5 stars

Good /satisfied quiet upstanding community Spacious apartment lots of windows and closet luv hard wood floors and having my own door to apartment plan on staying for a couple of years very mature community young and older

Verified Resident 723067
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Dec 03, 2019
4 stars
4

This review is for Ms. Dottie, she was a HUGE help for me!!! Worked extremely hard to get me a new refrigerator for my apartment!!! I really appreciate her and I can’t thank her enough....thank Ms. Dottie!!!

Lynnewood Gardens Dec 01, 2019
5 stars

The Maintenance Department here always responses promptly when I call for service. Jen is a pleasure to interact with, she responds immediately to service requests, answers all of my questions and follows-up to make sure that I received the 5 star service.

Danyelle Gibson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 30, 2019
5 stars

It's generally pretty quiet and my neighbors are friendly. The complex does a lot of community events. The laundry facility is nice and clean. Maintenance is pretty quick to respond to issues. They keep the property well maintained and office staff is friendly. I enjoy living here.

Verified Resident 721960
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 29, 2019
5 stars

I would like to give a shout out to Jennifer Roats for the amazing swift response to my various request. Carpet Cleaning, which was amazing, heating issue which also amazing. The entire Lynnewood Gardens experience from the beginning with VIP treatment going into my fourth year. I love it hear. And my neighbors are awesome.

Janice Vincent
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 28, 2019
5 stars

If you want peace and quiet move to Lynnewood Gardens

David Lassiter
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 28, 2019
5 stars

I have had such a wonderful experience living at Lynnewood Gardens. It is such a friendly, clean, and safe community. The staff is extremely helpful and attentive. I love that the club house offers many events and activities for the tenants.

Verified Resident 721594
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 27, 2019
5 stars

I’ve lived in Lynnewood Gardens for over 16 years for the school district.The apartment itself leads a lot to be desired as far as space and amenities are concerned,but the community and neighbors are great! It’s a very kid friendly complex where your kids can be safe while outside playing. I’ve recently had the pleasure to deal with a staff named Adina.She’s understanding and kind,and treats you not just as another resident,but as a person. They found a gem!

kz33e1b
Lynnewood Gardens apartments Nov 26, 2019
5 stars

Maintenance staff is great. Nice neighborhood

Doug Hartz
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 26, 2019
5 stars

The maintenance service coordinator Jennifer Roats is always so helpful! Not only do I receive a text communication that my service request was received, but she and the maintenance staff always follow up on satisfaction of service!

Jenea Stewart
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 23, 2019
5 stars

I’m a long time resident at Lynnewood Gardens and this is one of the best places to live in Cheltenham township. The staff is amazing!!! Maintenance dept is on point!!! And Management has helped me through any issues or questions I may have. A special shout out to Adina who deserves 5 stars! Her professionalism is outstanding. She not only responds to emails or phone calls immediately, she does so in an extremely professional and pleasant manner. 5 stars to Lynnewood Garden Management and Staff!!!!!

Sweet KoKo50
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 22, 2019
5 stars

I have been living here for over a year and a half. The area is quiet, clean, and safe overall. I wanted to thank the maintenance staff, especially Jen and Mack, among the many who have helped me over the past few months with various requests. I have many friends who live in other apartment complexes and their biggest issue is lack of maintenance help. At Lynnewood, we are very fortunate to have caring and exceptional maintenance workers. They really do go above and beyond with repairs and are quick to help. I have had bad encounters with the front desk of the leasing office in the past, but the maintenance and other offices have made up for it and I intend to stay here because of how great they've kept the neighborhood.

SA
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Nov 21, 2019
5 stars
5

The staff really works with you and are friendly!

Lynnewood Gardens Nov 18, 2019
5 stars

This was the best choice ever made i love the neighborhood and how nice the apartment are also it's so clean and am already making friends love it and am not going back nowhere this is home and i can't wait to show my friends where am live in

Verified Resident 718768
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Nov 17, 2019