5 stars

Cindy was a tremendous help and was extremely responsive to all my questions! She made the process seamless and I would 10/10 do business with her again!

Ifeanyi A Ikwuanusi
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Apr 20, 2021
5 stars

Just wanted to give a major shout out to the maintenance guy Bob. A squirrel broke into my apartment through the drier vent on the roof and did some damage during his stay. After the squirrel spent the night in my stove Bob showed up multiple times over the 2 day span and went above and beyond to repair any possible entry points as well as helping get the squirrel get out of the oven. His main priority was my satisfaction and evection of the animal. He also assured me I would not be held responsible for the damage to the windows and blinds as he took pictures of everything. It’s was nice to know he wasn’t just doing the bare minimum. Great attitude and determination. He was also back within days to replace the damaged blinds. Hopefully not needed, but looking forward to dealing with Bob again if necessary. Thanks Bob!

Joe Orlando
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Apr 20, 2021
5 stars

Things started out rocky when I first moved in here, really didn’t feel like my needs for my apartment was met by staff until the lovely Cindy Aldrich (property manager) came in and started really caring for the issues I was having. Very understanding, communicates very well & super efficient. Everything I need it’s taken care of, all my emails are responded too immediately. None of my matters are over looked and that’s what we need for this complex. Someone who cares about what needs to be done without giving you an issue like I’ve experienced previously. She makes living comfortable here. Thank you Cindy

Two Cees
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Jan 26, 2021
5 stars

I had Bob from Maitenance come by this afternoon and change the cover on one of my outlets. He was very nice and courteous to me . No complaints at all.

Marvin Goodwine
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Jan 25, 2021
5 stars

I had a maintenance issue in my apartment recently. The property manager Cindy was on top of it. The electrical problem was fixed for good and I no longer have the same problem that had lasted me for 5 years. Cindy is also quick when responding to maintenance requests. A new mgt is doing a great job

omukolongolo
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Jan 22, 2021
5 stars

I moved into a single bedroom apartment at Duchtown Manor on Friday, January 15th! The apartment is the perfect size for me. It's cute, simple, and meets all of my needs. I like how it is set back from route 9 so it is peaceful and quiet for the most part, which I really like since I work overnights and need to sleep during the day. I love this place so far! Also, I had a small leak under the kitchen sink and broken cupboard door and both were fixed within 2 days! Extremely fast service and communication here. Beyond happy :D Thank you Cindy!

Ashley Anderson
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Jan 19, 2021
5 stars
5

I had a great experience today at Dutchmanor . Cindy from the office was very nice and patient . She had all the answers to my questions and she made my tour so comfortable and easy. Dutchmanor is very lucky to have her.

Dutchtown Manor Jan 12, 2021
5 stars

I had a great experience today at Dutchtown . Cindy from the office was very nice and patient . She had all the answers to my questions and she made my tour so comfortable and easy. Dutchtown is very lucky to have her.

Nay Nay
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Jan 12, 2021
5 stars
5

GREAT APARTMENT AND A PLACE TO CALL HOME, PEACIFUL AND NEAT. CINDY IS AMAZING,VERY HELPFUL.

Dutchtown Manor Dec 29, 2020
5 stars

GREAT APARTMENT, NEAT AND PEACEFUL PLACE TO CALL HOME. WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, CINDY IS AMAZING AND VERY HELPFUL, I WOULD RECOMMEND OVER AND OVER AGAIN

Chi Chi
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Dec 29, 2020
5 stars

Wow!! 5 Stars - thank you so much to Cindy A. who was polite, efficient, and extremely helpful!

Her Hustle Inc
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Dec 22, 2020
5 stars

I wish there were more than 5 stars to give because this place deserves more. Very professional and extremely helpful, thank you Cindy. From the moment we called to inquire some information she was extremely polite, professional and very helpful. She helped us in every way possible to ensure we followed each step appropriately. My fiancé and I have called many leasing offices these past 2-3 weeks and every person we made contact with was rude and super unprofessional, we even had a few that had attitude when we asked questions. BUT NOT Cindy, she was quick to help and make sure we did everything correctly so that we would get approved for the apartment. Not only did she help us but we were able to find out the same day that our application was approved. I would highly recommend this place to everyone and anyone who is looking for a home. The warm welcome from Cindy topped this entire experience. I give this place 10 ⭐️‘S. Thank you so much Cindy for helping us make Dutchtown Manor our new home.

Adriana Iglesia
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Dec 21, 2020
5 stars

Absolutely love CINDY! I've never had anyone work as hard for me. I really felt appreciated and I cant wait to move in!

Real.People.Gaming
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Dec 10, 2020
5 stars

Cindy was great and walked me through every step of the process

shameca trotman
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Dec 10, 2020