5 stars

They always come ASAP the next day. They always get the job done. They are friendly and nice. My toilet was clogged and they came right away to fix it. Whenever I need help, they are there. Whatever problem I've ever had, they have been able to fix the issue.

Verified Resident 879994
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 07, 2021
5 stars

The River Club is a great place to live ,close to everything you need . There is easy access to bus service and NYC There is very convenient access to shopping and entertainment. The River club is pet friendly and well maintained

Verified Resident 879937
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 07, 2021
5 stars

I love the view of the Hudson River behind the complex. When it is warm I walk my daughter on the boardwalk. The staff and maintenance staff are very friendly and attentive. It would be nice if the owners can build a children's playground for the kids to play. I'm not fond of the dog park.

Verified Resident 876927
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 01, 2021
5 stars

This community is always clean, the staff is friendly. I do wish the office would alert residents when outdoor maintenance is being done as some residents are working from home due to the pandemic. Otherwise, this is a great place to live.

Verified Resident 876918
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Mar 01, 2021
5 stars
5

Wayne and the rest of the maintenance staff are great. The cleaning woman is very personable I think her when I can.

River Club Apartments Feb 08, 2021
5 stars

The maintenance staff is amazing! They really are there whenever you need them. The complex is always clean and really put together. The apartments are a great size and I truly feel safe living here which is huge when you live alone or have a family.

Verified Resident 870929
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Feb 07, 2021
5 stars

River Club Apartments in Edgewater, NJ is the best option in the area. We really love to be very close to the City and living in an environment that doesn't feel like that at all. Short buildings (3 floors, no more), a lot of green areas, a big dog park, access to the river walk, and next to grocery store, emergency clinic, Target, and so on. The bus from NYC stops right in front of the complex and you only walk a little bit to take the bus on the opposite direction. There is also a fitness center (with the essentials) and outdoor swimming pool (seasonal). The staff is very attentive and always on top of any request.

Verified Resident 870267
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Feb 04, 2021
5 stars

Includes:• Walking distance to public transit bus stops, groceries, dining, fast food, a gas station, and a river front walkway. Short drive from location to interstate highway entrances. Commuter distance (by car, bus, or shuttle and ferry) to Manhattan NYC.• Friendly and professional staff who maintain excellent communication.• Gated entrance, with guest parking (uncovered), resident paid parking (covered or uncovered), options available.• Pet-friendly (dogs and/or cats) apartments with views of nature.

Jeanette
River Club Apartments google Jan 28, 2021
4 stars

We like living in River Club, we like the proximity, location and the lay out of the apts. Maintanance is very good.Pool and gym are good amenities. We also need playground, security cameras and hand sanitizer stations in the buildings.

Verified Resident 867961
River Club Apartments apartmentratings Jan 28, 2021
5 stars

The River Club apartment ,diamond in Edgewater...we have more opportunities here. First of all only 20 min to Manhattan and not far to shopping center near to us.We have fitness center and swimming pool and barbeque, pet-friendly too.We have smart technology at home. The best place for the kids. You may walk along the riverside.Let`s be neighbor.

Nurhan Hattatoglu
River Club Apartments google Jan 18, 2021
5 stars

I just recently moved into The River club apartment and it's just an amazing place to live in. It's located just along side the Hudson river and have a private access to boardwalk which is amazing, it's perfect for running, walking and biking. It has all the required amenities like Gym, Swimming pool, Dog park and surrounded by plenty of trees within the campus which gives fresh air and make you feel happy. The community is clean and quite which makes it a perfect place to live.

Vikash Kumar
River Club Apartments google Oct 30, 2020
5 stars

I just recently moved into The River club apartment and it's just an amazing place to live in. It's located just along side the Hudson river and have a private access to boardwalk which is amazing, it's perfect for running, walking and biking. It has all the required amenities like Gym, Swimming pool, Dog park and surrounded by plenty of trees within the campus which gives fresh air and make you feel happy. The community is clean and quite which makes it a perfect place to live.

Vikash Kumar
River Club Apartments google Oct 08, 2020
5 stars

Moved into the River Club last month and couldn't be happier! Management is attentive and quick to problem solve, the grounds are beautiful, and it's awesome living right on the river. And there are so many dogs! I'm in dog paradise! Plus, Edgewater has everything you would need and is a stone's throw from the city. I highly recommend living here

Cristina Varriale
River Club Apartments google Sep 30, 2020
4 stars

The River Club in my opinion is a hidden gem. This beautiful complex is right on the water in Edgewater, with access to the Hudson River walking path, which overlooks Manhattan. It is walking distance to so many shops and restaurants and the move in process was very care free. Highly recommend!

Karissa Teichman
River Club Apartments google Sep 30, 2020