5 stars

It is a nice neighborhood and good houses community. I moved in here from Virginia and found this community really calm and peaceful. This is a quite and beautiful area and everything is accessible within a miles.

Verified Resident 893691
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Apr 14, 2021
5 stars

My experience and stay here has been great so far. Tha grounds are always kept clean and the place is really quiet. The management team is very professional and have made me feel very welcome in the community. I am happy I made the right decision in picking this complex.0

Verified Resident 886559
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Mar 22, 2021
5 stars

Very good community to live in, very quiet and calm, maintenance staff is most professional and responds very rapidly to address any issues, location is optimal and close to many stores and offices, will recommend to anyone

Verified Resident 534213
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Mar 22, 2021
5 stars

We've lived here going on two years and have truly enjoyed our experience. Wendy in the leasing office is so helpful and kind, and does a great job of explaining everything you need to know about the area, rental terms, and any other questions you may need answered. The rent is fair for the space and environment provided - we've never had any issues with noise or general comfort while being at home. The apartment is easily accessible from major highways, and includes plenty of parking.

oscarlichen
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Mar 04, 2021
5 stars

We have lived here for the past year and a half and it’s such a great place to live! Wendy is the most amazing property manager! As well as Craig and Dave who are always happy to help with any problems we may have! We love that there are 2 playgrounds, a tennis court, basketball court, and a picnic area with grills we have made great use of all that in our time living here! They have also offered nights where they do a movie under the star in the lawn on a projector with snacks! I highly recommend living here!!

Erica Carambot
Royal Crest Apartments maps.google Feb 04, 2021
5 stars

Very good place to live, the staff is very professional and respond all the time when I have any problem in my unit, alway let all clean and never have any problem with them on this 3 and 1/2 years I am living here

Verified Resident 406562
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 31, 2021
5 stars

Great quiet location with most necessary stores very close by. Great location for commuting to many areas in central NJ and the adjacent PA areas. Very convenient access to NJ turnpike, I195, route 1 and I295.

Verified Resident 534213
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 26, 2021
4 stars

Nice and quiet. Neighbors are friendly. Close to every thing, stores, pharmacies, highways and hospitals. Grounds are kept clean. Repair requests are met promptly. I never hear my neighbor moving around or playing loud music.

Verified Resident 650344
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 12, 2021
5 stars

Great complex to live in. Very quiet. Very nice people. Everyone keeps to themselves mostly. The building maintenance is very helpful and on time and efficient. Very close to restaurants and entertainment.

Verified Resident 862502
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Jan 12, 2021
5 stars

I recently was on the fence about purchasing a home, but I called the office and spoke to Miss Wendy, the manager and she was able to help me come to the decision about renewing for another year. I enjoy living at such a nice apartment

anonymous
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Dec 23, 2020
5 stars

Overall good. Maintenance is usually prompt. There are some little issues but the staff really tries to resolve them. Neighbors are friendly and quiet. Grounds are well kept. Shopping and various medical facilities are nearby.

Verified Resident 331760
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Nov 23, 2020
5 stars

It's a quiet, peaceful place. It's close to every thing. Shops, groceries, Starbucks, pharmacy. Neighbors are friendly and mind their business. Most everyone works. No noisy music or loud people. I would recommend it.

Verified Resident 650344
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Nov 22, 2020
5 stars

Nice and very spacious apartment. I am living from last 10 months and did not face any issue. Neighbors are good and friendly too. Very quite and green place to live, I always get compliments from my friends.

Verified Resident 737418
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 22, 2020
5 stars

I've moved in my apartment in October, the transition was smooth all the staff especially Wendy is a true definition of going far and beyond to help new residents to feel comfortable in our new homes. I love the space and the new appliances I'm definitely renewing my lease.

Verified Resident 832250
Royal Crest Apartments apartmentratings Oct 13, 2020