5 stars

Great customer service!

Marta Pacheco
Stratford Apartments maps.google Mar 03, 2020
5 stars

My husband and I arrived almost a week early from Florida and we were delighted to discover that not only was our apartment ready but it was beyond our imagination! The maintenance department had even put some items that had been delivered into the apartment for us! Ben & Maria are the epitome of hospitality. They're cheerful & kind and always ready to help residents.The apartment is unbelievably large with amazing closet space. The bonus was having a dining room which we turned into a den. The grounds include lots of green space and pretty courtyards with flowering trees make for a serene environment. You'd never know the community is so close to Route 9 and shopping & transportation.Any maintenance issue is handled professionally.and in a timely manner. I'm thrilled that we rented here!

Patricia Conlon
Stratford Apartments google Feb 19, 2020
4 stars

The apartments are a good setup. Maintenance comes when needed. They do pest control twice a year. They do inspections. The rent goes up every year.

Elizabeth Ann Weaver
Stratford Apartments google Jan 22, 2020
5 stars

It's got to be a great place to live Deirdre is here.

Tom Grabowski
Stratford Apartments google Dec 17, 2019
5 stars

Beautiful appartments

Belinda Robertson
Stratford Apartments google Nov 19, 2019
5 stars

Moved here 6 weeks ago, and I am loving my new HOME. The property is very clean with ample of parking. The apartments are huge with all updated bathroom, kitchen and flooring. I would like to specially extend my Thanks to Maria who has my move and making decision extremely painless. She is very honest, and put me to ease at once, which was very important as I was making a move from big city. Maria, you are the reason I was able to make the move decision, and I am so glad I did. Thank You very much.

Meghna Naik
Stratford Apartments google Nov 15, 2019
5 stars

Just moved to Stratford about three months ago and I love it! Maria was super helpful and very quick with the entire process. The apartment is beautiful and clean just like the demo was. Had an issue with our fire alarm and maintenance showed up instantly to replace it. I feel safe and at home, plus they are pet friendly which is so hard to come by. Great apartment for a reasonable price. Definitely recommend.

Lauren Pagano
Stratford Apartments google Aug 29, 2019
5 stars

I moved in June for the short time I have been here I love it and feel safe nice neighbors and Maria is awesome.

Sarah Macauley
Stratford Apartments google Aug 29, 2019
5 stars

I lived here for 5 years with my husband and our two children. Most of my neighbors have been there 10-20 years or so. Those of which were really good people. My honest review is this, its an apartment complex and one that is more affordable than most. When living in an apartment you have to take the good with the bad. Maria was always super helpful and nice. The maintenance men were as well. Work orders were always fulfilled quickly and thoroughly. Our neighbors were sweet and we would hold small convos with them frequently. There can be a bit of a turn over with newer tenets but a lot of ppl choose to stay until they buy a home like we did or just choose to stay. Period. Other reviews complained about over crowding and it being run down. I honestly can say I haven’t seen that. I know first hand that if they know, they will require you to follow occupancy laws. The new units are nice. The management overall, is run well. I was a little apprehensive about Ben, the property manager who seemed a bit distant and sometimes stand offish but he really is a sweet guy. Overall. I would suggest. Unfortunately rent is going up like crazy in NJ and pushing regular working people out but I can say if you can afford it, the rent does not go up too much each year and it is a nice and quiet place to live.

Simone Smith
Stratford Apartments google Aug 29, 2019
5 stars

I lived here for 5 years with my husband and our two children. Most of my neighbors have been there 10-20 years or so. Those of which were really good people. My honest review is this, its an apartment complex and one that is more affordable than most. When living in an apartment you have to take the good with the bad. Maria was always super helpful and nice. The maintenance men were as well. Work orders were always fulfilled quickly and thoroughly. Our neighbors were sweet and we would hold small convos with them frequently. There can be a bit of a turn over with newer tenets but a lot of ppl choose to stay until they buy a home like we did or just choose to stay. Period. Other reviews complained about over crowding and it being run down. I honestly can say I haven’t seen that. I know first hand that if they know, they will require you to follow occupancy laws. The new units are nice. The management overall, is run well. I was a little apprehensive about Ben, the property manager who seemed a bit distant and sometimes stand offish but he really is a sweet guy. Overall. I would suggest. Unfortunately rent is going up like crazy in NJ and pushing regular working people out but I can say if you can afford it, the rent does not go up too much each year and it is a nice and quiet place to live.

Simone Smith
Stratford Apartments google Aug 24, 2019
5 stars

I moved in June for the short time I have been here I love it and feel safe nice neighbors and Maria is awesome.

Sarah Macauley
Stratford Apartments google Aug 02, 2019
5 stars

Just moved to Stratford about three months ago and I love it! Maria was super helpful and very quick with the entire process. The apartment is beautiful and clean just like the demo was. Had an issue with our fire alarm and maintenance showed up instantly to replace it. I feel safe and at home, plus they are pet friendly which is so hard to come by. Great apartment for a reasonable price. Definitely recommend.

Lauren Pagano
Stratford Apartments google Jul 30, 2019
5 stars

I just want to thank everyone in the office for helping me so much with my moving in and all. I never lived in an apartment so I had so many questions and needed to know a lot about the area and so on. But I am moved in and really like my apartment and balcony and the new kitchen. Just wanted to say i appreciate the great service from everyone.

Marcia Greene
Stratford Apartments google Jul 29, 2019
5 stars

I just want to thank everyone in the office for helping me so much with my moving in and all. I never lived in an apartment so I had so many questions and needed to know a lot about the area and so on. But I am moved in and really like my apartment and balcony and the new kitchen. Just wanted to say i appreciate the great service from everyone.

Marcia Greene
Stratford Apartments google Jul 29, 2019