5 stars
5

From the moment I reached out to Lynnewood Jackie G’s professionalism and kindness made my move in experience so easy and stress free. She was very prompt responding to any questions or concerns I had about the property. Overall such a pleasant experience.

Lynnewood Gardens Mar 05, 2021
5 stars

I really like the community and the techs are great bunch of guys. It's a great area to raise your children up in and Monica and the team at the Residential office are great too. Lastly it's a very safe community too which is a huge plus too.

Verified Resident 771799
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 28, 2021
5 stars
5

My Leasing representative Jackie G from the first day has been so helpful and pleasant to me. When Jackie G showed me this amazing property here at Lynnewood Garden I was so so excited. Jackie G thank you so much for the best birthday present ever!! I am a soon to be resident of the facility and I am super excited to move in. I can't be any happier to live on this amazing complex. Everyone is so very pleasant. See you all soon LYNNEWOOD GARDENS!!!

Lynnewood Gardens Feb 25, 2021
5 stars

It was a pleasure working with Jackie. My elderly relative can be slightly troublesome at times in terms of understanding the leasing process, but Jackie's kindness and patience and over the top professionalism won him over. He's much happier now. Thank you so much!

Boolean Search
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 25, 2021
5 stars

Wow is what I said when Jackie D showed me this beautiful property here at Lynnewood. Such a wonderful experience and great great people! Everyone was so nice but Jackie D really helped me and my son and I couldn’t be more happier to live here!

NRG Mir 123
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 24, 2021
5 stars

Dottie Gibson helped us so much she is one of the leasing specialist. My grandma transferred from the one bedroom apartment to a two bedroom and Dottie help us every step of the way. My grandma and Aunt love there new apartment and are very happy. We are so grateful. Thank you Again

Verified Resident 871735
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 17, 2021
5 stars

Our experience was pleasant and the staff were very welcoming to our family. They were efficient and even were able to provide us with an earlier move in date. The staff worked like a well oiled machine. What a wonderful family to be apart of.

Verified Resident 873616
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 16, 2021
5 stars

My new home is so nice and warm and quiet love it just a beautiful place to live my home have a lot of space kitchen is big also dishwasher is nice you have a great shopping center your family will love it

Verified Resident 872426
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 11, 2021
5 stars

Lynnwood Gardens is a nice place to live and very nice community. My grandmother and Aunt moved in and I am satisfied with there new apartment. The staff are friendly and very helpful with the process.

Verified Resident 871735
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 09, 2021
4 stars

I just moved in so I do not have an opinion as of yet. I cannot say if this is a great community to live in. I need a little more time to tell if I made the right decision or not. So far, the neighbors seem friendly.

Verified Resident 871012
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 07, 2021
5 stars

I love it here. People are friendly. We always have parking for our cars. I love the fact we can walk and enjoy the scenery. We can go to the gym to workout. We can shoot pool if we like. If we need to print we can use the printer or use the computer if needed.

Verified Resident 794338
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 04, 2021
5 stars

The staff at Lynnewood Garden is great Sheena and Ms Jackie and Dottie and Christina these ladies are wonderful

Joyce Floyd
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 29, 2021
5 stars

Better than I ever could expect..I was really nervous about landing my first apartment on my own. Chris was a Godsend...he made the process very easy and painless. The ace was bigger than I expected and I have lots of room to customize my home.

Verified Resident 863982
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jan 17, 2021
5 stars

My hubby and I just transferred from a 1 bed room to a 2 bed room because we are expecting. During our time in Lynewood gardens it’s been a very peaceful and pleasant experience. Not only is the neighborhood beautiful and offers a sense of safety. The area is great and allows your children to be apart of a good school district, while still offering affordable prices. The staff are very helpful and Jen from maintenance always makes sure to provide you with the best experience and solve whatever issues you’re having with in the apartment. I’d recommend this apartment.

Jade King
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 05, 2021