5 stars

Fabulous staff. The grounds are beautiful and the apartments are well taken care of.

paymaster53
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Sep 22, 2020
5 stars

My experience with Royal Crest was wonderful! The property manger Wendy is awesome. If you have any questions she responds in a reasonable timing. The apartment area is very well maintenance very clean. The neighbor is very quiet.

Verified Resident 814413
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Sep 08, 2020
5 stars

My husband and I have lived here for about 8 months now and we love it. The area is perfect. You have everything that you need close by. We love how quick and effective the maintenance team is when we need them. The property manager is also great! Her name is Wendy and she is literally the BEST property manager that I have ever dealt with. She replies very quickly to my emails whenever I need to speak with her. She makes sure that my concerns are always taken care of!! Love her! If you are looking for a quiet and friendly apartment complex, I would definitely recommend Royal Crest Apartments!!

Vivian Diaz
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Aug 06, 2020
5 stars

Just moved in about two weeks ago. This feels like a very safe area, and all the neighbors we've met so far have been very friendly! The leasing staff (Wendy) is very knowledgeable and happy to help you. The apartments themselves are nice, and I've not heard anything from anyone else's apartments while inside mine. Plenty of parking too!

Verified Resident 790124
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jul 12, 2020
5 stars

Lived here for 2 years and would of lived here a lot longer if we did not need more space!! Quiet Neighborhood, variety of different stores so close, and such a kind Realtor named Wendy! This was the best decision on picking this as our first place to move into. Thanks again!

Cristian Guindin
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Jun 08, 2020
4 stars

The staff has been very pleasant and helpful during the move-in process. The one bedroom apartment is really spacious with an upgraded kitchen and pretty large balcony. No big complaints from us so far! The only downside is our apartment is right next to a very busy road and we can hear everything but I'm sure this is only our building and all the rest being further from the road would be a lot quieter.

Verified Resident 776684
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jun 07, 2020
5 stars

Professional, clean, and friendly staff. When we call for a request, they complete it on the same day. The leave the place cleaner than it was. We love Royal Crest. We live here since 2014. Thanks for the Great Team.

Verified Resident 770468
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings May 19, 2020
5 stars

It's a nice and quiet community. No issues with noise. Well maintained and clean community. Conveniently located near supermarkets and other stores. Friendly staff and maintenance crew, that promptly handles any issues.

Verified Resident 769752
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings May 17, 2020
5 stars

Best place to live in. Love it love it love it, excited, happy, Hopefully everything will stay as good as today. My family was not sure before we moved in but now after that they are very happy and satisfied.

Verified Resident 769720
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings May 17, 2020
5 stars

My husband and I have lived in Royal Crest apartments for six years now. We recently moved from a one bedroom to a two bedroom one and half bath. We are absolutely elated beyond words! We are most appreciative for Wendy Prior, the property manager! She made our move smooth and hassle free! Wendy is the best property manager we have ever experienced! She is always very responsive, caring and most important amiable. She definitely falls under.. "BEST PROPERTY MANAGER EVER!" category. Ok, ok now the real truth... We are VERY HAPPY WITH WENDY, the overall community, spacious apartment, and great maintenance staff. The maintenance staff also plays a big role with us being content here. Terry and Craig are excellent workers. I never have to ask repeatedly for anything! They are always prompt and efficient. We had the pleasure of being their neighbors, when we first moved here. They are the nicest neighbors a person could ask for! Terry's wife Marion gets the.. "Best Neighbor Ever!" category. We are extremely happy being here. That's why we are still here!

W. Joanne Dodson
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Apr 27, 2020
5 stars

I lived at Royal Crest apartments for 3 years. It was an absolute pleasure! Its is a quiet neighborhood with shopping, a park, transportation, etc. near by. The apartment/room sizes are great and so is the storage space.The rental office staff (Wendy Pryor) and the maintenance team (Dave and Craig is who I dealt with) are amazing. Their response time to any issue, and there were not many, was immediate. I highly recommend this apartment complex.

tania faison
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Apr 24, 2020
5 stars

The apartments are beautiful and spacious, and the area is nice and quiet. Staff is friendly and helpful, maintenance requests are usually responded the same day or the day after. The management office offers little engagement activities every now and then offering prices, which is something really cool that I had never seen in any other complex before

Verified Resident 752296
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Mar 15, 2020
4 stars

I have lived in the Royal Crest rental community for over twenty years. The apartments are larger than the average apartment complex in the area and have great closet space. The units are surprisingly quiet and landscaping is done during the week, so weekends are quiet. It would be nice to have central air and laundry in the unit, but the apartments do have wall air conditioners and nearby laundry rooms. There are playgrounds and grills that I don't use, but I do enjoy the basketball and tennis courts. Maintenance is efficient, but they do not upgrade the apartments unless something breaks. They allow cats and recently started allowing some dogs.

Verified Resident 748122
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Feb 27, 2020
5 stars
5

test

Royal Crest Apartments Feb 20, 2020