5 stars

I've been living here for over 10 years and I really appreciate the staff especially Adina who is extremely kind and is such a pleasure to work with. I have a a two bedroom unit that is very spacious. I really enjoy being a tenant at Lynnewood Gardens it's a wonderful complex to raise a family.

Chel c
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 14, 2020
4 stars

The overall move in process was fairly easy, though the advertising was not all encompassing. There were some details that were left out that could draw more positive attention, as well as some details that may be misleading to the inexperienced. Overall a solid 4/5 stars, and I do not regret moving here after the brief period that I've been on site.

Verified Resident 735462
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jan 12, 2020
5 stars

Great place to live and very affordable. Jennifer Roats is great and is easy to get in contact with. Floorplans are spacious and cozy.

Rachael Jacques
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 08, 2020
5 stars

I would like to give a shout out to Dottie Gibson for Always going above and beyond for my various request. She responds quickly, like lightening and will followup to completion. . I am entering my fourth year at Lynnewood Gardens and I continue to enjoy my apartment, Resident Services, the administration are 10 stars. Great neighbors

Janice Vincent
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 07, 2020
5 stars

Quiet peaceful and well maintained. I enjoy the sense of community and shops/ and stores are a short walk away. JCM does a great job and the staff at Lynnewood is awesome. Thank you for helping me bring in the new year in a new place!

Verified Resident 733642
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jan 05, 2020
5 stars

So far, my stay at Lynnewood Gardens has been a very positive experience. The atmosphere is pleasant, and peaceful. I relocated from New York City prior to my moving here, so9 I am very happy to be away from all of the chaos of that big city. I am relishing the quietness of this new environment. The grounds are well-maintained. I enjoy the ample parking facilities. I am happy to be able to rent a garage. Coming from NYC, where parking is a serious problem, living here is a real bonus. The staff here is courteous, efficient, polite, and professional. This was a very good move for me.

Verified Resident 733069
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jan 02, 2020
4 stars

good job

Rev R Lee Banks
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 01, 2020
5 stars

My experience has been great so far. Maintenance requests are answered promptly, and phone calls are also answered promptly.

Daman Camara
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 01, 2020
5 stars
5

I have been having trouble lately paying rent on time and Adina has been understanding of my situation. She even took my account OFF of being taken into legal as I promised to make a payment. She didn’t have to do that and I appreciate good customer service like that !

Lynnewood Gardens Dec 30, 2019
5 stars

Living here has been wonderful! THE PROPERTY IS PEACEFUL AND WELL MAINTAINED AND IF YOU EVER NEED HELP CONTACT ADINA SHE Has always been nice and has always been helpful! I would Definitly recommend LYNNEWOOD Gardens.

Larack Lee
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Dec 30, 2019
5 stars

First let me say I have been a resident for over 10 years and have loved and enjoyed every minute of it. All the men and women especially Adina that work here from the leasing office to maintenance are great! Would definitely recommend

Chirada Gibson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Dec 26, 2019
5 stars

Lynnewood Gardens really embodies “you have to spend money to make money”. They are always landscaping, repaving parking lots, and building new entrances-keeping up the property. The staff is very helpful and the maintenance staff even more so. Any necessary repairs get done quickly. Parking is always readily available, the apartments are clean and well maintained, and its a quiet neighborhood. The laundry center has good hours and just got redone, so its pretty nice. We loved living here!

Alexandra O'Donnell
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Dec 23, 2019
5 stars

I enjoy living in the lynnewood gardens it is convenient to every where I need to travel to the workers and management is courteous and friendly they will address your issues we now have a nice fitness center and clubhouse

Verified Resident 729622
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Dec 20, 2019
5 stars

I have been living at Lynnewood Gardens for a year now, and I've had only great experiences. The maintenance Dept is always fast and efficient, if there is a problem they are there the next day to resolve it. I enjoy the amenties and the location is perfect being next to the shopping center and public transportation. If there is ever a question or concern about the rent, Adina is always a call, text or email away to assist

Nicole Bell
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Dec 20, 2019