5 stars

"Georgette Popa was my leasing agent for my first apartment with my boyfriend. She was super friendly and approachable, and answered all of my questions in timely manner. She was very attentive to our needs and made the process quick and easy! When I wanted to tour an apartment she made that happen ASAP and found an apartment in my desired location that was dog friendly! I would recommend her to anyone looking for an apartment at Lynnewood Gardens!"

Nichole Hutchinson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 18, 2019
5 stars

I truly enjoy living here! Its quiet, extremely conveniently located, and the staff is very responsive.

Kelli Wyatt
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 18, 2019
4 stars

It has been a pleasing experience living in the Lynnwood Gardens community, I have been here for almost a year without incidents to complain about. Management is very accesible and responsive. For the price range I believe is one of the best options in the area.

Verified Resident 628195
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 16, 2019
4 stars

I have been very satisfied at Lynnewood Gardens. Maintenance has always been fast and efficient, and the staff has always been courteous. Sometimes it's a little noisy in the summer months, but that's to be expected, with kids out of school.

Verified Resident 627160
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 14, 2019
5 stars

Lynnewood Gardens is a great place to reside, good community, and they're lenient and understandable during rough times! I must say Ms. Adina Tenenbaum was a blessing to communicate with, she assisted me like none other

Fatty Cunningham
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 12, 2019
5 stars

Great apartment complex, staff and would recommend it. And thank you Adina Tenn for helping with my issue.

Jaime Valverde
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 10, 2019
5 stars

Great community with great staff. Willing to work with you on solving issues. The grounds are taken well care of and they offer plenty of options for families and single people alike. The neighborhood is really nice too.

anonymous
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Apr 09, 2019
5 stars

Great place to live! Great staff willing to help with any problem.

Kevin Thomer
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 09, 2019
5 stars

Maintenance request was expedited in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the results. Living at Lynnwood Gardens has been a very nice living experience for me over the last year, and I highly recommend being apart of this community.

Shawntai Thomas
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Apr 08, 2019
5 stars

I have enjoyed living here. It's nice and quiet and anytime I have an issue maintenance or resident services is very quick to respond and to handle the issue in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend living here to anyone that asked.

Verified Resident 620947
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Mar 28, 2019
5 stars

Its a lovely place to live, the community is very diverse and the neighborhood is beautiful. Also the staff is really helpful and nice especially Adina.

Terrence Dean
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Mar 27, 2019
5 stars

I lived here for 2 years. The staff is friendly and anytime I have a maintence issue they are always fast to get it done. Jen stopped pass last time, and she was extremely pleasant.

Monique Anderson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Mar 26, 2019
4 stars

Management was very accommodating. I liked the way they assisted me in moving-in. I thank them for all their help and support. It's very nicely kept community with great amenities. I'd refer this community to my friends and family.

Verified Resident 618974
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Mar 23, 2019
4 stars

Wonderful! The only present challenge is parking for residents and for guests. Quite frequently, parking is really difficult to find-even with your parking sticker for residents. Other than that, the community is wonderful!

Verified Resident 617635
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Mar 20, 2019