5 stars

Seamless renting process. Carly at the leasing office was outgoing and welcoming. Also helped with my process as I was moving from out of state. Would recommend to friends/family. Prime location and great community with lots of activities.

Verified Resident 843873
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
4 stars

A homely environment, very clean quiet and peaceful. Club house and all the amenities are wonderful ! Staff is great and helpful, security could use some help but other than that the whole environment of Bristol station is great!

Verified Resident 842154
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 10, 2020
5 stars

My experience has been absolutely wonderful. I am grateful and happy to now be residing in Bristol Station. I love the environment and the tranquility that comes with living in such a great area and place

Verified Resident 839641
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 10, 2020
5 stars

I would like to say my experience thus far has been more than exciting. The staff have always been professional even before more move in date. My neighbors are welcoming and friendly. The environment is a place of tranquility and I absolutely feel safe here. Thank God for this transition.

Verified Resident 839641
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 08, 2020
5 stars

Staff onsite Professonal & Friendly. Neighbors very friendly as well. Environment clean and quiet. Absolutely love this place. I couldn't have picked a more perfect place. I feel safe at night and at peace.

Verified Resident 839641
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

I love my apartment and all the people are very friendly. Maintenance department is great very reliable and do great work. The community is very safe and clean. Parking is great always has a place to park.

Verified Resident 826233
Bristol Station apartmentratings Oct 04, 2020
5 stars

The apartment complex is great. I feel safe when every I come home.The areas outside are very well kept and cleaned. Maintenance is very fast with your request and on point everytime. And staff is very friendly.

Verified Resident 826233
Bristol Station apartmentratings Sep 29, 2020
5 stars

Great place to leave. Lot of parking space available. Professional management team. Good view at Middlesex County Park. Close to amazon warehouse. Close to New jersey turnpike. Easy access to train station

Verified Resident 824050
Bristol Station apartmentratings Sep 27, 2020
5 stars

The complex is beautiful and well maintained, I loved the clubhouse and all of the amenities Bristol had to offer and you really can’t beat the price. Carly made our move-in super easy and enjoyable, she was always there to answer all of my questions and was so helpful. She truly cares about the residents here and does such an awesome job representing Bristol in a positive light.

Sorraya Brashear- Evans
Bristol Station maps.google Aug 27, 2020
5 stars

Great service and the apartment complex was well maintained. My whole moving process was seamless and painless. The clubhouse and other amenities are amazing and you honestly can't beat the pricing of the units.

Verified Resident 808570
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 27, 2020
5 stars

this place is very comfortable and the employees know what they are doing.

lone wolf
Bristol Station maps.google Aug 05, 2020
5 stars

Very quiet community. Nice pool, clubhouse and gym. The locker system for receiving packages is ideal. The apartments are spacious. If there is need for maintenance, they are quick to come and help. Rent goes up yearly which is not ideal but standard for communities like these. Central heating and cooling is great plus a walk in closet and 2 bathrooms

Verified Resident 799591
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 04, 2020
5 stars

It is a beautiful gated community, clean, beautiful landscaping, overall absolutely perfect. Beautiful quiet neighborhood with a lot of places to eat at. Amazon is right across the street so you get your packages swiftly. Nice clubhouse to rent out to her friends and family over for gatherings. Beautiful pool area

Verified Resident 795000
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 22, 2020
5 stars

The leasing agent was informative and friendly. She accommodated my needs and reached out to me when needed. I came in wanting one apartment; however, I asked to see another. There was none available but Karina stated she would contact me as soon as one was available. I got a call 3 days later.

Verified Resident 794340
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 21, 2020