5 stars

I love it so far. It's very quiet, comfortable and spacious. My neighbors are also very friendly and I love everything. I would recommend living here to anyone. Also the maintenance guy is really nice

Verified Resident 782534
Wayne Village apartmentratings Oct 13, 2020
5 stars

It's been wonderful. it's peaceful & quiet. It's clean & neat. It's a breath of fresh air. The people are cordial & personable. I moved from Brooklyn, New York, so this was a big change for me, but I have adapted. Thank you.

Verified Resident 677817
Wayne Village apartmentratings Oct 01, 2020
5 stars

Every aspect of our experience with the staff at Wayne Village has been professional, responsive and more than we expected. We are thrilled with our choice to rent in this community and the neighbors are nice too!

Verified Resident 824148
Wayne Village apartmentratings Sep 27, 2020
5 stars
5

Wayne Village was an amazing experience for me as a first time renter. I was very impressed by the low noise level throughout my apartment complex, it was very rare I would hear any of my neighbors through the walls. Even for an apartment that allows animals, I would never hear an barking/disturbance inside my apartment. (very strong walls!) The room comes with excellent appliances, and beautiful floors, and the outdoor landscaping is always well kept and was great to view when I would take walks. The leasing staff is very friendly and were able to accommodate all of my needs, especially Cathy G. She was my main point of contact and I was always able to rely on her for anything, she is caring, reliable and always responded quickly to my inquiries. If Wayne Village is one of the apartments on your list to visit, I highly encourage you visit!

Wayne Village Aug 25, 2020
5 stars

Wayne Village was an amazing experience for me as a first time renter. I was very impressed by the low noise level throughout my apartment complex, it was very rare I would hear any of my neighbors through the walls. Even for any apartment that allows animals, I would never hear an barking/disturbance inside my apartment. (very strong walls!) The room comes with excellent appliances, and beautiful floors, and the outdoor landscaping is always well kept and was great to view when I would take walks. The leasing staff is very friendly and were able to accommodate all of my needs, especially Cathy G. She was my main point of contact and I was always able to rely on her for anything, she is caring, reliable and always responded quickly to my inquiries. If Wayne Village is one of the apartments on your list to visit, I highly encourage you visit!

Jimmy_D737
Wayne Village apartmentratings Aug 25, 2020
4 stars

To many Deers in front of the apartments. I understand it's jersey but for safety reason there have to be some type of safety percussions that have to be taken. Yesterday I seen 3 deers right in front of the door.

Verified Resident 806991
Wayne Village apartmentratings Aug 23, 2020
5 stars

Apartments are always clean when you move in. The complex has a landscaping crew that comes every week. While we do not have any bugs/insects in our apartment, there is an exterminator that stops by every Thursday. He also takes care of any issue with bees. JCM has a local office on site and 24 emergency service. We have been very pleased with this apartment complex. Also, there is a pool and outdoor parking. You can also obtain a closed in gargage for an additional fee. Wayne, NJ is a wonderful community and has a great school system. The 197 Bus (NJ Transit) is right outside the property for anyone who needs to travel to work every day.

Verified Resident 806981
Wayne Village apartmentratings Aug 23, 2020
5 stars

We were here for 3.5 years and had a wonderful experience. The apartments are clean and updated. We loved spending the summer at the pool. Our neighbors were wonderful and Cathy was always super helpful. Thanks for everything!

Susie_D286
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jul 30, 2020
5 stars

After finding wayne village online I knew it was the right place to move in. I went into the leasing office. the management team was very helpful and accommodating. In a few days later I was moving in. Community is quiet and super clean.

Verified Resident 797340
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jul 28, 2020
5 stars

Great community. Welcoming and courteous from the first site visit to move in day and currently. The staff is helpful and polite, residents are all open and welcoming. Many people are active walking around the community throughout the day and some summer gatherings to bring it all together.

Verified Resident 793374
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jul 19, 2020
5 stars

Wayne Village is located at a convenient location In Wayne. The fact that it's dog friendly was a major plus! I feel safe and love the resort like amenities. Totally recommend this little community! :)

Verified Resident 792435
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jul 16, 2020
5 stars

I just moved in and I love my experience so far. The community is very quiet and it is close to my school so that was a plus for me. I like how spacious my apartment is and its in a beautiful neighborhood.

Verified Resident 782534
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jun 22, 2020
5 stars

We moved into the apartment almost 3 months ago and so far we love it! If you have pets, this is the community for you. We have a quiet building where we know nearly all of our neighbors and everyone is super friendly. So far we have only called maintenance once and they came the very next day (only cuz I was not available that same day!). Maintenance is prompt, respectful, and efficient. The leasing staff is always helpful and available, we usually email them if we need anytning. I would recommend living here however the price is a little higher than we would like. We live in NJ so just about everything is higher priced than it should be so we feel this is an appropriate amount of money for what we are getting out of our new community.

Verified Resident 777766
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jun 09, 2020
5 stars

Overall, we had a positive moving experience. The office staff who helped us did a wonderful job getting us the apartment that fit our needs. We appreciate her friendly service, that she followed up to make sure everything was okay, and that she immediately got maintenance to fix a couple of final things for us. We are very happy with the condition of the apartment and love how peaceful and quiet the community is. We lived here back in 2015, however, had to move out of state for a job opportunity for a couple of years but came right back to Wayne Village as it's a really good community (and that's talking from experience, as we've leased in many communities within the tri-state area for the past 10 years).

Verified Resident 776879
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020