5 stars

The leasing team was super nice from the beginning! Angelina and Brianna were a great help! Very sweet and informative. Angelina went out of her way to be helpful and welcoming in our process.

Louise Massey
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jun 18, 2019
5 stars

I really enjoyed myself at the "Dinner En Blanc" event on 6/6/2019. Angie was a great host and She was just a ball of energy . Im looking forward to the event next year.

Ashton-Lee Johnson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jun 09, 2019
5 stars

Angie Dinner En Blanc was amazing do it again and again I loved it

shanaya stephens
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jun 06, 2019
4 stars

Located a few maintenance issues on move-in. Very fast and courteous about addressing them.

Walter A Jokiel
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jun 04, 2019
5 stars

Great apartment! Clean and they always respond quickly to any problem in my apartment.Most importantly for me the school district in this community is awesome! We have access to public transportation and shopping centers.

Verified Resident 647515
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jun 02, 2019
4 stars

Lynnwood Gardens has a beautiful landscape and upkeep. The staff are all welcoming and pleasant. Move in was easy and quick. It seems to be an ok community so far as I'm only going on my 2nd week at this time of this writing.

Verified Resident 645711
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings May 28, 2019
5 stars
5

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful experience in the initial stages of leasing here. Georgette was so informative and went out of her way to make the process smooth and accommodating to us. Angelina was welcoming to us on our move in day and has been a great support in the first week here. We are looking forward to exploring and enjoying our new home.

Lynnewood Gardens May 26, 2019
5 stars

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful experience in the initial stages of leasing here. Georgette was so informative and went out of her way to make the process smooth and accommodating to us. Angelina was welcoming to us on our move in day and has been a great support in the first week here. We are looking forward to exploring and enjoying our new home.

Alexis Lambert
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 26, 2019
5 stars

My Daughter and I has been residents with Lynnwood gardens for the last two years, and I just want to say the staff is great very attentive, especially Adina she is always so helpful and ready to assist at all times.

Dorothea Saadeldin
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 24, 2019
4 stars

Hard to believe but my lovely daughter is off to college in the fall and moving out next month - got an internship in Philly! We found a very affordable apartment for her at Lynnewood Gardens and are packing up. We are so happy we found this space for her and thanks to Georgette who spent hours helping us decide. Clean community with this great lounge she can study in, fitness center, the works and a bus ride to her internship.

Marcia G.
Lynnewood Gardens yelp May 23, 2019
5 stars

I’ve really enjoyed living here the past year. The grounds are kept up and my apartment was so clean and modern. Adina, Esther, and any one else for that matter are very professional and pleasant to deal with. You won’t leave a conversation with them in a bad mood.

Oliver Ashens
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 17, 2019
5 stars

The customer service we received was incredible. We look forward to moving in where you are appreciated. Georgette was amazing. She was so helpful and attentive to our needs.

Kimberly Dauber
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 17, 2019
5 stars

My son and I both love this place, it so quiet and peaceful. Moving here was the best choice I could have made. It’s perfect just for my son and I. The leasing manager is amazing Angie is so nice and helps out with any questions you have with no problem. Everyone is so bubbly and friendly. I love the events and different activities they have going on. Overall Lynnwood Gardens is a piece of mind for me and my comfort zone.

Quimeya Nicholson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 15, 2019
5 stars

Adina is the always willing to the extra mile for the tenants!!, I greatly appreciate her dedication to ensure she provides excellent customer service. T.Jones

Marcia Anderson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google May 13, 2019