5 stars

Rochelle was extremely kind and helpful in assisting me with my first move!!

Maegan Eager
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Oct 31, 2019
5 stars

Rochelle was very helpful and kind! She will make you feel like you're at home.

Reginald Duvillage
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Oct 18, 2019
5 stars

They are so kind and helpful!

Andrea Demby
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Oct 11, 2019
5 stars

This apartment complex is DIVINE! The staff, the energy, the cleanliness! The safety!! 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ I can gush about it in so many ways! I absolutely love living here. From the moment I applied, (Mary) was so helpful and kind. Rochelle rocks too! Feels to me that the head management really does care about the property and it’s tenants and it reflects even in who they employ to keep the complex and how they respond to tenants. Whatever problem I needed fixed was done immediately. Those that were outside the building’s “jurisdiction” was tended to by providing me with awesome private professionals. Frank is outstanding as well. He’s so hands on around the complex and he genuinely pours himself into whatever he does and gives it his absolute best. This is absolutely the BEST apartment I’ve lived in. Oh did I say it is so CLEAN and well kept??! Well, there you have it! I’m such a neat freak and this is paramount to me. ♥️♥️. Blessed to be a part of this community.

Naomi
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Sep 11, 2019
5 stars
5

Rochelle is the BEST!!!!

Dutchtown Manor Sep 02, 2019
5 stars

Very satisfied with your staff, thank you Rochelle for being very helpful and showing us a beautiful apartment

8rbcsw2
Dutchtown Manor apartments Aug 30, 2019
5 stars
5

We have lived in this apartment complex for 11 years! Thank you for providing such a peaceful and quiet place to live in and we are grateful for that. Great location and very convenient as it is close to shopping areas.

Dutchtown Manor Aug 29, 2019
5 stars
5

The staff is very helpful and quick to reply to any problems.

Dutchtown Manor Aug 29, 2019
5 stars

Just moved in and absolutely love it here! The apartments are clean and modern. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Location is quiet and safe with plenty of parking and shopping nearby.

Lindsey_ 94
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Aug 27, 2019
5 stars
5

I love Rochelle she's so lovely, she presented everything right, and answered all my questions, thanks Rochelle!!

Dutchtown Manor Aug 23, 2019
5 stars

I love living here! Rochelle the manager is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and truly makes you feel important. The grounds upkeep is amazing and whenever something has needed to be fixed it was addressed immediately. Highly Recommend!

Juliet Forbes
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Aug 21, 2019
5 stars

Excellent response timing for when I request maintenance repairs...always satisfactory upon completion ...office is always courteous and available when I need them..property is always neat and clean.. been living here for 22 years.. and I can’t say enough about Dutchtown manor.

Kathleen Fulcher
Dutchtown Manor maps.google Aug 14, 2019
5 stars

Excellent experience..... Easy move in ..... Rochelle is great to work with....

Dave Bizzigotti
Dutchtown Manor maps.google May 28, 2019
5 stars

Rochelle is awesome! Make sure you ask for her! Great experience she really is very friendly and very accommodating. She made the whole experience very fun.

adina bethel
Dutchtown Manor maps.google May 15, 2019