4 stars

The community is great. We wanted to make sure that where we rented was someone comfortable and safe. We see security and police patrolling frequently. The services and recreational facilities are very affordable and convenient.

Verified Resident 756618
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Mar 31, 2020
5 stars

My initial review didn’t populate. Not sure why. But I will Do a brief one just in case it pops up eventually. This has been the best living quarters for me this far. Adina has been so helpful and understanding. You are truly appreciated! I give a 5 stars.

hzfdvv1
Lynnewood Gardens apartments Mar 27, 2020
5 stars

I'VE ENJOYED MY STAY AT THIS COMMUNITY, THE APARTMENT IS COZY BUT EFFICIENT, MAYBE COULD USE A LITTLE MORE LIGHT IN THE MAIN LIVING AREA ON THE CEILING. I ENJOY THE AMENITIES AND THE FRIENDLY NEIGHBORS, RENT IS A LITTLE HIGH BUT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR WITH THAT.

Verified Resident 753930
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Mar 19, 2020
4 stars

Overall, an okay experience. The community itself is fine, but there are general upkeep and maintenance issues that need to be resolved. We have, several times, put in maintenance requests for issues that have not been resolved or required additional visits.

Verified Resident 753929
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Mar 19, 2020
5 stars
5

Shout out to Jen in maintenance. Makes sure all my needs are handled and in a very timely manner. ❤ Lynnewood.

Lynnewood Gardens Mar 13, 2020
5 stars

So far so good, I can always find parking. Good equipment in the gym. Laundry always available and easy convenience getting to the train. Me or my guest never have an issue with parking. Moving in Chris and Angelina were a breeze!

Verified Resident 750811
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Mar 09, 2020
5 stars

From the beginning to the end of the move in process, the staff was available to assist me. I am very pleased with the community so far, especially at night with quietness of the complex as a whole including pets.

Verified Resident 750632
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Mar 08, 2020
5 stars

I love it. Very enjoyable community. Looking forward to staying here for the foreseeable future. Staff is very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Mantinence is very quick in there response. Thank you

Verified Resident 748090
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 27, 2020
5 stars

This review is for Monica in Resident Services. Monica has gone above and beyond for me and my family. We have had personal issues and Monica has been kind and understanding, working with us to make sure our needs are met. She is by far the kindest and most helpful person we have worked with while living here. Thank you Monica!!!

Miranda Brown
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 27, 2020
4 stars

I have been living here for five years now. And believe me it hasn't been perfect but what is. I will say that it is a true BLESSING overall because my family and I have a peace of mind also my account manager ms. Adina is a excellent person to work with. I would Recommend someone to live here

Tyrone Butler
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 26, 2020
5 stars

Lynnewood Gardens staff are very friendly and understanding. I came into a financial hardship and Adina really worked with me to get my bill current. She was very professional and listened to my concerns. I am very grateful to the staff for being so patient. Two thumbs up

Shannon Hurley
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 26, 2020
5 stars

From the moment I inquired about becoming a resident all the staff have been so helpful Georgette has made this entire process such a pleasure not to mention Angelina has answered every single question that I've had from day one! It's been a Joy literally!!

Verified Resident 747563
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 25, 2020
5 stars

Staffs are really sweet. Fast maintenance service . If anybody wants to move in (Leasing office) ask Brianna or Angie) For Maintenance ask for Jen. Their gonna work with you whatever you to solve the issues or problems

Verified Resident 714763
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 25, 2020
4 stars

Some what happy so far. A little small but it's ok. Grounds are always being cleaned and I like that. The gym is small and doesn't have a lot off what I'm use to so I don't really use. Parking is a bit of a problem late at night some times.

Verified Resident 747519
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 25, 2020