5 stars

My request for repair was handled quickly and efficiently. Jennifer Roats has always been very helpful. I am enjoying my stay at Lynnewood Gardens!

Esther Morris
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Aug 14, 2019
5 stars

Adina truly has empathy and she is very professional.  I have met everyone in the leasing office and while I commend the entire staff as they make every experience pleasant, Adina stands out for so many reasons.  While there are far too many adjectives to list to describe Adina's beautiful and kind soul, I will say her character, integrity and personality exceeds all expectations given the world we live in today.  Don't ever change that for anyone Adina.....they will learn to adjust themselves for you.  Thanks for all you do love!!

Sonya B.
Lynnewood Gardens yelp Aug 13, 2019
5 stars

What I like most about this property is that it is peaceful and clean. The gardens and property are well maintained. The community is equally great for both singles and families. There are also many chances to be social. Lynnewood Gardens hosts many family and singles events that are either a fraction of the normal price with the majority of their events being FREE! The management staff, especially Dottie Gibson are extremely attentive to your needs and are invariably quick to provide excellent service. Whether it is understanding your rental agreements, renewals or helping out with the occasional upgrade and repairs, Dottie Gibson who has been my “go-to” contact is consistently on point. I would highly recommend this property if you are looking for a great community to flourish and live in.

Kia Williams
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Aug 12, 2019
5 stars

I enjoy Lynnewood Gardens. Mainly because of staff members like Dottie and "Renee" I believe - she works in Resident Services at Front Desk. They have an amazing staff and they keep the property very tidy with lawn care coverage, etc!!! I know that if I ever run into any issues, I can run to Dottie and she will help direct me. LG also throws great events!!!

twesn8c
Lynnewood Gardens apartments Aug 08, 2019
5 stars

This community is absolutely amazing! As a teacher, my days can get pretty intense. However, coming home to such a beautiful, quiet, and safe neighborhood, I am quickly put at ease. Keep up the good work Angie, Jen, landscapers, and security. You all are rocking it! Thank you.

Shanae Roberts
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Aug 06, 2019
5 stars

Its Clean, quiet and grounds are very well kept. Laundry is accessible and safe. I like that they keep the grounds free of snow and ice. It is also close to transportation and shopping and food markets

Verified Resident 674644
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Aug 05, 2019
5 stars

This is my third year at lynnewood and I have to say I am pleased. The grounds are always well maintained and cleaned. The few times I called maintenance, they were very responsive and corrected any issues I’ve had. I recently transferred to a two bedroom and Dottie was amazing with the whole transition. She answered all the questions we had, showed us a model of a two bedroom, and kept in constant contact from start to finish. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quiet complex with a great school district.

Jai L
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jul 30, 2019
5 stars

I have been here for about a month and it has been great so far. I had a very easy move-in, the leasing staff was great. Maintenance was very quick with any problems that I had during move-in or immediately after. The community is safe and quiet with a lot of amenities, is close to a lot of commercial areas, and is close to the city.

Verified Resident 671454
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 30, 2019
5 stars

Very nice community at large. Looking forward to a wonderful experience here at Lynnewood Gardens. It would be wonderful if the landscaping was better maintained and the pets actually had a dog park for them owners and their pets.

Verified Resident 668734
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 23, 2019
5 stars
5

I moved in this year in March. Im loving my stay in Lynnewood Gardens. It’s very comfortable and quiet. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful. I had a small maintenance issue and Jen had it taken care of right away. I would recommend Lynnewood Gardens to my family and friends.

Lynnewood Gardens Jul 22, 2019
5 stars

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Verified Resident 667569
Lynnewood Gardens apartmentratings Jul 21, 2019
5 stars

Found this place or should I say God sent.. met with the event planner of the apartment.. may i say she lovely and upbeat and very warm and welcoming.. Thank you Ms. Angelinaa...

Kat Moise
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jul 19, 2019
5 stars
5

I love living here. My account agent Adina is the best.

Lynnewood Gardens Jul 18, 2019
4 stars

Thank goodness for the maintenance team. They respond quickly to your repair request. Jen kept me informed while I was at work. I really appreciate it. They get the job done. Thanks

Audrey Sample
Lynnewood Gardens maps.google Jul 16, 2019