5 stars

Bristol Station is a great place to live if you are looking for an apartment in Middlesex County. The property is well kept, the management responds to maintenance requests very quickly. It has well-paved ample parking and an outdoor pool and a kids pool. There is also a gym and a modern clubhouse with a pool table and kitchen. It has easy access to major highways and roads.

Verified Resident 165728
Bristol Station apartmentratings May 05, 2021
4 stars

Great I have been here for quite some time now and I am happy to continue my residency at this complex while my family grows and expands this is a great place for young couples trying to start their lives off on the right foot

Verified Resident 895682
Bristol Station apartmentratings Apr 20, 2021
5 stars

I have enjoyed living in this apartment complex. The apartments are spacious with high ceilings. The gym, pool, game room, buildings, and grounds are neat and clean. The staff are friendly. I like living close to the Carteret peir.

Verified Resident 687652
Bristol Station apartmentratings Apr 12, 2021
5 stars

Have lived in Bristol Station for almost a year now I just love it here... A++ place to live a nice quiet safe place to live with so much to do. I would recommend these apartment to every one looking for a wonderful place to move

Verified Resident 793306
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 24, 2021
5 stars

Staff was very helpful and worked to assist anyway they could to make the transition as easy as possible. Security is great to give you peace of mind and elevators make it very accessible no matter what floor you live on.

Verified Resident 882245
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 14, 2021
5 stars

Very friendly staff who was very helpful. Cleanliness of complex and space for the price. Security is very good with a guard at the front to the complex and is fenced in. Buildings have key fob access with elevators

Verified Resident 882245
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 11, 2021
5 stars

great custumer service the best , make you feel welcome to new home, friendly neighbors, great amenities, great apartment design we make the right choice, we are happy to be part of this community. thank you, Manuel Espinoza

Verified Resident 880126
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 08, 2021
5 stars

Just moved here last month and I love this place ..amazing staff and I love my apartment..so happy I chose this place ...thank you so much ...I recommend this place to everyone...everyone here is very friendly and nice

Verified Resident 876776
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 07, 2021
5 stars

Great maintenance service. Quality service always on time. Complex is in great condition minimal repairs needed since I've moved in. Quality appliance. Very quiet community neighbors are very nice. Community gives a lot of activities for family

Verified Resident 867993
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 07, 2021
5 stars

Laura & Carly were both amazing. They allowed to do a tour on a walk in basis. They showed and explained and the amenities of the community. Although we took some time to move in, they kept in contact with us and were always available and ready to feed us any information that we needed. They allowed us to do a walk through before signing the lease; giving us reassurance that the apartments are all in great condition. The move in process was so smooth and fast, as well as a walk through with the maintenance manager. The entire staff here is amazing, I'm glad we chose Bristol Station !

Verified Resident 875884
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 24, 2021
4 stars

Fast service. However, quality of life has change appearance up keep, maintenance management and how they communicate with some tenants. Tone at times can be confrontational and combative. Diverse training

Verified Resident 867993
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jan 28, 2021
4 stars

Use to live here 3yrs ago. In building 5. Nice complex. Just a bit confused as far as the dog policy. I left 2 small dogs behind back in PA because they didnt accept dogs. But during the last 6 months before i moved out i started to see majority of neighbors with small dogs walking around the lot or exiting through behind the building. ‍♂️ In all nice accomodated complex. Not sure how they are now with covid restrictions. But i would recommend alot of ppl to apply at this complex.

Pete A.
Bristol Station maps.google Jan 26, 2021
5 stars

Very nice clean community with good amenities.. we just moved before a week and we already feel it like a home. Carly makes the move in process easy d quick.. The neighborhood is also good and safe. The maintenance in the apartment is very quick and so responsive. There is a shopping complex which is close to the community which has shop rite and all the basic stores. Nice community to live close to the New york city. Its right there on the I95 exit so easy commute without getting stuck in local traffic. Overall a very nice experience.

srinivasan citybabu
Bristol Station maps.google Jan 01, 2021
5 stars

I love the apartment it's spacious the community is pleasant the surrounding area has all the stores we need and there's plenty of parking on the property this has been a real blessing this year moving to Bristol station court

Verified Resident 765248
Bristol Station apartmentratings Dec 30, 2020