4 stars

Clean, quiet and safe place

selina lomotey
Highlands At Westwood google Apr 01, 2021
5 stars

We have lived here six years and have made many new friends. There is a true sense of community with residents and with the staff. The grounds are always beautiful in every season.

Katherine Oppenheimer
Highlands At Westwood google Mar 01, 2021
5 stars

Buen ambiente para vivir

LINA M JIMENEZ
Highlands At Westwood google Feb 01, 2021
4 stars

Very pleased

Joseph Noel
Highlands At Westwood google Jan 01, 2021
5 stars

Good

Mehmet Elci (CareerTALKS)
Highlands At Westwood google Aug 01, 2020
5 stars

I had seen alot of places..What the highlands has are people in the office Lisa to be exact and the way she treats and gets involved with all aspects is truly heartwarming.i have and will continue to recommend the highlands as a beautiful well kept place to live...

Rich feder 540427
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Jan 25, 2020
5 stars

I cannot say enough good things. From considering this community and visiting twice before doing so Lisa was a big part in our decision. Lisa made us feel like we had known her always and introduced to every resident walking by all while still completing paperwork. It felt and feels like home. The property is immaculate and the maintenance team is amazing! They are a text away, prompt and so courteous. If you are looking for a true community, not just an apartment this is the place to be. Thank you again Lisa for everything. Lastly the resident Christmas party last night was so beautiful!

anonymous
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Dec 13, 2019
4 stars

Overall decent place to live. A few improvements regarding updating the apartment and maintenance. Constantly placing the same maintenance issue with my washer and dryer. They claim it's fixed but it never is. Maybe they should think of replacements from time to time. The bus station is extremely noisy as well.

anonymous
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Nov 22, 2019
5 stars

Highlands at Westwood is a lovely community. The grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. The staff is friendly, efficient, and communicative. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to live in the Westwood area.

Verified Resident 688268
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Sep 01, 2019
5 stars

Just moved in but staff is fantastic and neighbors seem great. Location is fabulous and property is well maintained. Unit was move in condition with very few problems. At night property is quiet and safe .

Verified Resident 686292
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Aug 27, 2019
5 stars

Unfortunately I have not been here long enough to provide an accurate response. However, I can tell you that it is a very warm and welcoming place. Both staff and tenants have been very helpful with recommendations and assistance.

Verified Resident 684976
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Aug 24, 2019
5 stars

I love the staff and the attention to detail. It is a pleasure to be home and I feel like I'm a part if a community. Angela and Lisa have always been great and create a personal and genuine experience for my wife and I. This is the best experience I've had renting by far. I also really appreciate the pet friendly culture.

Verified Resident 684970
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Aug 24, 2019
5 stars

I moved in end of July 2019, whenever I call for maintenance, I got responded immediately. Well maintained pool, Barbegue Area, Gym and Yoga facility. Everyone here at highland are very friendly and kind.

Verified Resident 683092
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Aug 20, 2019
4 stars

Beautiful Grounds... Great staff and moving in process was very easy. The apartment is nicely updated with high ceilings and many amenities including a heated pool and 24 hour gym which is great. A few minor issues existed with the bathrooms - which really is the only area that needs improvement. Fixtures, tiles, showers, and sinks are less modern and are due for an update.

Verified Resident 680212
Highlands At Westwood apartmentratings Aug 14, 2019