5 stars

Zak is patient and will work with what you need.

Leti Ramirez
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 26, 2020
5 stars

Leasing agents Ms. York and Ms. Atkins were both very kind and helpful in the process. They were knowledgeable and were prepared to answer and of my questions off the top of their heads. My paperwork as well was entirely online

Verified Resident 771807
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings May 24, 2020
5 stars

I just moved in recently, and so far I’m really enjoying it here! Our apartment had a slight maintenance issue early on, but the maintenance staff, including Jennifer Roats, were quick and efficient in resolving my problem. Overall, my roommate and I are loving it here!

Kaitlin Bompiani
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 22, 2020
5 stars

I would like to thank Jen and the maintenance personnel for their prompt attention to my repairs. Everyone involved was professional & courteous have a nice holiday

Ernest Bethea
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 22, 2020
5 stars

Finally found a place I can call home with my dog! Lovely people. Nice rooms and kitchen. The whole experience was really good except they didn't have an apartment where I could have my dog at first, but they kept looking and finally found it. Thanks to Aprille for all of her patience with me.

4z345xj
Lynnewood Gardens apartments May 15, 2020
5 stars

Jennifer was great in responding to this request. Problem had been resolved in a timely manner.

G Force
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 15, 2020
4 stars

Thank you for sending a maintenance person to my apartment to remove my a/c from the window. He did good and he was fast. Thanks again! Thank you again! barbara gadson

Barbara Gadson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 08, 2020
5 stars

Well it's only been two weeks since I moved in and from what I have seen the community seems to be nice the area is clean and it very quiet I like the fact I'm close to the stores and markets and now I'm not that far from the mall which I'm glad about

Verified Resident 765994
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings May 05, 2020
5 stars

The lynwood gardens maintenance department is always quick to answer my requests. With my most recent request, jennifer roats was helpful by following up to see my satisfaction with the work in addition to my overall needs regarding the request from the beginning. The apartment is convenient when paying rent, proximity to shopping and the city of philly.

Allisa C Harley
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 30, 2020
5 stars

I have lived here for a few months and every time there is an issue I can always contact Jennifer Roats and she would send someone there fast. The issues has always been resolved and I never had to question their services.

Tammy Jacobs
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 26, 2020
5 stars

We have enjoyed living at Lynnewood Gardens for 4 years now. A lot of apartment living can be how nice and quiet your neighbors are ? and we've lucked out! The maintenance team has always been prompt and polite. The grounds are very well-kept. I have heard of safety issues but have personally always felt safe. Take the necessary precautions like locking your doors and windows when you're not home and you should be fine.

Verified Resident 760338
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 19, 2020
5 stars

So far my stay has been great and what I need. It's quiet and my neighbors have been respectful. LG maintenance department are always helpful. Any issue has been handled professionally. Will recommend to other.

Verified Resident 760033
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 17, 2020
5 stars

Very good, family type living. It's centrally located and in a very good school district. The neighborhood is quiet and safe and the grounds are maintained very well. Staff is courteous and professional.

Verified Resident 759393
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 13, 2020
4 stars

The staff here at Lynnewood Gardens is amongst the best that I experienced during my search for a new apartment space. They were always professional and accommodating. My choice to come here was partly based on how the company values its residents. I have not been here long but my time here has been good.

Verified Resident 759096
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 12, 2020