5 stars

We were here for 3.5 years and had a wonderful experience. The apartments are clean and updated. We loved spending the summer at the pool. Our neighbors were wonderful and Cathy was always super helpful. Thanks for everything!

Susie_D286
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jul 30, 2020
5 stars

After finding wayne village online I knew it was the right place to move in. I went into the leasing office. the management team was very helpful and accommodating. In a few days later I was moving in. Community is quiet and super clean.

Verified Resident 797340
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jul 28, 2020
5 stars

Great community. Welcoming and courteous from the first site visit to move in day and currently. The staff is helpful and polite, residents are all open and welcoming. Many people are active walking around the community throughout the day and some summer gatherings to bring it all together.

Verified Resident 793374
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jul 19, 2020
5 stars

Wayne Village is located at a convenient location In Wayne. The fact that it's dog friendly was a major plus! I feel safe and love the resort like amenities. Totally recommend this little community! :)

Verified Resident 792435
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jul 16, 2020
5 stars

I just moved in and I love my experience so far. The community is very quiet and it is close to my school so that was a plus for me. I like how spacious my apartment is and its in a beautiful neighborhood.

Verified Resident 782534
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jun 22, 2020
5 stars

We moved into the apartment almost 3 months ago and so far we love it! If you have pets, this is the community for you. We have a quiet building where we know nearly all of our neighbors and everyone is super friendly. So far we have only called maintenance once and they came the very next day (only cuz I was not available that same day!). Maintenance is prompt, respectful, and efficient. The leasing staff is always helpful and available, we usually email them if we need anytning. I would recommend living here however the price is a little higher than we would like. We live in NJ so just about everything is higher priced than it should be so we feel this is an appropriate amount of money for what we are getting out of our new community.

Verified Resident 777766
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jun 09, 2020
5 stars

Overall, we had a positive moving experience. The office staff who helped us did a wonderful job getting us the apartment that fit our needs. We appreciate her friendly service, that she followed up to make sure everything was okay, and that she immediately got maintenance to fix a couple of final things for us. We are very happy with the condition of the apartment and love how peaceful and quiet the community is. We lived here back in 2015, however, had to move out of state for a job opportunity for a couple of years but came right back to Wayne Village as it's a really good community (and that's talking from experience, as we've leased in many communities within the tri-state area for the past 10 years).

Verified Resident 776879
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020
5 stars

I chose Wayne Village because they accepted dogs and and grounds were well maintained and my apartment was absolutely beautiful. I never lived in an apartment before and the management as maintenance were always wonderful to deal with. I never encountered any issues and I met a bunch of wonderful tenants who became friends. I am actually sad to have moved from this complex, but I have purchased my own home. Thank you again for everything.

Jen_R132
Wayne Village apartmentratings May 06, 2020
5 stars

Very impressed with the leasing office. In addition my unit was renovated and I found my apartment impeccably clean. Not a spec of dust or a drip of paint anywhere. Incredible job very professional, very pleased

Verified Resident 765317
Wayne Village apartmentratings May 03, 2020
5 stars

This is a very quiet well kept community with convenient access to stores and services Any service requests were addressed immediately and efficiently I would highly recommend this community to all, being dog friendly is a nice addition

Verified Resident 752001
Wayne Village apartmentratings Mar 13, 2020
5 stars

Everyone is friendly and everything is clean and organized. I am pleased with the welcoming community. Maintenance staff attends to any issues immediately and efficiently. The office staff are friendly and helpful.

Verified Resident 742303
Wayne Village apartmentratings Feb 05, 2020
5 stars

Clean appearance and up to date. Friendly professional staff. Offers great amenities. New appliances. Quiet community. Location accessible to many locations. Safe community in a great town and surrounding area.

Verified Resident 727216
Wayne Village apartmentratings Dec 12, 2019
5 stars

I lived at Wayne Village for one year. The staff here is excellent. They care about the tenants like they are family and treat you like you are royalty. The Maintenance staff is always working to better the community.

Verified Resident 325938
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 03, 2019
4 stars

My building in the apartment complex is quiet. My apartment in good repair. Parking is challenging at night. Outdoor garbage are often overflowing. Would benefit from additional bins. Grounds are otherwise nicely maintained.

Verified Resident 698038
Wayne Village apartmentratings Sep 22, 2019