5 stars

Wendy was very helpful!

Brandon Roberts
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Feb 15, 2020
5 stars

Out of all the complexes I visited Royal Crest was the cleanest and most honest management team I communicated with. The apartment is quite spacious and the 3 walk-in closets are amazing. The neighbors are welcoming and very nice. First time I was ever welcomed by neighbors.

Verified Resident 737898
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 21, 2020
5 stars

It's a very nice and quite community , i am new here so have not much idea about the security and maintenance procedure but overall i liked very much. My guest also liked when they visited me one day. Spring stove gas is my big issue its very hard to clean other than this everything is very well.

Verified Resident 737418
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 19, 2020
5 stars

I love living here. The apartment is very spacious and newly renovated and there is lots of closet space! The only downside is that you can hear the people from upstairs and vice versa but other than that it is a great place.

Verified Resident 734809
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 09, 2020
5 stars

Good until upstairs neighbor moved in have complained about movement all hours of the night.Was told neighbor is rnentally slow floors crick and make noise making it hard to relax at night after working all day. May have to move after lease is up.

Verified Resident 722318
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Dec 01, 2019
5 stars

This apartment is amazing home and value what is best bet for the family. This community is safe environment and alot of quiet moment. My family is deaf n we are always smile and feel like a home. thank you to lease staff for this offer. It is valaue!! :-)

Verified Resident 717100
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Nov 13, 2019
5 stars

I am very happy. Plenty of light, large rooms, more than enough closet space. Parking spaces great. Love my patio. Everyone is friendly. Wendy is great. She always helps me with any little problem I have. The maintenance crew is remarkable. Always solving any problems I may have. Very happy.

Verified Resident 715279
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Nov 08, 2019
5 stars

Love living here!

Regenetti
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Oct 14, 2019
5 stars

This community has been the Greatest, and im not planning to move anytime soon. I promise you that you'd never want to leave. This is home. Wendy and the matenience team are awesome. You wouldn't look any further.

Verified Resident 706178
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2019
5 stars

I absolutely love this place I love the atmosphere landscaping birds trees everything most importantly the staff and maintenance men are so spot on and they are eager to fix any other problems that we might occur

Verified Resident 706174
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2019
5 stars

Thank you for all of your assistance over the past nine years. I would like to say that living at Royal Crest has been a great experience. You keep the property clean and well maintained and I have always felt safe here. Snow removal for the driveways and walkways has always been prompt, any fallen trees or such issues after major storms were immediately taken care of and the property always looked wonderful during the spring and summer months. There have never been any problems getting something fixed, and/or getting any of my concerns addressed. Thank you for making Royal Crest a wonderful community for all of the tenants!

Blanca Rodriguez
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Sep 24, 2019
5 stars

It has been a great experience. Any issues are addressed in a timely manner and with professionalism. I would highly recommend the community to anyone else looking for a unit. Only concern is continuing rise in rent.

Verified Resident 695176
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Sep 15, 2019
5 stars

It's been great so far. It's quiet. Peaceful. Neighbors have been respectful. And the staff has been nice and approachable. There are a lot of stores and restaurants near by that are quick and easy to get to

Verified Resident 679182
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Aug 14, 2019
5 stars

It was a pleasant experience being a resident at Royal Crest. Wendy and her staff members were very pleasant and professional. I would recommend any future resident to check this place out before looking elsewhere.

Tanny35
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Aug 05, 2019