4 stars

I lived here for almost two years.This place is a really great value for the money. The rooms are spacious and have hard wood floors and updated kitchens. The staff was quick to respond to calls and always helpful. Its in a pretty good location in that it backs up to a lot of trees and greenery but you are also close to town. Super safe, I used to jog through the complex at all hours and never had any issues. The bathrooms (they are fine, just a little dated) and water pressure could use some updating, but, otherwise I would have given it five stars. Would totally recommend. Donna in the office is great!

Jim Muntone
Carlton Apartments maps.google Mar 04, 2019
5 stars

My second time returning to this complex. Couldn't ask for more from the entire property, especially Stacey for making me feel so welcome. The upgrades since my last stay here are amazing! Love this community!

Michelle Gilliland
Carlton Apartments maps.google Feb 08, 2019
5 stars

The community is quiet and clean. I love the new renovations and floor plans. The office team (Stacey and Donna) have been very friendly and responsive. I appreciate the area for it's great location. Parking is great and neighbors are friendly. Awesome place for single professionals, and very secure. I enjoy the gated entries and access to local restaurants. I also love the hardwood floors, and layout of my apartment. I appreciate the professionalism of the office staff and can honestly claim this place as my HOME.

Jordan Lewis
Carlton Apartments maps.google Dec 11, 2018
5 stars

The application process was super easy, my very first apartment and i am in love!!!! Stacey and donna were very helpful, super nice and made me feel at home right away! The neighborhood is so quiet and peaceful i love it!!!!!

Selena Maria
Carlton Apartments maps.google Dec 10, 2018
5 stars

Very nice community

Kimberly Gray
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 27, 2018
5 stars

Came in to rent apt. Process was quick .Stacey and Donna are awesome

Mike Lamson
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 26, 2018
5 stars

Great location

sheikh zaib
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 05, 2018
4 stars

Nice Area

Lawrence McKinney
Carlton Apartments maps.google Jun 24, 2018
5 stars

Office is helpful and kind. Freindly neighbors.close to food and shops. Comfortable and spacious apartments

rye toast
Carlton Apartments maps.google May 29, 2018
5 stars

Very nice,professional, made it flow easy Most of all new everything,save one.

Stacy Tillia
Carlton Apartments maps.google May 21, 2018
5 stars

We are definitely giving Carlton Apartments a five star rating for sure! My Mother, and I were looking for a quick move-in apartment for a very last second move. Carlton Apartments was our first choice, and it turned out to be our best choice. Both leasing managers, Stacey, and Donna are professional, and very helpful, and understanding. They were able to get us an apartment quickly, at an affordable price. We moved into a renovated apartment with brand new appliances. Our apartment was also freshly cleaned upon moving in. The maintenance staff are very hardworking, and so nice. The community grounds are very neat, and landscaped beautifully. The outdoor lighting is great. It is a very quiet community. It really makes you feel at home. The common hallways are clean, and very well-kept. The cleaning service does a good job. The neighbors are very friendly. The neighbors that own dogs, are very respectful, and are in full control of their dogs when they are walking them outside. We feel really safe living here, and the gated access is a bonus. We would definitely recommend Carlton Apartments for anyone whom is looking for their next place to call home. You will absolutely love living here at Carlton Apartments. We both already do!

Katie Cook
Carlton Apartments maps.google May 11, 2018
5 stars
5

My significant other and I have lived at the Carlton Apartments for two full years now, and are happy to share we just renewed our lease for a third year. We love living here. Our apartment is spacious and and equipped with the most up to date appliances, which allows for cozy living. The area is quiet and surrounded by beautiful wooded scenery and wildlife. Our neighbors are very friendly and considerate, and the leasing office and maintenance staff could not be more accessible and helpful. The pool and grounds are also always well kept. Although this location is tucked away and private, it is very convenient as it is in close proximity to the surrounding businesses, markets, and transit. Anything you need it either a walk or short drive away. Overall, our experience has not been anything less than pleasant and we wouldn't want to live anywhere else in Ewing.

Carlton Apartments Apr 30, 2018
5 stars

My significant other and I have lived at the Carlton Apartments for two full years now, and are happy to share we just renewed our lease for a third year. We love living here. Our apartment is spacious and equipped with the most up-to-date appliances, which allows for cozy living. The area is quiet and surrounded by beautiful wooded scenery and wildlife. Our neighbors are very friendly and considerate, and the management office and maintenance staff could not be more accessible and helpful. The pool and grounds are also always well kept. Although this location is tucked away and private, it is very convenient as it is in close proximity to the surrounding businesses, markets, and transit. Anything you need is either a walk or short drive away. Overall, our experience has not been anything less than pleasant and we wouldn't want to live anywhere else in Ewing.

Victoria Swift
Carlton Apartments maps.google Apr 30, 2018
5 stars

Nice place

David Lyster
Carlton Apartments maps.google Feb 15, 2018