5 stars

Very pleasant and quiet Grounds are kept well I have no problemsHowever..I'm commenting on this survey and was finisged but you insist that I leave a comment and I do not want to.... ....................

Verified Resident 822555
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Sep 22, 2020
5 stars

I have been living at this community since July 2012, and i have great experience here. Its a clean ,welcoming, quiet and beautiful area. If i have any issues at my apartment, its just on call, and i don't have to wait for days for the problem to resolve. And on snow days, i can rest assure that the path way to my and front porch are getting clean.

Verified Resident 822404
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Sep 22, 2020
5 stars
5

I LOVE living here in Lynnewood Gardens. I took a stroll yesterday since it was a nice day and just took in the beautiful lawns and flowers and how peaceful it was. I hope I can continue to live here but as the rent slowly grows I don’t see the feasiblity of paying 20k for a tiny apartment.

Lynnewood Gardens Sep 13, 2020
4 stars

Jackie D was super helpful and great to work with. He answered all my questions and got me approved and signed on very quickly. Only gave 4 stars since I didn't move in yet and have no way to review the apartment yet

Ashley Hoffman
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Sep 08, 2020
4 stars

It's a very nice and clean environment its quiet peaceful parking is a little bit tight but overall we like it here and I've noticed a dog owner who didn't clean up after her dog but I don't know anyone here

Verified Resident 812485
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Sep 06, 2020
4 stars

So far so good...other than a slight headache I gained from paying my rent through the website An incorrect balanced appeared after I paid my rent. It was very confusing and nerve-wrecking. I spoke to a staff member at Lynnewood Gardens. The staff representative reassured me that the payment was completed based off of their records and advised me not to worry.

Verified Resident 811685
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Sep 03, 2020
5 stars
5

Jenn in maintenance is courteous and friendly! She provides exceptional customer service and always follows up to ensure that issues in my apartment are resolved! Thanks so much!

Lynnewood Gardens Sep 01, 2020
5 stars

My wife and I have been in Lynnewood Gardens for 10 years. Its a local community that is diverse and Pleasant. The people have been friendly and the staff is post haste to your problems. I would recommend them to anyone which i have and brought friends into our community.

Bruce Cadogan
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Sep 01, 2020
4 stars

I really like the quietness. Other than this section becoming the dog park, the section is really a nice area. I like having my own entrance rather than going down a hallway to reach my apartment. The parking has become a little cumbersome.

Verified Resident 809195
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Aug 29, 2020
5 stars

I love living here! Dottie is the absolute best! She is always willing to answer all of my questions in a very timely manner, she goes above and beyond the call of duty, and I truly appreciate it!!!

tessika mcclendon
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Aug 26, 2020
5 stars

I have been a resident at Lynnewood for 2 years it has been great! I recently transferred to a larger unit. Dottie assisted me and she was great! She made the process painless, answered my emails very quickly and was very accommodating.

Alisha Amazon
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Aug 25, 2020
5 stars

I'm very happy with the professional and positive experience I got from the staff at Lynnewood Gardens office it was above and beyond what I expected and Jackie D was a Big part of creating a comfortable atmosphere for me and my wife

Robert Vernell
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Aug 20, 2020
5 stars

Apartment complex is kept tidy and clean. Apartment units are clean as well. Maitenence usually responds quickly to nonemergency situations. Management staff is friendly and accommodating. Common areas (fitness center, pool, etc) are clean at all times. Excellent for first apartment tenants.

Verified Resident 805223
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Aug 18, 2020
4 stars

I only have been in this Community for about 1 month, but my Experience so far has been Wonderful. Everyone I have met so far are Friendly & very Professional . The Staff is right there to lend a helping hand in any way. I have had some minor maintenance issues, that have been corrected in a timely manner. The pool area is Fabulous ! Well maintained & well staffed .

Verified Resident 804686
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Aug 17, 2020