5 stars

Being new to NJ and the area, I was a bit concerned about finding an apartment that would be a good fit and meet all of our needs and preferences. My fiance and I came across a move in special online and decided to check out Carlton Apartments. We were the last appointment of the day and Donna was so incredibly helpful and friendly and never rushed or pressured us. Customer service is an absolute priority so this was part of the selling point for us. We did our tour and loved the newly renovated apartment. The grounds are well maintained and we encountered friendly neighbors and such a peaceful complex even in the evening hours. The application process was a really quick and simple one -all was completed that same evening within minutes. Lastly, when I had some concerns about a slight residual cigarette smell being that I have an autoimmune condition with sensitivities, Donna eased my worries by taking extra measures to confirm it wasn't our neighbors but possibly the contractors working in apartment and ensured me extra measures are being taken so that all is aired out and fresh upon our move in. We're so excited and confident it will be a smooth transition into our new home on 4/1!!

Ceci Morales
Carlton Apartments maps.google Mar 16, 2020
5 stars

Amazing service from Stacy and Donna with helping me look and find an apartment. I highly recommend residency at the Carlton apartments. The apartment I just got is perfect for myself and my family.

Kenny Rogers
Carlton Apartments maps.google Mar 11, 2020
5 stars

My family and I are so excited to start renting our home at The Carlton at the end of this month! We owe our excitement about our impending arrival to the “Three Caballeros” Stacey, Jimmy and Donna and their willingness to answer our questions, give us informative tours, help us to select the best apartment for our lifestyle and assist us with our application paperwork. And now with a dog park being installed, our dog Molly is very excited. So, our BIG THANKS to our “support group” for making our downsizing journey so smooth!

K. Bell
Carlton Apartments maps.google Mar 09, 2020
5 stars

My experience with leasing was very pleasant the staff were knowledgeable and were very open to answer all of my questions. Stacey and Donna made my application very smooth and easy I was able sign my documents and received a response all in the same day! Thank you Stacey and Donna

kachiri rodriguez
Carlton Apartments maps.google Feb 21, 2020
5 stars

The 2 bedroom apartments are very nice. The new stainless steel appliances are very attractive, and efficient. Stacy is an amazing property manager, and is always very responsive should you need maintenance done. I have lived here for almost 4 years, and would recommend this complex to others.

Laurence Leiter
Carlton Apartments maps.google Feb 15, 2020
5 stars

Donna and Stacy were a great help and very friendly. I love the apartment, super excited.

Naaja Shields
Carlton Apartments maps.google Jan 16, 2020
5 stars

Just moved in. Easy process, great communication, and in a nice and quiet area. Highly recommend!

Tyler Holzhammer
Carlton Apartments maps.google Dec 27, 2019
5 stars

I moved out of this apartment and I was missing it so much that just after a month I am moving back in. The management is super nice, the area it is super peaceful. It felt like home and i basically felt homesick moving out of it lol. Love this place

Onaysa Ahmad
Carlton Apartments maps.google Dec 16, 2019
5 stars

We got recommended by George. We got a tour by Jimmy. Stacy was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service. Very proud to be a new resident

Monique Latimer
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 30, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live! I had a great interaction with Stacey and her staff. She answered all of my questions about the place and always makes herself available when i have a problem or a question. I would highly recommend any of the properties she manages just based off my interactions with her and her staff.

Leah Colossi
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 26, 2019
5 stars

Donna and Stacy are a blessing!! It was such a quick and easy process I couldn’t ask for better help finding my new home. The community is beautiful and very well kept, quiet and safe. I already have family that reside here and they love it too Thanks ladies!!

Liz Morales
Carlton Apartments maps.google Oct 25, 2019
5 stars

The Carlton Apartments Leasing Office was absolutely amazing. They responded promptly to my inquiry. Processed my Application expeditiously, and worked with me to secure the home of my desires. Very Professional & Compassionate.

Angela Gaines
Carlton Apartments maps.google Aug 02, 2019
5 stars

Pretty close to six flags just minutes, away

Bullish striker
Carlton Apartments maps.google Aug 01, 2019
5 stars

Seems like a nice place to rent.

Mark Walker
Carlton Apartments maps.google Jul 12, 2019