5 stars

The apartments are updated, the grounds are maintained, there is a pool and a state of the art fitness center. Garages are also available. For those who are interested small dogs and other pets are allowed. There is a small dog park. There is also a playground for children under 4 years old.

Verified Resident 506921
Wayne Village apartmentratings Apr 11, 2021
4 stars

Wayne Village is a quiet, pet friendly community. I appreciate the space of my apartment, the in unit washer/dryer, closet space, and a few friendly tenants I've met. I hope to continue to have a positive, peaceful experience here.

Verified Resident 885453
Wayne Village apartmentratings Mar 18, 2021
5 stars

Great community to live in. Everyone is nice and the apartments are beautiful and the grounds are kept clean. Close distance to shopping and public transportation. Nice facilities such as a gym and pool.

Verified Resident 879963
Wayne Village apartmentratings Mar 07, 2021
5 stars

Really enjoy living here. Great neighbors. Office is always so helpful and nice , and Bill, Joe and Miguel do an excellent job always. They keep the property clean and always respond promptly to any service calls.

Verified Resident 296591
Wayne Village apartmentratings Feb 23, 2021
4 stars

It's a quiet community with easy access to shopping and public transportation. The rent unfortunately is high. The staff in the office is helpful. My service requests are handled promptly. Neighbors are very friendly and helpful

Verified Resident 422814
Wayne Village apartmentratings Feb 22, 2021
5 stars

Very pleasant Staff and residents friendly Grounds are well maintained and clean Very good parking situation Convenient to shopping and transportation Even though it is near major thoroughfares the noise level is low

Verified Resident 496301
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jan 10, 2021
5 stars

I have lived at Wayne Village 33 years and never had a serious problem. It is a great place to live. It is a convenient area for shopping with several restaurants in the area. St. Joseph's Hospital is about a mile away.

Verified Resident 367463
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jan 09, 2021
5 stars

Always loved living here! We have great neighbors and our apartment is always quiet. The grounds are well kept and we have a nice community to walk our dog. We always feel safe and the apartment location is perfectly centrally located in town.

Verified Resident 859195
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jan 03, 2021
5 stars

So far it's been amazing! I moved in about 5 months ago and everyone is extremely kind and helpful. My neighbors welcomed me since day one and everyone in the front office is very helpful. I've also had to have maintenance come and the team here is polite and made me feel comfortable.

Verified Resident 850344
Wayne Village apartmentratings Dec 06, 2020
4 stars

Warm, welcoming community, with a newly update apartment. Pet friendly community, my building has several other units with pets, all respectful of their neighbors privacy, while being friendly to introduce themselves to feel like a small community.

Verified Resident 846670
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 23, 2020
5 stars

I have lived at Wayne Village Apartments for 33 years and I am completely satisfied with the office staff and maintenance. The area in this development is very quiet. I would certainly recommend any of my friends to move here, I think they would enjoy living here. I particularly like the grounds and the way they are kept.

Verified Resident 367463
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 19, 2020
5 stars

Terrific. Professional and warm. Very responsive to all requests. Property maintained very well. We paid a little more than we would have liked especially in the current world economic situation, but we are receiving very good value for the additional cost so we are happy with our decision .

Verified Resident 824148
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
5 stars

While only living here for a few weeks. Wayne Village has been very helpful in settling in to my new apartment. The community is friendly, quiet, and well kept. If/when an issue arises the leasing office has been extremely helpful and kind.

Verified Resident 841185
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 08, 2020
5 stars

Good community, with good amenities, friendly staff, apartment are remodeled and high end appliances. is pet friendly and have nice Gym and dog run. property is well maintained. Easy to park and well located near shopping areas.

Verified Resident 836962
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020