5 stars

The majority of staff are great. The exterior of the complex is great. The residents are awesome. Never a problem with any residents. I fell safe here. I would recommend the place. This place ranks higher than some of the other apts around.

Verified Resident 247846
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 25, 2020
5 stars

I've been really enjoying living here. Great apartments and management really does a great job. Sometimes I wish the walls would be a little thicker so you wouldn't hear neighbors as much, but it's not too bad. Jennifer does a great job following up on requests! Staff is very helpful and friendly. Friendly people all around in the complex.

Kristofer Such
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

I have not moved in yet but Chris Harvey was absolutely WONDERFUL from when I toured to setting up all the details of my new apartment and answering all my questions. He truly made the the process easy and efficient. I cannot wait to move in!

Jiana Saigh
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

It's amazing and I love it. My problems are always answered as soon as I called the maintenance place at lynnewood gardens. I love how on time they always are. This is the best apartment I've ever lived in because of the maintenance staff in everyone that works at Lynnewood Gardens.

Verified Resident 728096
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

Love the place awesome community and great staff appreciate the staff and there work and would love to recommend someone to live here wish that the gym TVs was in reach of using there barley on with no remote to be found

Verified Resident 846912
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

This is a nice community the neighbors are friendly. The landscaping is beautiful and the area is well kept. It is very peaceful and secure in the community. The location is great next to a beautiful post office and tons of shopping. Nice place to live!

Verified Resident 525272
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

No problems. And when there was an issue it was taken care of . My husband and I are retired and we love the peace and quiet I don't what else to say except we picked the right place to retire to. Wonderful neighbors too

Verified Resident 441065
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 24, 2020
5 stars

I lived here for 8years, and it was a wonderful experience, and never had any problems. If I did it was addressed immediately...

Rita Harrington-Franklin
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 23, 2020
5 stars

I love living here. Nice distance away from city... very quiet. The rent is affordable and cost of living here is manageable (easier to budget)! Nice spot and any maintenance requests and answered in a timely manner. Very cozy units and you get your money's worth.

Verified Resident 733642
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 19, 2020
5 stars

It has been a lovely living in this neighborhood. Staff, maintenance, and neighbors have been really welcoming and friendly. I would like to have the hole in the dog park by the pond covered with sand bags if possible due to the flooding or the pond. Thank you!

Verified Resident 843912
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
5 stars

staff was very helpful in aiding our choice for rental the area is very well maintained and any issues that may arise are addressed as quickly as possible. there are varied events through the year available to all residents that make lynwood gardens a great place to live

Verified Resident 485508
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 15, 2020
5 stars

Lovely accommodations. Good location. Shuttle around campus and to local spots. Very cute community center. Nice neighborhood. Plenty of social events, even safe ones during COVID. Excellent community overall.

Verified Resident 841165
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 08, 2020
5 stars

I've been in Lynnewood for 9 going on 10 years. They upgraded their management team. Very quiet community that is always kept clean and cares about the property. Good communication and follow up. Good locality and reliable transportation. Easy to get around

Verified Resident 834622
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Oct 26, 2020
5 stars

This is my first experience in a apartment and so far I am enjoying it everyone is doing their job the staff and maintenance are quick and promptDoing this difficult moment keep up the good work stay safe

Verified Resident 836296
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Oct 26, 2020