5 stars

this place is very comfortable and the employees know what they are doing.

lone wolf
Bristol Station maps.google Aug 05, 2020
5 stars

Very quiet community. Nice pool, clubhouse and gym. The locker system for receiving packages is ideal. The apartments are spacious. If there is need for maintenance, they are quick to come and help. Rent goes up yearly which is not ideal but standard for communities like these. Central heating and cooling is great plus a walk in closet and 2 bathrooms

Verified Resident 799591
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 04, 2020
5 stars

It is a beautiful gated community, clean, beautiful landscaping, overall absolutely perfect. Beautiful quiet neighborhood with a lot of places to eat at. Amazon is right across the street so you get your packages swiftly. Nice clubhouse to rent out to her friends and family over for gatherings. Beautiful pool area

Verified Resident 795000
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 22, 2020
5 stars

The leasing agent was informative and friendly. She accommodated my needs and reached out to me when needed. I came in wanting one apartment; however, I asked to see another. There was none available but Karina stated she would contact me as soon as one was available. I got a call 3 days later.

Verified Resident 794340
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 21, 2020
5 stars

This community is a breath of fresh area a well kept community with great amenities you feel like your on vacation everyday. Quiet area you feel safe whenever you leave your apartment they also keep the ground very well maintained no complaints from me

Verified Resident 793306
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 19, 2020
5 stars
5

This is such an exceptional community! Between the residents, staff, and maintenance personnel, we are thoroughly impressed with how communicative, accommodating, and resourceful everyone here is! Any issues or concerns (and there have been very, very few) were promptly handled and solved. Our first year here at Bristol Station has absolutely flown by - we can't wait to renew the lease! Thank you guys for helping us turn this place into our home!

Bristol Station Jul 15, 2020
5 stars

This is such an exceptional community! Between the residents, staff, and maintenance personnel, we are thoroughly impressed with how communicative, accommodating, and resourceful everyone here is! Any issues or concerns (and there have been very, very few) were promptly handled and solved. Our first year here at Bristol Station has absolutely flown by - we can't wait to renew the lease! Thank you guys for helping us turn this place into our home!

Nicole Colonna
Bristol Station maps.google Jul 15, 2020
5 stars

My experience has been amazing so far. The move In process was seamless and smooth. Karina at the front desk walked us through the whole process and was very detail oriented and kind. We love this community so far and have no complaints!

Verified Resident 791180
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 14, 2020
5 stars

Great community. Very clean. The staff is kind and quick to respond. Overall love living here. Maintenance is always there if you need them. The community is always kept up. The staff is very friendly.

Verified Resident 700897
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 06, 2020
5 stars
5

I havebeen here for about a year and I must say this is an excellent place to live....very clean, quiet, and close to the shopping areas..I am not leaving any time soon.....

Bristol Station May 05, 2020
5 stars

Basically very good satisfaction, great response when repairs are needed. Professional feel safe! The garage situation can be addressed; especially the recycling(neighbors) do not respect rules and requests!

Verified Resident 686576
Bristol Station apartmentratings Apr 05, 2020
5 stars

We are grateful for the work!!! they were excellent people, gentle, efficient and good in their work... we can recommend this company 100%. Thanks Bristol Station for that service, for keep the appointment!!

Verified Resident 746792
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 23, 2020
5 stars

I like the environment and the service. I've been here for about a year and I really don't have any complaints about the management. It's quiet safe and comfortable. The work orders are completed in time.

Verified Resident 743856
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 11, 2020
5 stars

Millions of people use when searching for a new apartment home. Your feedback will be read to help make educated rental decisions. To support that, we ask that your review contain a minimum of 200 characters (including spaces), with the hope that you will leave valuable comments for shoppers to read It's the most magnificent place on earth

Verified Resident 736775
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jan 16, 2020