5 stars

Living at Cherry Hill Villas has been an excellent experience; Beth, the property manager, is kind and always willing to help in whatever situation that she can. Mike, the property maintenance, is very nice, and does an excellent job, whenever needed. My fiancee and I love living here, and when we move into a bigger place, we are looking to stay in the development.

Verified Resident 226043
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Mar 23, 2016
4 stars

My experience was good. I was able to move in quickly and smoothly. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. The community is clean and peaceful. The complex is close to the city but not inside it. The surrounding area is quite nice as well. The area is clean and near many stores.

Verified Resident 224748
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Mar 18, 2016
5 stars

I would highly recommend this community to anyone. The staff is very friendly and easy to work with. The grounds are well kept and the apartments are very well taken care of. If you are looking for a nice, safe, affordable place to live. This is it.

Verified Resident 220909
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Feb 29, 2016
4 stars

My husband and I are very thankful for the villas. I am very close to work and can walk because we share a car. They are always kind and helpful when we need help and are always looking to make our experience enjoyable. We are very satisfied with our place! :)

Verified Resident 210591
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Jan 11, 2016
5 stars

We love our community at Cherry Hill Villas. The office staff is always so helpful and in the need of maintenance, they are always there to assist. We would not be happier anywhere else. Plenty of parking and never had issues with neighbors. Very happy!

Verified Resident 210541
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Jan 11, 2016
4 stars

The answers were from when I lived at 2924 Marietta Ave Apt E There were often parties in apartments adjacent to my apartment that caused me to lose sleep. The people were all very nice that I lived around, I just don't think there realized the noise level they created below them.

Verified Resident 192864
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Oct 22, 2015
5 stars

I love living at Cherry Hills. Not only is it extremely safe, but always a quite place to live. I work late and get home late and never have to fear my safety of walking from my car to my apartment. The staff is amazing. Beth can answer any question you may have and the maintenance crew get your request done as soon as possible.

Verified Resident 150124
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Apr 29, 2015
4 stars

Positives-very friendly staff, friendly residents. Expensive for the size of apt but very good location. Animal friendly. Always someone to get in touch with when needed. Downsides-cold drafts during winter and no quarter machine in laundry room.

Verified Resident 131345
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Jan 30, 2015
4 stars

I really love where I live! Cherry Hill Villas has a great staff working for them. Any issues I have they are there promptly to help, and get the problem solved quickly. I have been living here over a year and looking forward to spending more years to come!!

Verified Resident 120192
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Dec 29, 2014
5 stars

I've lived at Cherry Hill for 2 years and I don't plan on moving because it's located in a nice, convenient area. Whenever I need something fixed, maintenance takes care of it quickly and the office staff is easy to deal with. I would recommend Cherry Hill to all of my friends!

anonymous
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Nov 13, 2013
5 stars

I love living here at Cherryhill Villas! I've lived here for the past 8 years. Buildings are being renovated as we speak. All exteriors of buildings have been repainted this past summer, and quite frankly, it looks BEAUTIFUL! Maintenance staff is very knowledgeable, and prompt for service. The Office Staff is very helpful when I have any questions. Misty in the office is a real sweetheart! She goes out of her way to help her residents! Definitely planning on living here for a long time!

SallyMarks
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Nov 12, 2013
4 stars

When I first decided to rent from Cherry Hills I was moving to attend school and was having some trouble securing a roommate, but throughout the process the office staff was patient and helpful. I live in one of the town houses, and its HUGE. Kitchen storage is lacking but there is a full washer and dryer in there which is awesome. There are two and a half bathrooms and two very large bedrooms. The dining/living room is also very big. The maintenance guys always responded quickly- I had problems with my washer- turns out the lid just needed to be popped up. The only problems I've had are my neighbors are a little noisy sometimes and on one side they smoke so much we can smell it in the bathroom downstairs and in the closets upstairs constantly, and I guess since the apartments are fairly old the ventilation system isn't the best. I think the air filters need to be changed or something. Parking is pretty good, I've always been able to find a spot. Overall its a pretty nice place to live if you like Lancaster.

CaityK
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Sep 08, 2007
5 stars

I recently toured the beautiful community at Cherry Hill and had a great expearience. The lady was extreamly nice and the apartments are set up great! She was very helpful with giving me the bus info, for I do not have a car. I decided to rent and I move in soon-can't wait! My friends live there and they constantly rave about it!

anonymous
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Apr 20, 2007
4 stars

Very small apartments, but my wife could clean the entire apartment in one hour which was the upside. Had a few maintenance issues but they were out to fix them the next day. Not bad for newly weds or singles.

rsimmons195
Cherryhill Villas apartmentratings Jan 01, 2007