5 stars

I lived in Orchard Gardens for about a year and absolutely loved my experience from inquiry (getting more information about their apartments) until move out. Ty, the senior property manager, helped us through every process and even showed us the exact apartment we were going to live in. She made the move in process very easy for us too. As tenants, whenever we had a question about something or had to make a maintenance request, we were always taken care of promptly. Besides the management and staff being wonderful (amazing customer service), the apartment was so homey and it being upgraded was a plus. Also, the location is great! It's a quiet neighborhood and centrally located, with a great downtown (with lots of yummy food places!). Overall, I loved my experience living at Orchard Gardens and if it weren't for needing to move due to personal reasons and COVID, I would have been more of a long term resident. Highly recommend Orchard Gardens to anyone who is looking for a nice apartment and great living experience in the Highland Park area.

Lisa Hornick
Orchard Gardens maps.google Jul 26, 2021
5 stars

Ty, the manager, is wonderfully responsive, efficient, friendly and helpful. We lived in a unit with a beautiful brand new kitchen and brand new bathroom. There was usually parking conveniently in the front, otherwise, there is parking in the back. The hallway was decorated nicely and I appreciated that the stairs had low risers and were easy to ascend and descend. The landscape is very well maintained and the buildings appear to be in excellent shape.

Mommy Grandma
Orchard Gardens maps.google May 11, 2021
5 stars

Lived in a newly renovated 2BR apartment for the past year and the place was so spacious and looked so awesome! You can fit so much furniture throughout the apartment and plenty of closet space for storage. The kitchen gave you more than enough cabinets to store all your food, plus the convenience of a W/D in unit was just another bonus perk. Tyesha was such an amazing property manager and was so kind she would go out of her way to do anything! Would definitely move back if I was in the area again.

Christopher Murphy
Orchard Gardens maps.google Mar 30, 2021
5 stars

A very nice apartment building. The staff is super dedicated. Location is excellent.

IKE IRAS
Orchard Gardens maps.google Sep 16, 2020
5 stars

I am a returning tenant who resided here for 15 years and returned after trying a different community for work related reasons. I really love the fact that its so quiet. I wish i never left. I love the area, the easy commute to work. The leasing office and workers are always fast to respond and i am very happy. I really missed this experience when i left and I am happy to be home again.

Kat
Orchard Gardens maps.google Jan 23, 2020
5 stars

I was a long time resident of Orchard Gardens previously and due to relocation of employment I left. I returned a few years ago and I knew this is where I wanted to be again. I love the area, the bike trail, the scenery and how quiet it is. The trees area so beautiful through out the season and the staff is always very helpful. I feel like this is home. I never have to worry and I know anything I need done will be done. I am very happy to be back in the area and I am enjoying my new apartment.

anonymous
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Jun 28, 2019
5 stars

sweet service from the office staff. She is super helpful and resposible for all the things we need and is the major reason for us to choose the apartment. Really good neighborhood and environment that let me choose the location

Verified Resident 564380
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Oct 30, 2018
5 stars

Nice Friendly Community. The Office staff was amazing and receptive. The help that they provided and the questions they answered allowed us to make an informed and educated decision. Their friendliness was a big plus in helping the deciding factor.

Verified Resident 555159
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Oct 13, 2018
5 stars

My experience so far has been positive though we have only lived here for a few weeks. We know the area very well and know that it is good. The staff has been extremely helpful and very responsive with our move.

Verified Resident 542232
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Sep 12, 2018
5 stars

I love this community because the office always helpful. The office management is attentive and thorough also a pleasure to go to. The perks are nice touch too such as breakfast on the go in the morning every now and then. Jeff Gelman.

Happy coupje
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Aug 20, 2018
4 stars

This apartment is quiet and nice. I like the area and how easy it is to get to school. My apartment is and the people are very nice. The office and maintenance guys are really responsive when I call and come and take care of the work I need done.

anonymous
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings May 15, 2018
5 stars

Orchard Gardens Highland Park is a marvelous place to live! The management is most responsive and competent. The apartment units are energy efficient and highly functional. The amenities on the premises, i.e. waste disposal and laundry, are first rate. I have wonderful neighbors, who are most pleasant. The complex is a wonderful place to walk. Highland Park is a great town in which to walk, and Orchard Gardens is well within walking distance of the downtown. As an Orthodox Jew, I am appreciative of the fact that the complex is within walking distance of both synagogues and the kosher supermarket. I am a happy senior citizen resident of Orchard Gardens!

Alan Steinberg
Orchard Gardens google Jan 08, 2018
5 stars

Very courteous residents and attentive property manager. Great for young families. Right next to Donaldson park and to major highways and train stations for an easy commute.

Roman Gorbach
Orchard Gardens google Jan 08, 2018
5 stars

Amazing apt complex and property manager. Always responsive for any issues that arise and such a huge 2 bedroom for the area. Highly recommend for young families in the area.

Alina Gorbach
Orchard Gardens google Jan 02, 2018