4 stars

An excellent and safe place. It is close to universities. It is near shops but the community is away from the busy parts of PA. All there resources are available through phone or online. They respond to your concerns quickly.

Verified Resident 797367
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 28, 2020
5 stars

I love the environment here! It's quiet and peaceful! The grounds are kept beautiful at all times! I see improvements being made on the properties everyday! The complex is in convenient location near schools, shopping malls, grocery store and near by colleges!

Verified Resident 610433
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 23, 2020
5 stars

Angelina was very nice, cordial and very efficient. Thank you so much.

Thomas Emetoh
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jul 16, 2020
5 stars

I have been a resident for almost 4 years and always received great customer service.

yolanda dark
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jul 15, 2020
5 stars

Amazing from beginning to end. The staff are extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Love the area, people, and how serene the community is. I would recommend this community to anyone, whether you have children, a dog, or single.

Verified Resident 790378
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 13, 2020
5 stars

Jennifer Roats is one of the best every time I call with a request she's right on it I have been here a long time and she has always made sure the jobs were done right. It has been a pleasure living here!!

sharon goodman
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jul 13, 2020
5 stars

I moved in very recently, and so far, I have been pleased with my experience. The pool, gym, club house, and community activities offered are great. I love the size of the bedroom and living room. The staff has been extremely helpful in making the move positive.

Verified Resident 787358
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 05, 2020
5 stars

My experience has been like no other. The environment was inviting and because I did a virtual tour, I was pleased to see my home was what I expected it to be. The staff went above and beyond to make my move a success.

Verified Resident 787331
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 05, 2020
5 stars

Great leasing office. Friendly staff. Super easy move in during COVID. EXCELLENT social distancing procedures. Very close to grocery stores and local universities. Affordable rent. Would highly recommend to another.

Verified Resident 485693
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 02, 2020
5 stars

I have been very pleased with the level of commitment that comes from the staff that works here. They are very engaged with the residents and always come up with new ideas to satisfy the children along with adults in this community.

Verified Resident 780684
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jun 16, 2020
5 stars

The community is a dream come true, no noise, loitering or littering. Everyone I see is friendly, I always find parking. When I come home from work at night I always see security patrolling the community. It's definitely a great place to live safe and sound.

Verified Resident 779686
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jun 14, 2020
5 stars

I am pleased with my decision to move to this community. I am looking forward to living here as I have been here for a short term as of current. It is a peaceful, well kept environment near multiple shopping opportunities. Definitely convenient.

Verified Resident 451753
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jun 10, 2020
5 stars

The Swim Club is excellent and the apartments and grounds are very well maintained.

John McMannus
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jun 10, 2020
5 stars

My living has been good. I was referenced by a current resident. It is nice to walk around the community. I drive but can walk to the shopping mall for great exercise. Any problems in the apartment is addressed in a quick manner.

Verified Resident 776886
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jun 08, 2020