5 stars

I love it, no complaints. Maria and the property manager are the best. If you need a clean, beautiful and pest free apartment please look no further, Stratford Apartments is the place to be. They have pest control( treatment) every 6 months. I can go on and on.

Carly Simpson
Stratford Apartments google Jun 11, 2019
5 stars

My wife and I just moved in and we love it!

Kyle Linsell
Stratford Apartments google Jan 04, 2019
4 stars

I love my spacious apartment. It was beautifully renovated. Much nicer than my previous rental at a different community. My heat and hot water are included which is a big plus for us. I like this location because it's very easy for my husband and I to drive to work. We have very friendly neighbors. My daughter always plays with the kids and they even babysit for us occasionally when we need to run out. The office and maintenance staff always help with whatever I need. I would recommend this community to anyone.

anonymous
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Sep 06, 2018
4 stars

Overall a good place to stay. Maintenance is quick. I will recommend this. Wish it had gas instead of electric stove.

Ketan Trivedi
Stratford Apartments google Apr 10, 2018
4 stars

I love this community because its excellent location, spacious - with extra small room which is equivalent of half bedroom, upgraded kitchen and bathroom is excellent with this price. utility is included - gas, heater and water. only need to pay electricity and internet bill. Extra benefit - walking distance to bus stop to NYC and shop-rite and school library. inside looks is very good, outside looks dull but that is fine for me. 2nd floor is little bit noise when walk on the floor.

stratfordapt1
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Mar 26, 2018
4 stars

Overall a good place to stay. Maintenance is quick. I will recommend this. Wish it had gas instead of electric stove.

Ketan Trivedi
Stratford Apartments google Mar 23, 2018
4 stars

Friendly office personnel and worker. Making great strides to better the place.

Laura Onifer
Stratford Apartments google Dec 11, 2017
5 stars

Luv this place Maria is great and staff is awesome...

elcapitan2323
Stratford Apartments google Oct 31, 2017
5 stars

Place is a great place.. very quite and nice people.. only reason for leaving is because I have a growing family and need more space.. thanks again for everything,,

RussellG6489
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Jul 02, 2017
5 stars

My wife and I along with our son lived here for 3 years, the only reason why we left is because we are a growing family and needed more room. This was a great place to live for us. Ben and Maria in the leasing office are such nice people and really make sure that the area stays nice to live in. They always invited my son inside the office for a snack or treat. I have nothing bad to say about our experience there. The floor plan is a great set up and for our family it was spacious at the time. The grounds are always clean and the maintenance supervisor really knows his stuff and if you ever have an emergency he will come out or send someone out right away. I'd recommend Stratford Apartments to anyone. It was simply the best apartment we have ever lived in.

mavallone
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Jun 20, 2017
5 stars

I been living here for about 6 years and never had a problem.

Jeannette Valentin
Stratford Apartments google Mar 21, 2017
5 stars

Been a tenant for just 2 months, I can't be more satisfied with the change. My apartment (1 bedroom) has better layout and spaces than my previous 2 bedroom apartment in Somerset, with the extra benefits of being 300 dollars cheaper. Big kitchen, plenty of closet space, balcony, good bathroom. Heat is included in the rent, witch is awesome. I only have 1 car, but always found a parking spot really close to my front door. I live in the second floor and the door is kind of awkward but I think is the only weak thing that I have found yet. The laundry room is dirty sometimes, but that's mostly due the other tenants. Also the laundry machines, but, again, because the tenants. A great extra bonus is that you have a Shop Rite at, literally, walking distance (4 minutes from my door to store's door)

José Ortiz
Stratford Apartments google Mar 06, 2017
5 stars

Quite

Oneil Ward
Stratford Apartments google Dec 13, 2016
5 stars

I've lived at Stratford Apartments in Old Bridge for 4.5 years, and it's been a great experience. The manager and leasing agent (Ben and Maria) are both incredibly helpful and friendly. Any issues I have are always addressed and taken care of. Maintenance is always performed promptly and things such as snow removal are taken care of immediately. The only issue I've really had throughout the years is sometimes you get a noisy neighbor, but politely telling them to quiet down is really all that's needed. Price wise, and for the amount of space, Stratford has treated me well.

anonymous
Stratford Apartments apartmentratings Nov 30, 2016