4 stars

I have been living here for five years now. And believe me it hasn't been perfect but what is. I will say that it is a true BLESSING overall because my family and I have a peace of mind also my account manager ms. Adina is a excellent person to work with. I would Recommend someone to live here

Tyrone Butler
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 26, 2020
5 stars

Lynnewood Gardens staff are very friendly and understanding. I came into a financial hardship and Adina really worked with me to get my bill current. She was very professional and listened to my concerns. I am very grateful to the staff for being so patient. Two thumbs up

Shannon Hurley
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 26, 2020
5 stars

From the moment I inquired about becoming a resident all the staff have been so helpful Georgette has made this entire process such a pleasure not to mention Angelina has answered every single question that I've had from day one! It's been a Joy literally!!

Verified Resident 747563
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 25, 2020
5 stars

Staffs are really sweet. Fast maintenance service . If anybody wants to move in (Leasing office) ask Brianna or Angie) For Maintenance ask for Jen. Their gonna work with you whatever you to solve the issues or problems

Verified Resident 714763
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 25, 2020
4 stars

Some what happy so far. A little small but it's ok. Grounds are always being cleaned and I like that. The gym is small and doesn't have a lot off what I'm use to so I don't really use. Parking is a bit of a problem late at night some times.

Verified Resident 747519
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 25, 2020
5 stars

Adina was very pleasant and understanding on the phone! It was nice talking to someone who genuinely wanted to help me out!!! Ive lived here for 4 years and I plan to be here for many more!

jkmfv76
Lynnewood Gardens apartments Feb 24, 2020
5 stars

Jackie is really a good agent, he helped me a lot

Yunxiang Wang
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 21, 2020
5 stars

I love the area! It's nice and quiet and I appreciate the way Lynnewood Gardens maintain the grounds of the property! Is definitely a community that cares about their residence and it is a wonderful place for children to attend the schools that are excellent. I love living in the Gardens!

Verified Resident 745554
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 18, 2020
5 stars

I've been a resident for many years and I absolutely love living here. The environment is beautiful and clean. The location couldn't be more convenient. It's located close to Shopping malls, Restaurants and grocery stores. They have great people who work in the office who are polite and always accommodating. Whenever i had and issues the staff were prompt at handling them in a timely manner. I appreciate all staff but I'd like to especially thank Adina, from the leasing office, she is not only kind but understanding. I'm happy to call Lynnewood Gardens home.

Adrienne C.
Lynnewood Gardens yelp Feb 14, 2020
5 stars

It's a good community, I was nervous first because I had never been to Elkins Park before but the leasing staff were very helpful and definitely care for the community. I would definitely recommend this community.

Verified Resident 744484
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 13, 2020
5 stars

We applied to Lynnewood Gardens with Jackie Dunlap. He was knowledgable, personable, patient and helpful throughout the process. It was a simple process for us and the environment was peaceful, modern and hospitable.

Stephanie Koszarek
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 06, 2020
5 stars

Georgette and I totally had a connection right off the bat. She is fantastic, knows a ton about the place and the area, and makes an effort to make sure you are as comfortable and taken care as you possibly can be. Thank you to her and her amazing hospitality!

Sibel
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Feb 05, 2020
5 stars

Its been a very wonderful years we spent at Lynnewood garden apartments! We love it here and neighbours are great too! The on site maintenance staff is really incredible as they help you even at odd hours if in emergency! I will rate it the best apartments i lived so far! Thanks a lot for making us happy

Verified Resident 741827
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Feb 04, 2020
4 stars

Jennifer in service is great!! Happens all my requests and very friendly

Kimberli Wilson
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jan 31, 2020