5 stars

I had a great experience working with the property manager Ms. Nina Schiller. She is very kind and understanding and helped me a lot. I totally recommend her and support her in future.

Mahdy Saedy
River Club Apartments google Aug 03, 2021
5 stars

I havent rented yet but planning on it, the people in the office are very good to work with.

Ramel Kelly
River Club Apartments google Jun 18, 2021
5 stars

movie nights started yesterday .thank you river club we had an awesome night.

Nurhan Hattatoglu
River Club Apartments google Jun 10, 2021
5 stars

Well maintained,prompt maintenance, great dog park on river with access to river walk.Gym and pool add to the package.Everyone is friendly and always meeting new people at the dog park.The grounds are great to go for a long walk

Verified Resident 865754
River Club Apartments apartmentratings May 06, 2021
4 stars

Great place to live but you would be better off trying to cut a deal with "Ivan The Terrible" than dealing with this places management company.

Christopher Blockus
River Club Apartments google May 04, 2021
5 stars

I am very happy to live here. I think we need camera system and trash bin area a little bit untidy. In the weekend it is full and smells bad. Last thing we need color for our balcony,looks dirty. Thank you in advance

Verified Resident 897908
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Apr 27, 2021
5 stars

We love living at River Club.It is absolutely beautiful.Location is perfect,We are very near to 2shopping centers and there are 4 supermarket we can walk to shop.Bus stop to NYC is few minutes to our gate.It is a safe area to live. We are also very near to river walk,facing to beautiful Manhattan view.

Verified Resident 884758
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 16, 2021
4 stars

So far, all is well. Thanks for the responsiveness to my maintenance request. There are many upsides to renting here, the conveniences of shopping and access to NJ highways/tunnels, and public transportation is phenomenal, if needed. The apartment community's location is off a very busy street. Very spacious apartment homes, but not as modern.

Verified Resident 883579
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 14, 2021
5 stars

Staff is great Especially Michael This is a very cool neighborhood that is right on the Hudson with a very convenient commute to the city Most personal errands and many restaurants are within walking distance

Verified Resident 881650
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 10, 2021
5 stars

They always come ASAP the next day. They always get the job done. They are friendly and nice. My toilet was clogged and they came right away to fix it. Whenever I need help, they are there. Whatever problem I've ever had, they have been able to fix the issue.

Verified Resident 879994
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 07, 2021
5 stars

The River Club is a great place to live ,close to everything you need . There is easy access to bus service and NYC There is very convenient access to shopping and entertainment. The River club is pet friendly and well maintained

Verified Resident 879937
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 07, 2021
5 stars

I love the view of the Hudson River behind the complex. When it is warm I walk my daughter on the boardwalk. The staff and maintenance staff are very friendly and attentive. It would be nice if the owners can build a children's playground for the kids to play. I'm not fond of the dog park.

Verified Resident 876927
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 01, 2021
5 stars

This community is always clean, the staff is friendly. I do wish the office would alert residents when outdoor maintenance is being done as some residents are working from home due to the pandemic. Otherwise, this is a great place to live.

Verified Resident 876918
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 01, 2021
5 stars
5

Wayne and the rest of the maintenance staff are great. The cleaning woman is very personable I think her when I can.

River Club Apartments Feb 08, 2021