5 stars

Laura & Carly were both amazing. They allowed to do a tour on a walk in basis. They showed and explained and the amenities of the community. Although we took some time to move in, they kept in contact with us and were always available and ready to feed us any information that we needed. They allowed us to do a walk through before signing the lease; giving us reassurance that the apartments are all in great condition. The move in process was so smooth and fast, as well as a walk through with the maintenance manager. The entire staff here is amazing, I'm glad we chose Bristol Station !

Verified Resident 875884
Bristol Station apartmentratings Feb 24, 2021
4 stars

Fast service. However, quality of life has change appearance up keep, maintenance management and how they communicate with some tenants. Tone at times can be confrontational and combative. Diverse training

Verified Resident 867993
Bristol Station apartmentratings Jan 28, 2021
4 stars

Use to live here 3yrs ago. In building 5. Nice complex. Just a bit confused as far as the dog policy. I left 2 small dogs behind back in PA because they didnt accept dogs. But during the last 6 months before i moved out i started to see majority of neighbors with small dogs walking around the lot or exiting through behind the building. ‍♂️ In all nice accomodated complex. Not sure how they are now with covid restrictions. But i would recommend alot of ppl to apply at this complex.

Peter And
Bristol Station maps.google Jan 26, 2021
5 stars

Very nice clean community with good amenities.. we just moved before a week and we already feel it like a home. Carly makes the move in process easy d quick.. The neighborhood is also good and safe. The maintenance in the apartment is very quick and so responsive. There is a shopping complex which is close to the community which has shop rite and all the basic stores. Nice community to live close to the New york city. Its right there on the I95 exit so easy commute without getting stuck in local traffic. Overall a very nice experience.

srinivasan citybabu
Bristol Station maps.google Jan 01, 2021
5 stars

I love the apartment it's spacious the community is pleasant the surrounding area has all the stores we need and there's plenty of parking on the property this has been a real blessing this year moving to Bristol station court

Verified Resident 765248
Bristol Station apartmentratings Dec 30, 2020
5 stars

Great experience living here no complaints. I would recommend this complex.It's quiet convenient never had an issue with any staff member Maintainence stall is outstanding always pleasant. The response for the work order was done in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service.

Verified Resident 399547
Bristol Station apartmentratings Dec 29, 2020
4 stars

Well run overall, somewhat disappointing. The issues with the garbage was a problem. Recycling can be a problem at times. I don't care for the quality of some of the apartment materials (Kitchen cabinets, Windows, Tub).

Verified Resident 673757
Bristol Station apartmentratings Dec 15, 2020
5 stars

Seamless renting process. Carly at the leasing office was outgoing and welcoming. Also helped with my process as I was moving from out of state. Would recommend to friends/family. Prime location and great community with lots of activities.

Verified Resident 843873
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
4 stars

A homely environment, very clean quiet and peaceful. Club house and all the amenities are wonderful ! Staff is great and helpful, security could use some help but other than that the whole environment of Bristol station is great!

Verified Resident 842154
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 10, 2020
5 stars

My experience has been absolutely wonderful. I am grateful and happy to now be residing in Bristol Station. I love the environment and the tranquility that comes with living in such a great area and place

Verified Resident 839641
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 10, 2020
5 stars

I would like to say my experience thus far has been more than exciting. The staff have always been professional even before more move in date. My neighbors are welcoming and friendly. The environment is a place of tranquility and I absolutely feel safe here. Thank God for this transition.

Verified Resident 839641
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 08, 2020
5 stars

Staff onsite Professonal & Friendly. Neighbors very friendly as well. Environment clean and quiet. Absolutely love this place. I couldn't have picked a more perfect place. I feel safe at night and at peace.

Verified Resident 839641
Bristol Station apartmentratings Nov 03, 2020
5 stars

I love my apartment and all the people are very friendly. Maintenance department is great very reliable and do great work. The community is very safe and clean. Parking is great always has a place to park.

Verified Resident 826233
Bristol Station apartmentratings Oct 04, 2020
5 stars

The apartment complex is great. I feel safe when every I come home.The areas outside are very well kept and cleaned. Maintenance is very fast with your request and on point everytime. And staff is very friendly.

Verified Resident 826233
Bristol Station apartmentratings Sep 29, 2020