5 stars

Wow is what I said when Jackie D showed me this beautiful property here at Lynnewood. Such a wonderful experience and great great people! Everyone was so nice but Jackie D really helped me and my son and I couldn’t be more happier to live here!

Cortney Hutchins
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 24, 2021
5 stars

Dottie Gibson helped us so much she is one of the leasing specialist. My grandma transferred from the one bedroom apartment to a two bedroom and Dottie help us every step of the way. My grandma and Aunt love there new apartment and are very happy. We are so grateful. Thank you Again

Verified Resident 871735
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 17, 2021
5 stars

Our experience was pleasant and the staff were very welcoming to our family. They were efficient and even were able to provide us with an earlier move in date. The staff worked like a well oiled machine. What a wonderful family to be apart of.

Verified Resident 873616
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 16, 2021
5 stars

My new home is so nice and warm and quiet love it just a beautiful place to live my home have a lot of space kitchen is big also dishwasher is nice you have a great shopping center your family will love it

Verified Resident 872426
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 11, 2021
5 stars

Lynnwood Gardens is a nice place to live and very nice community. My grandmother and Aunt moved in and I am satisfied with there new apartment. The staff are friendly and very helpful with the process.

Verified Resident 871735
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 09, 2021
4 stars

I just moved in so I do not have an opinion as of yet. I cannot say if this is a great community to live in. I need a little more time to tell if I made the right decision or not. So far, the neighbors seem friendly.

Verified Resident 871012
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 07, 2021
5 stars

I love it here. People are friendly. We always have parking for our cars. I love the fact we can walk and enjoy the scenery. We can go to the gym to workout. We can shoot pool if we like. If we need to print we can use the printer or use the computer if needed.

Verified Resident 794338
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 04, 2021
5 stars

The staff at Lynnewood Garden is great Sheena and Ms Jackie and Dottie and Christina these ladies are wonderful

Joyce Floyd
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 29, 2021
5 stars

Better than I ever could expect..I was really nervous about landing my first apartment on my own. Chris was a Godsend...he made the process very easy and painless. The ace was bigger than I expected and I have lots of room to customize my home.

Verified Resident 863982
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jan 17, 2021
5 stars

My hubby and I just transferred from a 1 bed room to a 2 bed room because we are expecting. During our time in Lynewood gardens it’s been a very peaceful and pleasant experience. Not only is the neighborhood beautiful and offers a sense of safety. The area is great and allows your children to be apart of a good school district, while still offering affordable prices. The staff are very helpful and Jen from maintenance always makes sure to provide you with the best experience and solve whatever issues you’re having with in the apartment. I’d recommend this apartment.

Jade King
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 05, 2021
5 stars

Since I've been living here in Lynnewood Gardens, I've been very pleased. The community is very nice and quiet and the grounds are always kept nice. The office staff have been very professional and helpful. I've really enjoyed my time being a resident. Any concerns that i have had were addressed.

Verified Resident 588879
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Dec 27, 2020
5 stars

Absolutely beautiful apartment complex very polite staff great location half block from shopping center very quiet community very safe great parking flawless ground keeping nice size gym Olympic size pool love it here

Verified Resident 846912
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Dec 15, 2020
5 stars

It's great. Pretty and great. Quiet and great. Character limits absolutelyyyyyyyyyyyyyy suck. Still here with 90 more to use. Omg. Hurry up. Lalalaaaalllaaaalalllllallaaallaaaallaaaalllaaaallllaaaalll

Verified Resident 851946
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Dec 10, 2020
4 stars

Thank you so much! I love living in Lynnewood Gardens and very impressed with how you handle business. You are very helpful and all of the maintenance issues are handled immediately. I honestly couldn't have had a better living experience. The living experience would be second to none if the landscapers had a better approach at cleaning the front doorway and garden areas.

Verified Resident 668734
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Dec 09, 2020