5 stars

Thanks very much. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaajshsjsisjsbsbwsidjsjsjcjejdndkeodnsbwjqisoic

Verified Resident 707084
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Oct 15, 2019
4 stars

It is very nice to live there. The staff members especially the staff members at the leasing office are very open minded and helpful. But the Student shuttle service needs to improve. 4 times a week I have to wait for more than one hour to go home because they provide only one afternoon shuttle

Verified Resident 704460
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Oct 08, 2019
5 stars

I really enjoy living here in Lynnewood Gardens.It has been a great place. Management and the rental staff is super friendly and helpful. Maintenance is friendly and quick to address issues.Everyone I've met has been really friendly. My eight years of living here has been amazing.Thank you Lynnewood Gardens for the great experience. In addition, Adina Tenn in the accounting department at Lynnewood Wood Garderns. She is very attentive, professional and friendly. Adina, always address your issues or concerns in a timely fashion.I definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Johnson Katishka
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Oct 03, 2019
5 stars

I enjoy my dwelling at Lynnewood Gardens. Maintenance is always quickly responsive. Jennifer Roats is great at recognizing urgency and at following up to insure the problem has been resolved effectively.

Charmaine Scriven
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Sep 27, 2019
4 stars

I love it here price is crazy but at the same time it's worth it. The perks make up for it. Would be great if a broom and dust pan can be left in the laundry room. We'll be able to sweep up after we wash and dry I'll clothes.

Willie From Philly
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Sep 26, 2019
4 stars

Overall it's a nice place to live I would definitely recommend someone living here. The only issue that I have is the rent continues to go up every year. Shopping is very accessible and you have some good schools

Verified Resident 698978
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Sep 24, 2019
5 stars

I had recent contact with Jen about scheduling work to be done in our shower ...... I expressed that it needed to be done in the morning since we would need to be out of our apartment for 4 hours ...... Jen was awesome with communicating with me via text ..... she made sure that the repair men were at our apartment as early as possible ..... she also made sure we received a reminder notice as well as a detailed handout of before and after repair ..... I absolutely love Lynnewood gardens!

Roz Combs
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Sep 18, 2019
5 stars

The leasing team is phenomenal. Christopher is as so straightforward and professional, Brianna is a jar of sunshine, Angelina is a gem. The lady at the front desk Danielle went above and beyond. I was extremely hesitant to move in because of some reviews I saw, but I needed a place because I was accepted to my grad program later than most students, I had one week to move to the Philly area. I've been here a few weeks and could not be more satisfied. Quiet community, and an extremely welcoming/competent staff. I've recommended it to fellow students at my University, as well as the faculty.

Verified Resident 693876
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Sep 11, 2019
5 stars

I moved into the apartment community in May. So far my experience has been amazing. The grounds are clean and friendly neighbors. It's very quiet and the staff is very attentive. Whenever there's a problem they reply almost as fast as you can report the issues. Many different events planned throughout the community. Overall positive experience

Verified Resident 693440
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Sep 11, 2019
5 stars

I had an issue with my bill and Rep Adina quickly found a solution for me. Service was professional, satisfying and fast.

terence lowry
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Sep 09, 2019
5 stars

The staff working there was amazing, I was helped by Chris. He was very friendly, helpful, and gave me a wide verity of choices to choose from. He was able to multitask without being distracted from helping me. 5 star service!

Mazen Alogaily
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Sep 04, 2019
5 stars

I've had an excellent experience at lynnewood. It is affordable for students and maintenance is always extremely quick and thorough. I've had zero issues. I really enjoy the complex and my one bedroom apartment. Perfect place for a student

Verified Resident 687611
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Aug 30, 2019
5 stars

Jen in maintenance does a great job of following up with residents to make sure that the job was completed!

Adam Hosterman
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Aug 29, 2019
4 stars

I have been here for just under a week and I have enjoyed it all so far. The residents and staff seem to be very friendly and welcoming which I love. I have had good luck with street parking which is always a plus. They have done a good job at keeping the buildings clean and well maintained for how old this complex is. I have a small problem with water damage on one of my walls but besides that it is pretty good.

Verified Resident 681815
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Aug 17, 2019