5 stars

We got recommended by George. We got a tour by Jimmy. Stacy was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service. Very proud to be a new resident

Monique Latimer
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 30, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live! I had a great interaction with Stacey and her staff. She answered all of my questions about the place and always makes herself available when i have a problem or a question. I would highly recommend any of the properties she manages just based off my interactions with her and her staff.

Leah Colossi
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 26, 2019
5 stars

Donna and Stacy are a blessing!! It was such a quick and easy process I couldn’t ask for better help finding my new home. The community is beautiful and very well kept, quiet and safe. I already have family that reside here and they love it too Thanks ladies!!

Liz Morales
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 25, 2019
5 stars

The Carlton Apartments Leasing Office was absolutely amazing. They responded promptly to my inquiry. Processed my Application expeditiously, and worked with me to secure the home of my desires. Very Professional & Compassionate.

Angela Gaines
Carlton Apartments maps.google Aug 02, 2019
5 stars

Pretty close to six flags just minutes, away

Bullish striker
Carlton Apartments maps.google Aug 01, 2019
5 stars

Seems like a nice place to rent.

Mark Walker
Carlton Apartments maps.google Jul 12, 2019
5 stars

I love this community because of the helpful staff in the office Stacy and Donna. The maintenance man George is very knowledgeable, kind, respectful and self sufficient, any task given to him for my apartment was completed with full integrity. Yes I would recommend potential prospects to consider moving into this beautiful community.

anonymous
Carlton Apartments apartmentratings Jun 27, 2019
5 stars
5

George fixed our sink in a timely manner. He is very professional and friendly. He is a great asset to the maintenance staff.

Carlton Apartments May 22, 2019
5 stars

I've been here with Carlton apartments for going on 6 years now! I absolutely love it here! The complex is quiet and secluded and the surrounding area is great too! Close to the elementary middle and high school! I recommend moving in to all my friends looking for a new place!

Josh Fiore
Carlton Apartments maps.google May 15, 2019
5 stars
5

I live in the 137 building and I lost my wallet one night. I searched all over my car and apartment in the morning. Well, my doorbell rings and it is George, one of the maintenance employees. He found my wallet on the ground and I thanked him profusely. He is such a nice guy after talking with him a couple of times. Also I think management is doing a great job with the apartments in general. Thanks again George!!

Carlton Apartments Apr 18, 2019
5 stars

I have been here about 3 years. I really like it here. George , Armondo, and James really keep things going. All i have to do is make a phone call and in good time things get done. Things get fixed in a curtious respedtful manner.

linda bregenzer
Carlton Apartments maps.google Apr 17, 2019
5 stars
5

The grounds are looking awesome. Great eye appeal!!! Wonderful to come home to. I also have to mention that we love George, what a nice guy. Always has a smile for you. He’s very professional and puts out his best work in a timely fashion. He really seems to genuinely care about you and his work. Great addition to the staff.

Carlton Apartments Apr 16, 2019
5 stars
5

I've been here about 8 years now and and I love it here. Other than the continual updates/improvements to the property, this place has excellent customer/resident service. George has to be one of our favorite grounds employees, on Christmas eve he came out for an emergency service call for our bathroom, he was cheerful and worked quickly to resolve the issue despite the fact that it was holiday. George continues to wave hi whenever we see him, and as someone who works as a customer service supervisor I love to see friendly employees!

Carlton Apartments Apr 15, 2019
5 stars

I've been here about 8 years now and and I love it here. Other than the continual updates/improvements to the property, this place has excellent customer/resident service. George has to be one of our favorite grounds employees, on Christmas eve he came out for an emergency service call for our bathroom, he was cheerful and worked quickly to resolve the issue despite the fact that it was holiday. George continues to wave hi whenever we see him, and as someone who works as a customer service supervisor I love to see friendly employees!

Ailie Dunn
Carlton Apartments maps.google Apr 15, 2019