4 stars
4

Very clean, quite and friendly place. I always feel safe living here. I have a younger child who likes to go for a stroller walk. The parking lot is big enough I could stroll around there no problem. Also, there aren't that many apartments around here with a gate security and offers elevator. As a first time mom this was very important. Not to mention the unit comes with full size washer and dryer. Who wants to go downstairs to wash clothes when you have a baby! Not me! The clubhouse is beautiful as well. I had my babyshower there with enough space! Friendly staff too!

Bristol Station Oct 15, 2018
5 stars

2 weeks in and I feel right at home. Staff is friendly, neighbors are nice and polite. Easy commute to and from NYC. I love it here great place to raise a family. Will definitely be here for a couple of years.

Verified Resident 556873
Bristol Station apartmentratings Oct 15, 2018
4 stars

Very clean, quite and friendly place. I always feel safe living here. I have a younger child who likes to go for a stroller walk. The parking lot is big enough I could stroll around there no problem. Also, there aren't that many apartments around here with a gate security and offers elevator. As a first time mom this was very important. Not to mention the unit comes with full size washer and dryer. Who wants to go downstairs to wash clothes when you have a baby! Not me! The clubhouse is beautiful as well. I had my babyshower there with enough space! Friendly staff too! I gave it 4 out of 5 because the living and dinning room is carpeted.

Ava L.
Bristol Station yelp Oct 15, 2018
5 stars

This community is great! I love how quite the area is and how spacious the apartment and area is as well. The neighborhood seems great as well. The schools and park are not far and the major roads are near by which makes it easier to commute.

Verified Resident 533807
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 28, 2018
5 stars

The community is clean and very well kept. Management is very hands on and has been available when needed. The complex is in a central location for shopping and very close to major highways and ease of access to transportation for commuters.

Verified Resident 531773
Bristol Station apartmentratings Aug 23, 2018
5 stars

Coming here from Brooklyn, I really appreciate this complex. Very nice staff and I love the amenities like the Community Room, the gym and free parking. I love coming home to Bristol Station from NYC everyday.

Boomer Williams
Bristol Station maps.google Aug 01, 2018
5 stars

This is a great community. I have been living here for about two years. It's clean, quiet, and the rates are very competitive. I love the amentities e.g. the pool, fitness center, balcony, etc. Laura and Daphne and all of the staff are great and very helpful. Maintenance requests (only submitted a few) are handled in a timely fashion.

dsw1906
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jul 01, 2018
4 stars

This is fairly quiet community, the grounds are kept extremely clean. Everyone seems really helpful and nice. The apartments are very large with a lot of room. My experience here thus far has been a positive one.

Verified Resident 502007
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jun 19, 2018
5 stars

I lived here for 2 yrs and am leaving because of a job transfer. Whenever I had any questions for the ladies in the office they were always very helpful. Very few problems in the apartment but if I needed them the maintenance guys always came quickly to make repairs. Love the pool and the summer pool party and bbq. Love the outdoor fireplace to just sit and relax and make new friends. I would highly recommend. Everyone at Bristol Station is very nice and made me feel at home.

Leigh Rauch
Bristol Station maps.google Jun 15, 2018
4 stars

I have lived in Bristol Station for years and am very happy here. It is close to NYC for commuting. I have had only positive experiences with the maintenance staff and hope to renew for another year before I buy a house. I would recommend to anyone looking to live in this area.

Stacey Perry
Bristol Station maps.google Jun 11, 2018
5 stars

Nice and quiet community. I relocated here after living in the south and it's perfect here. Management is awesome and is very attentive. Maintenance is attentive and is adamant about satisfying the need(s) of the client.

Verified Resident 469312
Bristol Station apartmentratings Mar 27, 2018
5 stars

Great experience great apt great staff very professional organized punctual always willing to answer my question very presentable the up keep is great compared to other propreties I would recommend this place to family and friends.

Verified Resident 454083
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 15, 2018
5 stars

The staff are amazing. They care about making the community the best that it can be and succeed. Any issues we have had have always been dealt with promptly and to our satisfaction. This make Bristol Station a great value and I highly recommend it.

Verified Resident 447535
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jan 31, 2018
5 stars

For me that the best ???

Raul Martinez
Bristol Station maps.google Jan 27, 2018