5 stars

I couldn't be happier with Bristol Station! The apartments are spacious and clean; I love the high ceilings. The full-size washer/dryer in the unit is a dream. The staff (office & maintenance) are professional, friendly, and very fast to resolve any issues. It is very quiet and neighbors are very respectful so far. I can't wait to enjoy the pool this summer! I was hesitant living near the oil tanks but it's the only downside. Overall, I am very happy with my decision to move here and I hope to live here for a long time.

Verified Resident 640484
Bristol Station apartmentratings May 14, 2019
5 stars

Great community apartment complex. Management is attentive to tenant needs. The apartments are clean and well maintained. I love my apartment and all the community amenities. Laura the property manager always addresses any concerns or needs. The maintance staff is great and professional. I love living here. I feel safe and well taken care of.

Verified Resident 619173
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 24, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live. Was initially attracted to this apartment because of convenient location, right off the turnpike. Very close to a lot of major areas in NJ and Drivable to NYC. I like our apartment unit very much, fairly spacious, fairly priced. I also like that the leasing office/Staff/maintenance personnel are very friendly and host lot of Residential socials and gathering to make it feel more like a community.

Verified Resident 609518
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 27, 2019
5 stars

Very nice quiet place. good place for NYC commuters. friendly neighbors and support staff.I satisfied with the upkeep and overall appearance of your community.It is accessible are schools, parks, public transportation, and local entertainment

Verified Resident 609018
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 26, 2019
5 stars

We love this complex!! Great experience!! Everyone is so helpful and courteous. We love the location and we love the apt. We would recommend this complex to everyone because it is awesome!! Thank you for all your help!!

Verified Resident 606966
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 21, 2019
5 stars

Great service and really helpful people working here.

David Ortiz
Bristol Station maps.google Feb 11, 2019
5 stars

The community is amazing, quiet, clean, with great quality apartments. I own two homes and had to move because of my wife. I do not regret the move. The complex in which I live is very quiet and everyone is extremely respectful.

Verified Resident 589116
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jan 02, 2019
5 stars

The apartment is in a very good condition no issue of parking space and its gated community so it makes it more secured. The leasing office staff are very professional and helpful besides. The swimming pool and gym is a plus

Verified Resident 588342
Bristol Station apartmentratings Dec 30, 2018
5 stars

Living at Bristol Station has been an amazing experience for my family. The staff is very nice and the residents are very quiet. It's perfect for us as we work in busy environments and live coming home to tranquility

Verified Resident 573588
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 20, 2018
4 stars
4

Very clean, quite and friendly place. I always feel safe living here. I have a younger child who likes to go for a stroller walk. The parking lot is big enough I could stroll around there no problem. Also, there aren't that many apartments around here with a gate security and offers elevator. As a first time mom this was very important. Not to mention the unit comes with full size washer and dryer. Who wants to go downstairs to wash clothes when you have a baby! Not me! The clubhouse is beautiful as well. I had my babyshower there with enough space! Friendly staff too!

Bristol Station Oct 15, 2018
5 stars

Really nice community, friendly staff and neighbors, clean building, gym and lounge overall just a wonderful community. Would highly highly recommend to anyone looking to relocate. Bristol Station is dope!

Verified Resident 556873
Bristol Station apartmentratings Oct 15, 2018
4 stars

Very clean, quite and friendly place. I always feel safe living here. I have a younger child who likes to go for a stroller walk. The parking lot is big enough I could stroll around there no problem. Also, there aren't that many apartments around here with a gate security and offers elevator. As a first time mom this was very important. Not to mention the unit comes with full size washer and dryer. Who wants to go downstairs to wash clothes when you have a baby! Not me! The clubhouse is beautiful as well. I had my babyshower there with enough space! Friendly staff too! I gave it 4 out of 5 because the living and dinning room is carpeted.

Ava L.
Bristol Station yelp Oct 15, 2018
5 stars

This community is great! I love how quite the area is and how spacious the apartment and area is as well. The neighborhood seems great as well. The schools and park are not far and the major roads are near by which makes it easier to commute.

Verified Resident 533807
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 28, 2018
5 stars

The community is clean and very well kept. Management is very hands on and has been available when needed. The complex is in a central location for shopping and very close to major highways and ease of access to transportation for commuters.

Verified Resident 531773
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 23, 2018