & a linen closet, and any repairs needed are done quickly. Having been a homeowner, I like that it only takes a phone call for repairs to be made at no charge. Heat/hot water are included, and the only utility I pay for is electricity, which is very reasonable. I also like that an exterminator comes regularly to inspect, and I've never had a bug problem. Every electrical outlet was recently replaced, and one has 2 USB ports. The front doors and sliding glass doors were replaced, as well, and care is taken to keep the buildings and grounds as nice as possible. I highly recommend Stratford Apartments, and plan to be here for a long time to come.

anonymous
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Dec 11, 2015
5 stars

Going into my second year without any problems.

Michael Gaskin
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Dec 09, 2015
5 stars

Going into our third year living in Stratford Apartments and we're very pleased! The grounds are kept clean and well maintained. Any maintenance issues within the apartment are dealt with promptly. Management is always keeping us up to date with news letters. Overall a nice environment.

LRoche2
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Dec 03, 2015
5 stars

I live here for over a year. And I love my newly upgraded apartment. The design is really fantastic! The management recently installed a new sliding door for my balcony. I really the the crowd. With the winter coming up, I know that I will still be comfortable, as the management is really generous whit the heat. And I am always cold. The grounds are kept up as well. They just came and blew the leaves away from outside my apartment. The office staff is friendly, Ben is really nice. The management staff is always on site ensuring there are no issues, and the maintenance staff always respond in a timely fashion to any request. Just 2 weeks ago my tub was clogged, and within an hour they had it fixed. There are such friendly neighbors. I love it here.

LeahGamazon
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Nov 20, 2015
5 stars

My wife and I have been living at Stratford Apartments since Thanksgiving of 2009, hence it is almost six years since we moved over here. The area is safe, and most of the time peaceful day and night. Occasionally the upstairs second floor neighbors tend to be a bit noisy in particular over the weekend nights/holidays, but that is nothing that could not be tolerated. The apartment complex is extremely centrally located, close to all amenities, public places and important businesses. This is a crucial matter for my wife since she cannot drive a vehicle, yet the one bus-stop, situated just a few meters away from the apartment, makes it easy for her to access most major bus lines, and she can transport herself around independently, whatever her needs be. The apartment complex's public areas and outdoors are always kept spotlessly clean, with the landscaping being attractive and well kept all year round. My wife also suffers from poor vision, hence the fact that the outdoors is always well lit at night, no bulbs are hardly ever not functioning, the pathways are kept clear of clutter, dust,debris, weeds etc, and the shrubs are kept cut back from walkways, renders the entire property area safe and secure. The entire crew, starting from the top management down to the 'least' service person, are always courteous and helpful towards us. They all know their job well and seem to give us service wholeheartedly. On rare occasions we had to recourse to the maintenance team as an emergency, and, even when this happened at erratic hours of the night, they always responded to our necessities, right there and then. It would have been more convenient for me should we be allowed to own our own washer and dryer inside the unit, however the laundry room on the facility site, serves its purpose pretty well. The online www'laundryview/.com feature, is a huge plus, as are the card accepting machines. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this rental property to a colleague, family or friend.

Bluecaller
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Nov 20, 2015
5 stars

I have been living in Stratford for two years already and I am very pleased with my community. Let me start first with the management, Mrs. Maria Cruz and Ben, the property manager are really nice people. They are always accessible and courteous, they provide assistance whenever I require their attention and the communication with them is always pleasant. As far as the property, the grounds are well taken care of, the area is very quite and peaceful. I love how accessible everything is, like the supermarket, the elementary school is within walking distance, the playground and the main road Rt. 9, if you are a city commuter, you will have access to the bus within walking distance from the apartments. I have never had any issues that were not taken care of immediately by maintenance, who are also very friendly people. I am very happy with my decision to become a resident of this community, Old Bridge is a really nice area to live in and Stratford apartments is a top choice if you want to live in a place that is affordable, peaceful, secure and accessible.

meryland
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Nov 19, 2015
5 stars

I have resided at Stratford apartments for 38 years. The management is always friendly and helpful and eager to assist. The maintenance staff quickly responds to my calls no matter what time of day or night. The grounds are kept neat and clean.

Mrsturner1957
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Nov 12, 2015
5 stars

I have been living in Stratford Apartments for the past 8 years. I have been very happy in my apartment and recommend it highly. The complex is very clean and neat and organized. The outside landscaping is very beautiful and maintained well. The staff has always been very courteous and helpful if I needed any assistance. They are very well organized and caring. It is a pleasure dealing with them and living in the complex.

anonymous
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Nov 12, 2015