5 stars

Good until upstairs neighbor moved in have complained about movement all hours of the night.Was told neighbor is rnentally slow floors crick and make noise making it hard to relax at night after working all day. May have to move after lease is up.

Verified Resident 722318
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Dec 01, 2019
5 stars

This apartment is amazing home and value what is best bet for the family. This community is safe environment and alot of quiet moment. My family is deaf n we are always smile and feel like a home. thank you to lease staff for this offer. It is valaue!! :-)

Verified Resident 717100
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Nov 13, 2019
5 stars

I lived here 12 years ago and loved it. Then I moved in with my family. When I had to move this year I looked at about 9 apartments. I was so tired of looking and went to Royal Crest just to see if it was still great. As soon as Wendy showed me an apartment I knew I was home.

Verified Resident 715279
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Nov 08, 2019
5 stars

Love living here!

Kari M.
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Oct 14, 2019
5 stars

This community has been the Greatest, and im not planning to move anytime soon. I promise you that you'd never want to leave. This is home. Wendy and the matenience team are awesome. You wouldn't look any further.

Verified Resident 706178
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2019
5 stars

I absolutely love this place I love the atmosphere landscaping birds trees everything most importantly the staff and maintenance men are so spot on and they are eager to fix any other problems that we might occur

Verified Resident 706174
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2019
5 stars

Thank you for all of your assistance over the past nine years. I would like to say that living at Royal Crest has been a great experience. You keep the property clean and well maintained and I have always felt safe here. Snow removal for the driveways and walkways has always been prompt, any fallen trees or such issues after major storms were immediately taken care of and the property always looked wonderful during the spring and summer months. There have never been any problems getting something fixed, and/or getting any of my concerns addressed. Thank you for making Royal Crest a wonderful community for all of the tenants!

Blanca Rodriguez
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Sep 24, 2019
5 stars

It has been a great experience. Any issues are addressed in a timely manner and with professionalism. I would highly recommend the community to anyone else looking for a unit. Only concern is continuing rise in rent.

Verified Resident 695176
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Sep 15, 2019
5 stars

It's been great so far. It's quiet. Peaceful. Neighbors have been respectful. And the staff has been nice and approachable. There are a lot of stores and restaurants near by that are quick and easy to get to

Verified Resident 679182
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Aug 14, 2019
5 stars

It was a pleasant experience being a resident at Royal Crest. Wendy and her staff members were very pleasant and professional. I would recommend any future resident to check this place out before looking elsewhere.

Tanny35
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Aug 05, 2019
5 stars

Wendy was great with anything we needed and maintenance was quick with any issues. Would highly recommend.

Craig Flannery
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Aug 03, 2019
5 stars

I have been in the community since October. The interior renovations are lovely and the size, and layout make it functional and welcoming. I am fortunate to live in an area where all neighbors are respectful of parking and noise. The grounds are well kept and beautifully complemented with flowers in season. Now for the staff. Wendy, Dave and Craig could be nicer. Wendy is professional and extremely proficient when handling everything from organizing and welcoming you at move-in to ensuring at all times that all your requests are addressed timely. The maintenance team could not be more accommodating and friendly. If you are looking for a community where you are recognized and respected as an important resident Royal Crest will not disappoint.

DebraDi
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jun 16, 2019
5 stars

Friendly staff and neighbors. Beautiful grounds. Flowers and shrubbery are beautiful. Like the automatic lights on the door front. Parking lot can be a little brighter at night. Has an area with outdoor grills. Great place!

Verified Resident 650344
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jun 09, 2019
5 stars

What's there not to love about Royal Crest? The grounds are kept clean and beautiful, the staff is so friendly. There's 24 hour maintenance, spacious apartments with plenty of closet space and so much more!

Verified Resident 644088
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings May 23, 2019