5 stars

Great quiet location with most necessary stores very close by. Great location for commuting to many areas in central NJ and the adjacent PA areas. Very convenient access to NJ turnpike, I195, route 1 and I295.

Verified Resident 534213
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 26, 2021
4 stars

Nice and quiet. Neighbors are friendly. Close to every thing, stores, pharmacies, highways and hospitals. Grounds are kept clean. Repair requests are met promptly. I never hear my neighbor moving around or playing loud music.

Verified Resident 650344
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 12, 2021
5 stars

Great complex to live in. Very quiet. Very nice people. Everyone keeps to themselves mostly. The building maintenance is very helpful and on time and efficient. Very close to restaurants and entertainment.

Verified Resident 862502
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 12, 2021
5 stars

I recently was on the fence about purchasing a home, but I called the office and spoke to Miss Wendy, the manager and she was able to help me come to the decision about renewing for another year. I enjoy living at such a nice apartment

anonymous
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Dec 23, 2020
5 stars

Overall good. Maintenance is usually prompt. There are some little issues but the staff really tries to resolve them. Neighbors are friendly and quiet. Grounds are well kept. Shopping and various medical facilities are nearby.

Verified Resident 331760
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Nov 23, 2020
5 stars

It's a quiet, peaceful place. It's close to every thing. Shops, groceries, Starbucks, pharmacy. Neighbors are friendly and mind their business. Most everyone works. No noisy music or loud people. I would recommend it.

Verified Resident 650344
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Nov 22, 2020
5 stars

Nice and very spacious apartment. I am living from last 10 months and did not face any issue. Neighbors are good and friendly too. Very quite and green place to live, I always get compliments from my friends.

Verified Resident 737418
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 22, 2020
5 stars

I've moved in my apartment in October, the transition was smooth all the staff especially Wendy is a true definition of going far and beyond to help new residents to feel comfortable in our new homes. I love the space and the new appliances I'm definitely renewing my lease.

Verified Resident 832250
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2020
5 stars

I lived here 1 year and would have stayed longer if not for a new job. These garden apartments are spacious with incredible closet space, and the renovated apartments give the place a modern look. Rent is affordable. I have never had to wait more than 24 hours for a non-urgent maintenance request and the machines in the laundry are always readily available. It's a quiet community that's great for people of all ages. Would highly recommend!

Sheila Murugan
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Oct 11, 2020
5 stars

Fabulous staff. The grounds are beautiful and the apartments are well taken care of.

paymaster53
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Sep 22, 2020
5 stars

My experience with Royal Crest was wonderful! The property manger Wendy is awesome. If you have any questions she responds in a reasonable timing. The apartment area is very well maintenance very clean. The neighbor is very quiet.

Verified Resident 814413
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Sep 08, 2020
5 stars

My husband and I have lived here for about 8 months now and we love it. The area is perfect. You have everything that you need close by. We love how quick and effective the maintenance team is when we need them. The property manager is also great! Her name is Wendy and she is literally the BEST property manager that I have ever dealt with. She replies very quickly to my emails whenever I need to speak with her. She makes sure that my concerns are always taken care of!! Love her! If you are looking for a quiet and friendly apartment complex, I would definitely recommend Royal Crest Apartments!!

Vivian Diaz
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Aug 06, 2020
5 stars

Just moved in about two weeks ago. This feels like a very safe area, and all the neighbors we've met so far have been very friendly! The leasing staff (Wendy) is very knowledgeable and happy to help you. The apartments themselves are nice, and I've not heard anything from anyone else's apartments while inside mine. Plenty of parking too!

Verified Resident 790124
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jul 12, 2020
5 stars

Lived here for 2 years and would of lived here a lot longer if we did not need more space!! Quiet Neighborhood, variety of different stores so close, and such a kind Realtor named Wendy! This was the best decision on picking this as our first place to move into. Thanks again!

Cristian Guindin
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Jun 08, 2020