5 stars

Very pleasant Staff and residents friendly Grounds are well maintained and clean Very good parking situation Convenient to shopping and transportation Even though it is near major thoroughfares the noise level is low

Verified Resident 496301
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jan 10, 2021
5 stars

I have lived at Wayne Village 33 years and never had a serious problem. It is a great place to live. It is a convenient area for shopping with several restaurants in the area. St. Joseph's Hospital is about a mile away.

Verified Resident 367463
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jan 09, 2021
5 stars

Always loved living here! We have great neighbors and our apartment is always quiet. The grounds are well kept and we have a nice community to walk our dog. We always feel safe and the apartment location is perfectly centrally located in town.

Verified Resident 859195
Wayne Village apartmentratings Jan 03, 2021
5 stars

So far it's been amazing! I moved in about 5 months ago and everyone is extremely kind and helpful. My neighbors welcomed me since day one and everyone in the front office is very helpful. I've also had to have maintenance come and the team here is polite and made me feel comfortable.

Verified Resident 850344
Wayne Village apartmentratings Dec 06, 2020
4 stars

Warm, welcoming community, with a newly update apartment. Pet friendly community, my building has several other units with pets, all respectful of their neighbors privacy, while being friendly to introduce themselves to feel like a small community.

Verified Resident 846670
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 23, 2020
5 stars

I have lived at Wayne Village Apartments for 33 years and I am completely satisfied with the office staff and maintenance. The area in this development is very quiet. I would certainly recommend any of my friends to move here, I think they would enjoy living here. I particularly like the grounds and the way they are kept.

Verified Resident 367463
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 19, 2020
5 stars

Terrific. Professional and warm. Very responsive to all requests. Property maintained very well. We paid a little more than we would have liked especially in the current world economic situation, but we are receiving very good value for the additional cost so we are happy with our decision .

Verified Resident 824148
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
5 stars

While only living here for a few weeks. Wayne Village has been very helpful in settling in to my new apartment. The community is friendly, quiet, and well kept. If/when an issue arises the leasing office has been extremely helpful and kind.

Verified Resident 841185
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 08, 2020
5 stars

Good community, with good amenities, friendly staff, apartment are remodeled and high end appliances. is pet friendly and have nice Gym and dog run. property is well maintained. Easy to park and well located near shopping areas.

Verified Resident 836962
Wayne Village apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

Very safe & dog friendly community. I love how Wayne Village consists of a mini complex away from all the hustle and bustle. Super convenient location, all shops and groceries are within a couple minutes drive. Definitely recommend, my 2 bedroom unit was a great choice for size, price and amenities (pool, gym & dog park)

Verified Resident 792435
Wayne Village apartmentratings Oct 29, 2020
5 stars

Nice community, friendly staff, easy to move in, application process was smooth. Well located, and well maintained, apartments are spacious and renovated, kitchens and with nice appliances. Overall great quality.

Verified Resident 836962
Wayne Village apartmentratings Oct 27, 2020
5 stars

I love it so far. It's very quiet, comfortable and spacious. My neighbors are also very friendly and I love everything. I would recommend living here to anyone. Also the maintenance guy is really nice

Verified Resident 782534
Wayne Village apartmentratings Oct 13, 2020
5 stars

It's been wonderful. it's peaceful & quiet. It's clean & neat. It's a breath of fresh air. The people are cordial & personable. I moved from Brooklyn, New York, so this was a big change for me, but I have adapted. Thank you.

Verified Resident 677817
Wayne Village apartmentratings Oct 01, 2020
5 stars

Every aspect of our experience with the staff at Wayne Village has been professional, responsive and more than we expected. We are thrilled with our choice to rent in this community and the neighbors are nice too!

Verified Resident 824148
Wayne Village apartmentratings Sep 27, 2020