5 stars

A very nice apartment building. The staff is super dedicated. Location is excellent.

IKE IRAS
Orchard Gardens maps.google Sep 16, 2020
5 stars

I am a returning tenant who resided here for 15 years and returned after trying a different community for work related reasons. I really love the fact that its so quiet. I wish i never left. I love the area, the easy commute to work. The leasing office and workers are always fast to respond and i am very happy. I really missed this experience when i left and I am happy to be home again.

Kathleen Kelly
Orchard Gardens maps.google Jan 23, 2020
5 stars

I was a long time resident of Orchard Gardens previously and due to relocation of employment I left. I returned a few years ago and I knew this is where I wanted to be again. I love the area, the bike trail, the scenery and how quiet it is. The trees area so beautiful through out the season and the staff is always very helpful. I feel like this is home. I never have to worry and I know anything I need done will be done. I am very happy to be back in the area and I am enjoying my new apartment.

anonymous
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Jun 28, 2019
5 stars

sweet service from the office staff. She is super helpful and resposible for all the things we need and is the major reason for us to choose the apartment. Really good neighborhood and environment that let me choose the location

Verified Resident 564380
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Oct 30, 2018
5 stars

Nice Friendly Community. The Office staff was amazing and receptive. The help that they provided and the questions they answered allowed us to make an informed and educated decision. Their friendliness was a big plus in helping the deciding factor.

Verified Resident 555159
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Oct 13, 2018
5 stars

My experience so far has been positive though we have only lived here for a few weeks. We know the area very well and know that it is good. The staff has been extremely helpful and very responsive with our move.

Verified Resident 542232
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Sep 12, 2018
5 stars

I love this community because the office always helpful. The office management is attentive and thorough also a pleasure to go to. The perks are nice touch too such as breakfast on the go in the morning every now and then. Jeff Gelman.

Happy coupje
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings Aug 20, 2018
4 stars

This apartment is quiet and nice. I like the area and how easy it is to get to school. My apartment is and the people are very nice. The office and maintenance guys are really responsive when I call and come and take care of the work I need done.

anonymous
Orchard Gardens apartmentratings May 15, 2018
5 stars

Orchard Gardens Highland Park is a marvelous place to live! The management is most responsive and competent. The apartment units are energy efficient and highly functional. The amenities on the premises, i.e. waste disposal and laundry, are first rate. I have wonderful neighbors, who are most pleasant. The complex is a wonderful place to walk. Highland Park is a great town in which to walk, and Orchard Gardens is well within walking distance of the downtown. As an Orthodox Jew, I am appreciative of the fact that the complex is within walking distance of both synagogues and the kosher supermarket. I am a happy senior citizen resident of Orchard Gardens!

Alan Steinberg
Orchard Gardens google Jan 08, 2018
5 stars

Very courteous residents and attentive property manager. Great for young families. Right next to Donaldson park and to major highways and train stations for an easy commute.

Roman Gorbach
Orchard Gardens google Jan 08, 2018
5 stars

Amazing apt complex and property manager. Always responsive for any issues that arise and such a huge 2 bedroom for the area. Highly recommend for young families in the area.

Alina Gorbach
Orchard Gardens google Jan 02, 2018
5 stars

We have been living in a 2nd floor one-bedroom apartment for 4 months now and have been quite comfortable! Management and response to maintenance requests is prompt and pleasant. It appears that management has been making welcome changes around the complex, as well. Tyhesha, the property manager, is always wonderful to talk with and very helpful. The apartment itself is great, a decent layout, with laundry in the basement, and so on. Highland Park is an adorable, diverse town to live in, as well! Access to Route 1 is easy to get to the surrounding area.

Austin Brecht
Orchard Gardens google Dec 14, 2017
5 stars

I have been living in Orchard Gardens Apartments for over 5 years and I am very happy. The management and maintenance are attentive and take care of any problem right away. They are pleasant and always have a smile. I'm very happy here and I'd recommend these apartments to anyone!

Shira Sheldon
Orchard Gardens google Nov 29, 2017
5 stars

Hi, I was happy with the stay here in Orchard Gardens. Apartment was given to me fully cleaned up, replaced the non working things. Property Manager Tyhesha was very Courteous, helpful, professional and my leasing experience was really smooth. This place was nearby for entertainment, market, train station and has local bus transportation. Ravinder

Ravinder Reddy
Orchard Gardens google Aug 06, 2015