5 stars

Report review

Y J
River Club Apartments google Nov 19, 2020
4 stars

Report review

Maki O
River Club Apartments google Oct 26, 2020
5 stars

Report review

Vikash Kumar
River Club Apartments google Oct 26, 2020
5 stars

I just recently moved into The River club apartment and it's just an amazing place to live in. It's located just along side the Hudson river and have a private access to boardwalk which is amazing, it's perfect for running, walking and biking. It has all the required amenities like Gym, Swimming pool, Dog park and surrounded by plenty of trees within the campus which gives fresh air and make you feel happy. The community is clean and quite which makes it a perfect place to live.

Vikash Kumar
River Club Apartments google Oct 08, 2020
5 stars

Report review

Cristina Varriale
River Club Apartments google Sep 26, 2020
4 stars

Report review

Karissa Teichman
River Club Apartments google Sep 26, 2020
5 stars

Moved into the River Club last month and couldn't be happier! Management is attentive and quick to problem solve, the grounds are beautiful, and it's awesome living right on the river. And there are so many dogs! I'm in dog paradise! Plus, Edgewater has everything you would need and is a stone's throw from the city. I highly recommend living here

Cristina Varriale
River Club Apartments google Sep 22, 2020
4 stars

The River Club in my opinion is a hidden gem. This beautiful complex is right on the water in Edgewater, with access to the Hudson River walking path, which overlooks Manhattan. It is walking distance to so many shops and restaurants and the move in process was very care free. Highly recommend!

Karissa Teichman
River Club Apartments google Sep 13, 2020
4 stars

Report review

Zone One - Lee
River Club Apartments google Aug 26, 2020
5 stars

Amazing community! The pool is clean and well managed, while I haven't been able to use the fitness center due to COIVD-19 restrictions it looks well stocked. The access to the river front is easy and beautiful! The views are incomparable. Management is excellent, easy to reach and available for any questions or concerns.

Christina Marino
River Club Apartments google Aug 13, 2020
5 stars

Report review

Christina Marino
River Club Apartments google Jul 26, 2020
5 stars

Report review

John Castro
River Club Apartments google Jul 26, 2020
5 stars

The River Club apartment ,diamond in Edgewater...we have more opportunities here. First of all only 20 min to Manhattan.. and shopping center near to us..we have fitness center and swimming pool and barbeque..pet-friendly too..we have smart technology at home.I think the best place to grow up the kids..you may walk along the riverside.Always clean,always protect to you, just step in.

Nurhan Hattatoglu
River Club Apartments google Jul 13, 2020
5 stars

We have been living here for 7 years .. I don’t understand the people who give low rating to River Club apartments .. don’t we have any problem ? Yes off course there are .. but if you contact management, they do their best to solve your problem . With this price range in Edgewater you can’t find better option .. pet friendly , organized management, clean , pool , gym, indoor and outdoor parking options , dog park, walking distance to shoppping, NY bus stop just in front of building , secure mailing system, .. what else you want from a residential?!

Ali MAVUS
River Club Apartments google Jun 13, 2020