5 stars

Hi Jen All went well The repair was done in a timely & professional matter Thank u

Teena Branhan
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 11, 2021
5 stars

Have been here for a few weeks and love it. First time living in an apartment and I wish I had made the move sooner. Great neighbors, grounds are very well kept and they answer service calls quickly!

Verified Resident 901022
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings May 06, 2021
5 stars

So far my experience has been good, and I appreciate the maintenance team’s service and quick response for my calls. Jen has been amazing with handling all of my requests!

Rinna a.
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 06, 2021
5 stars

It is safe. 24 hour maintenance... maintenance will come out any time of day or night. 24 hour Security - Can call the Cheltenham police any time and they respond immediately. --------------------

Verified Resident 870933
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings May 03, 2021
5 stars

Aprille, Chris and Christina have truly been a blessing to me and my family. They have been so welcoming and patient. We truly appreciate you all at lynnewood and can't wait to come back as residents.

Isaiah Nelson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 30, 2021
4 stars

I worked with a women named Dottie who was very helpfully and informative. She answered all my questions with out a problem and she also helped me with singing my lease and transferring to a different unit. The apartments are very nice a little out dated but they are still very nice. I lived in my current unit for 2 years so I hope and That I have the same experience at the unit I’ll be moving too. I wish they came with in unite washer and dryer tho.

Just Kennedyy
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 29, 2021
4 stars

I was having a problem with the kitchen and having water backing up into the kitchen sink. Maintenance arrived promptly the following day, and explained the problem and possible solutions. The staff was friendly.

Verified Resident 896286
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 22, 2021
5 stars

This community is very welcoming. The grounds of the facility are kept well maintained. There is alot of care for the residents here making it a absolute ??% pleasure to live. The staff treats you with respect.

Verified Resident 894960
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 19, 2021
5 stars

It is a clean and quiet neighborhood, you can tell everyone loves where they live-all is kept very nicely and the maintenance and gardening crew show the same love by helping up keep the property!!!!!

Verified Resident 890243
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 16, 2021
5 stars

Thank You Lynnewood Garden and staff. Yes I found a home for me and my son. Jackie your the man!

Donnell Waddell
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 16, 2021
4 stars

Professionally Courtesy Problems are corrected asap Transportation is good People are polite and courteous Maintenance worker are courtesy Grounds well kept Dumpsters are empty very often Involves residents of events

Verified Resident 891996
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 11, 2021
5 stars

Professional in all ramifications for a professional job done by Jackie G. I can't really explain my experience with her.

Adisa Muyideen
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 08, 2021
5 stars

I had nicest experience from my first moment at Lynnewood Gardens. Everyone at the leasing office are top professional especially Jackie. Jackie is so kind, very helpful all through. Lynnewood Gardens environment is such a beautiful place to live, quiet and neat.

Abdulwasiu Obanla
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 08, 2021
5 stars

Chris took me and my boyfriend for our tour today he was very helpful and funny we were sold the minute we sat down and talked if your looking to move call and ask for Chris

Zomiara Skinner
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Mar 31, 2021