5 stars
5

I havebeen here for about a year and I must say this is an excellent place to live....very clean, quiet, and close to the shopping areas..I am not leaving any time soon.....

Bristol Station May 05, 2020
5 stars

Basically very good satisfaction, great response when repairs are needed. Professional feel safe! The garage situation can be addressed; especially the recycling(neighbors) do not respect rules and requests!

Verified Resident 686576
Bristol Station apartmentratings Apr 05, 2020
5 stars

We are grateful for the work!!! they were excellent people, gentle, efficient and good in their work... we can recommend this company 100%. Thanks Bristol Station for that service, for keep the appointment!!

Verified Resident 746792
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 23, 2020
5 stars

I like the environment and the service. I've been here for about a year and I really don't have any complaints about the management. It's quiet safe and comfortable. The work orders are completed in time.

Verified Resident 743856
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 11, 2020
5 stars

Millions of people use when searching for a new apartment home. Your feedback will be read to help make educated rental decisions. To support that, we ask that your review contain a minimum of 200 characters (including spaces), with the hope that you will leave valuable comments for shoppers to read It's the most magnificent place on earth

Verified Resident 736775
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jan 16, 2020
5 stars

Great Experience And Living Conditions...Search Was Very Easy To Gind Using Apartment.Com ...What made move here was the commute to work which is much easier due to Turnoike being 2 minutes away from my New place

Verified Resident 716936
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 12, 2019
5 stars

It is a very nice and quiet community. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The grounds are kept nicely and there are no rodents. The gym equipment need to be upgraded but overall I really love the complex.

Verified Resident 696416
Bristol Station apartmentratings Sep 17, 2019
5 stars

Good apartment, great office and maintenance staff. We lived at Bristol Station for three years and already miss it. While not the most idyllic scenery, the community itself is well-maintained with several trees and reeds to cover up the gas lines. The location is ideal, only minutes from the turnpike with access to Carteret, Route 1, Rahway train station, and neighboring towns. The buildings and grounds are very well-kept. Recently, funds were used to repave the parking lot and provide a new trash compactor for residents. The carpets are replaced when soiled and you won't get the amount of space for the price in the neighboring areas. Parking is ample and free. The built-in system for parcels is handy and alerts you when you receive a package. Lastly, the office staff are excellent and will assist you in any way they can.

Sandy L.
Bristol Station yelp Sep 05, 2019
5 stars

I enjoy living in Bristol Station Court. The landscape is well cared for. The buildings are well maintained. The maintenance staff are responsive, polite, and professional. The gym and community areas are clean and we'll managed. It is worth the cost. I am happy I moved here.

Verified Resident 687652
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 30, 2019
5 stars

Everyone is very frienly. The management office made me and my daughter very welcomed . I liked seeing a welcome note and the bottle water in the Refrigerator . The grounds are nice too . It's a very nice

Verified Resident 677387
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 12, 2019
4 stars

The experience we have had, has been wonderful. The staff are attentive to all questions and needs, they returned calls in a reasonable amount of time, and are very friendly. Needed communication and documentation is often available through email.

Verified Resident 673757
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 05, 2019
5 stars

it's lit, I would recommend it to anyone that's moving in regardless of age, ethnicity and marriage status. It's so versatile and friendly for everyone, very peaceful as well as clean for adults as well as children to enjoy.

Verified Resident 669394
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 25, 2019
5 stars

Have enjoyed living at Bristol Station Court. The complex is quiet and kept clean. Staff in management office and maintenance are alway friendly and professional. Location is great with access to shopping an NJ Turnpike.

Verified Resident 668735
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 23, 2019
4 stars

For almost twelve years that I've been here there have been a few bumps along the way..Overall, the time spent here was convenient and unassuming..The majority of my necessities was fulfilled..So far still here,,

Verified Resident 654414
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jun 19, 2019