5 stars

Love living here!

Regeneti
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Oct 14, 2019
5 stars

This community has been the Greatest, and im not planning to move anytime soon. I promise you that you'd never want to leave. This is home. Wendy and the matenience team are awesome. You wouldn't look any further.

Verified Resident 706178
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2019
5 stars

I absolutely love this place I love the atmosphere landscaping birds trees everything most importantly the staff and maintenance men are so spot on and they are eager to fix any other problems that we might occur

Verified Resident 706174
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2019
5 stars

Thank you for all of your assistance over the past nine years. I would like to say that living at Royal Crest has been a great experience. You keep the property clean and well maintained and I have always felt safe here. Snow removal for the driveways and walkways has always been prompt, any fallen trees or such issues after major storms were immediately taken care of and the property always looked wonderful during the spring and summer months. There have never been any problems getting something fixed, and/or getting any of my concerns addressed. Thank you for making Royal Crest a wonderful community for all of the tenants!

Blanca Rodriguez
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Sep 24, 2019
5 stars

It has been a great experience. Any issues are addressed in a timely manner and with professionalism. I would highly recommend the community to anyone else looking for a unit. Only concern is continuing rise in rent.

Verified Resident 695176
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Sep 15, 2019
5 stars

It's been great so far. It's quiet. Peaceful. Neighbors have been respectful. And the staff has been nice and approachable. There are a lot of stores and restaurants near by that are quick and easy to get to

Verified Resident 679182
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Aug 14, 2019
5 stars

It was a pleasant experience being a resident at Royal Crest. Wendy and her staff members were very pleasant and professional. I would recommend any future resident to check this place out before looking elsewhere.

Tanny35
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Aug 05, 2019
5 stars

Wendy was great with anything we needed and maintenance was quick with any issues. Would highly recommend.

Craig Flannery
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Aug 03, 2019
5 stars

I have been in the community since October. The interior renovations are lovely and the size, and layout make it functional and welcoming. I am fortunate to live in an area where all neighbors are respectful of parking and noise. The grounds are well kept and beautifully complemented with flowers in season. Now for the staff. Wendy, Dave and Craig could be nicer. Wendy is professional and extremely proficient when handling everything from organizing and welcoming you at move-in to ensuring at all times that all your requests are addressed timely. The maintenance team could not be more accommodating and friendly. If you are looking for a community where you are recognized and respected as an important resident Royal Crest will not disappoint.

DebraDi
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jun 16, 2019
5 stars

Friendly staff and neighbors. Beautiful grounds. Flowers and shrubbery are beautiful. Like the automatic lights on the door front. Parking lot can be a little brighter at night. Has an area with outdoor grills. Great place!

Verified Resident 650344
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jun 09, 2019
5 stars

What's there not to love about Royal Crest? The grounds are kept clean and beautiful, the staff is so friendly. There's 24 hour maintenance, spacious apartments with plenty of closet space and so much more!

Verified Resident 644088
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings May 23, 2019
5 stars

I live there I love it I like the close to everything I like the area it's really close to everything will recommended anytime to anyone if you have any problems or complain they come and fix it, if you not home they ask you if it's okay to enter if you say yes they will if you said no they wouldn't and they always ask for your feedback and the apartment is big

Vaslyn Dunbar
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google May 18, 2019
5 stars

We have been so happy living here, and are so happy to be part of this apartment community!! Everyone who works here is so friendly, helpful, and they go out of the way to make you feel welcome, even months after moving in! We love getting all the cards and invites in our mailbox, they invite everyone to holiday parties, picnics, and we even got a valentine card with candy-- its such a nice place to call home!! And all our neighbors are great too, really cant imagine being this happy at any other complex!

Verified Resident 641996
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings May 17, 2019
4 stars

I've been in this community for the past 15years.I always live in a family house, thank you for making it very convenient and safe for me ,at first I did not know I was going to like it until I moved again thank you.

Verified Resident 638173
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings May 09, 2019