5 stars

It is a very nice and quiet community. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The grounds are kept nicely and there are no rodents. The gym equipment need to be upgraded but overall I really love the complex.

Verified Resident 696416
Bristol Station apartmentratings Sep 17, 2019
5 stars

Good apartment, great office and maintenance staff. We lived at Bristol Station for three years and already miss it. While not the most idyllic scenery, the community itself is well-maintained with several trees and reeds to cover up the gas lines. The location is ideal, only minutes from the turnpike with access to Carteret, Route 1, Rahway train station, and neighboring towns. The buildings and grounds are very well-kept. Recently, funds were used to repave the parking lot and provide a new trash compactor for residents. The carpets are replaced when soiled and you won't get the amount of space for the price in the neighboring areas. Parking is ample and free. The built-in system for parcels is handy and alerts you when you receive a package. Lastly, the office staff are excellent and will assist you in any way they can.

Sandy L.
Bristol Station yelp Sep 05, 2019
5 stars

I am so happy I moved to Bristol Station Court. The grounds are beautiful and quiet. There is lots of parking. The apartments are spacious with lots of natural light. The best part of Bristol Station is the staff. They are friendly and professional.

Verified Resident 687652
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 30, 2019
5 stars

Everyone is very frienly. The management office made me and my daughter very welcomed . I liked seeing a welcome note and the bottle water in the Refrigerator . The grounds are nice too . It's a very nice

Verified Resident 677387
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 12, 2019
5 stars

The experience we have had, has been wonderful. The staff are attentive to all questions and needs, they returned calls in a reasonable amount of time, and are very friendly. Needed communication and documentation is often available through email.

Verified Resident 673757
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 05, 2019
5 stars

it's lit, I would recommend it to anyone that's moving in regardless of age, ethnicity and marriage status. It's so versatile and friendly for everyone, very peaceful as well as clean for adults as well as children to enjoy.

Verified Resident 669394
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 25, 2019
5 stars

Have enjoyed living at Bristol Station Court. The complex is quiet and kept clean. Staff in management office and maintenance are alway friendly and professional. Location is great with access to shopping an NJ Turnpike.

Verified Resident 668735
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 23, 2019
5 stars

For almost twelve years that I've been here there have been a few bumps along the way..Overall, the time spent here was convenient and unassuming..The majority of my necessities was fulfilled..So far still here,,

Verified Resident 654414
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jun 19, 2019
4 stars

So far my tome here has been great. I just moved into a one bedroom unit with my partner. It's very spacious and clean. The appliances - the washer and dryer, dishwasher, and microwave - were huge selling points for us. We've only had one issue since moving in, and when we contacted the leasing office about it, they responded right away, which was great. We are very happy so far.

Verified Resident 653165
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jun 16, 2019
5 stars

Everybody is nice, staff is helpful and very responsive. Abundance of parking is available and not to mention the pool! Its very quiet and I would definitely recommend this community to others. Plus, commute to NYC is easy.

Verified Resident 648809
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jun 05, 2019
5 stars

I couldn't be happier with Bristol Station! The apartments are spacious and clean; I love the high ceilings. The full-size washer/dryer in the unit is a dream. The staff (office & maintenance) are professional, friendly, and very fast to resolve any issues. It is very quiet and neighbors are very respectful so far. I can't wait to enjoy the pool this summer! I was hesitant living near the oil tanks but it's the only downside. Overall, I am very happy with my decision to move here and I hope to live here for a long time.

Verified Resident 640484
Bristol Station apartmentratings May 14, 2019
5 stars

Great community apartment complex. Management is attentive to tenant needs. The apartments are clean and well maintained. I love my apartment and all the community amenities. Laura the property manager always addresses any concerns or needs. The maintance staff is great and professional. I love living here. I feel safe and well taken care of.

Verified Resident 619173
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 24, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live. Was initially attracted to this apartment because of convenient location, right off the turnpike. Very close to a lot of major areas in NJ and Drivable to NYC. I like our apartment unit very much, fairly spacious, fairly priced. I also like that the leasing office/Staff/maintenance personnel are very friendly and host lot of Residential socials and gathering to make it feel more like a community.

Verified Resident 609518
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 27, 2019
5 stars

Very nice quiet place. good place for NYC commuters. friendly neighbors and support staff.I satisfied with the upkeep and overall appearance of your community.It is accessible are schools, parks, public transportation, and local entertainment

Verified Resident 609018
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 26, 2019